Ecrin Blanc Courchevel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Ecrin Blanc Courchevel

Traveller (236)
Dining (35)
Ecrin Blanc Courchevel
Videos (5)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#4 of 55 hotels in Courchevel
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Come and discover the Ecrin Blanc Courchevel universe in one of the most prestigious ski station in Europe. The hotel has been designed in a way to have everything on place and make you feel at home : - Ski-lift at the bottom of the hotel to access the slopes (ski-in/ski-out) - Ski-shop on place - 127 spacious rooms & suites from 30 to 120 SQM. All our accommodations includes breakfast and the access every day to the aquamotion center. - Three gastronomic universes for meat, fish and local products lovers - A beautiful terrace for your after-ski - More than 800 SQM of reception area, in day light. Two plenary rooms (with privative bar) and 6 meeting rooms. - A kids-club every day to welcome your children from 4 to 17 years old with several activities. The last but not the least, a fabulous team to organize your stay and give you the best advices regarding your wishes ! See you soon at Ecrin Blanc, we do not have many chances during the year to go on holidays :-)
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Free breakfast
Bicycle rental
Game room
Babysitting
Free public parking nearby
Valet parking
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Personal trainer
Sauna
Hot bath
Lazy river
Pool / beach towels
Swimming pool toys
Pool with view
Adult pool
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Private pool
Saltwater pool
Plunge pool
Shallow end in pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary welcome drink
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Snack bar
Wine / champagne
Hiking
Mini golf
Ski rentals
Skiing
Water park
Bicycle tours
Entertainment staff
Walking tours
Waterslide
Board games / puzzles
Video game console
Books, DVDs, music for children
Children's playground
Children's television networks
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Hand massage
Head massage
Light therapy
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Open-air bath
Pedicure
Salon
Solarium
Steam room
Waxing services
Ski In / Ski Out
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Shops
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Extra long beds
Bath / shower
Bathrobes
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Microwave
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Sofa bed
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
City view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Mountain View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Spanish and 3 more
Hotel links
Special Deal:Free breakfast with your stay

Location

1380 route des Eaux Vives, 73120, Courchevel France
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 67 out of 100
67
Chambery Airport
64.3 km
See all flights
299Reviews3Q+A7Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 202
  • 36
  • 25
  • 17
  • 20
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
J B wrote a review Apr 2023
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Very comfortable and stylish hotel with a direct connection and free entry to Aquamotion.

The hotel kindly upgraded us to a family suite which had a nice balcony and a separate bedroom + living room area overlooking the pines at the back. It was incredibly quiet and peaceful. Great bath and complimentary shampoo, body lotion, conditioner etc, plus a nespresso machine.

Only minor niggle for us Brits was that the coffee machine didn't heat the water enough to make a decent cup of tea - a small kettle would have been nice. The kitchenette area had a dishwasher, microwave and fridge but strangely there was no cutlery or crockery - solved by borrowing a spoon or two from breakfast.

Beware the bar is fiercely expensive which is a shame, as we'd have used it more if it had been more reasonable. 35 Euros for a G&T and a fruit mocktail. The restaurant was again expensive, but excellent quality with very good wines.

Breakfast was plentiful and delicious with excellent coffee and fresh juices, in a lovely big relaxed dining room. Plenty of families with small children all seemed to be well catered for with high chairs etc.

Particularly recommend the "Wellness" adults-only area in Aquamotion - saunas, cold plunge baths, steam rooms and an amazing salt pool where you could float almost weightless after a bit of skiing with cool screens showing zen images. The water slides were also pretty good fun and both areas had massage jets and warm swim-out pools, which were great when it was sunny and also a cool experience when it was snowing!

It's a bit of a walk up to the 1650 slopes but there's a handy set of escalators not too far off, and in fact the free Navette shuttle takes you up there as well. We rented a locker up by the slopes for about 40E and left all our gear up there for the week, very convenient. Recommend La Table de Marie and Mama Mia restaurants up in the village - great French and Italian food respectively.

The hotel staff were friendly and helpful and we would stay again - many thanks!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jeff Macquet, Propriétaire at Ecrin Blanc Courchevel
Responded 13 Apr 2023
Dear Madam, What can I say except a huge thank you for your kind and detailed comment? It is a celebration for us to have left you such beautiful and good memories... Beyond a pleasant stay, our mission is to offer you an exceptional moment. Mission accomplished, it seems! It is a joy to discover that you have appreciated the comfort and the elegance of our hotel, as well as the facilities of your family suite: a haven mixing charm and authenticity, open on a terrace, to enjoy nice moments with your family... As you may have noticed during your stay, our Experience Creators are at your disposal to give you the best information. If you encounter any inconvenience, do not hesitate to talk to them. We know how important breakfast is for a successful day and we make sure to welcome each of our Guests with a smile. Your promise to return has brightened our day, we are waiting for you... Laurent Greven, General Manager Ecrin Blanc - Courchevel **** +33 4 86 80 03 00
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vincent B wrote a review Jan 2020
Lyon, France
5.0 of 5 bubbles
From the time we arrive and been greeted by the GM himself, we feel welcomed in this beautiful and brand new property. The staff is here is very helpful and friendly especially Mirella that couldn’t do enough to make sure our stay is enjoyable.
We got the room upon arrival in the morning (we got lucky) and then we just went to ski by taking the cable car right next to the hotel.
Very convenient !

Some amenities are yet missing in the room and the heat couldn’t be turned off.
Breakfast quality is pretty great but an hostess to welcome the guest is missing I guess.
However the manager carefully listen and took down our remarks upon check-out.
As soon as these small details will be rectified L’Ecrin Blanc will definitely compete among the best hotels of Courchevel, as the value of money here is remarkable!!
I highly recommend !
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Steve S wrote a review Feb 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Getting ready to depart after an incredible week here at the Ecrin Blanc in Courchevel. The hotel is stunning and perfectly placed for skiing across 1850, 1650 and beyond. We loved the quirky interior design, the underground walkway to AquaMotion, the ski-in ski out location, large ski-lockers, the amazing terrace for memorable lunches in the sun and our warm comfortable room with awesome views. Most of all though we were blown away by the management team (in particular Julien and Etienne) and the staff who consistently looked to go above and beyond to make our stay as memorable as possible. Thank you all. We had a blast and look forward to returning again soon.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ecrinblanc, Directeur général at Ecrin Blanc Courchevel
Responded 24 Feb 2020
Dear Sir, What a pleasure to read your comment! Thank you very much for sharing this experience. The whole team is delighted that you had a pleasant stay at the Écrin Blanc. Your commentary allows everyone to project themselves and imagine the exceptional view of the snow-covered mountains in the morning or at sunset ... So many magical moments to share with family and friends. It is a privilege for us to participate in the construction of these unforgettable memories. Thank you again for all your compliments, I am touched to see that our implication is noticed and underlined... Know that the pleasure was shared and that we will be very happy to see you again, we look forward to your call :) Julien Amarger General Manager Ecrin Blanc - Courchevel **** +33 4 86 80 03 00
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
dbudimlic wrote a review Feb 2020
Berlin, Germany
3.0 of 5 bubbles
hotel is clean, snack food at bar is good and served fast. service front desk is terribly unprofessional. called 3 times over 2 hours to get feather pillows. after getting more additional synthetic pillows after 2 hours was told they dont have feather pillows. poor performance for 5 stars hotel. no room service 24/7. location is a bit off - you need a taxi to everywhere and the taxis are a rip off between 40-60€ each way, even if its just 5 minutes. the suite was in top floor and water barely drippled out of the shower you need an hour to get your body wet. for 640ish € there are better options
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ecrinblanc, Directeur général at Ecrin Blanc Courchevel
Responded 13 Feb 2020
Madam, sir, Thank you for underlining the cleanliness of the hotel as well as the quality of the bar's products which have been carefully selected. I regret that our pillows did not suit you, we have opted for top-of-the-range, memory pillows. They are generally appreciated by our guests, especially by people with allergies. Perhaps your expectations are linked to a misunderstanding regarding the category of our hotel, which is not 5*, but 4*, so I would like to come back to the different points you mention. Our room service is not available 24 hours a day, but from 5pm to 1am, to offer you a gourmet break in your room when you return from the slopes. Outside these hours, there is always a catering solution within the hotel, at any time of the day. As for taxis, their rates are obviously not dependent on us. We are aware that they are high, however an alternative is proposed: a free shuttle bus connects the hotel to Courchevel 1850 and Courchevel village in a very regular way. We are always happy to inform you about its route and timetables. Finally, you should not have hesitated to inform us on the spot about your water pressure problem, we would have intervened for your comfort. We had a few technical incidents at the opening which have now been resolved. I hope that your holiday was a success and that you took full advantage of our proximity to the slopes and our direct access to the Aquamotion. Julien Amarger General Manager Ecrin Blanc - Courchevel **** +33 4 86 80 03 00
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MZ - Colorado wrote a review Jan 2020
United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Pros:
The hotel itself is beautiful and very well appointed, as well as slope-side. If you have a family, its proximity to the water park is another huge perk. Lastly, the ski locker and ski rental staff were all terrific.

Cons:
1. The suites don't have a separate master bedroom as indicated on the website. Only 1 of the 3/4 suites total offers a separate bedroom, so if you travel as a family you'll have little to no privacy.

2. The notion of 3 restaurants is a bit of a joke. There's one single restaurant, a bar w/ snacks in the lobby, and a pseudo restaurant out on the back deck. For breakfast or dinner, you have one option and one option only, and that option leaves a lot to be desired. One evening the food took over 90 minutes and still hadn't shown up, so we canceled our meals altogether.

Despite the shortcomings, this place may actually be saved by their GM Julian. He was truly amazing and more helpful than I would have ever expected. He took the time where needed and was able to help us sort many of the room issues we faced.

That being said, his colleague Caroline deserves to be fired immediately. She was awful to interact with when Julian wasn't available, less than helpful, and just downright rude.

But don't take my word for it. Upon checkout I literally saw her shouting at a family of guests due to a simple error on the bill that was struggling a bit w/ English. She embarrassed these poor people in front of an entire lobby of guests awaiting checkin/checkout, and not once did these guests raise their voices or become confrontational. Caroline didn't feel she was getting her point across (due to language barriers) and then proceeded to berate this family. Our experience with her wasn't quite as awful, but still notably bad.

Julian, if you're reading this, I suggest you remove her from having to deal directly with guests at once, as she's going to lose your hotel a substantial amount of business.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Make sure your "suite" has a separate bedroom if you're traveling with children.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alexandra R wrote a review July 2022
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Not recommend This hotel!
Instead of 4 days, left the next day. For dinner we ordered pasta with pesto, the pasta was not tasty, very dry. We told the waiter about the tasteless pasta, the waiter returned after a while and said that the chef simply forgot to add olive oil to the pasta, so the pasta came out so dry. At the same time, the bill was not changed, no discounts or smth for tasteless food. We decided to tell the reception about this situation and ask if it was possible to eat somewhere else besides the restaurant, they said that there was nowhere else place to eat, the manager went to the restaurant to sort problem out and only after that they brought us two cucumber and tomato salads to the room for free (we are vegetarians). At the same time, the prices are expensive in the restaurant, the quality does not correspond to the price.
There are very few shampoos in the rooms (one jar of shampoo for two). When we checked in, I asked to bring milk to coffee, because there were only coffee capsules in the rooms, they forgot about my milk, probably because the girl who showed us the room worked the first day at the hotel. The green tea in the room was not tasty too. There was also a long check-in. At 11pm there was a lot of noise from neighboring rooms, poor soundproofing. When we went to bed, there was a lot of noise from the refrigerator, I had to get up at night and figure out how to turn it off so that there was no noise. Maybe we were just unlucky and the circumstances were such that from the very beginning to the end everything did not go as we expected. Unfortunately, we will not be returning to this hotel again.The attitude of the staff became disrespectful when we began to say that something was wrong.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jeff Macquet, Propriétaire at Ecrin Blanc Courchevel
Responded 13 July 2022
Dear Madam, I have read your comment once again, after carefully reading the one also posted on Google. I note that my staff have always provided a solution to your discomforts, even if it was not enough, and I am sincerely sorry for that. Your experience at the restaurant is not representative of the level of service we provide. The kitchen staff do their job professionally and seriously. You found your pasta too dry, the dishes were directly corrected to add olive oil. You completely finished your plates and after your meal our receptionist has brought 2 salads to your room which were offered to you. When you checked out, you made no comments about the noise and the reasons for your departure. We did not charge for the remaining 3 nights despite your early departure. We can of course understand your disappointment, but we find your judgement particularly harsh in view of the comments we generally receive from our guests. I hope that we will have the opportunity to provide you with an impeccable experience if you wish to give us another chance. Laura Astori General Manager Ecrin Blanc - Courchevel **** +33 4 86 80 03 00
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Becky wrote a review Apr 2022
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Upon arrival at the Erin Blanc we were very pleased, The reception staff were most accommodating, showing us up to our room etc. we were given a 'free upgrade' to the Family suite. This was however charged to us at the rate of 50 euros per day despite us not agreeing the extra cost. We are still awaiting an email response back regarding this, and claiming a refund from our credit card.
Also on day 2 of our arrival (of a 2 week stay) we were told that the kids club was no longer operational, also the room service due to lack of staff (end of season)
Had this been known prior to check in we would NOT have booked this hotel. With a small child and local restaurants not open until 7pm room service was a MUST for us as a family.
Paying a premium rate, being overcharged and not having been made aware that the facilities we initially booked this hotel for being out of action made our stay very difficult.

Our bathroom was very worn, tiles falling off walls, sink smelling awful, I bought a bottle of bleach to pour down. Not acceptable, cleaning staff never washed the floor the entire 2 week stay. It was dirty and there were sticky patches from the previous occupants.

DO NOT STAY at this hotel after March if you require the services of a 4 star hotel, this is a 3 star at best.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jeff Macquet, Propriétaire at Ecrin Blanc Courchevel
Responded 17 Apr 2022
Dear Guest, I am sorry to read such a feedback from you. Indeed, our services are limited at the end of the season and I am very sorry for that. The limited number of personnel does not allow us to provide all the services that we usually offer. However, the kids club is open on reservation, you should not hesitate to inform us of this will during your stay. We take the time to inform all our customers by email and telephone that we are not able to provide all our services for this end of season. On the other hand, we have offered everyone a cancellation without charge, which you have refused. In full knowledge of the facts, you have assured us that you would like to stay in our establishment. Again, I am sorry that your stay did not meet your expectations. Perhaps if you had been more aware of the information you received, you could have avoided this mark and this severe comment. Sophie Roskam General Manager Ecrin Blanc - Courchevel **** +33 4 86 80 03 00
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
katiannsharp wrote a review Jan 2020
Embsay, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Lovely modern spacious hotel, beautifully finished, the staff are very friendly and helpful, the location is perfect for ski in ski out, and an easy walk to Courchevel Le Moriond or Village, there is a very regular bus service also. The decor and comfort is brilliant, with the exception of the mattresses which are much too hard, and the small high window didn’t have a shutter or curtain so the bright lights shone through during the night.The toiletries, towels and robes are of vey good quality. We would have preferred a kettle to the coffee machine and a supply of tea bags and milk cartons. The breakfast buffet was the best we have experienced for a long time, although it did run out on a couple of occasions. Overall we loved it and hope to stay again next January.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
katesokwan wrote a review Mar 2020
Bray on Thames, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Opened December 2019 and we booked through Crystal Ski - 3 guys. Top drawer hotel. Large spacious layout, nice furnishings, lovely bar areas with crepe and waffle facility! Nice rooms with flat screens and excellent food (we were half board).

Ski wise, cannot fault it. New chair lift takes you to a blue run which in turn takes you to 1850 centre. Lift is yards from boot room (boot room has state of art warming boot lockers etc) and ski back is to the door.

Only niggle would be Crystal state 1650 which it is certainly not. The hotel is smack bang between 1550 and 1650 and a bus or uphill walk is required if you wish to visit the shops and bars of 1650 village. Do not let this put you off though as facilities out weigh this.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Warr171 wrote a review Feb 2020
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Great location, service and food. Hotel was modern, clean and cosy. Getting into the slopes (from lift right outside hotel) and back (blue run to the hotel door) very easy. Getting into / out of 1850 in the evening (when lifts closed) requires a bus or expensive taxi.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Fabio N asked a question May 2020
Petropolis, RJ66 contributions44 helpful votes
What is the lift (telesiege) besides the hotel?
Answer from Fabio N
Petropolis, RJ66 contributions44 helpful votes
Great! And this chairlift "Les Grandes Combes" will take to the Courchevel Village center gondola? Returning to the hotel, wich is the closest run?
Mohamed M asked a question Jan 2020
19 contributions9 helpful votes
Bonjour, les chambres sont-elles équipées d’un micro-onde ?
Claire D wrote a tip Feb 2024
22 contributions14 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Stay somewhere else"
Read full review
Marc and Bronwy... Jones wrote a tip Feb 2024
London, United Kingdom3 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you are not sure whether to book, allow me to free you of any uncertainty. Ecrin Blanc will not disappoint! Such a a great experience. "
Read full review
Saskia M wrote a tip Apr 2023
12 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring your own mirror! Bring spray to spray toilet after a poo! 😂"
Read full review
Itistimeforvacation wrote a tip Jan 2022
10 contributions8 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for a room not facing the road for a quieter room"
Read full review
MZ - Colorado wrote a tip Jan 2020
United Kingdom4 contributions5 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure your "suite" has a separate bedroom if you're traveling with children."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Courchevel area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$275 - AU$406 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
FranceAuvergne-Rhône-AlpesSavoieCourchevel
NUMBER OF ROOMS
127
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ECRIN BLANC COURCHEVEL (AU$275) - 2024 Prices & Reviews (France) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Ecrin Blanc Courchevel
Which popular attractions are close to Ecrin Blanc Courchevel?
Nearby attractions include Raquette Evasion (0.8 km), Oxygene Ski & Snowboard School Courchevel (0.9 km), and New Generation Ski & Snowboard School - Courchevel (1.0 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Ecrin Blanc Courchevel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Ecrin Blanc Courchevel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Ecrin Blanc Courchevel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Ecrin Blanc Courchevel?
Yes, free public parking nearby, paid private parking on-site, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Ecrin Blanc Courchevel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Copiña Courchevel, Le Petit Savoyard, and Bistrot Le C.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Ecrin Blanc Courchevel?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Ecrin Blanc Courchevel have airport transportation?
Yes, Ecrin Blanc Courchevel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Ecrin Blanc Courchevel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.9 km away from the centre of Courchevel.
Are any cleaning services offered at Ecrin Blanc Courchevel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Ecrin Blanc Courchevel?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
All Courchevel HotelsCourchevel Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in CourchevelHotels near Ecrin Blanc Courchevel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars