We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel
Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel
Panoramas (1)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

4,330 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,176: English reviews
Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 13 February 2012

We have a very good experience staying at this hotel. The location is quite good where you can walk ~10 mins from Bir-Hakeim or Javel Metro station. Overall, the staff is nice and the process on reception is quite fast. Another remarkable service are their helpful concierge services; the person is very nice and helpful, he is happily explain about...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Erwin_Widjaja
DenisGauthier, General Manager at Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I’m really touched by your comments about the staff you describe as warm welcoming and I would like thank you personally for it. Be assured that I will read your compliment to them and give them your positive feedback. They will be satisfied to hear that they have made your stay a wonderful one! Hope to see you...

Leicester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 February 2012

Customer Service was ok at the reception. We have been waiting for the room for almost 2 hours, but only because we first got 13th floor and wanted to swap it for 33rd instead, which was last floor with central view of Eiffel Tower and wait was worth it. We still could refresh, take shower after the flights and change,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank KamilahR
DenisGauthier, General Manager at Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for leaving your comment at TripAdvisor. I’m glad to hear that you were delighted with the view you had. The pictures you posted on the website are beautiful! I regret the incident with room service. Be assured that I have transmitted your message to the Manager so he can take action. As for the...

Reviewed 6 February 2012

Awful room and extremely uncomfortable beds. For a 4 star hotel way below standard room. Has put us off Novotel for future stays.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Azazazaz
DenisGauthier, General Manager at Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, With great attention I have read the comment you left on TripAdvisor. I regret that you are not satisfied with your stay. I feel sorry you haven’t had the chance to meet one of our Duty Managers, at your entire disposal at the number 2424 from your room, to accompany you during the whole stay between 7am and...

peterborough
Reviewed 2 February 2012

We got a great deal on a family room over Christmas on one of those last-minute hotel websites. It was literally 500 dollars cheaper than the next comparable hotel for a five-day stay. We drove from London to Paris taking the Chunnel (very easy to use - it was our first time and went very smoothly). Driving in Paris is...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank dmeilleur1
DenisGauthier, General Manager at Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I woud like to thank you so much for spending some time sharing your great experience at the Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel with us and other travellers. I’m delighted to hear that you had a great Christmas Time in Paris with your family. As you noticed, we make sure that children feel at home as well. We have...

london
Reviewed 30 January 2012

This is no doubt close to the Eiffel Tower, and has very pleasant check in staff and restaurant waiters, but it is not a 4 star hotel. The rooms are grubby and dirty, small, need cleaning and have uncomfortable beds. And the refusal to allow guests to leave their coats with their suitcases is both ridiculous and offensive.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank LondonThelma
DenisGauthier, General Manager at Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Novotel for your last stay in Paris. Thank you for the compliment about the staff I will transfer it with pleasure to them. I regret that you have not been satisfied about your stay. Be assured that the experience you had is not a reflection of the quality of service we aim to offer...

Lynn, MA
Reviewed 30 January 2012

The Novotel does not pretend to be the Ritz, nor the George V, but it is clean and usually well priced. It is a large hotel, a good walk from the Eiffel Tower (10-15minutes) on the Seine. Free wifi in the lobby is a nice touch. The room was clean, and decently spacious for Paris. Breakfast was included in my...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tiffabits
DenisGauthier, General Manager at Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, As you have noticed the Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel is indeed a large hotel (764 rooms) which offers a lot of services as for example a concierges desk, a porter service but as well the very well-know Japanese restaurant the Benkay and the French restaurant Novotel Café. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed the new coffee machine...

Donegal
Reviewed 27 January 2012

We stayed her for 4 nights in October 2010 and we were pleasantly surprised by this hotel. The lobby area is gorgeous and check in was quick qith friendly and helpful staff! The room was average in size but fine for us as we were out and about all day so it was only somewhere to get our heads down!...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DonegalAnon
DenisGauthier, General Manager at Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for your warm words describing in details your stay at the Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel. Your comment will be read to the whole team so they are aware of the wonderful time you had and the fact that their efforts have helped accomplish this. They will be very satisfied to hear how...

Kochi (Cochin), India
Reviewed 26 January 2012

Located near the Eiffel tower the Location is good. However the rooms are small & congested. Stayed there for 5 days and the breakfast buffet menu remained the same throughout... Also wi-fi is available only in the first 3 floors which houses the lobby, restaurants & conference rooms.. Good for a short stay of 1 or 2 days..

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Malabar_Hornbill
DenisGauthier, General Manager at Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I have read the comment you left on TripAdvisor and I understand that you’ve kept a mixed feeling of your stay with us. We are very proud of our location. It is in walking distance to the Eiffel Tower and facing the Seine River, and I’m glad to hear you appreciated this. Concerning the Internet we indeed have...

Mumbai
Reviewed 25 January 2012

Visited along with friends in December 2011. Our check in was quite swift after arrival. adequate rooms. Since it was only a two day stay, we took inhouse concierge assistance to get information regarding best way to see paris in limited period and actually received very good information and guidance with detailed explanation on maps. Breakfast was good with quite...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jhanvim_12
DenisGauthier, General Manager at Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I can assure you that it is always a pleasure to read such a positive comment and therefore I thank you for the time you dedicated describing your stay at the Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel. It is a delight to hear that you and your friends appreciated the guidance of our concierges in order to visit this beautiful...

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Reviewed 24 January 2012

We stayed at Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel for 2 nights and on the very first night (Boxing Day), we were given "smoking" rooms and we had it changed and were given very spacious deluxe rooms but the air-conditioning was hopeless. We were trying to sleep while sweating while it was about 3 degrees outside. Windows could not be opened as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank StevenMohan
DenisGauthier, General Manager at Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I’m delighted to hear that the Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel pleased you in almost every aspect. Please accept my apologies for the problem you had with the a/c in your room. I would like to reassure you that we are currently working on a solution. I hope that despite this incident I will see you back soon! Yours...

1,360 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1132)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (179)
Viewed
View from Room (147)
Viewed
Bathroom (54)
Viewed
Room/Suite (208)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Dining (28)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Other (497)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (155)
Viewed
Amenities (12)
Viewed
Dining (28)
Viewed
Standard Room (59)
Viewed
The Hotel (56)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (73)
Viewed
Room/Suite (31)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (25)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Les Halles
Novotel Paris Les Halles
Novotel Paris Les Halles
#392 of 1,793 in Paris
3,455 reviews
Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel
#354 of 1,793 in Paris
1,942 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bercy / Nation
Novotel Paris Gare de Lyon
Novotel Paris Gare de Lyon
#419 of 1,793 in Paris
2,600 reviews
Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel
#916 of 1,793 in Paris
1,612 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Food & drink at the hotel
Benkay
Benkay
Cuisines: Japanese, Sushi, Asian
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hotel Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel is located in the heart of Paris, opposite the Seine river and a short distance from the Eiffel Tower. It is ideal for business travel, meetings and seminars, as well as for weekends in Paris as a couple or with family. The hotel is situated in the center of Paris close to the Champs-Elysees, the Louvre and Notre-Dame. It has two restaurants, a bar, indoor pool and fitness room. Free WIFI and secure car park available. The hotel offers rooms with views of Paris and the Seine, accommodating families (2 adults and 2 children aged under 16), as well as a Japanese restaurant with a sushi bar. Swim shorts are not allowed in the pool. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel

Address: 61 quai de Grenelle, 75015 Paris, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Price Range: $193 - $337 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel 4*
Number of rooms: 764
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, ACCOR and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris
Accor Paris Tour Eiffel
Novotel Eiffel Tower Paris
Novotel Tour Eiffel
Paris Novotel
Hotel Style:
#363 Luxury Hotel in Paris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel staff and other travellers.
56 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (56)

Questions? Get answers from Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Not too high up; avoid the highest floor if you can.”
 of 5 bubbles stephanolia, 22 Feb 2017 | Read review
“rooms in the higher floors have the best views. Eiffel tower rooms are nice, but the best are the corner rooms overlooking the Seine.”
 of 5 bubbles fxPoom, 18 Feb 2017 | Read review
“front facing rooms towards river lyon has a better view of city”
 of 5 bubbles ravis133, 16 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Best Position”
 of 5 bubbles F9090IJalessandror, 2 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Don't accept top 31st floor.”
 of 5 bubbles G9791URdanielm, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5