We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Pullman Paris Montparnasse

Show Prices
#467 of 1,798 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Pullman Paris Montparnasse
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

3,810 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,863: English reviews
Start your review of Pullman Paris Montparnasse
 Click to rate
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank BoGulmamn
Brasilia, DF
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 28 January 2017

I just had a 9 day stay with my fiancee, and everything went great. Room is big (rare in Paris), new and clean. Our room had kingsize bed, nespresso machine and a 50 inches TV with many international channels. Bathroom was very clean and the shower (bathtube) had good pressure. The towels and sheets had good quality The room had...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Dante M
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear Dante M, Thank you for such a wonderful review following your recent stay here at the Pullman Paris Montparnasse. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay, in particular our room, the quality of the service and amenities provide. We took good note of your remark regarding the toilet paper. Your comments are important to us and...

Melbourne
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

This is a great hotel for a one night stay if you have a rail connection. Rooms are on the small side but perfectly user friendly. Beds are comfortable, nice linen. The paper cups instead of china cups for the tea / coffee facilities are a bit random. Very friendly front desk and concierge staff. The hotel is only 2...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Braidgirl
Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We have just visited this hotel and had a good stay here. Large room for Paris, comfortable bed. We found the staff to be very helpful. The hotel is a way out of the centre of Paris but the Metro is literally on the doorstep and from here you can get anywhere. One thing to note is the metro line...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sue A
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience in our hotel on TripAdvisor. It is always a pleasure to read that our guests enjoy their stay with us, the quality of our team members and our location. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back soon at the Pullman Paris Montparnasse. Sincerely, Patrick Arnoult General Manager Pullman Paris...

California
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Stayed for a couple of days with my son; check in was fine but when asked the concierge for advise on where to go he just handed me a map with an X to the hotel. Tried to book a tour and told me it was too late & to call later.. when I called was told the concierge wasn't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank masoaleCalifornia
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience following your recent stay here at the Pullman Paris Montparnasse. Please allow me to apologise for the various elements of your stay that lead to such disappointment. I can assure you that this is not the level of service that we strive to provide to our guests. Your...

Virginia
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We stayed here for 2 nights after a week long river cruise. It was not conveniently located for walking to the sites of Paris (my preference for sightseeing). There was a subway about 1-1/2 blocks away and we wound up having to use that more than we had wanted to. The staff was okay, but I found at least one...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank daisypat1
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at the Pullman Paris Montparnasse. I am sorry that the hotel did not provide you an outstanding experience. Please be assured that we took notes of your several comments related to the location of our hotel, as regarding the lack of friendliness and kindness of some...

Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

위치는 좋으나 불친절하고 프로페셔널하지않는 직원들 때문에 추천하지 않습니다. 체크인할때, 프론트에 여러 직원들이 있었지만 아무도 체크인을 도와줄 생각을 하지 않고 있었습니다. 직접 직원에게 다가가서 체크인을 받았으며 체크인당시 직원이 꽤 귀찮아한다는 느낌을 받았습니다. 체크아웃후 분실물이 있어 전화를 했으나 없다는 말만 반복할뿐 도와줄 의사가 전화 없었습니다. 더블체크 요청 및 전화 요청 했으나 전혀 피드백이없어 다시 전화를하였습니다. 전화한지 6번째 만에 연결 되었으며 5번의 전화는...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hyejink931
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience following your recent stay here at the Pullman Paris Montparnasse. Please allow me to apologise for the various elements of your stay that lead to such disappointment. I can assure you that this is not the level of service that we strive to provide to our guests. Your...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Nice rooms with a good view of the city. Minibar, safe, aircon, iron and coffeemaker. Location is good. A lot of cafes, bars and restaurants nearby. 3 metro stations in walking distance. Directbus to Charles de gaule or orly across the street.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Norwaytrav
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments about the Pullman Paris Montparnasse on Tripadvisor. We hope to have the pleasure to be up to our reputation while a next stay with us. Best regards, Patrick Arnoult General Manager Pullman Paris Montparnasse

East Kilbride, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

This is a HUGE hotel of 1000 rooms, very stylist from reception right through. Quite secure I think as you have to use your room card to operate the lifts.We were half way up on the 14th floor where the views were superb but unfortunately not on the Eiffel tower side! Looking at the summaries from other reviewers here they...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank MrTerry
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us following your recent stay here at the Pullman Paris Montparnasse. I am pleased to read that you did enjoy your stay and appreciated the hotel location and the service provide. However I do regret to learn of your disappointment regarding the tea and coffe facilities, as...

Arizona
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Modern hotel with very good breakfast setup! Rooms are modern & comfortable. Good access to all forms of transportation & a variety of restaurants! Location makes navigating the city so easy! We Highly recommend the Pullman Brand & this Particular Paris property ☆

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank upupandaway3
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear Guest, What an honor to be described as "a great and convenient location"!! We are pleased that the Pullman Paris Montparnasse has met your needs during your Parisian stay. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Patrick Arnoult General Manager Pullman Paris Montparnasse

1,097 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1039)
Viewed
Room/Suite (198)
Viewed
View from Room (135)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (172)
Viewed
Dining (39)
Viewed
Bathroom (84)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Other (398)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (58)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel
#363 of 1,798 in Paris
2,032 reviews
Bercy / Nation
Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Ares Paris
#48 of 1,798 in Paris
2,386 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Pullman Paris Montparnasse

Address: 19 Rue du Commandant Rene Mouchotte, 75014 Paris, France (Formerly Le Meridien)
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Price Range: $212 - $596 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Pullman Paris Montparnasse 4*
Number of rooms: 957
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, ACCOR, Agoda, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Pullman Paris Montparnasse reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris
Le Meridien Hotel Paris
Le Meridien Montparnasse
Le Meridien Paris
Paris Le Meridien
Meridien Montparnasse
Hotel Style:
#16 Green Hotel in Paris
#229 Business Hotel in Paris
#256 Family Hotel in Paris
#271 Luxury Hotel in Paris
#552 Romantic Hotel in Paris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Pullman Paris Montparnasse staff and other travellers.
80 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (80)

Questions? Get answers from Pullman Paris Montparnasse staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Higher the better! The lifts are fast and numerous.”
MrTerry, 14 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Higher floor - for the view”
700fahadh, 30 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Pick a higher floor for a good view”
Trav619, 28 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Higher floors have amazing city views and are less noisy.”
kelleyp806, 28 Mar 2017 | Read review
“higher floor”
444ag2000, 26 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5