We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
This place is in a hidden secondary road in the Vaugirard area.
The Hotel is very badly kept, generically dirty, with filthy carpets everywhere, from restaurant to rooms. The filthiest places are the corridors.
The rooms doors, when working, are really in bad conditions. Noisy...More
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Paris Montparnasse PasteurResponded 4 weeks ago
I appreciate your candid feedback. I'm sorry to learn about your disappointments, especially with the tired carpet and the condition of the rooms. If there are future upgrades to be made, our hotel will take your review into consideration. Your comments will also...More
The rooms are medium the bath is fair the bad was comfortable the breakfast was excellent hotel location is just in front of metro station at evening many restaurants and bar just beneath plenty of options to eat or drink
After numerous attempts we were unable to get to the under hotel car park , which was probably too small for the car anyway. The reception staff,who spoke good English , did their cheerful best to help out and eventually found us a secure parking...More
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Paris Montparnasse PasteurResponded 5 September 2017
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad to know that you had a smooth check in and appreciate your kind comments regarding the upgraded room provided to you as one of our valued...More
We chose this hotel because it was close to Eiffel Tower (about a 15 minute walk). Check-in was easy and we were told that we can pay when we check out as we were going to be there for two nights. The room was dated...More
Thank Matt B
Response from HolidayInnPasteur, Responsable relations clients at Holiday Inn Paris Montparnasse PasteurResponded 9 August 2017
Dear Matt B,
We thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Holiday Inn Montparnasse Pasteur.
We have noted your feedback that we will forward to our technical service and our general manager.
We are pleased to see that you enjoyed...More
The room smelled damp, was a matchbox, yet it cost much more than nicer hotels closer to the center. One lift was shuttered off with cardboard, the hallways are noisy. Honestly pure crap. I am here for a week but checked out after 2 days...More
Thank Agatha G
Response from HolidayInnPasteur, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Paris Montparnasse PasteurResponded 14 July 2017
We are sorry to learn that you didn't spend a good time in our hotel. We have noted your feedback that we will forward to our staff and our general manager. Be sure that our efforts on services to our customers remains constant....More