Airelles Gordes, La Bastide
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Airelles Gordes, La Bastide

Traveller (691)
Panorama of the Baron de Simiane Suite at the La Bastide de Gordes
360
Panoramas (26)
King size Bed
Room & Suite (303)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#5 of 19 hotels in Gordes
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mountain View
Charming
Languages Spoken
English, French
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Babysitting
Airport transportation
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Poolside bar
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Massage
Salon
Steam room
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Butler service
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites

Location

61 Rue de la Combe, 84220, Gordes France
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 88 out of 100
88
Marseille Airport
52.8 km
See all flights
Avignon-Caum Airport
591Reviews6Q+A73Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 481
  • 47
  • 35
  • 11
  • 17
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
CatherineCLS wrote a review Aug 2020
London, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We've been eyeing this hotel since visiting Gordes a couple of years ago . We were specifically taken by the pool area, which looks like a montage from an Italian movie screaming 'La Dolce Vita'. So you could imagine our joy when we finally returned to Gordes and booked a stay here.

The hotel grounds were as dreamy and well-maintained as I remembered. All the hotel staff we encountered from the moment we arrived at the hotel were so courteous, helpful and gracious. They were even so kind to upgrade our room! The weather was extremely warm during our stay and the staff never stopped smiling, whether it was getting us drinks by the pool or just having a chat.

Our room was spacious enough, especially by French standards. It was quiet and the bed was comfortable. Housekeeping was excellent and the room was regularly cleaned throughout the day, whenever we were out of the room. They also left little treats and information leaflets / activity guides every day. They also have the softest bathrobes and slippers!

There are a couple of restaurants in the hotel, so we were never short of options for dinner. The views at La Citadelle and Clover were just stunning and unbeatable. Their beef dishes were their strong points.

When we left the hotel, the hotel staff had kindly rearranged all our luggage to make sure everything fit and put refreshments (water/cold towel) in the car.

In terms of precautions against COVID-19, the hotel followed every measure possible. All the staff were wearing masks. There was sanitising gel everywhere. We were given some beautiful fabric masks as well. Social distancing was in place. People not following the rules were warned. We felt safe and looked after.

When we are on holiday, we usually hope that our hardest decisions would be what wine to drink and what dishes to order, and let ourselves be taken care of. This is usually only found in 5* hotels in Japan and some 5* establishments in Europe. It involves the hotel thinking a step ahead of you regarding what you might want or need. Fortunately, La Bastide falls into this category of hotels.

Thank you for a lovely stay. Will return in a heartbeat :)
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Madeleine Munier, Directeur général at Airelles Gordes, La Bastide
Responded 4 Aug 2020
Dear CatherineCLS, First of all, thank you so much for taking the time to share your review about La Bastide. Your comment is extremely touching, and we appreciate the reference to the Italian film “La Dolce Vita”. It is such a happy end to know that after a love affair with Gordes, you had the beautiful surprise to finally stay with us. We take great pleasure in reading you, especially about the friendliness of our staff. For our teams, human relations are very important in the luxury hotel business. Sharing exceptional moments with you, throughout your stay or even during a short visit, is the most beautiful reward of our profession. Moreover, we are also very pleased to hear your appreciation of the comfort and facilities in your room. We will pass on your compliments to our Housekeeping service, which gives its best to offer you a precious service with the utmost care. Indeed, we are keen to share with you our activities within the hotel throughout your stay in order to entertain you with magical moments. Regarding our restaurants, we are delighted to hear that you had a wide range of choices. As for the COVID-19, our guests’ security is our main concern, that is why we take measures to guarantee you a nice stay, without any worries. Your comment is a great gift and a wonderful success for our teams who work every day to ensure that you do not lack anything. We would be very happy to welcome you again in our Provençal Palace for a new dreamy experience in one of the most beautiful French village. Best regards, Madeleine Munier, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shahyad E wrote a review Aug 2020
Lausanne, Switzerland
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel truly deserves the appellation of Palace. The service was great with many amenities offered. However they did increase the price for these services. My wife loved the e-bikes and I loved the pool side refreshments. I do consider the pool side refreshments and the mini bar as extras that were offered as well as the laundry service as very nice amenities not seen everywhere. Also the masks were a nice touch.

However, amenities such as access to the spa and valet parking are to be expected in any great hotel for paying guests.

The room we were given was beautiful but it was bizarre having the toilet in the closet near the bed especially given the size of the room (almost junior suite level).

Breakfast was a highlight with great views.

I do feel however that the other meals on offer for hotel guests were quite expensive for what they were. Each dinner was above 200 euros with a half bottle of an inexpensive (but very good) red wine. I would have 3 courses and my wife would usually eat two courses with her main being a salad. Of course the views were beautiful. The staff were exceptional.

So I would say that we will return given the great service but I would research more the dining options.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Madeleine Munier, Directeur général at Airelles Gordes, La Bastide
Responded 14 Aug 2020
Dear ShahyadE, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review about La Bastide. We are so pleased to read your comment about your experience in our Provençal Palace, with our exclusive offered amenities and complementary services. We are taking good note of your remarks regarding the layout of your room and the prices of our restaurants. Nevertheless, be sure that our Chefs select the best products to offer you the best culinary moments. Be sure we will share your compliments with our teams. It is a real motivation for us to learn your satisfaction. We would be delighted to welcome you again in the heart of Gordes. Best regards, Madeleine Munier, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bruno T wrote a review Jan 2022
Geneva, Switzerland
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Exceptional experience!
Service is of very high quality. Smiling faces, caring and professional. Nothing is too much and all is done quickly and perfectly.
Upkeep of the hotel and its grounds and also the decoration is faultless. The rooms are an expert mix of well chosen decoration and modern conveniences (ipads in every room!).
The housekeeping team perform miracles and the front desk staff very attentive.
Buffet breakfast is just perfect.
The different restaurants offer a different vibe and each an excellent experience, which makes it so easy when trying to figure out where to go for dinner.
The little 2CV car or bicycles to explore the nearby region are so much fun.

Obvious choice when visiting this gorgeous part of France! Cannot wait to go back.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Room overlooking the valley!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Michael F wrote a review July 2020
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I wonder if the hotel will try to get this review removed as well, despite its validity. They seem to be very active to take down negative reviews - very suspicious that a property needs to do that.

Working them to manage a booking is almost impossible. They will change the rules on you without notice at any time and greatly enjoy increasing rates without any justification. They will increasing you show the same packages with increasing costs for smaller rooms without making that clear.

They try to pretend that they will offer you increased services, but since when does a five star hotel in Europe not include breakfast to begin with? I am glad that they think a for-pay laundry service is an essential added benefit but I believe they copied that idea from a Best Western or Holiday Inn. They also offer "access to the Sisley Spa" as reason for the upcharge. Wow! I am so glad they are allowing me to pay money to access one of their businesses. This is definitely much different from how a normal business operates. Oh and there is also a minibar for pay. Again, I really wonder what exactly they were offering before to make this such an upgrade worth noting.

I look forward to hearing Madeline's response about how their terrible service is not their fault and that valet parking (at a hotel! what an honor!) absolutely justifies the EUR100 increase per night for a smaller room that they tried to levy.

There are much better places to deal with in Gordes.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Madeleine Munier, Directeur général at Airelles Gordes, La Bastide
Responded 5 Aug 2020
Dear Mr. Franko, First of all, thank you for sharing your opinion about La Bastide. Nevertheless, please note that you had a non-cancellable and non-refundable rate that we have carried over to next year. Our rates include new and exclusive services and we regret to read that these have not caught your attention. Indeed, all the following complementary services are offered to our hotel guests, included in the room rates: • Breakfast • In-room minibar • Poolside non-alcoholic refreshments • Standard laundry service • Valet parking & car wash service • Vintage 2CV cars & E-bikes at disposal • Access to Sisley Spa Despite your disappointment, we hope that you will give us the chance to experiment La Bastide for the first time. Yours sincerely, Madeleine Munier, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
GuillaumeTirel wrote a review July 2021
London, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
1st visit. been travelling a bit was before at Chevre d'Or etc... I have to say this hotel is remarkable: staff very friendly, from the voiturier to anybody else actually. Even if you are not super wealthy, sadly like me, you are well treated which is rare in many high end hotels. Lots of money been spent there, you can see that. Gordes must be very happy to have an hotel like that in its city. Clearly putting Gordes on the map. My room was very pretty, beautiful view. Only been to two restaurants belonging to the hotel including one on the place du village but will only speak of the hotel here. A very fine luxury stay. Great concierge. I cant find much fault i have to say. FYI,

Gordes is so far spared from windmills parks so there is no wind mills/Éoliennes in sight which is now a requirement for me to stay in a hotel in France.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: One of the best hotels i ever stayed
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Airelles Collection, Directeur général at Airelles Gordes, La Bastide
Responded 15 July 2021
Dear GuillaumeTirel, On behalf of all of us at La Bastide, we would like to sincerely thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your impressions. It has been a real pleasure to welcome you, and we are delighted to find out that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our services and the professionalism of our staff. Be assured that we will share your comments with our whole team! We sincerely hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in your beautiful Home in Provence. Best regards, Madeleine Munier, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
244nell wrote a review Oct 2022
Charlotte, North Carolina
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just returned from a trip to southern France with my adult daughter. We stayed in 4 different properties spanning from Avignon to St. Jean Cap Ferratt, and this was by far our favorite . Absolutely divine. As a discriminating traveler, what stood out to me was the management and the attention to detail with regards to EVERYTHING. The staff is exceptional , and the property is meticulously maintained. We met the manager at check in, and he checked in with us throughout our stay. One tip… our room was on the second floor over looking the pool. The grounds crew begins early, and we did awake to the sound of blowers. If you want absolute quiet you may want to avoid that side of the property .
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Airelles Collection, Directeur général at Airelles Gordes, La Bastide
Responded 19 Oct 2022
Dear 244nell, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about Airelles Gordes, La Bastide. We are very glad to see that you appreciated your stay with us and the attention and care provided by our staff. We took notice of your comment concerning the noise from outside. It was a pleasure to receive you. Please, rest assured that we will share your comment with our team. We look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you again in your Home in Provence, Yours sincerely, Madeleine Munier, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Secondflush68 wrote a review Nov 2022
London, United Kingdom
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Incredible view from our room and great valet system. Hotel decor generally much too over-decorated and busy. Felt more like a chi-chi 3 star provincial French hotel in terms of the fussy staid style. Friendly staff at reception and bar. Booked the restaurant for dinner described as 'Provençal' as it had a nice terrace and we were in the heart of the Luberon. When we asked to sit on the terrace the officious manager said "the terrace is closed." We said we were sitting outside on the bar terrace immediately next door and it was fine and she said "the terrace is closed." The restaurant was a major disappointment except for the sommelier who saved the day with his choice and humour after this cold start. The interior had a squashed feeling. The food was all Italian and unexceptional. Nothing notably Provençal and the flavours were quite ordinary. We wished we had gone to any local place to eat rather than this. Overall, considering the cost of the room was over Euro 600 we left having much happier experiences in every other place we stayed. You are paying for the view!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: I would go here for a drink and very nice bar food (cheese and meats board with Rosé). That way...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
eawnyc wrote a review July 2023
New York
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
When there is a Dyson hairdryer in your room you know you’re staying at a very special place. Built into the hilltop, rooms are on the top floors and down below are reception, restaurants, and garden/pool. Sunrise and sunset are simply beautiful, the breakfast buffet made for every appetite, and service top notch.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: The door keys/locks are quirky which is part of the charm of this historic place.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Christine S wrote a review June 2023
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is 5 stars all the way. From the moment you walk in the door, the service is impeccable. The location up on the hill has breathtaking views into the valley. The hotel itself is absolutely gorgeous and beautifully decorated. There is so much care and history in every detail. The check-in process was seamless and we were upgraded to a suite with a view of the grounds and the valley. Welcome gifts were waiting for us in our room along with delectable treats. The decor of the rooms are rich and comfortable. If you need anything, the staff is quick to please. The bar area is quaint with a "speak easy" vibe. The drinks are top notch and the bar tenders were extremely friendly. The views from both restaurants are picturesque. We had dinner at L'Orangerie. The decor was glamorous and the service again, was attentive. Although the food and drinks were on the pricey side, you definitely got what you paid for. The dinner was amazing. The pool area landscaping was pristine. We wish we had more time to take in the views poolside. The staff really goes above and beyond, as I left my toiletry bag in our room and they immediately notified us. We had a train to catch and did not have time to go back to retrieve it. They graciously helped send it to our next hotel in Paris within 2 days. We really can't give enough compliments to this hotel. It was such a romantic experience and we hope we are able to come back another time. A special thank you to the concierge and manager for your assistance. Thank you for a memorable experience!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
jaysdavies wrote a review Sept 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Easily the best hotel we have ever stayed at. I can't fault anything, the staff are naturally friendly and welcoming and it never seems false, the amenities are top draw (definitely try the E bikes). The housekeeping is spectacular, so discrret yet thoughtful (for example they put glasses cleaners next to my sunglasses) and the ice cream by the pool has ruined other ice creams for me it's that good.

I could go on all day, but best to try it yourself to believe.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Airelles Collection, Directeur général at Airelles Gordes, La Bastide
Responded 7 Sept 2022
Dear jaysdavies, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about Airelles Gordes, La Bastide. We are very glad to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay and especially the quality of our team. It is so appreciated to read that you recommend our hotel. Please rest assured that we have shared your comments with our team in order to improve our quality of service. We look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you again in your Home in Provence, Yours sincerely, Madeleine Munier, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Torontotraveler007 asked a question Aug 2019
Toronto, Canada25 contributions56 helpful votes
Should we rent a car?
Answer from DebbieRiley
Boston, Massachusetts23 contributions10 helpful votes
Yes, my belief is that a car is needed especially if you want to venture outside the town or to the Abbey. Although I am not aware of other options of getting around- we felt that having a car enhanced our experience in seeing the region better! Hope this helps!
Answer from Deebob1066
Brisbane, Australia44 contributions62 helpful votes
Hi. I would suggest the main pool wasn't heated we were there in late May and it was a little cool. Probably by Sept it would be quite warm
clover53 asked a question May 2016
Denver, Colorado48 contributions44 helpful votes
Can I book a massage in advance?
mark o wrote a tip Sept 2023
Timonium, Maryland581 contributions114 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"DON"T order bar food."
Read full review
GiniaD wrote a tip Aug 2023
London, United Kingdom11 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Stay as long as you can!"
Read full review
eawnyc wrote a tip July 2023
New York494 contributions133 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The door keys/locks are quirky which is part of the charm of this historic place."
Read full review
Judith M wrote a tip June 2023
25 contributions25 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be specific if booking more than one room that they need to be close."
Read full review
fastpathtodynamics wrote a tip June 2023
Vancouver, Canada6 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Expensive, but the location in Gordes in Provence, the food, and the service was amazing. The key is finding parking nearby."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Gordes area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$1,878 - AU$3,601 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
la bastide de gordes hotel gordes, la bastide de hotel gordes, gordes la bastide de
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
La Bastide
LOCATION
FranceProvence-Alpes-Cote d'AzurVaucluseLuberonGordes
NUMBER OF ROOMS
41
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Airelles Gordes, La Bastide - France Hotel 2024 Prices & Reviews - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Airelles Gordes, La Bastide
Which popular attractions are close to Airelles Gordes, La Bastide?
Nearby attractions include Vieille Ville de Gordes (0.1 km), Caves du Palais Saint Firmin (0.2 km), and Marché de Gordes (0.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Airelles Gordes, La Bastide?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Airelles Gordes, La Bastide?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Airelles Gordes, La Bastide?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Airelles Gordes, La Bastide?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Airelles Gordes, La Bastide?
Conveniently located restaurants include L'Outsider, La Trinquette, and Le Teston.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Airelles Gordes, La Bastide?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Airelles Gordes, La Bastide have airport transportation?
Yes, Airelles Gordes, La Bastide offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Airelles Gordes, La Bastide located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.08 km away from the centre of Gordes.
Are any cleaning services offered at Airelles Gordes, La Bastide?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Airelles Gordes, La Bastide offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All Gordes HotelsGordes Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in GordesHotels near Airelles Gordes, La Bastide
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars