We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Novotel Suites Perpignan Mediterranee

Expedia.comUSD 154*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 154*
USD 154*
USD 154*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

410 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Start your review of Novotel Suites Perpignan Mediterranee
 Click to rate
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel is quiet but well located for walking into the old town and there are a number of decent restaurants nearby. Our room was a ground-floor room with disability access so was extremely spacious with a shower room, but perhaps not indicative of the other rooms in the hotel. The floor was a little stained and the safe didn't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank StevieShep
Asnieres sur Nouere
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is a very comfortable hotel, with spacious, state-of-the-art suites. It is within easy walking distance of the historic town centre. The staff are friendly and efficient. Overall excellent value!

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gerard O
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 April 2017 via mobile

Hotel rooms are ok, no family rooms with adjoining doors. Service awful, rude staff. Bar almost empty, no restaurant . Can't say I would stay again! Positives..... near to centre of town and not too far from motorway!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SarahG1770
Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
Reviewed 16 January 2017

We stayed for one night as a family in a family room which was spacious and modern. The car park underneath is very convenient and the location great to explore the town by foot. BUT: there are 3 major faults in our experience. The beds are extremely hard and hurt your back during the night (futon-style), if you like that...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Demonsbarnyard
Bérengère d, Guest Relations Manager at Novotel Suites Perpignan Mediterranee, responded to this review

We thank you for your response. We will inform all the staff about your satisfaction. We hope to see you soon. Kind regards

France
Reviewed 10 January 2017

Stayed here as a couple with car and dog for one night on our way to Spain. The hotel is easy to find and very convenient for exactly the purpose we needed it. Parking is underneath the hotel, although you need to be aware that there is no direct access and that you need to ask the hotel for a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank thatsmystuff
Bérengère d, Guest Relations Manager at Novotel Suites Perpignan Mediterranee, responded to this review

We thank you so much for your kind comments. Hope to see you soon. Kind regards

Reviewed 5 January 2017

The best hotel location , the hotel location is near to - old/center city , restaurant's , shops , banks , parking The Breakfast is excellent and varied The staff is amazing and helps whenever required Beautiful and large rooms + kitchenette

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ykozy1
Bérengère d, Guest Relations Manager at Novotel Suites Perpignan Mediterranee, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your comments on trip advisor. We will inform all staff about your "best experience". Hope to see you soon Kind regards

The Netherlands
Reviewed 5 November 2016

Good simple, nice and clean hotel. Convenient for a good place to rest and recover after a long drive. Nothing much to see here in Perpignan but it's a nice place to relax. The staff is friendly and helpful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cherlene778
Bérengère d, Guest Relations Manager at Novotel Suites Perpignan Mediterranee, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your comments. Hope to see you soon.

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 30 September 2016

We stayed here recently and were pleasantly surprised, not expecting as much from a Novotel Suites hotel. It was quite spacious with a very good bathroom and separate toilet, which in my opinion is a positive, although the sink in the toilet was so small it was not usable. The bed, unfortunately was not the best and neither were the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DEB2076
SUITENOVOTEL66, Guest Relations Manager at Novotel Suites Perpignan Mediterranee, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your comments. We are so happy to read the satisfaction of our guests. I hope we will have pleasure to see you soon. Kind regards

Languedoc-Roussillon, France
Reviewed 7 September 2016

This is our second visit to the Novotel Suites at Perpignan. We were in the town to see Visa Pour L'Image the annual international press photography exhibition. The town is full of photos and this hotel is very convenient for visiting the venues. It is modern, bright and clean. We had a room overlooking the theatre on the second floor....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jane C
SUITENOVOTEL66, Guest Relations Manager at Novotel Suites Perpignan Mediterranee, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your comments. We hope to see you for your next stay. Kind regards

Rochelle, Illinois
Reviewed 18 August 2016

We stayed here with our 2 children and this room was spacious enough for the 4 of us. Nice queen size bed and 2 twin beds where the couch normally is. There is a small kitchenette. The bathroom looks gorgeous with a tub, rain shower and nice sink. The only thing I personally didn't like was that the toilet was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pandabear6
SUITENOVOTEL66, Responsable réception at Novotel Suites Perpignan Mediterranee, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for these comments about our hotel. We hope to see you soon ! Kind regards Floriane Meireis-Couto Front office manager

146 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (104)
Viewed
Room/Suite (26)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (53)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (42)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (15)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Perpignan hotels
0.5 km away
Nyx Hotel
Nyx Hotel
#1 of 46 in Perpignan
302 reviews
0.4 km away
Hotel De La Loge
Hotel De La Loge
#9 of 46 in Perpignan
234 reviews
4.3 km away
Kyriad Perpignan Sud
Kyriad Perpignan Sud
#3 of 46 in Perpignan
430 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Ibis Perpignan Centre
Ibis Perpignan Centre
#7 of 46 in Perpignan
330 reviews
3.1 km away
La Villa Duflot
La Villa Duflot
#2 of 46 in Perpignan
446 reviews
1.1 km away
Quality Hotel Centre del Mon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Novotel Suites Perpignan Mediterranee

Address: Espace Mediterranee, Avenue General Leclerc, 66000, Perpignan, France
Region: France > Occitanie > Pyrenees-Orientales > Perpignan
Price Range: $135 - $227 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Novotel Suites Perpignan Mediterranee 4*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Novotel Suites Perpignan Mediterranee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Perpignan
#2 Business Hotel in Perpignan
#3 Luxury Hotel in Perpignan
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Novotel Suites Perpignan Mediterranee staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
7 months ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Novotel Suites Perpignan Mediterranee staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Check the showers first!”
Demonsbarnyard, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room with a view of the theatre - it's a really different building and architecturally interesting!”
  • view of the theatre from our room
  • outdoor area at the Novotel Suites Perpignan
  • bedroom
  • Living area
  • Kitchen area
john_jane_carver, 7 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay here!”
feedee61, 28 Feb 2016 | Read review
“be aware of the parking”
Vicky07Miami_FL, 7 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Try to book rooms on the higher floors.”
U2748WJgeorgep, 9 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
USD 154* /night
View Deal
Hotels.comUSD 154
TravelocityUSD 154
Booking.comUSD 154
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates