We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}
    Neighbourhoods
    Neighbourhoods

    Vienna House Andel's Berlin

    Landsberger Allee 106, 10369 Berlin, Germany
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    Savings alert: 10% below average rate

    The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 125/night.

    We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

    USD 127*
    USD 113*
    SAVE USD 14
    USD 127*
    USD 127*
    Traveller (1078)
    Room & Suite (562)
    Dining (141)
    Overview
    • Excellent54%
    • Very good36%
    • Average8%
    • Poor1%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    “sky bar” (288 reviews)
    “tram stop” (105 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Breakfast Buffet
    Air Conditioning
    Hot Tub
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Airport Transportation
    Room Service
    Suites
    Rooftop Bar
    Fitness centre
    Concierge
    Pets Allowed
    Spa
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    4.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct.30 Oct.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 113
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 127
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 127
      View Deal
    View all 48 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (2,564)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    1 - 5 of 1,033 reviews

    Reviewed 6 days ago

    This Hotel is OK - Average. Check in & out went smoothly Location: Great for access to public transportation. Rooms: Typical / Average. Comfortable bed & quiet. Restaurants: Lobby bar restaurant - Very limited selections, slow un-attentive staff. Roof top Restaurant: Overrated & overpriced. Breakfast...More

    Thank BEDEE
    Response from Ralph_Alsdorf, Manager at Vienna House Andel's BerlinResponded 5 days ago

    Dear BEDEE, thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your feedback. We are happy to read that you especially enjoyed our wellness area. Thank you also for your comment on the service in our Mavericks restaurant, we will discuss it with...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    On the hotel voucher given to me it says that the hotel is in an area called Lichtenberg and I know that the train station is close by to the hotel and the train is direct from the airport so on arrival about 08.00 pm...More

    Thank Richard504202
    Response from Ralph_Alsdorf, Manager at Vienna House Andel's BerlinResponded 1 week ago

    Dear Richard504202, thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback. We were pleased to learn how much you enjoyed your stay and how our staff made your stay so memorable, especially after the inconvenience that you experienced on your arrival. We...More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    Arrived for our anniversary weekend in Berlin and were amazed at the standard of the hotel. We’d booked it through Expedia and a decent price which included breakfast but we weren’t expecting it to be so lovely. It’s a very large hotel with a lovely...More

    Thank TrishaMerseyside
    Response from Ralph_Alsdorf, Manager at Vienna House Andel's BerlinResponded 2 weeks ago

    Dear TrishaMerseyside, thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for your excellent review. We were pleased to read that you loved our comfortable rooms and we were more than happy to share your praise of our friendly and helpful staff with...More

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    Stayed at Andel's for two nights and felt very comfortable there. The hotel is huge but still manages to have a cosy feel. It's in Friedrichshain and the main station can be reached in half an hour. The selection at breakfast is ok, but could...More

    Thank Tanja B
    Response from Ralph_Alsdorf, Manager at Vienna House Andel's BerlinResponded 3 weeks ago

    Dear Tanja B, thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to learn that we did not quite meet all your expectations. Our saunas and whirlpool are nude areas for hygienic reasons which is common...More

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

    My girlfriend and I stayed here for 4 nights for a City Break. I couldn't recommend it more. Although it is a bit out of the centre of Berlin, it's probably better located for public transport than some centrally located hotels, with a tram stop...More

    Thank Jack C
    Response from Ralph_Alsdorf, Manager at Vienna House Andel's BerlinResponded 3 weeks ago

    Dear Jack C, thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for your excellent review. We are very pleased that we could thrill you with our comfortable rooms and our rich breakfast. We are looking forward to welcoming you and your girlfriend...More

    Hotel Indigo Berlin – Centre Alexanderplatz
    1,729 reviews
    #65 of 635 hotels in Berlin
     
    New Berlin
    286 reviews
    #167 of 635 hotels in Berlin
     
    Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz
    2,018 reviews
    #90 of 635 hotels in Berlin
     
    Vienna House Easy Berlin
    71 reviews
    #141 of 635 hotels in Berlin
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Room Service
    • Restaurant
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Room Service
    • Airport Transportation
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Concierge
    • Banquet Room
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Conference Facilities
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Minibar
    • Things to do
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Hot Tub
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 96 - USD 208 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #23 Spa Hotel in Berlin
    • #41 Romantic Hotel in Berlin
    • #47 Luxury Hotel in Berlin
    • #55 Family Hotel in Berlin
    • #61 Business Hotel in Berlin
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Smoking rooms available ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 557
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, HotelsforEveryone, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Vienna House Andel's Berlin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Germany >
    • Berlin >
    • Prenzlauer Berg
    • Also Known As
    • Berlin Andels Hotel
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (1078)
    Room & Suite (562)
    Dining (141)
    Hotel & Grounds (750)
    Bathroom (123)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (26)
    Family and Play Areas (2)
    Nearby
    Prenzlauer Berg
    No Berlin neighbourhood has undergone a greater change
    than Prenzlauer Berg. The artists and non-conformists
    that defined the district’s intriguing subculture in
    the 1980s and 90s have been replaced by a young, hip
    crowd that frequents the many cafes. Where there were
    once run-down houses in the shadow of the Berlin Wall,
    there are now designer shops. Beautiful old homes have
    been modernized and renovated, and on Sundays,
    ...More
    Hotel Indigo Berlin – Centre Alexanderplatz
    1,729 reviews
    2.76 km away
     
    New Berlin
    286 reviews
    .74 km away
     
    Vienna House Easy Berlin
    71 reviews
    .11 km away
     
    Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz
    2,018 reviews
    2.30 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Skykitchen
    214 reviews
    .05 km away
    Sky.Bar
    253 reviews
    .02 km away
    Viet Bowl
    75 reviews
    .64 km away
    GRILL by Boston
    32 reviews
    .74 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Escape Berlin
    123 reviews
    .48 km away
    Cicerone Berlino
    107 reviews
    1.20 km away
    sky.bar
    22 reviews
    .02 km away
    Bierlieb
    10 reviews
    .78 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Shanice G
    15 October 2017|
    Answer
    Response from BillB57257 | Reviewed this property |
    i would imagine public transport will be running as the main celebration in germany tends to be on Xmas Eve.
    1
    Vote
    Shanice G
    15 October 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Richard504202 | Reviewed this property |
    England and unfortunately is the only country in Europe ( maybe Ireland as well I don't know ) which public transportation stops completely 2 days a year Christmas day and Boxing day to me this is a joke but what can we do... More
    1
    Vote
    CeriKHL
    10 October 2017|
    AnswerShow all 9 answers
    Response from Sannyxx | Reviewed this property |
    There is no swimming pool at the hotel however there is a jacuzzi. The spa is a nude however they wont hassle you if you wear your swimwear as I saw people do it whilst I was staying there. A taxi is about 50 euros. At... More
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "Away for elevators."
    Read review
    "Ask for a room towards the inner court yard"
    Read review
    "This hotel can be reached directly by rail service from Schonnefeld Airport Sbahn 9.Also on main tram lines..."
    Read review
    "All rooms are brilliant. Choose any."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing