We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Rilano 24/7 Hotel Munich

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Rilano 24\/7 Hotel Munich
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

353 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 166: English reviews
Start your review of Rilano 24/7 Hotel Munich
 Click to rate
Zoersel, Belgium
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nothing special about this hotel. Had a nice room with more than enough space. No ironing board in the room by default, but you can get one. When showering the water went all the way through the bathroom into the hall, so that was a bit incovenient. Staff was ok, bar personnel could be a little friendlier though. Breakfast ok...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank thomasvochten
Rilanohotels, Manager at Rilano 24/7 Hotel Munich, responded to this review

Dear thomasvochten, thank you very much for your review. We are very pleased that you enjoyed our hotel but regret that you felt our bar staff unfriendly. Our staff are well trained to provide our guests with the best service and to make you feel at home. We wish you all the best and hope to see you again to...

Soest, The Netherlands
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The 24/7 is next to the original Rilano. There is a parking Garage which makes entering the Hotel easy. I had room 803. It is efficient but small. Everything is in it. Small desk, small Couch, large bed for one, soft pillow (no Support), small shower/bath. Comfortable yes but not for Long stays. A plus is the Shopping mall next...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PoggiBonsi2012
Rilanohotels, Manager at Rilano 24/7 Hotel Munich, responded to this review

Dear PoggiBonsi2012, thank you very much for choosing our Rilano 24|7 Hotel Munich and your feedback. We regret very much that we could not impress you completely during your stay. The fact the rooms have a size of 14 m² is communicated openly, we therefore focused on the large bed of 1,60 m. We hope that we will have the...

Austria
Reviewed 31 January 2017

The hotel itsef is great- clean, nice room and bathroom. Silent rooms, TV. BUT: the optional breakfast is ridiculously expensive and the staff more than just unfriendly. When we asked for some information (sights, parking possibility) the staff answered saucily and arrogant. Sorry, but that's a NO GO. Had much better service in cheap hostels.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AuroraBorealis70
Rilanohotels, Manager at Rilano 24/7 Hotel Munich, responded to this review

Dear AuroraBorealis70, thank you very much for your review. We are very pleased that you enjoyed our hotel but regret that you felt our staff as unfriendly and arrogant. Our staff are well trained to provide our guests with the best service and to make you feel at home. We wish you all the best and hope to see you...

Rome, Italy
Reviewed 19 January 2017 via mobile

I was in Munich for business. All the hotels were booked and I ended up in the Rilano. Good price, nice rooms, good restaurant. I would recommend. It is also in walking distance to many business offices.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alex_Donatelli
Rilanohotels, Manager at Rilano 24/7 Hotel Munich, responded to this review

Dear Alex_Donatelli, thank you very much for your nice review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and looking forward to welcome you soon again. With best regards, Yours Ralf Meister, General Manager Cluster Munich

Charlotte, North Carolina
Reviewed 26 December 2016

We stayed three days in December. There were five of us in an attic . The lodging may have been something else in a past life. The beds were comfortable but insufficient covers for the weather. The maid came in daily after we left to tour the city and turned the heaters off, I guess to save money. When we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cheryl C
Rilanohotels, Manager at Rilano 24/7 Hotel Munich, responded to this review

Dear Cheryl c, thank you very much for your honest feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused, the failed heating and the shower. We immediately passed your points to our technical department. Please be assured that this situation does not meet our high standard. We are looking forward to welcome you soon again. We wisch you all the best!...

Shenyang, China
Reviewed 13 December 2016

Room is big ennough but window is a little small. There are DM , Rewei and Penny store behinde the hotel. 50 bus and 23 tram is very convience for travle to city center. Drugstore is also near by the hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shuqiangxu
Rilanohotels, Manager at Rilano 24/7 Hotel Munich, responded to this review

Dear shuqiangxu, thank you very much for your nice Review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and had a great breakfast experience at our Restaurant Vitello. Hope to see you soon again. With best regards, Yours Ralf Meister, General Manager Cluster Munich

Miami, Florida
Reviewed 11 December 2016 via mobile

Location was convenient for us as we were visiting Amazon which is next door. However it is not very close to he center of Munich. The hotel was very pricey when we visited (happened to be during Octoberfest) but the rooms are very basic and very small and so we would expect much better for the price. The property has...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RdRunr_7
Rilanohotels, Manager at Rilano 24/7 Hotel Munich, responded to this review

Dear RdRunr_7, thank you very much for your feedback.We regret very much that we could not impress you completely during your stay. Our prices during the Oktoberfest corresponded to the market in Munich. Nice to read that you enjoyed our other facilities like the restaurant and the pasta bar mammaminuti so much. We hope to welcome you again soon and...

Reviewed 8 December 2016 via mobile

The hotel is really close to the Munich Central Station. Really easy to find. I had a non inclusive breakfast reservation. The room, that seems new, was beautiful. Large and comfortable, and fine furnished. Next time back in Munich I'll come here.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alice F
Rilanohotels, Manager at Rilano 24/7 Hotel Munich, responded to this review

Dear Alice F, thank you very much for your feedback. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you soon again in Munich! With best regards, Yours Ralf Meister, General Manager Cluster Munich

Reviewed 7 December 2016 via mobile

Rilano hotel is a typical business hotel in a office area of Munich. They understand what you need on a business travel. Nice and easy check in, fast and reliable internet connection, soap, shampoo, conditioner and a powerful hair dryer also makes it convenient as a business woman. Go to the restaurant for your meal. They offer Very well prepared...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Charlotte S
Rilanohotels, Manager at Rilano 24/7 Hotel Munich, responded to this review

Dear Charlotte S, thank you so much for your nice review. We are very pleased that you had a nice stay with us and we could offer you everything you need for a good business trip. We will discuss your helpful comments regarding a bonus program intensively. We are looking forward to welcome you soon again. With best regards, Yours...

Casorezzo, Italy
Reviewed 24 November 2016

Not too far and not too close to the Munich center, in a too fastly growing offices area, the Hotel offer full meal services beyond hosting. Modern, spacious and well equipped rooms, reception personnel gentle and efficient. But then the elevators show some problems, the restaurant has a bad price/quality ratio. Rooms price can vary quite sharply, but you save...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandro C
Rilanohotels, Manager at Rilano 24/7 Hotel Munich, responded to this review

Dear Sandro, thank you very much for your review.We regret that we do not meet all your expectations, but hope to welcome you back soon. With best regards, Yours Ralf Meister, General Manager Cluster Munich

134 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (97)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Other (49)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (37)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Munich hotels
0.0 km away
The Rilano Hotel Munich
The Rilano Hotel Munich
#226 of 381 in Munich
127 reviews
5.7 km away
Rilano 24/7 Muenchen City
Rilano 24/7 Muenchen City
#200 of 381 in Munich
175 reviews
0.5 km away
Star Inn Hotel Muenchen Premium Domagkstrasse
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Super 8 Munich City North
Super 8 Munich City North
#178 of 381 in Munich
44 reviews
0.6 km away
Star Inn Hotel Munchen Schwabing, by Comfort
1.0 km away
Ibis Muenchen City Nord
Ibis Muenchen City Nord
#97 of 381 in Munich
774 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Airport Transportation
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Surprising, modern, a bit more casual and “very stylish” – the Rilano 24|7 Hotel Munich. Rilano 24|7 – the thrillingly refreshing, creative and positive lifestyle hotels – in the city. This lifestyle hotel in the trendy “Parkstadt Schwabing” quarter offers 228 stylish rooms plus event and conference rooms for up to 400 people.The Rilano 24|7 Hotel München is in the new “Parkstadt Schwabing“ office center close to Leopoldstrasse. It captivates with excellent service, modernly furnished rooms and a passion for the latest technology. The Olympic Park, the English Garden and Allianz Arena are all quite close. The Rilano 24|7 Hotel München also offers an exquisite restaurant, cozy bar, modern cafe and pasta bar. In the “Vitello” Restaurant, the “Jazz Bar”, “Coffee Fellows” and “MammaMinuti”, guests can kick back, relax and enjoy our exceptional service. The Rilano 24|7 Hotel München offers 700 m² for events, plus a board room and 10 breakout rooms flooded with light. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Rilano 24/7 Hotel Munich

Address: Domagkstr. 26, 80807 Munich, Bavaria, Germany
Region: Germany > Bavaria > Upper Bavaria > Munich
Price Range: $94 - $279 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Rilano 24/7 Hotel Munich 3*
Number of rooms: 228
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotel.de and Priceline so you can book your Rilano 24/7 Hotel Munich reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tulip Inn Munich
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Rilano 24/7 Hotel Munich staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Rilano 24/7 Hotel Munich staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Take your own toilet paper”
 of 5 bubbles U8273DHcherylc, 26 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Can see the Allianz Arena stadium on higher floors”
 of 5 bubbles shuqiangxu, 12 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Better west oriented rooms”
 of 5 bubbles sandroc250, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Pick another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles rennyn, 7 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Choose a room at another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles 595kirkb, 25 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5