We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotellerie Paris Saint-Honore

Show Prices
#1,717 of 1,795 Hotels in Paris
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hotellerie Paris Saint-Honore
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

221 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hotellerie Paris Saint-Honore
See the most recent reviews
Showing 75: English reviews
Philadelphia
Reviewed 15 November 2015

The service was excellent. The room was small but very clean. The area is quiet and close to the main streets and metro. The price was very reasonable. I would return without hesitation to this charming hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Giorgino
parissainthonore, Responsable relations clients at Hotellerie Paris Saint-Honore, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you very much for having make a reservation in our hotel. We are very glad that you have spend a nice time in our small charming hotel, it always good to receive good rewiews from our guests. It help us a lot to continue that way. We will be glad to welcome you again . From all...

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 July 2015

room was not shown as it is n toilet was extremely small n everything so run down, not even a fluffy pillows. Nightmare was early morning when u wake up and u see a guy outside your window ( construction was there n scaffolding), we are not being informed at all !!! We forfeited our 2 nite stay and move...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank annler1972
Hotel P, Gérant at Hotellerie Paris Saint-Honore, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for your feedback of the stay. We are sorry for your experience during our renovation work. We think you will find the hotel is much better if you come to our hotel (if possible). Best regards

Reviewed 9 July 2015 via mobile

I was given a few suggestions for hotels from a colleague as I needed to be near her office. I went for this one as it was available and the pictures looked fine. How wrong I was. It was dirty, gloomy, cluttered. My room wasn't ready and I was offered the option of leaving my luggage in the middle of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Laura G
Hotel P, Gérant at Hotellerie Paris Saint-Honore, responded to this review
Google Translation

Pouvez vous nous dire la chambre où vous êtes restez? Ça a apparu bizarre pour ce que vous avez indiqué....

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 30 May 2015

I waited for 10 minutes when I arrived before someone showed up in the reception. The bathroom is extremely small and when you sit on the toliet bowl, you were be unable to close the door of the bathroom. The phone is the room cannot be used to call the city unless you get the reception to open the line...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ricardo X
Hotel P, Gérant at Hotellerie Paris Saint-Honore, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for your feed back and sorry for the inconvenience you had during your stay. As a 2 stars hotel, we meet the standard in France, for the size of the room we cannot be compared with other 3,4,5 stars hotel in Paris, or other 2 stars hotel in other city, we cannot change the size as we...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 April 2015

We booked this hotel through Agoda for a weekend trip to Paris. It was a mildly hot day. We got to the hotel at about 10pm. Got in the lift and straight away knew it was rubbish. Me and my wife barely got in the life with our one bag!! We came inside the room and it was dark and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Biren P
Hotel P, Gérant at Hotellerie Paris Saint-Honore, responded to this review
Google Translation

Bonjour, Nous sommes étonnant par votre commentaire. 1. C'est bien indiqué qu'il n'y a pas de clim partout sur les...

Reviewed 25 February 2015

At first the hotel entrance is a bit cluterred with not much space for guests with luggage, and the elevator is slow and a bit scary, but hey at least they have one! The rooms are a lot to take in, with the bathroom literally in the wardrobe, the very old Parisian themed decor and walls, and the holes in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Grace R
Hotel P, Gérant at Hotellerie Paris Saint-Honore, responded to this review

Thank you for your feed back. We have renovated all our rooms. You are welcome to stay with us for your next trip in Paris.

Gutersloh, Germany
Reviewed 15 February 2015

We paid for a superior double room at hotel Paris Saint honore which cost us 244 euros. When we were shown our room it was disgusting, it stank of smoke and damp, the furnishings were, for the most part, broken, and in our room only the bedside lamp worked. We mentioned this to the management who begrudgingly moved rooms for...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Malachy S
Hotel P, Gérant at Hotellerie Paris Saint-Honore, responded to this review
Google Translation

Merci pour votre retour. Nous avons refait totalement les chambres de notre hôtel. Nous vous invitons à découvrir le nouveau...

Reviewed 12 February 2015

This hotel is what you can call a house of horror. I do not know when the pictures of the house were taken, but it must have been around 100 years ago as it does not look like this at all anymore. And the worst part of the story is, that they have a problem with bed bugs. During the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Annica D
Hotel P, Gérant at Hotellerie Paris Saint-Honore, responded to this review
Google Translation

Merci pour votre retour. Les histoires de Punaises arrivent pour tous les hôtels selon notre confrère, ça ne vient pas...

Turku, Finland
Reviewed 21 January 2015

I stayed two nights on a business trip. I did not expect much as the price was low and hotel rated 2 star. Yes the furniture is very old and shabby, but everything in my room worked. My bed was comfortable, sheets were clean, I had good wifi connection, hot water and even a hair dryer in the tiny bathroom....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ott2015
Hotel P, Gérant at Hotellerie Paris Saint-Honore, responded to this review
Google Translation

Merci pour votre retour. Nous avons refait totalement les chambres de notre hôtel. Nous vous invitons à découvrir le nouveau...

Dorchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 December 2014

Me and my boyfriend booked this hotel in Paris for a weekend away for my birthday. It seemed good value and the hotel looked nice and cosy from the pictures. It was booked through booking.com when we arrived it was the most awful disgusting hotel I have ever stayed in. The outside of the hotel looks shabby and dirty like...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank 243rcwalsh
Hotel P, Responsable relations clients at Hotellerie Paris Saint-Honore, responded to this review

Hi You reconize yourself it was the wrong hotel you reserved, you thought our hotel for a 4 star and it is not, only 2 stars. For disappontement, all is negative. Sorry about that. t is really the first time somenone don't like the outside of the hotel, with lots of green plants. Appreciated by a lot of people. Nice...

199 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (134)
Viewed
Bathroom (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
View from Room (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (75)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (65)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Other (30)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Hotel D'albion
#816 of 1,795 in Paris
189 reviews
Hotel Charing Cross
#1,396 of 1,795 in Paris
130 reviews
Champs-Elysees
Alison Madeleine St. Honore Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Haussmann Saint Augustin
#1,212 of 1,795 in Paris
348 reviews
Champs-Elysees
Hotel Delarc
Hotel Delarc
#1,547 of 1,795 in Paris
85 reviews
Le Petit Madeleine Hotel
#745 of 1,795 in Paris
212 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Need a hotel in Paris? Don't be off-centre and enjoy the chic of the chic!Planning to go to Paris for pleasure or business and want to stay in a chic area?Our nice little hotel is ideally located near all the major attractions of the vibrant center of Paris. Situated next to the famous Champs Elysées boulevards and Saint Honoré street you will have the choice to stay either in a comfortable standard room or in a more luxurious superior room ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotellerie Paris Saint-Honore

Address: 21 rue de Penthievre | 8th Arr., 75008 Paris, France (Formerly Derby Elysees)
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Price Range: $95 - $173 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotellerie Paris Saint-Honore 2*
Number of rooms: 19
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Expedia and HostelWorld so you can book your Hotellerie Paris Saint-Honore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotellerie Paris Saint-Honore Hotel Paris
Hotellerie Hotel Paris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotellerie Paris Saint-Honore staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Hotellerie Paris Saint-Honore staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“discuss with reception .. who do try to do their best with any request”
 of 5 bubbles 957sandi, 4 Jul 2016 | Read review
“No need cos all rooms was a mess”
 of 5 bubbles annler1972, 11 Jul 2015 | Read review
“If you are a solo traveller/explorer, not caring for cleanliness or quality of the hotel, you may choose this hotel. Otherwise I advise you to choose a room that is outside this hotel!”
 of 5 bubbles 516birenp, 18 Apr 2015 | Read review
“Do not book a room here. If you do book here, certainly do not book a superior double room as it is a waste of money and provides no extra amenities than the rest of the horrible rooms in this place.”
 of 5 bubbles malachys2015, 15 Feb 2015 | Read review
“I was in first floor that was ok. The lift is tiny and can only fit one person and small luggage.”
 of 5 bubbles ott2015, 21 Jan 2015 | Read review
5 of 5