We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Kyriad Toulouse Centre

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Kyriad Toulouse Centre
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

337 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Kyriad Toulouse Centre
See the most recent reviews
Showing 78: English reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2016

Hotel has a good location, around 20 minutes walking from city-center( Toulouse has a small and very charming oldtown). Old rooms, but large and clean. The boys from reception were verry helpfull and mannered.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cristian D
Sébastien D, Director of Sales at Kyriad Toulouse Centre, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Many thanks for this nice review following your recent stay at Kyriad Toulouse Centre We are located just a short walk from Toulouse most famous sightseeings. As you say, it will take you 15-20 minutes to reach Capitole but we have plenty of bus passing by the hotel if you do not fancy walking. There is also a...

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 30 July 2016 via mobile

Good clean and as advertised and expected. Reasonable sized room with comfortable ensuite, ac and wifi. A 20 min walk from Coach port and Station. Poor bus service. Central location for several eating and drinking options. Good value for money.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bill B
Sébastien D, Director of Sales at Kyriad Toulouse Centre, responded to this review

Dear Bill, We are glad to discover your comment following your recent stay in our hotel. We are also very pleased read that you had a nice time with us. We are well-located, as you said, close to the train station and at a reasonnable walking distance to most famous sightseeing. A few bus stop just 3 min walk from...

Reviewed 15 July 2016 via mobile

Hotel is very old, they tried to renew it but you can easily see the old infrastructure behind. My bathroom had no ventilation and a lot of mold on the walls. The breakfast does not have to much variety, but the coffee machine makes a nice coffee. The location is good, there is a nice river in front and a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mcarauta
Sébastien D, Director of Sales at Kyriad Toulouse Centre, responded to this review

Dear Sir or Madam, I would like to thank you for sharing your comment following your stay in our hotel. We are located in Toulouse city center, a short walk distance to most popular sightseeings. We are also located at the edge of Canal du Midi which can be very pleasant to enjoy a walk. I am very disappointed to...

York, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 July 2016

Visited Toulouse to watch Rugby League, ideal budget price hotel with an excellent Irish Bar and Kebab Shop over the road. The receptionist was extremely helpful in setting up our computers to receive the FREE Wi-Fi. I will recommend to all Rugby League supporters visiting Toulouse.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gary_Hall_Knights
Sébastien D, Director of Sales at Kyriad Toulouse Centre, responded to this review

Dear Gary, We would like to thank you for your great feedback. We are glad to hear you had a nice time with us and you enjoyed our hotel facilities and location. We hope we will have the pleasure to see you again in the future, either if you come to support your rugby team or visit Toulouse. Kind regards,...

Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 June 2016 via mobile

Good location for distance to the city centre. The rooms were somewhat out our date and gathered a bit of mould on the ceilings. Walking back after the football match (Wales had just beat Russia 3 - 0 ofcourse) in the early hours of the morning, we did notice a lot of adult workers, so to speak, around that area....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank elliot s
Sébastien D, Director of Sales at Kyriad Toulouse Centre, responded to this review

Dear Eliot, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your last stay in Toulouse and for providing us your feedback. We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay with us. We are planning on doing some work in some of our rooms to solve the mould problem you are talking about. During the week, we welcome a...

Croydon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 June 2016 via mobile

Good location close to the city centre but the decor of the hotel is out of date, and old. Generally there is a lack of facilities in the rooms. We only stayed there for one night which was enough and wouldn't recommend staying in again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank italiangirl09
Sébastien D, Director of Sales at Kyriad Toulouse Centre, responded to this review

Dear Madam, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your recent stay. I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy our decoration and our room facilities. This is something we are always aiming to improve so your feedback on this matter will be very helpful....

rijeka, croatia
Reviewed 2 June 2016

Stayed at the Kyriad with a group of people on a tour coming back from Spain. Got an unpleasant surprise when I walked into the room. Don't know who the interior decorater was but I'm afraid the poor fellow or girl must have been colour blind. Terrible dark colours with scarce lighting make one feel very depressed. Could do with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sanjin
Sébastien D, Director of Sales at Kyriad Toulouse Centre, responded to this review

Dear Sanjin, I would like to thank you for chosing our hotel and having taken a few minutes to share your experience on this website. I am very disappointed to hear that you did not enjoy our room decoration. When the weather is cloudy, some of our rooms may appear a bit dark but we are thinking of adding more...

Reviewed 20 May 2016

The hotel is located around 5-10 minutes away from the nearest metro station which is good. But anyway Toulouse city center is pretty much explorable by foot, so it being near the metro station doesn't really affect my trip. The receptionist wasn't helpful at all and somewhat rude. I spoke to him in English cause I'm obviously not a native...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ursula A
Sébastien D, Director of Sales at Kyriad Toulouse Centre, responded to this review

Dear Ursula, Thank you for sharing your opinion about our hotel on this website. As you noticed, we are well-located in the city center, at a reasonable distance by walking from the station of Toulouse and close to a metro station. I would like to apologize if our receptionist behavior seemed rude to you. Most of our reception team members...

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Reviewed 20 April 2016

Excellent room! Had a very large and comfortable King size bed, a desk and plenty of extra space and storage. The bathroom was also excellent. The reception staff kind and helpful, particularly as I needed help with a specific bus schedule. My only issue was the distance to the train station, which is about a 20-minute walk, longer if you've...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Juliana M
Sébastien D, Sales Executive at Kyriad Toulouse Centre, responded to this review

Dear Juliana, We would like to thank you for your kind comment concerning your recent stay in our hotel. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and you have appreciated our room, location and staff. We are located just 15 min walk to the train station but I can understand that can seem a...

Reviewed 7 April 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for a long weekend over Easter. It is probably in need of a make-over but was clean with a comfy bed & good shower. Its central location was perfect for exploring the city on foot. Don't expect the ritz but if you're after a cheap, central location without frills this is the perfect place.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rachel S
Sébastien D, sales executive at Kyriad Toulouse Centre, responded to this review

Dear Madam, We would like to thank you for your comment. We appreciate it. We are very pleased to hear that you liked your stay in our hotel and enjoyed Toulouse. As you explained in your comment, we are located in the city-center, close to any sightseeing but also close to an easy access to reach the rocade. I hope...

83 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (58)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (36)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Toulouse hotels
Ibis Budget Toulouse Centre
#32 of 129 in Toulouse
973 reviews
Ibis Toulouse Centre
#22 of 129 in Toulouse
868 reviews
B&B Hotel Toulouse Centre
#77 of 129 in Toulouse
98 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Ambassadeurs
#62 of 129 in Toulouse
174 reviews
Wilson
Hotel Ours Blanc Place Victor Hugo
Raymond IV
Hotel La Caravelle
Hotel La Caravelle
#95 of 129 in Toulouse
66 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
High-rise Hotel situated along the canal, a 10-minute walk from downtown. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Kyriad Toulouse Centre

Address: 5 boulevard de la Gare, 31500, Toulouse, France
Region: France > Occitanie > Haute-Garonne > Toulouse
Price Range: $59 - $115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Kyriad Toulouse Centre 3*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Fastbooking and Booking.com so you can book your Kyriad Toulouse Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kyriad Toulouse Centre Hotel Toulouse
Kyriad Hotel Toulouse
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Kyriad Toulouse Centre staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Kyriad Toulouse Centre staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask to inspect one or two before choosing (this is acceptable practice in France)”
 of 5 bubbles Bolger1, 8 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Bring earplugs!, bring own water,”
 of 5 bubbles coosheen, 10 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Higher floor would be quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles uprightman, 2 Sep 2016 | Read review
“try an Ibis”
 of 5 bubbles sanjin, 1 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Pretty noisy location”
 of 5 bubbles clairey584, 8 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5