We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN PREMIER 61 Paris Nation Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PREMIER 61 Paris Nation Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

422 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN PREMIER 61 Paris Nation Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 126: English reviews
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Reviewed 9 August 2016

I stayed here for 5 or 6 days with my 17-year-old son in late June. I knew it would be hot in Paris and we were looking during the recent soccer competition so rooms were challenging to find. When a reservation elsewhere got fouled up, I booked this hoping that we'd at least have decent AC if we were going...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MKBSt.Paul
Sonia D, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN PREMIER 61 Paris Nation Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sir, We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again for your next trip in Paris. Best regards,

Reviewed 3 August 2016 via mobile

I would rate at least an 8. Although the hotel is quite small, it is only 2 minutes away from the tram and metro. It is also very comfortable with a modern bathroom. I was also able to print out important documents 24/7 in the hotel. However there's one thing I didn't like. I booked my stay from booking.com for...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Widya H
Sonia D, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN PREMIER 61 Paris Nation Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Madam, We are happy that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel, and truly sorry for the inconvenience with the door key. We hope to welcome you again for your next trip to Paris. Best regards,

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 29 July 2016

The hotel is comfortable. Area is quiet. Service at the front desk is very good. Room AC in the room is cold enough for summer weather. The Hotel is open 24 hours, it is convenient when one comes back late hours. The Hotel is safe. The bathroom is a bit small. The room is cleaned every day. The only thing...

Review collected in partnership with bookinnfrance.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jasmine N
Sonia D, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN PREMIER 61 Paris Nation Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Madam, I would like to thank you for your comment, I am glad that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Have you mentioned this problem with the courtesy tray to the reception? Had we known, we would have taken care of the issue. We look forward to welcome you again for your next stay in Paris. Best regards,

Southampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 July 2016

We had no idea what the Hotel or location would be like. It turned out to be in a very convenient, quiet location close to the Metro and therefore central Paris. The room was comfortable' clean and was serviced daily during our 4-day stay. We had a TV problem which was fixed immediately and the staff were very polite. The...

Review collected in partnership with bookinnfrance.com
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank GeffersonB
Sonia D, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN PREMIER 61 Paris Nation Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Madam, Dear Sir, We are glad you enjoyed your stay among us, and to see that you felt safe in our hotel. We will be very happy to welcome you again for your next visit in Paris. Best regards,

Lausanne, Switzerland
Reviewed 23 July 2016 via mobile

Every time we spent a weekend in Paris we stay here. Easy to access with the subway as well as the rest of the capital. Friendly staff, clean, modern with AC. Rooms are small but well designed. I particulary like all the pictures coming from old french movies with Belmondo and co.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cecile9064
Sonia D, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN PREMIER 61 Paris Nation Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Madam, I would like to thank you for your nice comment. I am glad that you choose our hotel for your weekends in Paris. We look forward to welcome you again for your next stay in Paris. Best regards,

Bangalore, India
Reviewed 18 July 2016

The hotel is placed and a very friendly neighbor hood which is within a walking proximity to all public transportation, a trip to the city center is about 20 mins and the line that connects is very frequented with regular underground metros. There is a nice market just outside with ATM's, restaurants and pharmacies. Check in's: It was quite a...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank itsmearul
Sonia D, Director General at BEST WESTERN PREMIER 61 Paris Nation Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your comment. We are sorry that you found our rooms too small. Please note that we offer rooms from 10m² to 25m² with an small cost. Unfortunately, our check-in procedures have been reinforced and are now more complicated and take more time due to the recent events. Concerning the breakfast, you must be talking about...

Charlotte, North Carolina
Reviewed 5 July 2016

The rooms were very small. I mean small. You cannot move without touching or hitting each other. The bathrooms were dirty. House Keeping did replenish the coffee. We were here for 5 nights and we had to go to the front desk to get coffee for the next day. There was no hot water one day and we had to...

Review collected in partnership with bookinnfrance.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sunnysingh7
Sonia D, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN PREMIER 61 Paris Nation Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, thank you for your comment. Please be inform that we propose 5 differents types of rooms, from 10m² to 25m², feel free to contact us for information. In fact, that's true, we had a problem in a morning, the boiler's electricity turned off. As soon, as we were informed, everything go back to normal. Did call the reception...

Reviewed 3 July 2016

As frequent travellers who select Best Western as our first choice, we were not disappointed with this selection. The room was very small, but clean and neat. We were a block from the Metro and Cours de Vincennes, which featured all kinds of eating places along its length. The best part of the visit was the front desk staff, who...

Review collected in partnership with bookinnfrance.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank The R
Sonia D, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN PREMIER 61 Paris Nation Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you very much for your kind review. It is such a pleasure to read soo many compliments about our hotel and our team. I'm happy to spend such a nice stay among us and we will be pleased to welcome you again very soon Enjoy you week-end Sonia Dupuy Manager

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Reviewed 30 May 2016

Clean hotel with small rooms in a nice neighbourhood. Near the perifirique, with nice market on the Montreuil/Vincennes side. Hotel staff was friendly and gave restaurant suggestion. Breakfast was limited, but good enough for the business traveller.

Review collected in partnership with bookinnfrance.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Folkert74
Sonia D, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN PREMIER 61 Paris Nation Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sir Thank you for your nice comment. Please be informed that we propose two types of breakfast : * a hot american buffet breakfast @14€ per person * an express breakfast @6€ per person, including a hot beverage, an orange juice, 2 pieces of pastries, a madeleine and a cereal bar. I think you ate the express breakfast, which...

Luton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 May 2016

I have stayed here at least four times recently and it is a good and comfortable place, very clean indeed and also well maintained. The beds are good, the layout is efficient, the water is hot and the soap provided smells very nice indeed! Friendly multilingual staff at the desk. It is true that the rooms are very small, but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ideasfarm
Sonia D, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN PREMIER 61 Paris Nation Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for your comment, and for all information and advices you're sharing with our future visitors. I'm so happy that you're feeling so well among us to come back frequently. I Hope you will visit us again soon Have a nice week-end Sonia Dupuy Manager

103 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (57)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Other (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (46)
Viewed
Room/Suite (34)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Bercy / Nation
BEST WESTERN Allegro Nation
BEST WESTERN Allegro Nation
#805 of 1,795 in Paris
424 reviews
Batignolles-Monceau
BEST WESTERN Opera Batignolles
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bercy / Nation
Hotel du Printemps
Hotel du Printemps
#237 of 1,795 in Paris
910 reviews
Chateau d'Eau / Gare du Nord
BEST WESTERN Aulivia Opera
BEST WESTERN Aulivia Opera
#822 of 1,795 in Paris
235 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Bercy / Nation

Neighbourhood Profile
Bercy / Nation
Nestled between the Seine, Bastille, and Père Lachaise lies a peaceful side of town where wide avenues and impressive buildings accompany green spaces and small parks. Landscaped havens are plentiful, from the Bercy Park to La Coulée Verte and most impressively the Bois de Vincennes, which even contains a medieval castle on its doorstep. For an escape from the masses head to this calming neighbourhood where real Parisians make their homes.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Close to the Gare de Lyon, the BEST WESTERN PREMIER 61 Paris Nation Hotel is located next to Nation and Porte de Vincennes in the 12th arrondissement in Paris. This 4-star establishment is a contemporary reflection of 1960s Paris. Behind its pretty brick façade at number 61 rue de la Voute, the hotel's decoration and furniture evoke all the imagination of the early 1960s. Like a breathing space in the town centre, the hotel is six levels high and has 48 rooms (one of which is accessible to persons with reduced mobility), a lobby, a breakfast room as well as a small terrace nestled in the hollow of an inner courtyard. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PREMIER 61 Paris Nation Hotel

Address: 61 rue de la Voute | 12th Arr., 75012 Paris, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Bercy / Nation
Price Range: $98 - $201 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — BEST WESTERN PREMIER 61 Paris Nation Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Hotels.com, Fastbooking and Booking.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN PREMIER 61 Paris Nation Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jardins De Hotel Paris
Jardins De Paris Nation Bercy
Hotel Style:
#129 Best Value Hotel in Paris
#348 Business Hotel in Paris
#358 Luxury Hotel in Paris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PREMIER 61 Paris Nation Hotel staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PREMIER 61 Paris Nation Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“From all I can tell the whole hotel is pretty peaceful. Any room should be pretty good.”
 of 5 bubbles Wolf-Archer, 26 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Street view is better, since the other side basically there is nothing and on higher floor.”
 of 5 bubbles itsmearul, 18 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Don't go there please”
 of 5 bubbles RAVIofDELHI, 18 Jul 2015 | Read review
“PMR room is suitable for person on wheelchair”
 of 5 bubbles 869iliam, 2 May 2015 | Read review
“All rooms would be good”
 of 5 bubbles sspea, 2 Mar 2015 | Read review
5 of 5