Novotel Munich Airport
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Novotel Munich Airport

Traveller (772)
Room & Suite (315)
Dining (59)

View prices for your travel dates

Get rewarded with One Key
AU$226
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#117 of 422 hotels in Munich
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value

Novotel Munich Airport is an excellent choice for travellers visiting Munich, offering a family-friendly environment alongside many helpful amenities designed to enhance your stay.

The rooms offer a flat screen TV, air conditioning, and a minibar, and getting online is possible, as free wifi is available, allowing you to rest and refresh with ease.

Novotel Munich Airport features room service. In addition, as a valued Novotel Muenchen Airport Hotel guest, you can enjoy a fitness center and breakfast that are available on-site. Guests arriving by vehicle have access to parking.

While in Munich be sure to experience nearby French restaurants such as Kaefer Bistro.

If you’re looking for something to do, Visitors Terrace (0.2 mi) is a nice way to spend some time, and it is within walking distance of Novotel Muenchen Airport Hotel.

Enjoy your stay in Munich!

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Parking
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, German
2,538Reviews58Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 887
  • 1,073
  • 365
  • 114
  • 99
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Marky_Mark4 wrote a review Feb 2020
Armidale, Australia41 contributions39 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for 3 nights and could relax completely after the long flight due to the quietness of the rooms. The place is very peaceful. Experienced the long delay at check-in that other reviewers have experienced. It seems inexplicable. But that was a small inconvenience because the allocated room was perfect and the rest of the hotel is fine. The bar area also has a reasonably nice feel about it. Access to the hotel is reasonably good by public (paying) bus from the airport which stops only 50 metres or so from the front door. Train to the city is about a 10 minutes walk away along a clear path. Definitely recommended
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from NovotelMUCAirport, Guest Relations Manager at Novotel Munich Airport
Responded 7 Feb 2020
Good evening Mark, Thank you very much for taking the time to give us such a detailed and positive feedback. It is always a pleasure to receive positive comments like yours and therefore we very much appreciate your rating. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope that your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Enjoy your weekend. Warm regards from Munich, Hannes Mundigl Duty Manager Novotel München Airport
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
OfficalChris wrote a review Feb 2020
29 contributions16 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Getting to the hotel was a short hop on the 635 which was easy to find at the bus stops outside the airport.

I was greeted by a friendly team who ensured a warm welcome as well as a nice breakfast and evening meal.

The room was tidy with a really nice decor. There's a speaker in the bathroom from the tv so you can have some music while you shower.

The 55 inch tv is nice but for some daft reason they've neutered it so that half the smart functionality doesn't work. It would be good if they enabled the smart screen function on the tv so it would be possible to connect my phone wirelessly.

There's also an interesting quirk that I haven't seen before where there are no irons or ironing boards but an entire room for ironing. This Room of Requirement can be found on the third floor opposite room 321 if you need to seek it out.

I haven't had chance to stay at the Hilton at the airport but I'd choose Novotel for my next stay at Munich Airport unless anyone knows of a really outstanding Unique Selling Point for Hilton other than being actually on the airport site.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from NovotelMUCAirport, Guest Relations Manager at Novotel Munich Airport
Responded 5 Feb 2020
Good morning OfficalChris, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Muenchen Airport. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Our technical team is currently looking for a solution regarding tv. Thank you for your hint! We hope to see you again soon for another magnifique journey with us. Best regards from Munich, Hannes Mundigl Duty Manager Novotel München Airport
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paul K wrote a review July 2021
Toronto, Canada4 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is an excellent value. The room and common areas were immaculate when I stayed. There was above average space, a comfortable bed and small couch, plus a desk. Separate toilet and shower/sink is a nice benefit too, when there is more than one person in the room.
I chose to use taxis from MUC, which were 10-12 Euro. Apparently there is a bus which runs frequently between them for a couple or three Euro too. There doesn't seem to be a shuttle, which I found odd. Most hotels near major airports have them, including the others I've used in Munich before.
No matter, it is recommended for sure.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: July 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Udo Stuermer, General Manager at Novotel Munich Airport
Responded 21 July 2021
Dear Paul K, Thank you very much for have chosen the Novotel Munich Airport for your recent accommodation and also a warm thank you for this excellent review and recommendation of our hotel. We are delighted to hear, that you liked all the facilities in the room and felt so comfortable during your stay. I am also happy to hear, that you found the travel to the airport easy using the taxis. As you mention the is also a public bus going to and from the airport every 20 min - starting at 3 in the morning until 1 at night - and with a bus stop just outside the hotel which makes it easy to reach with luggage. The ride with the bus is 1,70 € per person. Out of environmentally reasons, the Novotel Munich Airport, does not offer a private shuttle as we see the option of using the public transportation as a good alternative and we could not offer a more often nor cheaper solution. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we look forward to warmly welcoming you again to our Novotel in the near future. Best regards, Kathrine Griesbeck Guest Relations Novotel München Airport
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.
olllllllo wrote a review Oct 2022
Brisbane, Australia4 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
For an airport hotel this is a joke!

There is no shuttle pick up or drop off at the airport terminals. Apparently there is a local bus but the hotel provides no information on this (other than in the hotel lobby which isn't much use when you are in the airport). We looked online and found where it was supposed to go from but there was sign of it there, so we got an expensive taxi instead.

Then we queued for over an hour to check in, which at midnight is not very pleasant.

The restaurant is closed and only a small bar menu available in limited hours and even they got our order wrong! We also witnessed the rude manner of some of the bar staff which has already been mentioned by other reviewers.

There are vending machines in the lobby with food and drink but these are so desperately needed (owing to the closed restaurant and poor bar menu) that they are often sold out of food items.

The check in staff managed to split my single payment into three separate room charges to appear on my credit card statement, each with the overseas purchase fee! We booked two nights, so they took the first night fee, then part of the second night, then the rest of the second night!

You can request for tea/coffee making stuff to be sent to the room, but you get the kettle first then have to ask for cups, etc, separately. It's a good thing I always carry good coffee bags when travelling!

I have had to stay in airport hotels around the world and can't remember any that were as bad as this!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Christian Köntopp, General Manager at Novotel Munich Airport
Responded 6 Oct 2022
Dear olllllllo, Thank you for staying in our Novotel and for sharing this experience with us afterwards. I am very sorry to hear, that the experiences you had did not meet your expectations to an airport hotel. That we are categorized as an airport hotel is mainly because of our location on the airport ground. Furthermore this location connected with the parking possibilities and connection to the airport, in our case with public transportation. For environmentally reasons we do not offer a private shuttle and we do inform online that it is a public bus between the hotel and terminals. If any guest have doubts, we are happy to answer requests on how to arrive the best to the hotel if you contact us in advance, but the airport staff in the information can also help. The cost for a taxi from the airport is about 15€. I can understand your feelings regarding the waiting time, which we deeply apologize. We are aware of the issues here and the management is working on solutions to improve the procedure and training new staff. As you also might have seen on this page, we already have taken action regarding the wrong behavior of a staff member as this at no point correspond with our standards. Unfortunately without any booking information of yours, name or arrival date, I cannot look into the booking to see nor explain why the staff took payments on several occasions, but I will certainly speak with the manager to avoid similar and I apologize the inconvenience you had. Your feedback is very important to us and also if I am missing details to be more precise in answering your feedback, I wish to assure you that we take all comments seriously and we will address these issues accordingly. Although we may not always enjoy receiving negative feedback, it certainly allows us to continuously review the services we provide and help us to concentrate our training efforts where needed to build the confidence and skills of our colleagues. Once again, please accept my sincere apologies and we hope to have the opportunity of warmly welcome you again to Novotel in the near future. Best regards, Kathrine Guest Relations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
David M wrote a review Feb 2020
Sunderland, United Kingdom4 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We've stayed here a few times, and will return again. Hotel and facilities are really well cared for, and staff have been pleasant and helpful. Location and shuttle bus service make it very convenient for the airport. Only grumble is the high cost of food and drink in the hotel, which however appears to be of good quality. We have taken the shuttle bus the short journey to Freising and eaten there, for example at the Weihenstephan brewery.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Udo Stuermer, Geschäftsführer at Novotel Munich Airport
Responded 11 Mar 2020
Dear David M., Thank you very much for once again choosing our Novotel at the Munich Airport. Also thank you very much for taking the time to give us such a detailed and positive feedback. We would be happy if you visit our restaurant " The Flave of Munich" during your stay and your comment on the prices will be past on to our F&B team in order to be in consideration for furture changes in the menue and pricing. We hope that your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards from Munich Kathrine Griesbeck Guest Relations Novotel München Airport
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dotts0908 wrote a review Sept 2021
Nairobi, Kenya1,322 contribution211 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Even though it says it's in the airport...and technically it, it's a few kilometers away a d if you have an early flight, it can be a challenge.You don't need to take an Uber as you have the buses that drop you off at Novotel for only €1.50. The staff are friendly. However the hotel could improve the amenities in the bathroom...no shower cap and all they provide is soap and lotion. For an airport hotel, I expect these amenities to be a given. On the positive, the rooms are sound proof and therefore very quiet and conducive to the guests.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Udo Stuermer, General Manager at Novotel Munich Airport
Responded 14 Sept 2021
Dear Dorothy, I thank you very much for sharing your hotel experience with us. We read each review send to us and we analyse the important feedback to further improve on our services. It is nice to hear, that you were pleased with the friendliness and hospitality of the staff. We do offer a large selection of amenities on request and free of charge. Information to this you also find in the information board on the television. We hope, that you will visit our hotel again on another occasion and we will be happy to be welcoming you here at the Novotel Munich Airport. My best regards from sunny Munich Kathrine Griesbeck Guest Relations Novotel München Airport
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anne B wrote a review Mar 2020
Dubai, United Arab Emirates244 contributions182 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for one night on our way tp Austria and had a great experience. The hotel is just a few minutes away from the arrivals terminal at Munich Airport.

We stayed in one of the MyRoom guest rooms which was designed by employees of the hotel which was a super nice touch. Room was very spacious, fresh, clean and comfortable.

We had dinner and breakfast at the hotel and both meals were excellent.

This hotel has lots of public spaces to work, socialise or relax, really liked the design and layout. Would definitely stay here again.

Check-out was super efficient, parking available on site as well as free wifi.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Ask for one of the MyRooms designed by employees, a nice touch!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Udo Stuermer, Geschäftsführer at Novotel Munich Airport
Responded 13 Mar 2020
Dear Anne, thank you so much for this great feedback and we also thank you for choosing our Novotel at the Munich Airport for your stopover. It is so nice to hear that you enjoyed staying in one of our MyRooms, as these rooms have been fondly created by menbers of our team and for them this recognition of their work is of great value. At the Novotel München Airport we have 4 MyRooms in different themes; the Prosecco Barn with the flair of a mountain hut, the butterfly in mint - room , which inspires a feeling of weightlessness and to wake up with newborn lightness, a nicht can be spend in the music room even with the possibility of practicing your guitar skills or you book a romantic night with your loved one in the rose fragrance room. The main idea by offering our MyRooms is to create a unique hotel experience and let the rooms stand out from the "normal" standard hotel rooms. We hope to be seeing you another time with us here at the airport. Wishing you a nice and sunny weekend. Kathrine Griesbeck Guest Relations Novotel München Airport
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
S P wrote a review Oct 2022
Amersham, United Kingdom143 contributions81 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I’ve spent only 1 night at Novotel Munich Airport and it was rather a positive stay. Getting to the hotel was not that difficult: there is a public bus available at the Munich airport that will take you there as well as taxis. Bus ticket price to the hotel is 1.80 EUR, which is cheap indeed. There was quite a long queue at the reception but it was moving pretty fast due to 3 or 4 employees present at the front desk. My room was spacious with a huge TV, free water and a chocolate. The only issue was the water in the bath that didn’t get through, but I’ve only stayed at the hotel for 1 night and checked out early. This property is a good option in case of a long stopover at Munich airport. But if you’re visiting a central part of Munich better book something closer to the centre. I will definitely stay at Novotel again in the future.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Christian Köntopp, General Manager at Novotel Munich Airport
Responded 25 Oct 2022
Dear SP585, Thank you for staying at our Novotel at Munich Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback and we are pleased to hear that we have served the right purpose by providing a comfortable and practical accommodation before leaving early for the airport for your onward journey. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all our staff as we strive to continually improve the quality of our services as an airport hotel. We hope that your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Greetings from sunny Munich, Kathrine Guest Relations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lipsticklover wrote a review Apr 2020
Stamford, United Kingdom589 contributions157 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I have stayed here several times. The rooms are clean and well equipped. On arrival I asked if there was plenty of milk and tea bags in the room . The receptionist said yes. Not true !! there were only herbal tea bags and very little milk. I rang and asked for 6 black tea bags to last for that evening and next morning and she said I would have to go downstairs to speak to the manager as they would have to charge me !!!!!!
It seems very mean - especially considering I am a returning guest.
we had supper there and I had a turkey salad which was nice.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Udo Stuermer, Geschäftsführer at Novotel Munich Airport
Responded 16 Apr 2020
Dear Lipsticklover, Thank you very much for once again choosing our Novotel at the Munich Airport. Also thank you very much for taking the time to give us such a detailed feedback regarding your last stay. I am happy to hear, that you enjoy coming back to our hotel and that you find the rooms clean and well equipped. And also that the dinner stated and you had a nice evening in our restaurant. The experience you had with ordering extra tea and milk, surprises me indeed, as I also know our service of tea and coffee facilities in the room as complimentary, even as topping up as well. I will have a word with the housekeeping and the f&b manager in order to clarify the given situation. Please accept my apology on behalf of the team. I am sure, that this is a misunderstanding which we have to bring to light upon. I would be happy if you would send me an email with your name and booking details, to void any misunderstandings in any future booking situation, but also for us to have the possibility to prove if you favorite tea and milk is available on arrival. I hope to be hearing back from you and that we will have the opportunity to be greeting you again soon in our house. Best regards and please stay safe. Kathrine Griesbeck Guest Relations Novotel München Airport Email: H6711-FO8@accor.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paul T wrote a review Nov 2022
Luton, United Kingdom5 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Good hotel well located for airport visits. Easy to access via bus 635 1.80euro each way directly outside hotel or via the S Bahn 1 stop from terminal with a 5 min walk.
Food was normal hotel standard, room was as expected. Clean.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Look for signs in the terminal for Novotel and Bus
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Christian Köntopp, General Manager at Novotel Munich Airport
Responded 18 Nov 2022
Dear Paul, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Munich Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback and thank you for the good rating. we are looking forward to welcome you again at our hotel. Yours sincerely, Quirin Drobek Direktionsassistent Rooms Division
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ptrzop wrote a tip Apr 2024
Bardstown, Kentucky269 contributions27 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking is a scam"
Read full review
bayarea1000 wrote a tip Jan 2024
San Mateo, California2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"(not sure how long this will be the case) don't follow the signs in the airport for the Novotel bus. Go out terminal 2 and up one level. Hotel is the first stop "
Read full review
Surfergirl2020 wrote a tip Dec 2023
Boston, Massachusetts142 contributions90 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring a humidifier"
Read full review
Ammar Q wrote a tip Aug 2023
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bus 635 leaves from Munich Airport center area and not from Terminal 2. Just ask info desk."
Read full review
CaptMancuso wrote a tip June 2023
North Garden, Virginia261 contributions197 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you plan to use Bus 635 to get to the airport, allow for some extra time. The trip itself is short but the frenquency of buses is low. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Munich area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$186 - AU$249 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
novotel muenchen airport hotel schwaig b. nuernberg
LOCATION
GermanyBavariaUpper BavariaMunich
NUMBER OF ROOMS
257
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

NOVOTEL MUNICH AIRPORT (AU$186): 2024 Prices & Reviews (Germany) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Novotel Munich Airport
Which popular attractions are close to Novotel Munich Airport?
Nearby attractions include Flystation Munich (5.5 km), Kardinal-Dopfner-Haus (5.0 km), and Weihenstephaner Gärten (5.6 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Novotel Munich Airport?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Novotel Munich Airport?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Novotel Munich Airport?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Novotel Munich Airport?
Yes, paid private parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Novotel Munich Airport?
Conveniently located restaurants include Gasthof Neuwirt, Weissbraeu Huber, and Bräustüberl Weihenstephan.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Novotel Munich Airport?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Are pets allowed at Novotel Munich Airport?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Novotel Munich Airport offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Novotel Munich Airport?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and German.
Are there any historical sites close to Novotel Munich Airport?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Altes Gefängnis Freising (5.1 km), Ziererhaus - Standesamt (5.3 km), and Bürgerturm - Exquisites Grabenmuseum (5.4 km).
All Munich HotelsMunich Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in MunichHotels near Novotel Munich Airport
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars