Hotel Les Roches Rouges
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hotel Les Roches Rouges

90 Boulevard de la 36e DI du Texas, 83530, Saint-Raphael France
Traveller (454)
Our balcony
Room & Suite (72)
The pool connected to the Sea
Pool & Beach (69)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#8 of 37 hotels in Saint-Raphael
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Azure blue, pure white and red ochre. Three colours to pay homage to this holiday hotel, a figure of the Esterel, which lives with its feet in the water to the rhythm of the sea and the light. On a Mediterranean beach, in a protected environment facing the Ile d’Or, Les Roches Rouges has set its modernist architecture, characteristic of the late 1950s, between the pines and tamarisk trees. To come to Les Roches Rouges is to get away from the world. To fully taste Provence, its flavours, its smells, the long sunbaths... To take care of oneself, to appreciate the passing of time and to taste with refinement the simple pleasures of holidays by the sea. Living outside, living barefoot. Taking time, enjoying the people you love and taking time for yourself. To party. Being curious, active or lazy. Being on holiday...
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free internet
Yoga classes
Pool
Free breakfast
Beach
Bicycle rental
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Paid private parking on-site
Public wifi
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Snorkelling
Evening entertainment
Airport transportation
Banquet room
Spa
Massage
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Room types
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Bay View
Romantic
Languages Spoken
English, French

Location

90 Boulevard de la 36e DI du Texas, 83530, Saint-Raphael France
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 43 out of 100
43
Cote D'Azur Airport
40.7 km
See all flights
Hyeres Airport
65.9 km
See all flights
462Reviews12Q+A28Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 270
  • 72
  • 57
  • 34
  • 29
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
BR1 wrote a review Aug 2020
Rimini, Italy
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I’ve been looking to stay at the Roches Rouges for so long I actually couldn’t believe my eyes when I’ve found an available room during this crazy summer 2020.
I had no choice because the hotel was fully booked and the only room type available was a Junior Suite Garden View, but I can’t complain because since our room was on the top floor we even had a sea view from our balcony.
The room itself was immaculate, spacious, bright and airy. At our arrival we even had a bottle of chilled rosé waiting for us.
Bed was super comfy and we also loved the bathroom and its huge walk-in shower (Dyptique toiletries were also lovely).
As we’re still in the middle of a pandemic, Les Roches Rouges felt like a safe place: not overcrowded, everyone was wearing face masks (it’s mandatory in France right now in indoor public spaces) and hand sanitizer was everywhere. Rooms are equipped with complimentary masks and hand sanitizers as well.
At our arrival at the hotel check-in was super easy. Staff was kind and helpful and even our little dog felt welcomed.
Unfortunately this summer their Michelin starred restaurant La Terrasse is closed (such a pity) but their other restaurant La Plage was open for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Menu is kinda limited but everything was delicious and super fresh.
It felt kind weird that if you’re by the pool/beach you can’t order food until 2.30 PM but you have to go to the restaurant instead. Also, La Cabane snack menu is very limited (again, everything was delish but you know, never enough of snacks).
Only thing that left me a little bit disappointed was the breakfast, everything else was super good.
Great cocktails too!
Oh, did I mention the two amazing pools at Les Roches Rouges? One is heated and perfect for a swim, the other one (my favorite) is a rock pool with sea water and beautiful views over the Mediterranean. There’s also a small rocky beach with sun loungers, or if you prefer there’s direct access to the sea right by the rock pool.
Can’t wait to go back!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: If you're booking a Junior Suite Garden View, the one at the 2nd floor has some sea view.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ingrid HRR, Directeur général at Hotel Les Roches Rouges
Responded 10 Sept 2020
Dear bierre1 , What an amazing description for a wonderful time in les Roches Rouges. We cannot thank you enough for taking the time to share your experience with passion and details as you did! We are verry happy and proud to read you enjoyed your time with us so much and truly hope to welcome you again very soon for a second beautiful stay in Les Roches Rouges. Warm regards, Florence - House manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
EJ27 wrote a review July 2020
3.0 of 5 bubbles
As mentioned in previous reviews when you pay for a 5* hotel you expect a 5* service, your expectations are high and should be met. Unfortunately this was not the case, if the place itself is fantastic and the view just breathtaking the restaurant experience is below zero. I ordered a fish soup that was barely hot as a starter (so I hurried eating it) and then a fish dish which was so salty I wasn’t able to eat it, I hate doing that but I had to ask for it to be changed, I waited a good 30min to have the 2nd attempt of my dinner and this time the fish was not cooked enough, I could not eat it. So I asked for a simple dish of steam veg, 30 min later I was still waiting and planning on eating bread only. Finally after I complained I got the vegetables (which were very good). My son had a simple tomato pasta which was good.
To my surprise when I checked my bill, I had been charged the full price of the fish dish, which I never had a chance to eat. I talked to the restaurant manager and explained what happened, I refused to pay for something I didn’t have. The chef overheard the conversation and gave me a hard time! That is, to me, unacceptable. 1st of all they should have apologised for the very disappointing experience I had and certainly not overcharged me and the chef, even if he thought “who does she think she is” should have at the very least stay silent or apologies to me but certainly not give me a hard time!
The next day I skipped lunch but ordered another tomato pasta for my son, and the price was only €14, I had paid €24 for the exact same paste the night before. I thought there was a mistake and told the waitress the bill was incorrect (I really thought the price was €24) - they messed up somehow with the pasta price.
Later I was seating in the lounge area next to the kitchens (kitchens are a big open space area that clients can see and walk by) and over heard the chef and waiters talking very roughly and saying bad words. Unfortunately when you work in such a hotel you must be perfect and bad language that client can hear is really really not ok!
At breakfast I had a granola not crunchy at all, probably because not kept on a properly sealed box, then I tried a fruit salad with fruits over cooked in there juice.
The Madeleine are excellent.
Some employees of the hotel are really trying hard, but not enough of them unfortunately.
So I would say that, unfortunately, I was very disappointed by the service experience, it is really not a luxury hotel experience but the price is.
The view though is amazing so I would advise to stay for the night, have dinner/lunch somewhere else, outside the hotel, and enjoy the both magical pools. But avoid at all cost the restaurant
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Service Communication, Marketing at Hotel Les Roches Rouges
Responded 23 Oct 2020
Hello, Thank you for your feedback. First of all, please let us apologize for what happened at the restaurant and with the staff. We always want to offer the best service to our guest, we are very saddened when our customers do not leave our establishment with great memories. As for the restaurants, we only use local and quality products coming directly from regional producers. Therefore, the Chef offers a traditional/revisited provencal cuisine. Regarding the breakfast, your comments are surprising, as we never had these kind of feedbacks on this particular meal. We’ll check on that, and we thank you for raising our attention on those points. We are a 5* hotel but more than classic luxury, we want to offer a lifestyle, decontracted atmosphere with a high level of service. It’s our vision of hospitality that we want to share with our guests. But, we do understand what you’re saying and we respect your opinion. It is this kind of feedback that helps us improve our service and offer. Have a good day,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jessicabpoor wrote a review Sept 2023
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for 3 nights at the end of our vacation in France. The views are unmatched at this hotel, but the service is the real star of the show. From the welcome drinks and presentation when you walk in to the incredibly attentive poolside servers, we have never felt so taken care of in all of our travels. Willie at the front desk was so helpful with everything we needed. We enjoyed all the hotel had to offer with a day at the pool, a spa visit, and dinner at Recif. As other reviewers have stated, the higher rooms have better views and there is a bit of noise if your room is over the restaurant, but that did not bug us at all. Food and drink at the pool were a bit pricey but very tasty and worth the splurge for such a nice stay. Dinner at Recif is a must if you’re visiting. It was a delicious experience, not to be missed. Thank you Les Roches Rouges for such a nice stay!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Service Communication, Marketing at Hotel Les Roches Rouges
Responded 21 Sept 2023
Dear Jessica, what a wonderfull review following what seemed to be a wonderful stay! Be assured your words have been shared to every member of our team (and to Willy specifically). We are glad to read how much you enjoyed our food, our level of service, the amazing view and our rooms. We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
simon w wrote a review Aug 2022
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Fantastic location. Real wow. The pools terrace and balconies are spectacular. Really 5 star.

However the service is 3 star at best. A couple of the reception and valet parking staff tried hard but most were inexperienced and un interested. At breakfast we regularly waited for 30 mins for a cup of coffee, the hotel option was Eggs but then sometimes they didn’t arrive. At dinner waiter couldn’t explain it what the dishes were on the menu , said he would go and ask but never came back l. At the reception the valet parking €20/ day finishes at 11 pm so have to leave car outside but still charged, waited 45 mins for someone to get our luggage but gave in and took our own.

Never once did anyone apologise for poor service. I didn’t hear one of the staff arguing and insisting with a guest that the portion sizes were small due to seasonally related shortages of one ingredient ! I don’t think they understood what the service level they are trying to achieve.

The rooms were very expensive for this level of service. We ate once in the terrace restaurant and found the food very overpriced and average quality. Breakfast buffet was limited but good quality.

We stayed at hotel for a week. - it could have been exceptional but it needs someone who understands how to run a 5 star hotel to teach and lead the team.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Don’t eat in the restaurant , expect poor service but enjoy the pools and sea
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Service Communication, Marketing at Hotel Les Roches Rouges
Responded 2 Dec 2022
Hello, Thank you for your sharing your feedback with us. We're sorry to read those comments, but are taking good notes so we can improve our food service next summer. Have a nice day,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Maggie T wrote a review Sept 2022
New York City, New York
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We had the best time at this hotel. The location is pure bliss, the pool area has one of the best views and you can hop right into the Mediterranean sea. The rooms are comfortable with no frills. The staff could not have been more lovely and the concierge was top-notch helping with dinner reservations and transportation. The only downside is it's a little off the beaten path so restaurants/shops aren't walkable.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ingrid HRR, Directeur général at Hotel Les Roches Rouges
Responded 8 Nov 2022
Dear Maggiet768, A warm thank you for your feedback. Your satisfaction is our greatest reward. We are very happy to read how much you enjoyed your time with us. be assured your words have been shared with our team. We hope to welcome you again next year..
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sophie D wrote a review Oct 2022
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I’m writing this review, as I would love to come back to this hotel, but next time I don’t wanna leave disappointed…
The view, rooms and swimmingpools are amazing. We were treating ourselves staying in this expensive hotel and wanted to enjoy everything they had to offer; the pools, views,restaurants and spa.
If you want to do so the food is very repetitive. The restaurant serves the same food for lunch and dinner, without any specials or menu, the quality is very mediocre. The restaurant next to the pool reserves the !same! cheese and ham from the breakfast buffet - a few small pieces of goatcheese for €18. The restaurant on the top floor was fully booked for weeks and we didn’t even receive the request to do so weeks before our visit. We were visiting in august which meant a lot of students were working there - they didn’t seem so helpful and friendly as the other staff members. Again I would love to come back to this place as the views are magnificent but I hope the management will take into account all these points.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Service Communication, Marketing at Hotel Les Roches Rouges
Responded 2 Dec 2022
Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to read your comments and are taking good notes of them. Please note, not that it is an excuse, but the food offer had to adapted due to a lack of staff this summer. For that, we apologise. For the Michelin-star restaurant, it is precised at the time of booking that booking is mandatory. Have a nice day,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ian P wrote a review June 2023
Los Angeles, California
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our 4th visit to this resort in under a year so obviously we love it, but that has mainly to do with the amazing setting, the incredible pools and sea access, and the stunning stylish interiors. Where they are still falling short , unfortunately, is the food. The restaurant on the roof (Recife) is a Michelin star recipient and we have eaten there multiple times. I would recommend it but be aware its a tasting menu and you don't get a "normal" dining experience. So with that on the roof you would think their main restaurant on the pool level would also have good offerings and be tasty for those not wanting the tasting menu experience. But every trip over the last year has been plagued with bad food and slow service. This time was the same with one exception (our waiter that we had for all of our meals there -breakfasts , lunches and dinners- he was personable and as fast as he could be within the failed framework of the restaurant) During our initial visits to this amazing place in 2019 the food was fantastic at this restaurant but it has been bad every other visit. Also the poolside menu is not pool friendly and its not the food you crave when sunning and sipping on an aperol spritz or beautiful white wine. It's such a shame. Once they dial that stuff in, there will be no stopping them, but hey have quite a ways to go.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Best time of year here is July-sept as June can be chilly and rainy and oct the same.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Service Communication, Marketing at Hotel Les Roches Rouges
Responded 2 July 2023
Dear Sir, We would like to warmly thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We thank you very much for your high loyalty to our property. We have taken good note of every point you mentioned regarding our food menus. We are sorry if you felt you had not enough choices despite our daily suggestions, or if the service was too slow during your stay. We will do our maximum to improve every point of our service that can be improved. Many thanks once again for your feedback. We truly hope to have the pleasure to welcome you for a fifth time.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mathias A wrote a review Sept 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I spent 2 days on a business trip and it was above my expectations.
The location is fantastic, the view.. the best of Saint-Raphael!
The staff is attentive and discreet and the restaurant offers refined local cuisine.
The only place where I will return for my next stay in Saint-Raphaël!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ingrid HRR, Directeur général at Hotel Les Roches Rouges
Responded 8 Nov 2022
Dear Mathiasa649, We warmly thank you for sharing your feedback. Your words have been shared with our team. They always do their best to give all our guests entire satisfaction. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in the near future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
CamillaPapale wrote a review July 2022
San Francisco, California
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Placed in a stunning location by the sea, the hotel is located in a modernist building. The beautiful salt-water pool is placed in the rocks and is suspended by the sea. An additional pool is located on the deck. The rooms feature the most spectacular views of the sea. Stargazing from your room with the soundtrack of the waves is the must. La Plage restaurant has fantastic service and beautiful food. Breakfast was outstanding. The pool service was excellent as well. The location is off the beaten path, so if you are looking for resort-style stay without crowds, this is the place to be. Too bad it was too short. We will definitely be returning here.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Service Communication, Marketing at Hotel Les Roches Rouges
Responded 21 Aug 2022
Dear Camilla, We have read your comment carefully. We warmly thank you for these nice words and will share them with our entire team. We are glad you enjoyed every step of your stay with us. and hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back very soon. Florence - Deputy general manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
HOSSEIN A wrote a review June 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
What can I say about this hotel? Absolutely fabulous place. Firstly as soon as you enter you are greeted by such a lovely team. The valet parking team were exceptional and always super quick and helpful. The whole reception desk were brilliant. Frederic at concierge was incredible. He booked literally the best selection of restaurants and beach clubs that we could have ever imagined. I cannot thank him enough!! Thank you Frederic and all the staff! The hotel itself is absolutely stunning. The pool is freshwater and directly next to the beautiful coast. A perfect place to enjoy a French Riviera escape! 10/10
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Service Communication, Marketing at Hotel Les Roches Rouges
Responded 12 June 2022
Dear Doctor Amini, we truly thank you for your words that of course, will be shared with everyone. We are glad you enjoyed your time and appreciated that much our team services. We hope to welcome you again next summer!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sunni07 asked a question Jan 2020
London58 contributions51 helpful votes
Hi, Is this hotel good for kids? 15, 13 and 8? Thanks S
Answer from Ian P
Los Angeles, California14 contributions5 helpful votes
there were some kids there when we stayed but not many. If your kids love to swim then yes I think they'll be fine here. The salt water pool is very cool and there are rocks to go exploring on. There is also a game area above and behind the pool bar that has pentaque and ping pong and stuff. I feel like teenagers would be fine here.
Rebecca S asked a question June 2018
New York, New York, United States6 contributions7 helpful votes
What are some good restaurants to go to for dinner in nearby towns?
Answer from Bleufunktrav
Sydney, Australia59 contributions40 helpful votes
Mamma Mia Restaurant for a fun, casual meal, and for the best/most unforgettable authentic Italian
Answer from cicciogrisi
Capraia Isola, Italy27 contributions2 helpful votes
No charges for parking. No walking distance cafe or bar. Not sure about the price of the onsite restaurant, but it was not very appealing...
Travelers J&E wrote a tip 22 July
New York City, New York128 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Best to go very early or late in the Summer to avoid crowds."
Read full review
Rick wrote a tip Sept 2023
Bath, United Kingdom24 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking is easy - valet"
Read full review
Ian P wrote a tip June 2023
Los Angeles, California13 contributions7 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Best time of year here is July-sept as June can be chilly and rainy and oct the same. "
Read full review
Sally S wrote a tip May 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"I would say this is more for couples than families. Although the hotel is very accommodating for families its quite a romantic setting!"
Read full review
JDP wrote a tip Sept 2022
Paris, France10 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Enjoy the delicious buffet breakfast every morning! And be careful on the slippery ocean pool!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Saint-Raphael area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$942 - AU$1,736 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
FranceProvence-Alpes-Cote d'AzurFrench Riviera - Cote d'AzurSaint-Raphael
NUMBER OF ROOMS
44
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL LES ROCHES ROUGES: 2024 Prices & Reviews (Saint-Raphael, France) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Les Roches Rouges
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Les Roches Rouges?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Les Roches Rouges?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a pool view.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Les Roches Rouges?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Les Roches Rouges?
Yes, paid private parking on-site and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Les Roches Rouges?
Conveniently located restaurants include Babbo, Récif, and La Plage de L'Ile D'Or.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Les Roches Rouges?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and yoga classes during their stay.
Does Hotel Les Roches Rouges have airport transportation?
Yes, Hotel Les Roches Rouges offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Les Roches Rouges?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Hotel Les Roches Rouges?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Les Roches Rouges?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and French.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel Les Roches Rouges?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Les villas de la belle époque - Saint-Raphaël (5.7 km) and Vieille ville - Saint-Raphaël (5.6 km).
All Saint-Raphael HotelsSaint-Raphael Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Saint-RaphaelHotels near Hotel Les Roches Rouges
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars