Hilton Munich City
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hilton Munich City

Twin Guest Room
Traveller (219)
Room & Suite (109)
Breakfast buffet fruits, yogurts and smoothies station
Dining (23)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

AU$381
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#61 of 422 hotels in Munich
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
The Hilton Munich City provides modern accomodation in the heart of Munich, on top of Rosenheimer Platz S-Bahn station with a direct train link to the airport, Marienplatz and the main station. German Museum and Isar River banks can be reached by foot within 5 minutes, the shopping mile at the Marienplatz is just a ten minute walk away. Business centre, MoNa restaurant, Juliet Rose Bar, 24h gym, room service - the hotel offers the full range of services for the business and leisure guest.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking on-site
Wifi
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Babysitting
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Car park
Free wifi in the business centre
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Kids' meals
Wine / champagne
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family
City View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Spanish and 15 more
Hotel links
Special Offer:Hilton Honors Discount

Location

Rosenheimer Str. 15, 81667 Munich, Bavaria Germany
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 91 out of 100
91
Munich Airport
28.5 km
See all flights
Max-Weber-Platz
10 minMunich U-Bahn
Ostbahnhof
11 minMunich U-Bahn
464Reviews20Q+A50Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 239
  • 126
  • 61
  • 19
  • 19
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Gary J wrote a review July 2023
Birmingham, Alabama87 contributions48 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This review is from our stay in June 2022 and will reflect also our stay in June 2019. Despite the time difference and a pandemic, this hotel remains one of the best I’ve stayed in Europe. The staff are outstanding and the accommodations are comfortable and beautiful. The Executive Lounge is small, but offers a nice assortment for breakfast and afternoon drinks and snacks. Nice view also from the lounge! The hotel bar is a must for drinks and food. This last trip we met friends, who live in the area, at the Juliet Rose because we were flying home early the next morning. We had wonderful service and a nice evening.

There is a S-Bahn station connected which makes this hotel so easy to access to city of Munich! The area around the hotel has restaurants and shops. It is not in the heart of Munich tourist area, but I liked having some distance. It was quiet.

Again, the staff were excellent. The concierge even recommended his colleague at the Waldorf Astoria in Berlin to ask for when we went to Berlin in between stays in Munich. Overall, five star service.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Regina Ali, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Munich City
Responded 29 July 2023
Dear GaryjB3347RQ, thank you very much for your loyalty and for taking time to give us the feedback. We are very happy that you spent these days with us and that you allowed us to create pleasant memories. It’s great to read all your fabulous words of praise regarding our team member and we already shared your compliments with our team. We look forward to hopefully welcoming you back during your next visit to Munich. We are awaiting you. Kind Regards, Regina Ali Guest Relations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kaka3 wrote a review July 2020
Kladno, Czech Republic456 contributions342 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
OK hotel, but stay in Hilton Park. Has more quiet location, little bit away from city rush. City has good location for people who want to explore 50 restaurants around or wanna hear elevators running whole night. Also parking is more convinient in Park, because here you need to actually leave the building premises to get from parking lot to hotel itself. Which during rain is not the best option. Not to mention, that 8 hours you pay some minimum payment, once you reach more then 8 hours you pay for full day, which is 28 euro. Doesnt matter wether you are a Hilton guest or not. Which in case of business sleepover (12H) is not very good at all. Otherwise Hilton standart. Nicely furbished rooms, service is smooth, without any problems.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dagmar Mühle, General Manager at Hilton Munich City
Responded 28 July 2020
Dear Kaka3, thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay and I am pleased to read you enjoyed our hotel overall. It's good to have a choice of location - we are in the city centre, 3 min walk to river Isar and Deutsches Museum, 20 min walk into the city centre. Indeed we are surrounded by cafe and restaurant options and some shops and the S-Bahn station Rosenheimer Platz is in the basement of the hotel, connecting our guests to the city centre, or to Munich Airport in 35 min. At Hilton Munich Park you are right next to the English Garden which is lovely too and can take the tram or bus to get to the city centre. Parking is managed by an external partner and their prices are competitive with the local Munich market. I hope to have an opportunity to welcoming you back and in the meantime please stay healthy! With kind regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jeremy M wrote a review Jan 2020
Sorrento, Australia49 contributions59 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for 5 nights and chose Hilton as we are Gold honours members. We were overall very satisfied with this hotel.

As good members we were kindly upgraded to a suite with a separate living area which was lovely. The bed and bathroom were both very large and comfortable. They also gave us Christmas chocolates and shortbreads as a check-in treat.

The breakfast was very good with great variety. Special mention to Jo who was staffing the breakfast restaurant downstairs and was an absolute delight every day.

We had also booked executive lounge access and I have to say this was the least impressive lounge we have ever stayed in. Wine selection was limited (1x red, 1x white) and the food selection was pretty terrible (very little to choose from and mainly just heavy rice/pasta based options and very little salads). Overall I would say that the executive lounge really doesn’t stack up to other Hiltons, specifically those throughout Asia which traditionally have much greater food and beverage selection.

Location is about a 20-25 minute walk to the city centre which is fine if you’re mobile or don’t mind a quick train ride.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Juliet_Rose_Bar, Assistant Front Office Manager at Hilton Munich City
Responded 12 Jan 2020
Dear jeremym739, Thank you for taking the time to give us constructive feedback. We are very pleased that you felt comfortable in our house. We are always proud to read this. I will of course pass on your feedback on the food and drink selection to our lounge manager, but please do not forget that our lounge dinner buffet is not considered a full evening buffet. I look forward to welcoming you to our house soon. Greetings from Munich, Christin Saxinger Assistant Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tim F wrote a review Aug 2021
Portland, Oregon241 contributions120 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
For context, I've been staying at this hotel on and off for more than 20 years (it was built in 1994). You can't beat the location, an easy straight ride form the airport and close enough to the town center to walk there. The hotel has recently had a very thorough refurbishment, which is now finished, as of July 2021. The public areas are all very clean and modern, as are the rooms. The restaurant is fantastic and breakfast is a real treat. My latest stay was in July, for 12 nights and I can't say enough good things about the service. Housekeeping was on request, just nag the sign on the door and you will come back to a clean and refreshed room. The only downside was that CV-19 has killed a lot of things. The Juilet Rose bar was only open on Friday and Saturday nights, the executive lounge was totally closed and the restaurant operates on reduced hours. Hopefully full service will be restored soon. If you are looking for some very close by restaurants, I can recommend Molly Malones for their reasonably priced food and great selection of drinks and the Safran Indian around the corner. Both good value with good food.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: On the back side facing away from the busy Rosenheimer Str. and looking out onto the courtyard...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
GRAHAM C wrote a review Oct 2021
Dunton Green, United Kingdom837 contributions513 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Located directly above the S8 Metro line station on Rosenheimer Strasse that links it directly to the airport, Munich Bahnhof and Marienplatz ( main square in Munich ). Within walking distance of the main attractions via the Ludwigsbrucke over the Isar Rivers and Talstrasse.
This is a modern, recently revamped hotel run by excellent, friendly and informative staff. The public rooms are nicely furnished and comfortable. The Juliet Rose bar is inviting inside and out and expertly run. The Mona restaurant serves a wholesome breakfast with an enormous choice of items hot or cold, fruits, pastries etc with an impressive egg station. Our Junior Suite was ideal especially in Covid times as it had its own lounge and was superbly equipped ( 50in TV, settee, table and chairs, coffee pod machine, Bose radio and two fridges) The beds at Hilton are always very comfortable and ensure you get a good night's sleep, the bathroom was spotlessly clean with the usual toiletries and include a bath with optional large shower. There are many eateries on Rosenheimer Strasse towards the river and also a supermarket opposite.
If entry to the UK requires a pre-arrival negative Covid Test, there is a clinics next door in the Gasteig ( Culture Centre ) Pre book online , opens at 8.00am , simple Rapid Antigen Test take 2 mins and result with certfiicate in English within 20mins via email. Thoroughly recommend this hotel..
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Go for the Junior Suite until the Executive Lounge is open.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jim G wrote a review Jan 2020
Miami, Florida1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We chose the Hilton Munich City for two main reasons...past experience with Hilton and close proximity to old city center. We were most impressed with the property and staff and the location did not disappoint...the S Bahn subway literally stops underneath the hotel. This feature alone makes the property a winner; ti was just so easy and cheap to get from and back to the MUN airport! Highly recommended.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Juliet_Rose_Bar, Assistant Front Office Manager at Hilton Munich City
Responded 12 Jan 2020
Dear jimmygcubfan, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay at our Hilton Munich City. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit and we all look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel hopefully very soon. Kind regards, Christin Saxinger Assistant Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
192282 wrote a review Mar 2020
Lund, Sweden1,933 contribution134 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The rooms are everything you expect from a Hilton, spacious, comfortable beds and decently cleaned. Buffet breakfast was terrific, something for everyone and the staff there were truly lovely. Can’t say the same for reception, while not rude, they weren’t warm either. We wanted to have a quiet drink but the only bar in the hotel was blaring terrible music (with very few guests - go figure) she basically said tough luck go out, as this is what its like on the weekend. Same when we mentioned the elevator doors barely gave people a chance to get in, an older or disabled person wouldn’t stand a chance. When we mentioned this. She said the last guest said the same thing. Hmm how about addressing the problem?
The first morning housekeeping was already cleaning before 8am, forget sleeping in
Overall not the best experience. Not sure I would stay here again when in Munich but the location is very good
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Juliet_Rose_Bar, Assistant Front Office Manager at Hilton Munich City
Responded 15 Mar 2020
Dear 192282, Thank you for taking the time to give us constructive feedback. We are sorry that we did not offer the desired service in all areas, be assured that I will discuss your feedback in our next meeting so that something does not happen again in the future and we can train our team accordingly and you next time can fill well. Dear 192282 let me know if there is anything I can do for you and we are happy to welcome you in the Hilton Munich City. Greetings from Munich, Christin Saxinger Assistant Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LenB wrote a review Mar 2020
Casper, Wyoming23 contributions29 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is the second time we stayed here in four years, and we just love it! The hotel is located just a short few hundred yards from an S-bahn station, so it's really easy to access nearly every part of Munich with little effort. We were there a few weeks before Christmas, so there were several wonderful Christmas trees and decorations placed throughout the hotel. The hotel has lots of internal garage parking, which came in really handy for our rental car. The amenities were great, with a modern, clean, stylish room, with an elegant bathroom. We were there for several days, and had a wonderful breakfast each day at the hotel restaurant, Restaurant MoNa, which had a huge variety of traditional meats, cheeses, eggs prepared to order, cereals, and all kinds of German pastries. The staff was top notch, and the best part there was the automated espresso machine that also made wonderful hot chocolate. We also had dinner there one evening, and it was a wonderful menu with an Italian Nouveau cuisine. Our waiter was great and very interesting to chat with. We also had a light meal and cocktails at Juliet Rose bar one evening. It was a trendy, stylish place that we thought might be a bit aloof, but it turned out the wait staff was really friendly and the cocktail menu was extensive, with a menu in German and English. Overall, our experience this second time was even better than the first one a few years ago. We'll definitely stay here again when we return to Munich in the future.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Anonymous wrote a review Apr 2023
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates6 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel was a surprisingly good find with a great vibe and very reasonably priced! Location is absolutely perfect you have shops restaurants right in front of the hotel and lovely hotel bar. You can also access the Sbahn from level -1 in the hotel and reach Marienplatz within a few mins of leaving your room. We stayed in the Sofitel Bayerpost the following day which is next to Munich Hbf and it was nowhere near as convenient because you had to walk through a crowded massive station and wished we had booked the Hilton for the next night as well. Otherwise the Hotel is modern throughout room/bathroom was fresh and not dated with AC and comfortable beds most importantly you get a king bed rather than two beds pushed together which we found to be common in some other places. Staff friendly and efficient. Parking expensive but not unusually so. You do have street parking option along the road and slightly cheaper option to park in the building opposite but we parked in the Hilton anyway for sake of convenience. Will look forward to returning on our next trip to Munich!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Thorben Witt, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Munich City
Responded 25 Apr 2023
Dear AnonymousV11, thank you very much for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. A message of satisfaction like that is always a reward for our team member who ensure our high standards are consistently upheld. The comfort and satisfaction of our guests is our top priority. We look forward to hopefully welcoming you back very soon. Kind Regards Thorben Witt Front of House Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TillyBoo wrote a review Aug 2022
St. Albans, United Kingdom122 contributions82 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We generally stay in Hilton hotels when we travel for family holidays on city breaks. This one was not as good as others we have stayed at. Housekeeping was not up to standard and we were missing things such as milk and coffee and shampoo in the bathroom. Had to request these. On second day, the same issue of not enough coffee and milk for the tea tray. Also had an issue at reception when I queued to ask for a restaurant reservation and a lady pushed in front of me and was dealt with first. No proper queuing system and reception staff must have seen me waiting and said nothing even when I challenged the lady. Mona restaurant was overpriced, lacking in choice and slow service . Couldn’t even manage to remember my after dinner coffee. Told them not to bother. Wouldn’t choose to stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Book your restaurant reservations in advance. Mona restaurant not worth price and we struggled to...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Thorben Witt, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Munich City
Responded 20 Aug 2022
Dear alexrT1575TG, thank you very much for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your experiences. Your feedback is very important to us since we’re always aiming to increase our service level. We do apologize for the inconveniences caused during your stay and already evaluated your comments internally with the team member being involved in order to avoid these shortcomings from happening again. If your future travel plans will bring you to Munich again we would be very happy if you would choose our hotel despite the recent experience so we can proof that we can do better. Kind Regards Thorben Witt Front of House Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from anniefannie58
Wellington, Florida13 contributions2 helpful votes
I believe they started as early as 6 AM. You will have plenty of time to enjoy their delicious breakfast buffet.
Answer from Joe B
Thousand Oaks, California114 contributions64 helpful votes
I’m pretty sure we had to use plug in chargers
Answer from Len C
Dundas, Canada224 contributions143 helpful votes
I don’t believe it has a laundry room, But it does offer same day laundry services if you have your laundry picked up before 9 AM. I believe laundry rooms are more commonly found in the Hilton Garden, Doubletrees, and Hampton Inns, but not so much in the brand name Hiltons.
DannyB asked a question Aug 2022
Northampton, United Kingdom1 contribution7 helpful votes
Does this hotel charge a security deposit at check in - if so - how much is this?
Pat S wrote a tip 7 May
Rock Hill, South Carolina28 contributions25 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bar is also excellent!"
Read full review
Don K wrote a tip Apr 2024
Scottsdale, Arizona82 contributions78 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for Room 3020. "
Read full review
Damien2013 wrote a tip Apr 2024
Dublin, Ireland36 contributions75 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Underground station s bahn under hotel easy access by lift to reception area"
Read full review
AbsolutelyDubrovnik wrote a tip Feb 2024
Seattle, Washington1,086 contribution386 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Easy non-stop access to/from airport with S Bahn railway to station under this hotel"
Read full review
Sam S wrote a tip Feb 2024
Brisbane, Australia29 contributions14 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Beware of holding deposit on check in. The bar has limited serving times for cocktails. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Munich area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$275 - AU$462 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hilton munich city hotel munich, munich hilton
LOCATION
GermanyBavariaUpper BavariaMunich
NUMBER OF ROOMS
483
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HILTON MUNICH CITY (AU$275): 2024 Prices & Reviews (Germany) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hilton Munich City
Which popular attractions are close to Hilton Munich City?
Nearby attractions include Cultural Center (Kulturzentrum Gasteig) (0.1 km), Hidden Hints (0.3 km), and Haidhausen (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hilton Munich City?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at Hilton Munich City?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Hilton Munich City?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hilton Munich City?
Yes, a parking garage and paid public parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hilton Munich City?
Conveniently located restaurants include True & 12 Handmade Ice Cream, Chopan - am Gasteig, and Atelier Gourmet.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hilton Munich City?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hilton Munich City?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Hilton Munich City?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Hilton Munich City offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All Munich HotelsMunich Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in MunichHotels near Hilton Munich City
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars