We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Appart'City Nimes

Save
Share
364 allee de l Amerique Latine, 30900 Nimes France
Update from hotel: This property has indicated that they are taking safety precautions against COVID-19.Read more
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Official Site
eDreams
Travelocity
Snaptravel
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (32)
Room & Suite (27)
Dining (4)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
A note from Appart'City Nimes
Updated 02/11/20

About

#14 of 31 Speciality lodging in Nimes
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Appart’City Nîmes is located at the heart of this sunny city served by TGV high speed train, in a prime location near the Georges Besse, Carré Sud and Ville Active business parks
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free internet
Wifi
Breakfast available
Vending machine
Non-smoking hotel
Room features
Air conditioning
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Hair dryer
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English, French
190Reviews1Q+A8Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 24
  • 61
  • 53
  • 31
  • 21
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
BarnaSham wrote a review Sep. 2019
Galway, Ireland14 contributions3 helpful votes
Just yesterday Sept 17th took a trip from Avignon where my partner and I are renting an apartment, to visit the city of Nimes. What a surprise, we really loved this ancient town. Firstly the train took us right to the bottom of the main St itself with the statue of Charles De Gaul to greet us. We loved how clean it is, unlike Avignon. Loved the downtown streets and its shops and if course the amazing ancient building right there in front of us as we had wine and lunch just beside the Amphitheatre. There is really not a lot you cannot see in Avignon in two days, so yes we have taken opportunity to to visit a number of towns, especially the Market Towns, all within a half hour train ride from our base. We were also impressed with the presence of the local police force which is near non existence in Avignon and the friendlines of the people waiting staff and just customers the local people and tourists in general. So yes fellow readers go there, worth the short trip from Avignon
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from ABllster, Gérant at Appart'City Nimes
Responded 20 Sep. 2019
Hello, We thank you for taking the time to leave your opinion after your stay in our residence. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay as a whole. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to one of the residences of the Appart'City group. Sincerely, A Ballester, Director
Read more
Greg W wrote a review Jul. 2019
Buckeye, Arizona35 contributions44 helpful votes
Staff was not very bi-lingual - understaffed and harried with lots of people to deal with. Parking was impossible as it shared a building with other retailers, services and offices. There were only a few spots and fortunately we able to get a handicapped place.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2019
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Pick another place.
See more room tips
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from ABllster, Gérant at Appart'City Nimes
Responded 25 Jul. 2019
Hello, We thank you for taking the time to leave your opinion after your stay in our residence. We are sorry to note that your stay did not give you complete satisfaction. Be assured that each of your remarks has been forwarded to the service concerned so that it does not happen again. Regarding the parking, we inform you that we have private garages in the basement for customers who wish, do not hesitate to book one for your next stay. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to one of the residences of the Appart'City group. Sincerely, A Ballester, Director
Read more
Ruwantha Lakshan wrote a review Jan. 2019
Düsseldorf, Germany273 contributions46 helpful votes
It was a nice Studio room. There are few restaurants around such as Dominos, Hippopotamus and few others. Also there is a supermarket across the street. If somebody wants to cook, there is a stove, fridge and other equipments. However the bed was very small and the breakfast is basic.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2018
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from AureBallester, Gérant at Appart'City Nimes
Responded 10 Jan. 2019
Hello, we thank you for taking the time to leave your opinion after your stay in our residence. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay as a whole, we have taken note of each of your remarks so that we improve the services mentioned. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to one of the residences of the Appart'City group. Best regards,
Read more
JennyAdaya wrote a review Aug. 2018
Barcelona, Spain448 contributions45 helpful votes
We had a good short stay! The apartment was clean. We chose this accommodation cause it was close from the bus station but honestly it is located outside the city center... it is more or less 20-25 minutes walk away but this wasn't a problem... around it has a lot of restaurants and carrefour (mcdonalds, domino's pizzas...). The apartment has the basic amenities that you need and having a bottle of water and the kitches were a plus. The only disadvantage was the reception time, however, they will give you instructions if you are arriving and they are close. Perhaps they need to improve more their customer service. Breakfast was very poor, it is actually better not to take it. Overall, it was value for money.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2018Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Aurélia B, Gérant at Appart'City Nimes
Responded 7 Aug. 2018
Hello, We thank you for taking the time to leave your opinion after your stay in our residence. We are delighted that you enjoyed our location, your apartment and its amenities. We are sorry that our reception hours have been a drag on the smooth running of your stay. We also want our opening hours to change and adapt to the wishes of our customers. That's why we plan to expand these opening hours soon. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to one of the residences of the Appart'City group. Best regards,
Read more
Andrew R wrote a review May 2018
Crewe, United Kingdom2,970 contributions289 helpful votes
This is not a hotel, the rooms are worn, the carpets dirty and the whole of the floor I was on was smelly, I have stayed in a lot of Hotels at all price points and this is pretty close to the worst experience I have had. Definitely would not recommend I looks like it was a hotel once, that has had the minibar area of the room ripped out and a kitchenette fitted to call it an apartment Definitely one I wont be returning to
Read more
Date of stay: April 2018
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: doubt there are any
See more room tips
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Aurélia B, Gérant at Appart'City Nimes
Responded 22 May 2018
Hello, We sincerely regret that our establishment has not met your requirements in terms of cleanliness and equipment and would like to apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced. We assure you that all necessary measures will be quickly implemented to improve the quality of the service mentioned. Once again, we thank you for your comments which allow us to improve and hope to be able to convince you during a next stay, that the inconveniences you have known were isolated incidents. Hoping to have the pleasure of welcoming you to one of the aparthotels of the Appart'City Group, we ask you to believe, Sir, in the assurance of our best regards. A Ballester, director
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
USD 51 - USD 77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
FranceOccitanieGardNimes
NUMBER OF ROOMS
84
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Appart'City Nimes
Which popular attractions are close to Appart'City Nimes?
Nearby attractions include Escape Yourself (1.1 km), Laser Game Evolution - Nîmes (1.1 km), and Cap'vr (1.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Appart'City Nimes?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free internet access, breakfast, and paid private parking on-site.
Which room amenities are available at Appart'City Nimes?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Appart'City Nimes?
Guests can enjoy breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Appart'City Nimes?
Yes, paid private parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Appart'City Nimes?
Conveniently located restaurants include Le Restaurant Gastronomique de Jerome Nutile, Le Patacrepe Nimes, and Bistr'au.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Appart'City Nimes?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and French.
Are there any historical sites close to Appart'City Nimes?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Tour Magne (2.7 km) and Temple de Diane (2.2 km).