We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Pullman Paris Montparnasse

Hotels.comUSD 221*
View Deal
#490 of 1,797 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 245*
USD 221*
Great Deal
USD 223*
USD 223*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Professional photos
Pullman Paris Montparnasse
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

3,869 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Pullman Paris Montparnasse
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,890: English reviews
California
Reviewed 24 May 2015

The room was large and the king bed very comfortable for a quiet night sleep. We stayed as part of a large tour group. The lobby was busy and at 8 am you wait in a long line for breakfast. If traveling independently, I suggest you stay elsewhere.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank RJBaxter
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear RJBaxter, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us following your recent stay here at the Pullman Paris Montparnasse. I am pleased to read that you did enjoy your room and the comfort of the bed. However I do regret to learn of your disappointment regarding your experience in the lobby and at breakfast. Please...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 May 2015

I only stayed one night, but the service I received was excellent. The location of the hotel is good, the room was very clean with good quality amenities. Room service food was of good standard as well!!

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank FPM12
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear FPM12, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments about the Pullman Paris Montparnasse on Trip Advisor. It is always a pleasure to read that our Guests recieved a great service. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Patrick Arnoult - General Manager

Reviewed 22 May 2015

Though located very close to the Montparnasse train station, the hotel staff was extremely rude. Our booking through a travel agent was supposed to include breakfast (which is the equivalent of about $40 US dollars and is buffet). The desk staff argued with us and we ended up buying breakfast for all four of us. It took our entire stop...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lisa D
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear Lisa D, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us following your recent stay here at the Pullman Paris Montparnasse. I am pleased to read that you did enjoy the comfort and cleanliness of our rooms. However I do regret to learn of your disappointment regarding the reception team. Please be assured that your comments...

Waterdown, Canada
Reviewed 22 May 2015

I stayed for 3 nights last week...and this place was exceptionally clean... the staff was great , very helpful, even to the point of on check-in, the young lady, changed my room so I was to be close to the elevator once she found out I was travelling solo.....as a woman... a nice and thought-ful gesture.... The breakfast's were amazing..in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GEJLS S
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear Gj S, Thank you for such a wonderful review following your recent stay here at the Pullman Paris Montparnasse. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay, in particular our service & location. It will be a pleasure to share your comments with the team and we look forward to seeing you again soon here in Paris....

Nashville
Reviewed 21 May 2015

Very nice, modern hotel set amongst a variety of nightlife options and is within a 10-minute walk of Paris Montparnasse Railway Station. Each modern room comes with cable/satellite channels and a mini bar - you can have a bottle of water a day and all the channels are speaking French except CNN. If you want your TV shows to speak...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank geeluv05
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear geeluv05, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us following your recent stay here at the Pullman Paris Montparnasse. I am pleased to read that you did enjoy your stay and appreciated the loaction of the hotel and the décor. However I do regret to learn of your disappointment regarding the TV selection. Please be...

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 21 May 2015

To begin with, the hotel staff was one of the friendliest that we encountered during our trip to France and Italy. The hotel itself is very clean and contemporary, had no issues with housekeeping. The breakfast buffet can get busy in the morning but that is understandable with a hotel this size. The AirFrance bus from CDG stops right across...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Adeel I
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear Adeel I, Thank you for such a wonderful review following your recent stay here at the Pullman Paris Montparnasse. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay, in particular our service and location. It will be a pleasure to share your comments with the team and we look forward to seeing you again soon here in Paris....

Coto de Caza, California
Reviewed 21 May 2015

Nice location, caters to many groups. Good english skills, helpful concierge and ok rooms with free wi-fi. There were some convention type events going on, but did not detract from our experience. The hotel offers a good value for the location but is not plush.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wisdomteeth
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear Wisdomteeth, Thank you for such a nice review following your recent stay here at the Pullman Paris Montparnasse. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay, in particular our location and our service. It will be a pleasure to share your comments with the team and we look forward to seeing you again soon here in Paris....

Vilnius, Lithuania
Reviewed 20 May 2015

Hotel has a good location. You can reach city centre (Invalides) in 15 minutes by metro and Luxembourg garden is just 20 minutes walk. The metro station (Gaite) is just on the next corner. The room was very nice and comfortable, having minimal kitchenette, ironing equipment, bathrobe, very comfortable bed and great view from the window (18 floor). We liked...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marija C
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear Marija C, Thank you for sharing your comments with us following your recent stay at Pullman Paris Montparnasse. I am delighted to read that you did enjoy your stay with us, but regret the disappointment experienced with wifi connection. Your comments are important to us and will be used to monitor and improve the service provided to our guests....

Toronto
Reviewed 20 May 2015

We recently enjoyed our stay in Paris, thanks in part to the excellent accommodations at the Pullman. Our room as spacious, and we had a great view looking north towards the Seine, Notre Dame, St. Sulpice and Montparnasse Cemetery. The room as quiet and service good at all levels, except Housekeeping when they thought we were changing rooms and did...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MAHToronto
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear MAHToronto, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us following your recent stay here at the Pullman Paris Montparnasse. I am pleased to read that you did enjoy your stay and appreciated the view of the hotel and the service. However I do regret to learn of your disappointment regarding the Housekeeping service. Please be...

Beijing, Beijing, China
Reviewed 18 May 2015

The location was fantastic with ready access to Metro and easily walkable to central area. The hotel is very much a business hotel, but has personality and good food with many other food options nearby. The hotel/rooms are light, very modern, and the bed was very comfortable. Excellent breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jeffrey K
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear Jeffrey K, Thank you for such a wonderful review following your recent stay here at the Pullman Paris Montparnasse. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay, in particular our location. It will be a pleasure to share your comments with the team and we look forward to seeing you again soon here in Paris. Kind Regards,...

1,106 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1048)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (173)
Viewed
View from Room (135)
Viewed
Room/Suite (198)
Viewed
Dining (39)
Viewed
Bathroom (84)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Other (406)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (58)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (22)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel
#368 of 1,797 in Paris
2,095 reviews
Bercy / Nation
Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Ares Paris
#52 of 1,797 in Paris
2,416 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Pullman Paris Montparnasse

Address: 19 Rue du Commandant Rene Mouchotte, 75014 Paris, France (Formerly Le Meridien)
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Price Range: $134 - $438 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Pullman Paris Montparnasse 4*
Number of rooms: 957
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Agoda, Travelocity, ACCOR, Orbitz, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Pullman Paris Montparnasse reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris
Le Meridien Hotel Paris
Le Meridien Montparnasse
Le Meridien Paris
Paris Le Meridien
Meridien Montparnasse
Hotel Style:
#17 Green Hotel in Paris
#229 Business Hotel in Paris
#255 Family Hotel in Paris
#289 Luxury Hotel in Paris
#551 Romantic Hotel in Paris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Pullman Paris Montparnasse staff and other travellers.
86 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (86)

Questions? Get answers from Pullman Paris Montparnasse staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Higher rooms are quieter”
C8138HKmarkg, 3 May 2017 | Read review
“Pick a room on a higher floor to avoid traffic noise”
GBuggie, 30 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Higher is better”
jettan, 30 Apr 2017 | Read review
“We were on the 14th floor, room was quiet, we were happy in that room.”
pammyspooner, 26 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Higher the better! The lifts are fast and numerous.”
MrTerry, 14 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Hotels.com
USD 221* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUSD 223
Booking.comUSD 223
CancelonUSD 245
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates