We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hipark Nice

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hipark Nice
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

687 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hipark Nice
See the most recent reviews
Showing 328: English reviews
Newport, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 September 2016

Room was adequate, but needed a good clean and refurbishment, and appeared to be infested with ants. Air conditioning failed 2 days before we left and was never fixed. There's no room cleaning service - minging over a 1 week stay. No sink in toilet - bizarre. WIFI barely usable - and drops out every night so you need to...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Ian E
FJRoussel, Manager at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear guest, We appreciate that you took the time to review our residence. We welcome feedback especially from our valued guests like you. We strive everyday to create special experiences to our guests and I am truly sorry we did not manage this for your stay. I would like to apologise for the shortcomings that you have encountered with us....

Israel
Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

The good: good location, clean , near the mall with carfour The room equipped with small kitchen with all your needs. Nice breakfast Nice persons The bad: small outdoor swimming pool Parking is not free WiFi is free, but hard to use, need to enter credentials again for each time you try to connect Hot water is limited from some...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank amisrael
FJRoussel, Manager at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear guest, Words cannot describe how thankful we are for your beautiful comments! It was a treat to read your excellent remarks, and please be assured that we have shared them with our dedicated teams We take pride in our proposed services and products, but nothing could make us happier than to hear great compliments for our team and the...

Belfast
Reviewed 5 September 2016

I first stayed in the Hipark Nice when it opened a few years back, the standard then was top notch. When I visited again last year, and this year (as the title says, I would not stay anywhere else!), the standard was still as high. It is perfectly located (opposite a large shopping centre), not too far from the beach...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rag_gars
FJRoussel, Manager at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear guest, Words cannot describe how thankful we are for your beautiful comments! It was a treat to read your excellent remarks, and please be assured that we have shared them with our dedicated teams I will transfer directly your compliment to Thierry. We take pride in our proposed services and products, but nothing could make us happier than to...

Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 September 2016

I throughly enjoyed staying at the Hipark apartments. The location of the apartments is great - on the same street is a huge shopping centre with many retail stores including a grocery store for all the essentials. The grocery store is good, but the queues to make a payment are extremely long - it took us about 15-20 minutes to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Becca H
FJRoussel, Manager at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear Becca, What a wonderful review about your experience in Hipark NICE I am glad to hear that you did enjoy your stay thanks to the service and the location of the hotel which is, indeed, a few steps from the center. Again, let me thank you for your recommendation towards the TripAdvisor community and we look forward to having...

Hampshire, UK
Reviewed 27 August 2016

Hotel is well located from Acropolis tram stop ( 350 metres walk). Right opposite a shopping centre including McDonalds and very large supermarket. To get from the Airport, catch bus 98 (tickets available at outside kiosk and 6 euro's each single only), stop at Cathedrale Vielle Ville and walk across to tram (direction Hopital Pasteur) for 2 stops 1.5 euro's...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MotovatoHampshire_UK
FJRoussel, Manager at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear guest, Words cannot describe how thankful we are for your beautiful comments! It was a treat to read your excellent remarks, and please be assured that we have shared them with our dedicated teams We take pride in our proposed services and products, but nothing could make us happier than to hear great compliments for our team and the...

Manchester
Reviewed 20 August 2016

Having just returned from a week staying at the Hipark Nice the place is great all the staff I had the pleasure in meeting were fantastic in their attitude towards their job and making our stay most enjoyable. As I stayed 7 nights it was extra to have the room cleaned, as my partner really loves cleaning this was not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ButtsManchester
FJRoussel, Manager at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear guest, We thank you very much for your beautiful feedback. We hope that we will have the pleasure to welcome you another time. Best regards Frédéric ROUSSEL

Sierentz, France
Reviewed 17 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gerardo P
FJRoussel, Manager at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Lancashire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 August 2016

adequate facilities, comfortable room, stayed 11 nights and had bedding and towel change once only :( although you can pay extra if you wish. very central for transport to heart of city and easy to get around, lots to do and see, and easily accessible to promenade de anglais. Pool small, though at least there is one!! Helpful staff especially...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Chris M
FJRoussel, Manager at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We have really appreciated that you have taken the time to express your feedback regarding your stay in our property on TripAdvisor. It was a pleasure to welcome you. Every day the main goal of the management and the staff of the Hipark Nice is to reach guest satisfaction, and learning from you that you have found the...

Rochdale, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 August 2016

Perfect place to explore the French Riviera - a local train station is less than 400m away, tram stop just around the corner. Large supermarket across the street catered for anything we had forgotten or needed. Quiet location, with a rooftop splash pool, but beach, old town and shopping areas all within easy walking distance (and I don't like walking...!)

Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alan S
FJRoussel, Manager at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Many thanks for your feedback. Best regards Frederic ROUSSEL

Reviewed 12 August 2016 via mobile

We were here just for one night passing through nice. The hotel is in a very good location, about 5 min walk to the acropolis and 20 min walk to the promenade (although you can just take the tram), and across the road from a large supermarket The rooms and were well equipped (with a snall kitchenette) and the bathroom...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tom C
FJRoussel, Manager at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear guest Words cannot describe how thankful we are for your beautiful comments! It was a treat to read your excellent remarks, and please be assured that we have shared them with our dedicated teams We take pride in our proposed services and products, but nothing could make us happier than to hear great compliments for our team and the...

209 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (153)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (33)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (18)
Viewed
Other (72)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (56)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (27)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nice hotels
Riquier
Hotel Relais Acropolis
Hotel Relais Acropolis
#57 of 204 in Nice
316 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Novotel Nice Centre
#55 of 204 in Nice
1,020 reviews
Centre
Ajoupa Apart'hotel Nice
Musiciens
Splendid Hotel & Spa
Splendid Hotel & Spa
#53 of 204 in Nice
941 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
With its assertively contemporary and refined design, this residence's primary aim is to be comfortable, practical and pleasant to live in. Within easy distance of the station, the World Trade Center, the convention center and the town's main centres of interest, a choice of 111 apartments is available for your short, medium and long-term stays. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hipark Nice

Address: 22 boulevard General Louis Delfino, 06300 Nice, France
Region: France > Provence > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Nice > Riquier
Price Range: $83 - $268 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hipark Nice 4*
Number of rooms: 136
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Hipark Nice reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hipark Nice Hotel Nice
Hotel Style:
#36 Luxury Hotel in Nice
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hipark Nice staff and other travellers.
17 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (17)

Questions? Get answers from Hipark Nice staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Higher rooms are quieter as street below can be noisy with traffic in the mornings.”
 of 5 bubbles BeccaH490, 4 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Fridge, cooker, toaster and microwave in the room was very welcome addition to the usual kettle. Only thing preventing a 5 rating was the mattress - I would have preferred something a little softer - and the "double bed" turned out to be 2 singles pushed together”
 of 5 bubbles alansM4523ZN, 16 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Rooms facing the street are a little noisy”
 of 5 bubbles , 9 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask for 2 keys if you're a family it's much easier ”
 of 5 bubbles linux327, 8 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Please check what kind of bed you have in your room before coming.”
 of 5 bubbles 868vladimirp, 14 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5