Hotel Deutsche Eiche
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hotel Deutsche Eiche

Reichenbachstr. 13, 80469 Munich, Bavaria Germany
Traveller (201)
Panorama of the Comfort Double Room at the Hotel Deutsche Eiche
360
Panoramas (15)
Room & Suite (244)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#19 of 421 hotels in Munich
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Welcome to the „Deutsche Eiche“ - Live and feel good in the heart of Munich! The Deutsche Eiche (German Oak) is an old, traditional Munich restaurant. At the same time, the establishment is probably one of the oldest meeting places of the gay-lesbian scene and Munich creative artists. In an optimal location in the centre of Munich, less than 700 feet from the Viktualienmarkt, tradition unites with modern times at the restaurant, hotel, and bathhouse and cordially welcomes you. You can reach the trendy Glockenbach district with its countless possibilities for going out, the Marienplatz, and the banks of the Isar River with just a few steps.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Rooftop terrace
Baggage storage
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Car park
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Rooftop bar
Non-smoking hotel
Laundry service
Shoeshine
Room features
Allergy-free room
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Safe
Telephone
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Bottled water
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is officially classified according to Hotelstars Union standards.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Spanish and 9 more

Location

Reichenbachstr. 13, 80469 Munich, Bavaria Germany
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Munich Airport
28.9 km
See all flights
Fraunhoferstraße
6 minMunich U-Bahn
Marienplatz
7 minMunich U-Bahn
455Reviews15Q+A73Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 240
  • 176
  • 24
  • 9
  • 6
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
RickD wrote a review Sept 2021
New York City, New York81 contributions29 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for 3 nights in the large junior suite (twice the size of some rooms), & it was very nice including a small balcony, complimentary minibar (2 each of Coke Zero & mineral water, & 4 beers refilled daily), a free *large* appetizer of meats, cheeses & breads in the hotel restaurant, & a welcome drink in the roof garden. Room was spacious & very clean. Phillip at the front desk was very nice & extremely helpful with check-in, printing documents & computer advice; he enjoys assisting guests, & his assistance was appreciated. The food in the attached restaurant was very good for our one lunch there. We brought in baked goods to our room for breakfasts. The location is a 25 minute hike from the main train station, but you can take a metro to Marienplatz & walk from there if you prefer. The Viktualien market (including outdoor dining options) is nearby & a must! All in all, well done, & we'd return.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Book the junior suite for more room
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rezeption Tag, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel Deutsche Eiche
Responded 28 Sept 2021
Dear Denis Thank you for your outstanding five-star review following your recent stay at The Deutsche Eiche. At The Deutsche Eiche, it is our primary aim to deliver the most exceptional experience to all of our guests. I am thoroughly delighted we achieved this - to read your kind words is so rewarding. I am so pleased that you found your room so comfortable and enjoyed your visits to our restaurant. Our colleagues take such pride in delivering an individual level of service to our guests, and I will be sure to pass on your comments. I look forward to welcoming you back to The Deutsche Eiche again very soon. When you decide to return please do contact me directly as it would be my pleasure to oversee your booking. With kindest regards Philipp B. Front Office Supervisor
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ebarav wrote a review Mar 2022
Tel Aviv, Israel206 contributions156 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is great. The rooms are clean, and quiet (solid soundproof doors) Warm and user friendly, good Wifi and an always on electric point (so even when not in room can charge batteries) . No fuss mini bar (beer and Coke with water) included in price and filled each day .
Staff friendly efficient and knowledgeable of area and Munich in general .
Breakfast was good,
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rezeption Tag, Marketing at Hotel Deutsche Eiche
Responded 14 Mar 2022
Dear ebarav, It was a pleasure to have you staying with us and we would like to thank you for your review. We are delighted you found everything to your liking and very much hope to welcome you back to The Hotel Deutsche Eiche in the near future. Thank you for choosing The Hotel Deutsche Eiche. Warm regards, The Hotel Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Matthew G wrote a review Jan 2020
Indianapolis, Indiana382 contributions181 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
While visiting Munich for Oktoberfest we stayed at the Deutsche Eiche and found it's proximity to the subway and Viktualienmarkt very convenient for trips to the Wies'n and restaurants and food vendors at the Viktualienmarkt. The room was nice and the bathroom and shower were large. We didn't opt to take the breakfast in the restaurant because of many Cafe Rishart's in the area. Rooftop balcony was nice in the mornings, too.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RT-Deutsche-Eiche, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Hotel Deutsche Eiche
Responded 2 Feb 2020
Dear Matthew G, It was a pleasure to have you staying with us and we would like to thank you for your review. We are delighted you found everything to your liking and very much hope to welcome you back to The Hotel Deutsche Eiche in the near future. Thank you for choosing The Hotel Deutsche Eiche. Warm regards, The Hotel Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sicboy wrote a review Apr 2022
Austin, Texas110 contributions48 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed in the apartment which is an older building (the stairs leading up sag in the middle) but nice size with a small balcony facing a small parking lot area (not much of a view). My frustration was with the wifi which is on an unsecure network and I had issues on multiple devices (phone, ipad, laptop). Other guest staying in the main hotel may not have had the same problem but it was very frustrating as I had some work to do and was constantly having to reboot/reset connection.

What made up for it was the staff: from the check-in to the breakfast staff to the rooftop bar everyone is super friendly and professional. Location is good, easy walk to most everywhere. Rooftop bar gets crowded quickly so try to go early if you want to enjoy the view. Breakfast/coffee is very good so worth the 15 euros to get the 3 level tower of eggs, breads, cheeses, etc…
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Have backup plan for internet, get to rooftop in early afternoon.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rezeption Tag, Marketing at Hotel Deutsche Eiche
Responded 5 Apr 2022
Dear sicboy We would like to thank you for having given us a fair and good overall evaluation despite your negative experience with the wi-fi. It is indeed unacceptable in a virtual era to experience a slow/bad internet connection. However, we're happy to inform you that we're installing hyperfast fibre broadband that will hopefully provide you with a superior experience in the future should you wish to book with us again. On another note, we're thrilled to read that the staff were able to exceed your expectations. Our colleagues take such pride in delivering an individual level of service to our guests, and I will be sure to pass on your comments. Kind regards Philipp B. Sales & Marketing Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Katie K wrote a review July 2020
Spring, Texas97 contributions89 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is 3 mins from the market, and only 5 min from town square. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. I made a mistake during my booking and the staff were beyond accommodating to help resolve my issue and make our stay enjoyable. The restaurant staff were also very friendly.

The family room was large and had a very spacious bathroom as well.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rezeption Tag, Other at Hotel Deutsche Eiche
Responded 20 July 2020
Dear Katie K Thank you for taking your precious time to rate us on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to learn that our staff were so friendly and helpful. I will make sure to pass on your comments as they take so much pride in delivering outstanding levels of service. To read your comments is really rewarding. We look forward to welcome you and your lovely family in a not too distant future. With kindest regards The Hotel Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ClaireyBearHolidays wrote a review Oct 2022
Edinburgh, United Kingdom282 contributions66 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a super hotel, so friendly, very central and amazing value.

The rooms had everything you would need and the free minibar was a lovely touch- 4 beers, 2 cokes and 2 waters every day!

The hotels included lots of great extras like free drinks in the rooftop bar and a great breakfast.

It is centrally located and a 5 min walk from Marienplatz. Lots of great restaurants locally. However, we also are in the hotel restaurant one night and were really impressed.

I would highly recommend this lovely, friendly hotel
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rezeption Tag, Geschäftsführer at Hotel Deutsche Eiche
Responded 14 Dec 2022
Dear ClaireyBearHolidays, Thank you for your compliments - we truly enjoyed reading them. Hope to see you soon again. Kind regards, Philipp B. Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ckh wrote a review Dec 2023
Colchester, United Kingdom40 contributions62 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Beautiful hotel in a central location with clean, spacious rooms and friendly staff. My only complaint is that we requested a quiet room on the top floor due to me being a light sleeper and we received a room on the 2nd floor. Unfortunately we had a very active stomper above so our sleep quality was extremely poor. We LOVED the complimentary mini bar. There is a very popular restaurant next door run by the hotel, we would have liked to try breakfast but thought 18 euros per person was too expensive, especially when there are some nice local bakeries/cafes around. We would definitely stay here again :)
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rezeption Tag, Geschäftsführer at Hotel Deutsche Eiche
Responded 12 Dec 2023
Dear ckhawkes, Thank you very much for your very kind words! We are delighted you have shared your experiences and impressions with other travellers. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay so much. We are sorry your sleep was disturbed by other guests. We always try to accommodate our guests' wishes. Sadly this is sometimes not possible. As the satisfaction of our guests is our top priority, we set high standards for our service quality and are very grateful for your valuable feedback. We are happy to read that this inconvenience has not spoiled the overall experience and that you will visit us next time you are in town. With kind regards The hotel team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
L0Ui5 wrote a review Nov 2021
Singapore42 contributions35 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed in Hotel Deutsche Eiche over 2 separate bookings on a single trip (on my starting and return leg) with another hotel in Munich (Innside münchen parkstadt schwabing) in between.

For the fees paid, I cannot recommend Deutsche Eiche any higher. While it might not be the biggest hotel around, what they are big on is service and value. From the very friendly front desk staff who gave me an upgrade on my rooms to the complimentary drinks in the minibar. While the rooms are not very fancy in appearance, they are clean, comfortable and bathrooms are also nicely sized.

With its close proximity to the Vikualienmarkt, I chose to make my booking without breakfasts and true enough it wasn't much of an issue with plenty of quick light breakfast and coffee locations nearby.

Getting to this hotel is also very easy from Marienplatz station although if you have a large suitcase or luggage in tow, it might take a little longer due to the uneven streets around the market. Like others mentioned before, the lifts do stop in between levels so you'll need to lift your luggage either up or down half a flight of stairs.

But having this hotel nearby also allowed me to easily unload my shopping bags.

The only issue I'd have would be the pillows are a little too soft for my liking and it would be nice to have newer bedsheets as the ones I had looked a little tired..Not deal breakers in my opinion and I will happily return if I'm ever back in Munchen in the near future.

Thank you Deutsche Eiche for making my stay really enjoyable.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rezeption Tag, Gästeservice/Empfang at Hotel Deutsche Eiche
Responded 21 Nov 2021
Dear L0Ui5 Thank you very much for spending your precious time rating your recent stay with us. We could not be happier, that you found the central location of our hotel, the helpful staff and the cleanliness of the room perfect for your stay. We will make sure to pass your kind words to our team! On another note, we were sorry to read about your dissatisfaction with the pillows during your stay. In fact, we do offer various types of pillows, among others small, large, feather, orthopaedic and synthetic wool pillows. Next time you book with us, please do not hesitate to inform us about the pillow type you prefer, we will be glad to provide it for you. With thanks and best regards The Hotel Team, Customer Care
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
I6993AH wrote a review Aug 2023
22 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Clean, comfortable bed, friendly staff who let me check in early and lovely rooftop bar. The 15 euros complimentary food covered a free Prosecco at the roof top bar and a large platter of local Bavarian food. Breakfast included cereals, English cooked breakfast and also cold meats, cheeses - extremely comprehensive
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: The free room bar was 2 beers, 1 water and 1 coke (this was for 1 person)
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rezeption Tag, Geschäftsführer at Hotel Deutsche Eiche
Responded 23 Aug 2023
Dear I6993AHdawnp, Thank you for having taken the time to evaluate our hotel. It was a great pleasure having you staying with us recently and we would like to thank you for having taken the time to review The Deutsche Eiche. It is wonderful to know that you consider us to be such a good combination of service, quality and location. We look forward to welcoming you back, whenever your travels bring you back to Munich. Sincerely, The Hotel Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
markinmiami wrote a review July 2021
miami beach284 contributions138 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for one night to catch a flight out of Munich the next morning. I frequented the gay sauna before but this was my first time staying overnight, and the hotel has also one of the best rooftop bars in Munich and good restaurant, The rooms are also nicely designed, though my single room on the fifth floor had issues with the Wi-Fi and also you could hear some noise from the bar above. So probably a 4.5 out of 5. But happily plan to come back!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Avoid 5th floor rooms
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rezeption Tag, Sonstige at Hotel Deutsche Eiche
Responded 15 Aug 2021
Dear markinmiami, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the Hotel Deutsche Eiche. We are delighted that you loved so many aspects of your stay. With regards to the connectivity issues, we can assure you that this is not a regular occurrence and we are happy to report that these issues were quickly rectified. We have personally ensured that extra measures have been put in place with the Wi-Fi provider to ensure we do not experience a drop-in service in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back again when you are visiting Munich next. When you have decided to return please do feel free to contact us directly, as it would be our pleasure to oversee the details of your booking. Warm Regards, The Hotel Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jaxfan68 asked a question Dec 2019
Houston, Texas134 contributions61 helpful votes
Do the rooms have a coffeemaker in them?
Answer from RT-Deutsche-Eiche
Munich, Germany83 contributions
Dear Jaxfan68 Thank you for your enquiry. Coffeemakers are not part of the standard mod cons provided in our hotel rooms, as most of our guests choose to have a cup of coffee or tea in our restaurant or at the spa bar. One of our highlights is also our rooftop bar, where you can enjoy the unrivalled views of Central Munich while drinking your coffee. However, we are delighted to provide tea and coffee making facilities in the rooms with our compliments if the guest specifically requests it. Our team is committed to providing you with the best service possible. Please do not hesitate to contact us with your questions or feedback! Best regards Philipp B., Customer Relations
Answer from RT-Deutsche-Eiche
Munich, Germany83 contributions
Dear Angela A, Thank you for your inquiry about our hotel. Small animals are allowed on the hotel premises including the restaurant and the roof top patio. However, we charge an extra fee for cleaning in an amount of EUR 10.00 per pet per night for the hotel guests who arrive with pets. Kind regards, The hotel Team
Answer from RT-Deutsche-Eiche
Munich, Germany83 contributions
Dear Bagpeel, Thank you for your inquiry and your interest in our establishment. We do not have a gym, but there are several gyms nearby. "Fitness First" at Marienplatz and "Body & Soul" in Sonnenstraße for example are both about 10 min. walking distance from the hotel. Should you have further questions, we will be happy to answer them via phone as well. Yours sincerely, The Hotel Team
KJR C asked a question Apr 2017
Eugene, Oregon66 contributions56 helpful votes
When staying at hotel do we get free access to sauna?
Answer from RT-Deutsche-Eiche
Munich, Germany83 contributions
Dear Guest, The sauna access in not free if you stay in the hotel. However, we do offer discount for hotel guests. Regular guests pay 19 EUR for a single ticket (locker), while hotel guests pay 14 EUR for a day pass (locker), valid until 07 AM next day (re-entries on the same day are free of charge). If you have any other questions or inquiries, please feel free to contact us, we will be happy to assist you. Kind Regards, The Hotel Team
Ian wrote a tip Apr 2024
Halifax, United Kingdom228 contributions92 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"The road at the front of the hotel is busy into the night, so you may have to shut the window to get any sleep."
Read full review
Ellis A wrote a tip Mar 2024
2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you're not able to walk stairs, getting around will be an issue because the elevator only stops on intermediate landings, i.e. in between the floors."
Read full review
PhilShephard wrote a tip Dec 2023
Weston Super Mare3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Restaurant gets very busy, so need to book for a table in the evening."
Read full review
Lauren V wrote a tip Oct 2023
Ellensburg, Washington227 contributions163 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get the apartment!"
Read full review
Roger R wrote a tip Sept 2023
San Diego, California76 contributions53 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Next door is an awesome ice cream place."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Munich area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$214 - AU$382 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
deutsche eiche hotel, deutsche eiche munich
LOCATION
GermanyBavariaUpper BavariaMunich
NUMBER OF ROOMS
36
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL DEUTSCHE EICHE (AU$214): 2024 Prices & Reviews (Munich, Germany) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Deutsche Eiche
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Deutsche Eiche?
Nearby attractions include Alexander Krist Theater (0.4 km), Viktualienmarkt (0.3 km), and St. Peter's Church (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Deutsche Eiche?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Deutsche Eiche?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Deutsche Eiche?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Deutsche Eiche?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Deutsche Eiche?
Conveniently located restaurants include Little London Bar & Grill, DinnerHopping, and Yum - Thai Kitchen & Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Deutsche Eiche?
Yes, guests have access to a sauna during their stay.
Is Hotel Deutsche Eiche located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.4 km away from the centre of Munich.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Deutsche Eiche?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Deutsche Eiche?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Russian, and Croatian.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel Deutsche Eiche?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Asamkirche (0.6 km), Nymphenburg Palace (6.1 km), and St. Peter's Church (0.4 km).
All Munich HotelsMunich Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in MunichHotels near Hotel Deutsche Eiche
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars