We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Kyriad Paris 10 - Gare Du Nord

Show Prices
#1,559 of 1,798 Hotels in Paris
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Kyriad Paris 10 - Gare Du Nord
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

349 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 177: English reviews
Start your review of Kyriad Paris 10 - Gare Du Nord
 Click to rate
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Best location for public transportation. We were a minute away from every train we ever needed (granted some required transfers). The hotel is worth it for the location alone. The only bad part was the air conditioning in our room didn't work, however that is no ones fault since we never complained to the front desk. We opened the window...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kinnari P
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This room has so much insect ! The room don't have any air conditioning,so I have to open my window . Outside too noisy !make me can't sleep for few night . Not recommend people staying here. But there is a good thing which is the hotel near train station .

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank wendyleong520
uk
Reviewed 16 January 2017 via mobile

Returned from this hotel couple of days ago. Must say the location is excellent opposite gare du nord main train station. The staff was ok not that friendly but accomodating. When we arrieved (we arrived early few hours) we was asked to wait near the reception area for two hours. No refreshments offered. When time was here we checked in....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank EshaKhan
Direction-KYGDN, Responsable relations clients at Kyriad Paris 10 - Gare Du Nord, responded to this review

Hello, We thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. Check in time is 2pm but we usually accept early check in so we apologize if it wasn't the case with you. Our previous guests probably checked out late that day that's why we didn't have any available room earlier. Most of the Parisians are friendly and...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 January 2017 via mobile

Not a terrible hotel....it was clean and handy. Close to Gare du Nord. The room was clean, but the bed was really uncomfortable. Won't be rushing back, but ok for one night. The left luggage isn't very secure...but saying that nothing got stolen! Not bad in a pinch...but lots of better hotels in Paris.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DMC_1234567
Direction-KYGDN, Responsable relations clients at Kyriad Paris 10 - Gare Du Nord, responded to this review

Hello, We thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that you didn't enjoy our beds, yet they are new. As you said our location is convenient to the a train at the Gare du Nord Station. We are also linked to several touristic attractions directly by metro or by bus. That's why even if you check out on early...

Reviewed 7 January 2017 via mobile

In front of Gare Du Nord Station and bus station make it easier to go everywhere around Paris, either with bus or metro. Many restaurants around ( halal and non halal ), the hotel room quite small but it acceptable, the only thing i would like to complain is the Lift. Enough for only 3 person 😂 but overall still...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 17nadyaa
Direction-KYGDN, Responsable relations clients at Kyriad Paris 10 - Gare Du Nord, responded to this review

Hello, We thank you for your nice review and we are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay. You are right you can find a lot of nice restaurants around the hotel. The restaurants in our area offer a large variety of specialties and adaptable to all kind of diet preferences. We hope to welcome you again :) Best...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 December 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for three nights, wish it had been one, or better still none! We arrived at 1.57pm to be told check in was at 2pm. Ok, I said , that's only three minutes. The receptionist laughed! We eventually got our key at 2.15pm, due to a person being late in checking out. (Not my problem!) The room was ok,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank RoyalNavy1964
Direction-KYGDN, Responsable relations clients at Kyriad Paris 10 - Gare Du Nord, responded to this review

Hello, We thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the incidents during your stay. Unfortunately we can't always prevent late check out, sometimes some guests don't respect the check out time. Our staff is always trying to help and we even allow early check in when rooms are available. We don't watch everybody's move, we just want to be...

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 December 2016

Stayed for two nights as we were getting the Eurostar from London to Paris and needed somewhere really close to Gare Du Nord. The price was ok for the location and the reception staff were friendly but the hotel itself is really run down. I think we were there in the middle of renovation works as the floors were covered...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank rpfranks
Direction-KYGDN, Responsable relations clients at Kyriad Paris 10 - Gare Du Nord, responded to this review

Hello, We thank you for letting us about your stay. We apologize for the incidents. Actually we were renovating our rooms, we tried to take all the precautions to not harm people. Please accept our sincere excuses. A/C is not working for cold air in winter , you can use it only as a heater. We don't use to get...

Scotland
Reviewed 4 December 2016

To get this in context my wife and I had just arrived in Paris from an overnight stay in a Barcelona hotel, next to Barcelona Saints Station. This hotel cost us 47 Euro. This hotel was small, clean and all very basic with no real flaws. A real bargain and we got what we expected. Kyriad Paris Gare Du Nord...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank therealbraveheart
Direction-KYGDN, Responsable relations clients at Kyriad Paris 10 - Gare Du Nord, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for your review. We apologize for the issues that you have faced in your room. Due to the complete renovation of our rooms, we upgraded you in a family room which is bigger than the double ones. We are sorry if the receptionist did not get your name but sometimes some names may be hard to understand....

Reviewed 29 November 2016 via mobile

Im not one of those "moan about anything" reviewers. If you read my other reviews you will see im not a 1 star reviewer, quite the opposite, but this hotel was terrible from check in until check out. This is no bias on the Kyriad as ive recently reviewed the one at Disneyland Paris as a 5 star review that...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank KageyPENS
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 14 October 2016

The Service was worth it, The Location is amazing and just 1 min far away from Gare du Nord station and a lot of restaurants and cafes around, The staff was friendly; specially Kelly on reception she was helpful and nice. one thing I didn't like about , The AC wasn't working!!! :(

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Traveler8310

111 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (100)
Viewed
Room/Suite (40)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Chateau d'Eau / Gare du Nord
New Hotel Gare du Nord
New Hotel Gare du Nord
#1,302 of 1,798 in Paris
342 reviews
Chateau d'Eau / Gare du Nord
Hotel Richmond
Hotel Richmond
#1,489 of 1,798 in Paris
216 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Chateau d'Eau / Gare du Nord
Ibis Paris Gare du Nord
Ibis Paris Gare du Nord
#803 of 1,798 in Paris
710 reviews
Chateau d'Eau / Gare du Nord
Libertel Gare du Nord Suede
Libertel Gare du Nord Suede
#413 of 1,798 in Paris
656 reviews
Chateau d'Eau / Gare du Nord
Hotel des Belges
Hotel des Belges
#1,504 of 1,798 in Paris
41 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Chateau d'Eau / Gare du Nord

Neighbourhood Profile
Chateau d'Eau / Gare du Nord
The neighbourhood around Chateau d’Eau is an often overlooked part of town whose vibrant streets are great for a refreshing change. Long known for its immigrant population, this multicultural neighbourhood's fabric has been enriched by communities from India, Pakistan, Arab-speaking countries, and Africa. Explore its colorful twists and turns from the Passage Brady (known for great Indian restaurants) to the Boulevard de Strasbourg.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Kyriad Paris 10 - Gare Du Nord

Address: 37 rue de Saint Quentin, 75010 Paris, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Chateau d'Eau / Gare du Nord , Entrepôt
Price Range: $104 - $213 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Kyriad Paris 10 - Gare Du Nord 3*
Number of rooms: 46
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Kyriad Paris 10 - Gare Du Nord reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kyriad Paris 10 - Gare Du Nord Hotel Paris
Kyriad Hotel Paris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Kyriad Paris 10 - Gare Du Nord staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Kyriad Paris 10 - Gare Du Nord staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Bear in mind the lift is small and can only really fit one person with luggage.”
rpfranks, 12 Dec 2016 | Read review
“inspect the room before you commit to stay.”
  • Quite a laughable statement in the in-room brochure
  • One of the tree insecure bedside lite fittings. potentially dangerous
  • Cigarette burns on sink unit. All Paris hotels are non smoking!
  • Large gap at rear showing unfixed toilet allowing unit to be unstable
therealbraveheart, 4 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Very clean , beautiful , have a table tea with coffee and tea which is great .the shower was very nice complete with hair dryer and lotion . Over all the room was so good. I really like it.”
jackleena2016, 7 May 2016 | Read review
“Room 110 overlooked quiet internal area. Room 112 overlooked noisy city street.”
T1898CEleslieb, 30 Apr 2016 | Read review
“The elevator is very small but its fine.”
edspecks2004, 1 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5