We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hotel de Bellevue Paris Gare du Nord

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hotel de Bellevue Paris Gare du Nord
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

447 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 177: English reviews
Start your review of Hotel de Bellevue Paris Gare du Nord
 Click to rate
Budapest, Hungary
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I spent a lovely time there, and I'm really glad this hotel was our choice. Good things: -Great, very kind staff. We were there 2 hours earlier than the normal check-in time. They didn't mind, the reception just made a phone call, and they worked it out to get the room for us. Great kindness. Loved it! -Breakfast. Even though...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dániel Csaba M
Hotel_de_Bellevue, Responsable réception at Hotel de Bellevue Paris Gare du Nord, responded to this review

Dear kis6meszi, Thank you for your great review! We really appreciate your positive feedback. The comfort and cleanliness of our rooms, our staff kindness and helpfulness are very important to us. We are happy you found our breakfast lovely and delicious but disappointed that you found it a bit over priced. 13 euros is the average price in Paris for...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 January 2017

Not a great location but very close to metro station. Clean rooms and friendly staff. Good for short stay. As family, we had two rooms next to each other on second floor. Close to Gare du Nord. Taxi fare was around 15 euros.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mirac283
Hotel_de_Bellevue, Responsable réception at Hotel de Bellevue Paris Gare du Nord, responded to this review

Dear Mirac283, Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for choosing our hotel. We appreciate your positive comments about the staff, cleanliness of the rooms and the fact that we are good value for money. We hope to welcome you back on your next trip to Paris. Kind regards, Hotel de Bellevue

Naples, Italy
Reviewed 3 January 2017

We only stayed one night, but the hotel room was warm and comfortable. It's off the main roads so there was very little street traffic zipping by, in fact after 11pm there was no traffic at all. We could hear some yelling from the streets when the bars closed up, but that quickly died down as well. There were several...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tiff D
Hotel_de_Bellevue, Responsable réception at Hotel de Bellevue Paris Gare du Nord, responded to this review

Dear Tiff D, Thank you for leaving such a positive review! We appreciate your honest feedback and hope to welcome you back again on your next trip to Paris. Kind regards, Hotel de Bellevue

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 November 2016

I couldn't imagine there is hotel like this in this word I spent 4 days like year. I been told the go away from hotel for only one reason I wasn't happy with the room were it was very cold then outside the hotel. 9 degree was in the room 12 degrees outside the hotel I spoken with the lady...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 892manars
Hotel_de_Bellevue, Responsable réception at Hotel de Bellevue Paris Gare du Nord, responded to this review

Dear 892manars, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are not surprised that you gave us such a bad rating! You working at a hotel should know the system by now and how things work. We tried on many occasions to explain to you that if you were not happy with the room then you were...

Kirkuk Province, Iraq
Reviewed 21 November 2016

The Hotel is very good and for sure will book a room there again. the only thing I didnt like it about the hotel was the check in at 2 pm is too late and it should be at 12 or 12:30 pm . The location is good and a lot of Halal food aroud the hotel also supermarkets.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank barzanh2016
Hotel_de_Bellevue, Responsable réception at Hotel de Bellevue Paris Gare du Nord, responded to this review

Dear barzanh2016, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and for choosing our hotel. We are very happy to know that you will book a room here again on your next visit to Paris. As for the check-in time, you can always request an earlier check-in but this is subject to availability. We look forward to seeing...

Budapest, Hungary
Reviewed 21 November 2016

Nice small room, dear receptionists, good atmosphere, view of the Sacre Care towe in 606 room. The breakfast is great, this is my best think. The district is not the best, but complies. Good trafic, beacause the metro abouth 5 minit (La Chapelle).

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Portik B
Hotel_de_Bellevue, Responsable réception at Hotel de Bellevue Paris Gare du Nord, responded to this review

Dear Portik B, Thank you for writing such a positive review! We are glad that everything was to your liking and that the breakfast was the best. We hope to welcome you back on your next stay in Paris. Kind regards, Hotel de Bellevue

Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 October 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for 3 nights in October and can say that it was a nice room, friendly staff especially the Italian night concierge. The area is safe despite not appearing like a traditional Parisien scene. Walking distance from the Sacré-Cœur and lots of other places. Shops nearby and a great oyster restaurant too. A good hotel in Paris and a...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank europeangiraffe
Hotel_de_Bellevue, Responsable réception at Hotel de Bellevue Paris Gare du Nord, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for giving us your positive feedback about our rooms and staff (especially the concierge, he was very happy!) We appreciate your honest opinion about our neighbourhood as it is often given bad press! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back on...

Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 October 2016

The room was wonderful and the public areas are very good quality. However, beware, the bathroom is small and may need you to limbo about a bit. The location is 10 minutes from Gare du Nord railway station in a dark, dirty area of Paris, where it shines like an oasis.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank helenam384
Hotel_de_Bellevue, Responsable réception at Hotel de Bellevue Paris Gare du Nord, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for choosing our hotel. We are very happy that you found our hotel to be an oasis of luxury, with its well appointed rooms, great bedding and good value. We are sorry that you felt threatened whilst out and about in our neighbourhood. Some people aren't used...

Reviewed 24 October 2016 via mobile

I had an extended layover in Paris and decided to find a hotel in a cute area, away from the airport. I wanted to grab some dinner and explore a bit before my flight the next day. The hotel is in a weird area, down a small, unlit backstreet. My taxi driver mentioned that it was not a nice area...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MsMargotFitzgerald
Hotel_de_Bellevue, Receptionniste at Hotel de Bellevue Paris Gare du Nord, responded to this review

Dear Ms Fitzgerald, Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay at the Hôtel de Bellevue. I'm sorry to hear that the location of our hotel didn't meet your expectations. Our guests' opinion is very important to us for it is with it that we improve our services. Cordially, Paula.

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 October 2016 via mobile

Friendly service, clean room and a good night's sleep. What more could you ask? The area's a little edgy, the hot water can be temperamental and the facilities are fairly basic but it's excellent for the price.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CJMaill
Hotel_de_Bellevue, Receptionniste at Hotel de Bellevue Paris Gare du Nord, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay at the Hotel de Bellevue. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your room and that our staff was up to your standards. It is with our guests' opinions that we improve on our services. Therefore, the satisfaction of our guests is what matters most. Hoping...

171 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (144)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
View from Room (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (32)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (61)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Canal Saint-Martin
Belta Hotel Residence
Belta Hotel Residence
#786 of 1,793 in Paris
286 reviews
La Villette
Holiday Inn Express Paris-Canal de la Villette
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Batignolles-Monceau
Logis Jardin De Villiers
Logis Jardin De Villiers
#600 of 1,793 in Paris
475 reviews
Bastille / Oberkampf
Angely Hotel
Angely Hotel
#488 of 1,793 in Paris
485 reviews
Lodge In Mis
#1,141 of 1,793 in Paris
216 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Convivial and friendly, the Hôtel de Bellevue Paris Gare du Nord is in the legendary Montmartre and Gare du Nord district, 10 minutes from the Stade de France, 30 minutes from the Parc des Expositions de Villepinte (Exhibition Centre), 30 minutes from Roissy Charles de Gaulle Airport by the RER B train, near department stores, the Grands Boulevards and the Grévin Museum.The hotel is also conveniently located near the metro stations of LA CHAPELLE (line 2) and MARX DORMOY (line 12).With metro and train stations very nearby, the rest of Paris is easily accessible in just a few minutes: the Arc de Triomphe, Department stores, Opéra, etc... For true Parisian flavour, enjoy a stroll in the area around the hotel.ServicesA free Wi-Fi connection is available throughout the hotel. Lift, Luggage room, non-smoking hotel, Safe deposit box, Laundry, Newspapers, fax/photocopies, Shuttle service (charges apply), Vending machine (drinks and snacks), External telephone line, parking by reservation, hair dryer.Reception24 hour reception, Reservations for shows, taxis, restaurants. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel de Bellevue Paris Gare du Nord

Address: 67 rue Philippe de Girard | 18 Arr., 75018 Paris, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Price Range: $91 - $189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel de Bellevue Paris Gare du Nord 3*
Number of rooms: 38
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, ACCOR, Expedia, HostelWorld, Travelocity and Hotwire so you can book your Hotel de Bellevue Paris Gare du Nord reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bellevue Hotel Paris
Hotel Style:
#509 Family Hotel in Paris
#648 Romantic Hotel in Paris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel de Bellevue Paris Gare du Nord staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question
Arlington, Virginia, United States
over a year ago

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel de Bellevue Paris Gare du Nord staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Cold small dirty I got flue from this hotel ”
 of 5 bubbles 892manars, 24 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Was in room 603 on the 6th floor, which has a lift, and a good view over the city, just walk down the street to Metro”
 of 5 bubbles tinkerbell0427, 25 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Couldn't get Wi-Fi to connect.”
 of 5 bubbles Chaletwriter, 28 May 2016 | Read review
“5th floor was great”
 of 5 bubbles 448lucianar, 25 May 2016 | Read review
“Next doors to an abandon lot. Don't believe the picture on the site.”
 of 5 bubbles mariev156, 31 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5