Hôtel Marignan
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hôtel Marignan

Traveller (276)
Chambre Quadruple / Quad room
Room & Suite (127)
Dining (15)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#461 of 1,832 hotels in Paris
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Un hotel familial en plein cœur du Quartier Latin L'hotel Marignan est un hôtel familial situé dans une petite rue calme du 5ème arrondissement en plein cœur du Quartier Latin à Paris. L'hotel est proche de Notre Dame de Paris (6 minutes à pied), de l'Université de la Sorbonne, du Pantheon et des Jardins du Luxembourg (5 minutes à pied), l'hotel est idéal pour visiter Paris. L'hotel est aussi proche de tous transports publics: métro et bus, et un parking est situé à 200 métres. Des services gratuits Notre hôtel dispose de 30 chambres confortables, pouvant héberger de 1 à 5 personnes. L'hôtel est idéal pour accueillir les visiteurs étrangers désirant découvrir Paris. Il dispose de nombreux services gratuits pour faciliter votre séjour. Wifi gratuit Petit déjeuner continental inclus Parking public à 200 mètres Blanchisserie Cuisine équipée avec réfrigirateur, four, micro-ondes.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Wifi
Free breakfast
Highchairs available
Taxi service
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Self-serve laundry
Breakfast available
Shared kitchen
Room features
Desk
Housekeeping
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Dishwasher
Microwave
Refrigerator
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Electric kettle
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
1.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Spanish and 5 more

Location

13 Rue du Sommerard, 75005 Paris France
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Orly Field
13.7 km
See all flights
Charles De Gaulle Airport
23.2 km
See all flights
Maubert-Mutualité
2 minParis Metro
1,082Review21Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 468
  • 445
  • 103
  • 34
  • 32
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
David wrote a review Nov 2021
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked a double room for our week-long stay in Paris and found Hotel Marignan to be a great value with an unbeatable location. We were a five-minute walk from the RER B line, which made getting to and from CDG very easy, and five minutes as well from famous cafes on the Blvd Saint Michel and attractions around the Latin Quarter. Our room had a wonderful balcony and was cleaned daily. From the moment we walked in the staff was very friendly and helpful. We booked through Expedia so breakfast was 4 euro/person, though they served us coffee in the morning for free. Our only gripes are that we were on the 5th (6th by American system) floor, which was accessible only by a very narrow and steep staircase. If you have mobility issues I would recommend making sure you are on a lower floor. Also, it seems they clean the floors from the top down, so this meant our floor was vacuumed and rooms were turned out starting at around 9am, which was kind of annoying when we were getting ready in the morning.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roland KENIGER, Propriétaire at Hôtel Marignan
Responded 19 Nov 2021
Thank you for your comment. We do have a great location in a quiet street of the Latin Quarter. We are only a 2 minute walk from the Sorbonne and a 20 minute walk from the Louvre or the Marais. Your room had a balcony and tables and chairs. We know how to advise our clients so they can make the most of their stay in Paris ( museums, sightseeing, restaurants, off the beaten track...). Exchanging with our diverse clients ( individuals business people, families, couples...) is in our DNA. Technology, back office is for us just a tool, it doesn't replace real client relations. When you reserve directly ( so without expedia and the other one...) you will always benefit from the best price and a free breakfast. People with mobility issues should send us an email. Sorry for the incovenience of our cleaning process, I think we probably had lots of departures that day. Sincerely Roland KENIGER
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Monchis wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Everything here was amazing for me and my family.

First: The location, near to Notre Dame and the Sena River. The neighborhood is the Quartier Latin where is possible to find good prices in everything; Food, souvenirs, restaurants, etc. Is possible to take the RER and Metro near to the hotel. It is also easy to arrive from airport to the hotel using the RER 5Stars in Location

Second: All people at the hotel are friendly,they can help you because they talk english, spanish, russian, etc. And they explain you everything about the city if you have doubts 5stars for the Staff

Third: I like the idea they allow you to use the kitchen for free (just remember to wash what you use) and also Laundry too!! :) that was very cool!!. The breakfast is included also and I appreciate it 5stars again

Just check wich kind of room you will choose because they have many options for all different kind of visitors :)
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roland K, Gérant at Hôtel Marignan
Responded 20 Feb 2020
Thank you for your comment. We have rooms from 1 to 5 people with 3 level of prices and confort. We have a diversity of clients ( tourist, couples, families, business people, milenials, former yuppie). We are a family friendly hotel with large room for 4 of 5 people. We have free services ( washer/dryer, use of our equipped kitchen..) . As you mention a great location in the Latin Quarter, the historical center of Paris., close to all sight seings and with the Luxembourg Garden (5 minutes walk). Our multilingual staff allow us to exchange and advise families and other clients. For all families and for all clients, when you reserv directly, you benefit from the best price and free breakfast and free local tax. Sincerely Roland Keniger
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ignatius A wrote a review June 2021
2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel Marignan is located in the famous and touristic Latin Quarters in the 5eme arrondissement. The staff is lovely and helpful. 75 euros, inclusive of breakfast and other free services (washer, ironing etc) was a good icing on the cake. My room was on the 3rd floor, very well kept, good wifi and just a pleasant place to stay when visiting Paris.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Please just speak to Roland before hand. He got me a good view upon request.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roland Keniger, Autre at Hôtel Marignan
Responded 17 June 2021
Thank you for your comment. Thank you for our returning clients and the new one. We have rooms from 1 to 5 people all renovated. A lot were redone by our interior desigh architect. We have also an other free service for our client : equipped kitchen. For our corporate a leisure client a 4 * wifi ( fiber optic high speed). We do have a qualitativ and informal relation to our client. This is our DNA in our independant family Hotel since 1955 ! Sincerely Roland KENIGER
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Travel24827017667 wrote a review Apr 2022
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a room for 3 people on the first floor. Room is a little small but fit 2 single and one double bed. Room No:5. It has a separate toilet and sink from the shower area, Beneficial, since 2 people can get ready at the same time.
The beds are very comfortable and there was a window which you can actually open. Room was very quiet, very basic. The cleaning staff could put some more elbow grease for cleaning under the beds. A lot of dust under the beds. Breakfast was simple but very good. the Croissants were the best!
The location is incredible. 10 min walk to Notre Dame, St, Chapelle, Pantheon. Buses and metro are super short walking distance. We had access to the kitchen, but the utensils were lacking and not useful to even cut a baguette.
We used the washer and dryer and that's a big plus. Super convenient. I would stay there again in a heartbeat.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roland KENIGER, Propriétaire at Hôtel Marignan
Responded 19 Apr 2022
Thank you for your comment. The room is standard size for Hotel in paris. Like all the room it was renovated by our interior design architect, and has an optimal lay out. It is seldom to have triple with 3 separate beds. You were also upgraded for the first week. We apologize for the cleaning problem due a a temp worker. Glad you like our location in the quiet street of the latin Quarter, the historical center of Paris. As you mention, free services ( washer/dryer and use of our equipped kitchen ( only a bottler opener was missing). Our continental Breakfast is included in the price ( direct reservation). You forgot to mention the free 4 * wifi ( fiber optic high speed), the lending of guides, all the tourist information ( ( restaurants, museums, off the beaten track ...) Sincerely Roland KENIGER
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Cassandra S wrote a review July 2022
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We were an extended family of fifteen including six children ages 3-15. We reserved four rooms and stayed for an entire week. There was no elevator but the elderly visitors were thoughtfully placed on a lower floor and the younger visitors did not mind the higher floors as they came with great views. The hotel and rooms were well maintained and we made use of the communal kitchen and laundry. The location was terrific: we could walk to every site we wished to visit, metro stations were easily accessible, restaurants and shopping were plentiful. The staff was friendly and helpful and even packed us breakfast for our last day early departure to the airport! We hope to return to Paris in the future and will definitely stay at the Hotel Marignan.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roland KENIGER, Propriétaire at Hôtel Marignan
Responded 12 July 2022
Bonjour, thank you for your comment. We love to have returning clients. We love to have 3 generation under the same roof. Hotel Marignan is a hotell with clients from all generation, from all countries, faith or ethnical background. And this exist since 1955. We do not want to be fashionable or bankable just faithfull to our DNA . Glad you like the rooms ( from 1 to 5 people all renovated) and our location, in the Latin Quarter, the historical center of Paris. We believe in human contacts ( technology is just a tool). We are available to help and advise our clients how to make the most of their stay in Paris. Best Roland KENIGER
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Madan S wrote a review July 2022
Mumbai, India28 contributions18 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is excellent from the point of view of location and upkeep. It is a simple friendly hotel with some frills- a kitchen to be shared and washing machine to clean clothes gratis. The rooms are adequate. We stayed in a triple seater with batch/shower on the first floor which is excellent. The rooms are tidy and clean. The hosts helped us with our early departure by sending the breakfast tray in the night. The rooms do not have an a/c, but a fan is provided which chilled the room on 3-4 th July which is when we stayed in this hotel. The hosts can consider providing a kettle with tea/coffee in the room as well as a TV- though we had no complaints without having access to these two facilities.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roland KENIGER, Propriétaire at Hôtel Marignan
Responded 8 July 2022
Thank you for your comment. We do are proud to be in the latin quarter, the historical center of Paris. During all the years we have always invest in the upkeep and renovation of the room, thanks to our reliable contractors and our interior design architect. As you mention free washer/dryer ( event the soap) and free use of our equipped kitchen. No TV to protect the quietness of our clients but a free 4 * wifi ( fiber optic high speed) or our business clients and leisure clients. Sincerely Roland KENIGER
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gord B wrote a review July 2022
Orleans11 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is in an excellent location, close to the Seine, the Pantheon, Luxembourg Gardens and many excellent restaurants. If our room had been on the second floor, our experience would have been a lot different. This hotel is served by a circular staircase and it is a long climb to the fifth floor (not the top), especially after a long day touring. The beds were great and the room was clean. There is no air conditioning but we got by OK with the window open. It was hot when we were there. The breakfast (half a baguette, croissant, small glass of orange juice and a cup of coffee or tea for each person) was good but it would have been nice to have an extra cup of coffee or tea. The breakfast room was very small and got quite crowded. The breakfast host was unwelcoming. The front door is locked at 11 pm and there is no staff after that hour.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: As there is no elevator, try to get a low floor.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roland KENIGER, Propriétaire at Hôtel Marignan
Responded 17 July 2022
Thank you for your commen,ty. We do have a great location in a quiet street of the Latin Quarter the historical center of Paris. All the rooms are renovated ( 3 * mattress, german high value shower/wc equipments, 4 * wifi) thanks our ionterior design architect. We have ventilators in the room ( up to 3 per room). You reserv directly, so breakfast was included. We serv tea, coffee, chocolate, great frsh croissant and bread from the local bakery, fresh orange juice, butter, marmelade. You want more coffee, no problem, just ask. All hotel are crowded in Paris in June and some time all people come during the same time. Our multilingual staff is always available for our client. when you arrive you receive automaticall a map of paris with mention of the sightseing and how to use bus and subway. We have a wall of information about the main museum, going to airports, recommendation for restaurants. We can answer any specific request ( museums, restaurants, tips, off the beaten track...)
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Annette H wrote a review Apr 2023
Newcastle, United Kingdom95 contributions32 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have been visiting this hotel for well over ten years. Some of the loyal staff have been there for longer than that. Originally it was in the budget range. It’s not the cheapest around now, but we believe it is very good value. It’s like a sort of old-fashioned but upmarket hostel, full of world travellers talking to each other. There are washing machines and you can use the small kitchen to cook for yourself. There is a notice board with information on where to go and where to eat. The setting is great, in the Latin Quarter, next to Notre Dame and lots of cheap restaurants. The street outside has just been pedestrianised so it’s much quieter now.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roland KENIGER, Propriétaire at Hôtel Marignan
Responded 27 Mar 2024
Thank you for our comment. We love to welcome returning clients. We share with them good memories. We are indeed a mixture of tradition and modernity. Sincrely Roland KENIGER
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bradley P wrote a review Aug 2022
Washington DC, District of Columbia10 contributions6 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel Marignan was perfect for me and the owners and staff couldn't have been nicer or more helpful.

Yes, the stairs are narrow and my room was on the 6th floor, but it was never a problem and my room was spacious, clean, and everything worked well. Breakfast was simple - croissant and baguette with juice and coffee - exactly the right amount for me in the very pleasant and brightly lit breakfast room.

And the price was right! I would definitely stay at Hotel Marignan again.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roland KENIGER, Propriétaire at Hôtel Marignan
Responded 15 Aug 2022
Thank for your comment. Glad you appreciate our home base, the Latin Quarter, the historical center of Paris. We do have a informal and qualitative relation with our clients. And yes each time you got at hotel Marignan you meet the owner/manager of this family. Me and my staff are always here to advise our clients . Complementary information ( free 4 * wifi, free washer/dryer, free use of our equipped kitchen). Yes the price is right and aespecially for the people who reserved directly with us ! ( not on a external plat form) ( and directly you have free breakfast as well...) Sincerely Roland KENIGER
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Athena P wrote a review July 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Absolutely loved our experience in Hotel Marignan. Location was incredibly convenient, and the owner was very kind. The room was small and there was no elevator but that is just the Parisian experience, still would highly recommend, especially to those who are looking for the best location on a smaller budget!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roland Keniger, Autre at Hôtel Marignan
Responded 30 July 2022
Thank you for your comment.I like your comment experience. We are not a chain hotel with a package service. Our DNA is to advice our clients ( museums, rstaurants, transport, off the beaten track) , to exchange with them. We have also free services which are convenient ( free washer/dryer, free use of outr equipped kitchen, free 4 * wifi). Glad you like our location in a quiet street of the Latin Quarter, the historical center of Paris. Rooms from 1 to 5 person, all renovated (thanks to our interior design architect). The size is standard for Paris Hotel. The Marignan experience is even better when you reserv diorectly with us ( a better price and breakfast included ! ). Sincerely Roland KENIGER
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SuzanneHS2015 asked a question July 2022
Newport, Rhode Island19 contributions4 helpful votes
Does the hotel have air conditioning?
Answer from Roland K
Rue, France1 contribution
first when you reserv directly , breakfast is included. We give te, coffee, warm chocolate ( good italian chocolate) fresh croissant and bread from our excellent local bakery, on piece of cheese, marmelade, fresh orange juice. breakfast is from 7h30 to 10 h30. If you lieave before you can have a breakfast tray in your room. Sincerely Roland keniger
Miranda B asked a question July 2019
Phoenixville, Pennsylvania5 contributions2 helpful votes
We have a reservation for this Saturday. It will be 92 degrees F. Do you have air conditioning?
Answer from Prodip B
India62 contributions32 helpful votes
I suggest you get in touch with the hotel with a request for a room with AC.
Answer from homeschools7
Sioux City, Iowa214 contributions29 helpful votes
My understanding is that they have a room like that. You may want to keep in mind what floor it is on as there is no elevator in this hotel. It is an easy walk to Notre Dame and only two blocks away from many many restaurants.
Ian H wrote a tip May 2024
Salt Lake City, Utah1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The hotel is older so it does not have an elevator. If carrying luggage is a concern or stairs are an issue see about getting a lower floor."
Read full review
Cycle G wrote a tip May 2024
7 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you can handle the staircase, book a room on the top floor. Great view and super super quiet. "
Read full review
Danielle A wrote a tip Nov 2023
6 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Stay vigilant "
Read full review
SN wrote a tip Aug 2023
8 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Requestfor a room on the lower floors. If its very hot, you may struggle as there is no AC "
Read full review
longmeadowmama wrote a tip Aug 2023
Dayton, Ohio108 contributions42 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Request lower floor if stairs are an issue for you"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Paris area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$177 - AU$303 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
marignan hotel paris, hotel marignan
LOCATION
FranceIle-de-FranceParisQuartier Latin / 5th Arr. - Panthéon / Sorbonne
NUMBER OF ROOMS
30
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Hôtel Marignan (AU$177) - 2024 Prices & Reviews (Paris, France) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hôtel Marignan
Which popular attractions are close to Hôtel Marignan?
Nearby attractions include Cathédrale Notre-Dame de Paris (0.4 km), Sandemans New Europe - Paris (0.5 km), and Left Bank (Rive Gauche) (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hôtel Marignan?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and self serve laundry.
Which room amenities are available at Hôtel Marignan?
Top room amenities include a refrigerator, a desk, and a dishwasher.
What food & drink options are available at Hôtel Marignan?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Hôtel Marignan?
Conveniently located restaurants include Oriental Bowl - Bar à couscous, Ya Bayté, and Maison Cluny.
Is Hôtel Marignan located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.8 km away from the centre of Paris.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hôtel Marignan?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Russian, and Polish.
Are there any historical sites close to Hôtel Marignan?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Cathédrale Notre-Dame de Paris (0.4 km), Arc de Triomphe (4.6 km), and Sainte-Chapelle (0.6 km).
All Paris HotelsParis Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in ParisHotels near Hôtel Marignan
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars