We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pullman Paris Montparnasse

3.0 km from Paris centre
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Save
Enter dates to see best deals
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
View Deals
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
View Deals
Close 
19 Rue du Commandant Rene Mouchotte, 75014 Paris, France
Special Offer
PULLMAN OFFER UP TO 30%
{"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

3,731 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Pullman Paris Montparnasse
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,833: English reviews
Kennedale, Texas
Reviewed 11 January 2015

We stayed at the Paris Montparnasse Pullman hotel for 7 days between Christmas and New Years. I think they had a New Year's celebration with a band, but we were out on the town and did see all that was offered. The rooms are what we are use to in the states. We stayed in a Queen, but I think...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jmp36
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear Jmp36, Thank you for your nice review on the Pullman Paris Montparnasse. We are glad you were able to enjoy the best of our location and go easily into Paris thanks to the parisian metro closed to the Hotel. Be assured we will pass on your feedbacks to our teams. Would be a real pleasure to welcome you back...

New York
Reviewed 9 January 2015

This hotel is aesthetically pleasing, modern, and clean. Great pillows, friendly staff, great buffet breakfast. You cannot walk to any tourist sites but will need to use one of the nearby metro stops. It is a large hotel with many guests and tourist groups (we were not bothered by this). A good option for families as they have rooms that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank amkps
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear amkps, Thank you for taking the time to add your comments to the Tripadvisor Site. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed the comfort of your room and the quality of our breakfast buffet. We are delighted to read that you had a great experience in our property and that our services were in accordance with your expectations....

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 January 2015

We stayed at the Pullman Paris Montparnasse for two nights in September 2014 in a superior twin room and were pleasantly surprised. We booked because it was conveniently located opposite the Montparnasse station and the Air France coach from Charles De Gaulle stops opposite the hotel entrance. Paris is known for high prices, small rooms and poor service. Pullman Paris...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank intrepidspark007
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear intrepidparks007, Thank you very much for having taken the time to post your nice comments about our property. We are happy to read you had an enjoyable experience in our property and that our services were in accordance with your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back and thank you for your loyalty to us. Best regards Patrick...

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 6 January 2015

We did London and Paris and couldn't help comparing the two places. We had the best time at Park Plaza London and in comparison this place just did not live up to our expectations. The Staff was extremely busy because of some conference and when we requested a single bed instead of two separate beds the lady looked at us...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank travel24122014
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear Travel24122014, Thank you for your detailed review of your stay at Pullman Paris Montparnasse. We really value your comments. We do apologies for not having met your room expectations . We do aim to have each of our guests in the room that suits their needs and comfort and are sorry for the unconvenience caused with the wrong type...

Reviewed 5 January 2015 via mobile

I have recently had the pleasure to stay at the Pullman and was very impressed by the courteous and helpful reception staff especially Caroline and Lauren who went out of their way to ensure a positive visit. I will be back!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shelly b
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear Shelly b, Thank you for your nice review. Be assured we have forwarded it to our teams who will be thrilled to read they contributed to a positive guest experience. We hope to have you back soon at Pulllman Paris Montparnasse. Kind regards Patrick Arnoult Generla Manager

Istanbul, Turkey
Reviewed 2 January 2015

İt is good hotel closed to the metro and train stations but not located in the centre rooms are well enough , housekeeping is very good but carpets are not good choice because of mites,breakfast was nice

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank OsmanEren
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear Osman Eren, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our hotel's location and our housekeeping's quality of service. Your remarks regarding the choice of our carpets will be shared with the management concerned. Hope to welcome you soon, With best regards Patrick Arnoult General Manager

Manchester
Reviewed 1 January 2015 via mobile

Stayed in the Pullman Montparnasse for 3 nights between Christmas and New year. It is conveniently located opposite Montparnasse station. We used the Air France coach from Charles De Gaulle which stops opposite the hotel entrance. The reception staff were helpful and efficient. We arrived in the morning so are luggage was stored and we were promised a family room...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Kapvik
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear Kapvik, Thank you for the detailed review of your recent stay at the Pullman Paris Montparnasse. We really value your comments. We are happy to read that you recommended our hotel's location and the surroundings. Your remarks regarding the lack of service during the breakfast have been forwarded to the team concerned. Looking forward the pleasure of welcoming you...

Reviewed 31 December 2014 via mobile

We had a lovely stay in pullman montparnasse , staff are polite and helpfull , room was clean with amazing view , very comfortable bed , but be carefull we took a room in the 22th floor the lift was too noisy , u hear it all the time and unless you are very tired you wont be able to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tradsana
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear Tradsana, Thank you for taking the time to post your review on the Tripadvisor Site. It help us enormously to maintain our standards. We are very happy that you enjoyed our stay with us from the hotel's location till the confort and cleanliness of our rooms. Your comments regarding the noise from the lift have been shared with the...

San Diego, California, United States
Reviewed 31 December 2014

I stayed at this hotel in Jan 2014 for 3 nights. It is a nice hotel, with a great breakfast buffet. The cost is reasonable. However, it is far from the excitement of Paris' city center so it turned out to be quite expensive in the end as we had to take taxi's to get anywhere. It was cold and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nadia G
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear Nadia G, Thank you for completing your review on the Tripadvisor Site. We are disappointed that we did not meet your expectations on this occasion and more specifically that you were desappointed by our hotel's location which is usually considered as a plus by most of our guests. With best regards Patrick Arnoult General Manager

Halle, Belgium
Reviewed 31 December 2014

We had a great stay at Pullman Montparnasse in family (2 adults and 2 kids) We had a Deluxe Family Room with a nice view There was free wifi,flatscreen,minibar (with free water),nespresso,safe,.... The hotel is good located,there is a parking from where you can directly enter the hotel with an elevator Metro,train,bus,restaurants and shops are nearby The service was excellent,nice...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Vandermaelen
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear Vandermae, Thank you for taking the time with your review. Great to see that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us from the comfort of your room till our hotel's location. Should you return to Paris in the near future we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back with us. Best regards Patrick Arnoult General Manager

1,078 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1020)
Viewed
View from Room (134)
Viewed
Bathroom (84)
Viewed
Room/Suite (197)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (171)
Viewed
Dining (39)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Other (382)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (58)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel
#353 of 1,793 in Paris
1,943 reviews
Bercy / Nation
Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Montparnasse
Mercure Paris Gare Montparnasse
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Pullman Paris Montparnasse

Address: 19 Rue du Commandant Rene Mouchotte, 75014 Paris, France (Formerly Le Meridien)
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Price Range: $207 - $573 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Pullman Paris Montparnasse 4*
Number of rooms: 957
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, ACCOR, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Pullman Paris Montparnasse reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris
Le Meridien Hotel Paris
Le Meridien Montparnasse
Le Meridien Paris
Paris Le Meridien
Meridien Montparnasse
Hotel Style:
#16 Green Hotel in Paris
#229 Business Hotel in Paris
#256 Family Hotel in Paris
#266 Luxury Hotel in Paris
#552 Romantic Hotel in Paris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Pullman Paris Montparnasse staff and other travellers.
79 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (79)

Questions? Get answers from Pullman Paris Montparnasse staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room overlooking the Montparnasse cemetery.”
 of 5 bubbles DifromBrisbane, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
“ask for city view”
 of 5 bubbles DanteM168, 28 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Gare or public transport it is right across the street You can take the Metro to travel within the city or trains to other areas.”
 of 5 bubbles daskysdalimit, 13 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room as close to top as possible for the best views. (Ask for view room).”
 of 5 bubbles SKSA, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“You will get robbed in any case either by the price or at your car belongings”
 of 5 bubbles 133marianas, 1 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5