Hotel Edouard 7
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hotel Edouard 7

Traveller (550)
Panorama of the Deluxe Emeraude Room at the Hotel Edouard 7
360
Panoramas (6)
Room & Suite (218)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Get rewarded with One Key
AU$724
AU$633
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#69 of 1,833 hotels in Paris
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
The Edouard 7 Paris Opera, unique Parisian with great views of the Opera from his balconies, located between the OPERA,Palais Garnier and the LOUVRE. Elegant and audacious address of 69 rooms and Suites, offering inventive gourmet food and a creative bar. The Edouard 7 Hotel offers a prestigious Couture collection including options for the business or leisure traveler. From furnishings to amenities, rooms are modern and inviting with exceptional features such as laminate-wood floors, luxury bath amenities, flat screen Vs and so much more.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Babysitting
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kid-friendly buffet
Snack bar
Wine / champagne
Pushchairs
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Massage
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Minibar
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Soundproof rooms
Bathrobes
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Landmark view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Business
City View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Arabic and 2 more

Location

39 Avenue de l'Opéra, 75002 Paris France
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Orly Field
15.8 km
See all flights
Charles De Gaulle Airport
22.3 km
See all flights
Quatre-Septembre
4 minParis Metro
1,763Review29Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,268
  • 374
  • 75
  • 23
  • 24
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Vesna Milankovic wrote a review Feb 2020
5 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is convinient for walking around Paris, it is in very live and busy neigbourhood with shops and restaurants. It could be little bit updated, and the food could be little bit better, but overall it is a good stay. Balconies with Opera view are very small. Staff is exellent and warm, suprising me with a cake and best wishes letter on my birthday 😊
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Francoisekerg, Directeur général at Hotel Edouard 7
Responded 8 Feb 2020
Dear Vesna Milankovic, We would lile to thank you for this wonderful comment following to your recent stay with us. We have been really pleased to welcome you for your birthday and have been indeed delighted to be a part of the celebration. Your remark about the food served has been duly noted for an immediate reaction and we thank you for that, you provide us the opportunity to always aim for a better service. Awaiting for the pleasure to welcome you back soon, do not hesitate to contact us if you need any further information or demand, Best regards, Renaud - Head Concierge
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Excursion22981922629 wrote a review July 2022
7 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have stayed at 5 star rated hotel in Paris in the past, and though officially rated 4 stars, I gave it 5 because of the experience. A smaller but very well-run hôtel in a central location 2 blocks from the opera, 10-12 min walk to the louvre/Tuileries gardens, 10 min to rue st Honoré. The breakfast (included) was delicious and Included continental options and limited but well made hot options buffet style. The rooms were quite nice. The staff was welcoming and very helpful.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Françoise Kerg, Directeur général at Hotel Edouard 7
Responded 18 July 2022
Dear Excursion22981922629, We all would like to thank you for your marvellous comment. Your experience with us being compared to a 5 stars hotel really means a lot to us and we are particularly proud in proposing our guests a memorable parisian stay. I am glad as well to read that you enjoyed our breakfast. Your mention about the limited options have been taken into consideration and shared with our Chef for an immediate action. We really hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back soon at the Hotel Edouard 7. Kind Regards, Françoise Kerg General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
blueplane23 wrote a review Feb 2020
London41 contributions37 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed for three nights with family. Location is great for most sightseeing...It's 15 mins on metro from Gard de Nord and two minutes walk from Opera Metro station. Staff are delightful, friendly, helpful, all have excellent English and it gets better if you try a little french. Rooms are compact but very well decorated and presented and very clean. Beds very comfortable. Breakfast is excellent with a fantastic selection. There's very little to criticize this hotel for except perhaps the lighting in the rooms is a little subdued even when every light is on. The rooms do not have a central overhead light but wall lights and lamps- but it's a minor issue......
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: The standard doubles are small although perfectly adequate, if you can afford a little extra for...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Francoisekerg, Directeur général at Hotel Edouard 7
Responded 20 Feb 2020
Dear blueplane23, Thank you for having taken the time to share your impressions, your feedbak is essential for us. We are delighted to read that you really enjoyed your stay with us. We do have the privilege to be located near so many famous attractions as well as transportations. We thank you as well for your remark regarding the lightning in your room. In order to act immediately, could you please get back to me at helene.bettan@edouard7hotel.com to provide your room number ? Awaiting to have the pleasure to welcome you back very soon, we all wish you a very pleasant evening. Best regards, Hélène - Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
82Lottie wrote a review Dec 2021
Bampton, United Kingdom124 contributions44 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked Paris last minute, after our mini moon to Vienna had been cancelled due to travel restrictions. We wanted a 4/5 star hotel in the centre of Paris.
The welcome we received was fantastic. We even had a great restaurant recommendation for the first night when we arrived late. We even secured an upgrade to a suite following the fact we were on our mini moon. We had fabulous views of the opera house.
The room was clean and well presented. There were a few bulbs gone in the room, which I didn’t get round to advising reception of.
The bed was very comfortable and the cleaners cleaned every day. Initially there were only paper cups for coffee, instead of ceramic ones but by the 3rd day the cleaner had replaced.
The shower was lovely but the toilet it a separate unit which was odd and right next to the bedroom.
Due to the building’s history and age, there is only 1 lift, so be prepared to walk the stairs.
There is no iron and ironing board in the room so you’ll need to request this from reception.

Right next door is one of the best rated macaroon shops in Paris - Pierre Hermes so be sure to pay this a visit. Over the road is Foucher- one of the best chocolatiers in Paris also.

The metro is a short walk up towards the opera house. Great location and such a lovely hotel. Thank you so much for a wonderful stay! We loved Paris ❤️
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Françoise Kerg, Directeur général at Hotel Edouard 7
Responded 12 Dec 2021
Dear 82Lottie, I would like to thank you or taking the time to share your experience about the hotel Edouard 7. I am glad you enjoyed the room as well the welcome of the front desk team. We recently reintroduced the coffee cup in each room in order to have a better quality the courtesy tray. I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in Paris, Sincerely yours, Françoise Kerg-General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
joshmiller2020 wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent hotel. Staff went out of their way to be helpful at check-in and check-out, rooms were on the small side but tastefully decorated and very comfortable. I've stayed in a lot of hotels in Paris but this was definitely one of the nicest and best value for money. Will definitely return
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2019Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Francoisekerg, Directeur général at Hotel Edouard 7
Responded 31 Jan 2020
Dear joshmiller2020, First of all I would like to thank you for sharing about your experience at the Edouard 7 hotel. As we take great pride on delivering a flawless customer service, we are happy to read that we did not only meet but exceed your expectations and that you will be back. I will share your nice comment to the staff to continue motivate and inspire them. We hope to see you soon in the city of lights! Best Regards, Justine Cressonnier Room Division Manager justine.cressonnier@edouard7hotel.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lauren wrote a review Dec 2020
3 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here a couple days initially for work, but in the weekend a friend of mine came over to join me in my room.
Leaving a key for her at the desk was nog a problem for the staff and they were very helpful!
During the days they contacted us every day to ask when we would like the breakfast delivered to the room, the restaurant is closed at the moment because of Covid. The breakfast was a typical selection of French pastries with some jams and butter, yoghurt cereals and fruit!
We were provided with a sheet with apps and restaurants to use for food delivery, every time we ordered the staff brought it to our room.

The rooms were nice and clean, the bathroom was beautiful and sleek. The beds comfortable and the views of the streets of Paris were great.
Definitely recommend this place
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Françoise Kerg, Directeur général at Hotel Edouard 7
Responded 16 Dec 2020
Dear Crosswordcat, I would like to thank you for your kind note. We were very pleased to wlecome you during this particular period. And I am glad you enjoyed our intimate atmosphere. I hope to get the opportunity to welcome you again in our lovely property, Sincerely yours, Françoise Kerg-General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dom E. wrote a review Nov 2021
18 contributions13 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This was my third time staying in Paris, & this has to be my least favorite stay yet. I will not be a returning guest.
I reserved a deluxe room through delta vacations & was assigned room 701, which is the top floor. The room has an angled roof so it appears smaller and has limited natural lighting. Back in the old days this type of room would serve as the servants quarters. Being a solo young black traveler, being assigned this room immediately rubbed me the wrong way.
I asked the receptionist for a different room and they had a bit of an attitude stating “we actually gave you an upgrade, you reserved the deluxe room without the balcony.” The balcony in the 7th floor isn’t full sized like the others, it’s the smaller boxed type. On the delta vacations website I booked it didn’t show balcony/non balcony options. Again the staffs, attitude towards my request was very off putting and uncomfortable (not a 4 star experience). They offered me another room to which I declined.
The television is very small (although I never used it), the mini fridge wasn’t stocked, & there was no luggage stand in the room (I’m not the type of guest who unpacks my clothing).
Also the lighting in my room stopped working so it was very dark. One by one another lighting fixture would stop working. After the light in the toilet room stopped working on day 3 I reached out to the front desk. They called a technician who arrived 30 minutes later. The tech ended up replacing the light bulbs in three fixtures and fixed the malfunctioning card slot that activates the lighting in the room.
Despite the shortcomings, the bathroom is quite large. The breakfast was good (great pastries, wellness shots, & mini continental set up).
Upon returning to my room on the night of my birthday the hotel did leave a cake with a personalized note. I didn’t eat it (not a huge fan of raspberries) but it was a nice gesture.
The location is what saved this from being a 1 star review. I have always stayed in Opera whenever I come to Paris.
Next time I’ll spend the extra $$€€ necessary to stay at a 5 star hotel or reputable 4 star hotel. The luxury collection has yet to disappoint me.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Françoise Kerg, Directeur général at Hotel Edouard 7
Responded 22 Dec 2021
Dear Mrs Dominiquee, I would like to thank you for your comments despite the fact that, I understand you unfortunately did not enjoy your stay in our property. I regret you disliked our rooms on the 7th floor which are the most appreciated accommodation in our property as well the attention, we provided to you for this special occasion. I hope you will keep the best of your experience in Paris and I wish you a very nice holyday season, Sincerely yours, Françoise Kerg-General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mrs W wrote a review July 2022
2 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed the week of June 24-July 2 2022. It was our first ever trip to Paris. The hotel is very clean and our rooms were as well. We had a wonderful concierge Dylan. He was so kind and helpful. Our two teenage boys (18 &16) wanted to go shopping and Dylan gave us great places to shop. He was also very attentive to our needs getting cabs and helping us with Metro cards. He advised us on great places to eat and walk around as well. The only issues we had were with the strength of the WIFI in our rooms, it was very spotty, and being able to check in early when our flight to Paris was changed. Our travel agent called ahead early to let the hotel know our flight had been changed, without our knowledge, and we would need early check in. We arrived at 6:30am instead of 12:30pm and the man working the desk in the am would not let us check in to our rooms. We were able to leave our luggage at the hotel but after traveling all night it was very uncomfortable not being able to check in as soon as we arrived. We had to walk around the city until 1:00pm and then only one, of our 2 rooms, were available. The desk staff said they would notify us when the second room was ready but they never did. We called down to check on the room at 3:30pm and they said it had been ready for some time. That was a bit disappointing.
On the positive side, the beds are extremely comfortable, the rooms were a great size and the balcony was truly magical. The continental breakfast was amazing. The food was delicious and the coffee was outstanding. Everything was organic and freshly made. The dinning staff was very professional, kind and attentive. All and all the hotel was great and in the perfect location, right in the city center (District 1). We would stay at Hotel Edouard 7 again. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: June 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Françoise Kerg, Directeur général at Hotel Edouard 7
Responded 7 July 2022
Dear Mrs W, We would like to thank you for your detailed comment and your compliments about Dylan. I am sorry to read that you had issues with the wifi and I have asked our Technical team to investigate about this matter. As per the check in, we had been indeed notified that your flight plan had been changed for an early arrival in Paris. Unfortunately, the hotel being fully booked the night before, we were not able to have a room ready upon your arrival to the hotel. However, we did our best to have a room cleaned as soon as possible so you could be able to settle down. I am sorry that we did not let you know about the availability of the second room and will make sure that this will not happen again. Your comment about the quality of the food has been shared with our Chef. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back for a flawless stay and wish you a very nice summer. Best Regards, Hélène Bettan Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
James B wrote a review Nov 2023
Troy, Michigan22 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Arrived at the hotel after an overnight flight from Canada. The staff in this hotel is excellent. Asst. front desk manager (Polina C) welcomed us to the hotel and provided maps and recommendations for sight seeing in the vicinity as our room was prepared. She also personally transported our bags to our room and helped us settle in.

The hotel is in a wonderful location, just a few blocks from the Opera House and close to shops, cafes, and restaurants. The rooms are relatively small but are beautifully appointed and include modern bathroom fixtures. The hotel includes comfortable lounge areas, an ample bar, and a small restaurant. We enjoyed a nice breakfast the following morning that included a variety of breads and pastries, hot selections, and assorted juices, teas, and coffee.

If you wish a comfortable stay in classic hotel in the heart of Paris, this may be the one.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Françoise Kerg, Directeur général at Hotel Edouard 7
Responded 3 Nov 2023
Dear James B, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a comment about your recent stay with us. I am pleased to read that your time with us has been a success thank to Polina and the rest of the Team. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back very soon. Best Regards, Hélène Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
cicitina wrote a review Feb 2023
Thornton Heath, United Kingdom240 contributions117 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is in a fabulous area that is central to everything it felt. 2 metro stations within a few mins walk too. If you arrive by Eurostar at Gare Du Nord, please don't get a taxi - they charged us 38 euros!!!! Just use the Uber app as our cab back was 16 euros!!
Hotel is lovely on arrival with a wonderful greeting and immediately our luggage was taken. Seamless check-in. We loved our room and it had a beautiful red ribbon + bow tied across the door as we had come for our anniversary.
We had a classic room and it was lovely to overlook the main street. Room was spotless and bed very comfy. Shower was super powerful. The only downside we felt (for us) was that the room is quite dark. Only lighting is bed lights, side light and a lamp. This isn't ideal when dressing for dinner or putting make up on etc. It's only a small gripe and definitely wouldn't stop me from coming again.
Staff are extremely attentive and friendly.
Breakfast is amazing here!!! Hot option is fresh, fresh baguettes, pastries, fresh fruit and homemade compote and the one thing I'm going to miss is their detox shot!!!!! Oh my, i loved it. Unlike many places we have been to they are still replenishing with fresh produce for people coming in near the end of breakfast service so people wanting a later breakfast don't miss out on things finished. Service is IMPECCABLE by every single member of staff in the breakfast restaurant and when they do close, they ask if you would like anything else before they clear away.
We did have a couple of blips in our stay but the customer service, attitude and kindness we were shown by the restaurant manager Salaman was amazing. We would definitely come back and stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Françoise Kerg, Directeur général at Hotel Edouard 7
Responded 27 Feb 2023
Dear cicitina, Thank you for your review. Sorry to read about your unfortunate experience with the taxi coming from the train station. The team is dedicated to propose our valued guests a memorable experience and it seems that we succeeded. Your comment about the inroom lightning has been shared with the IT team in order to find a solution. Needless to say that the restaurant Team & Salman are really happy that you had a great experience with them. Awaiting for the pleasure to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Hélène Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Jose V
El Paso, Texas5 contributions1 helpful vote
The hotel has a lounge and a restaurant that apparently earned a Michelin star at one point. However, the restaurant was only open for breakfast when we went as they were still easing back from COVID
suewmurphy asked a question Sept 2017
Newport Beach, California23 contributions26 helpful votes
What are the measurements of the queen bed in the standard room? How far are you from the L'Open bus stop?
Answer from Alex S
La3 contributions
i have california king bed at home. king bed in the hotel has been about the same size. in any case it has been comfy. have no idea about bus stop however you could ask staff. they are very friendly and speak english at least most of them. good luck1
sswanderlust asked a question May 2017
Los Angeles, California83 contributions24 helpful votes
Does the hotel still have sexy photos of women for decoration or are those not there anymore?
Answer from KYpenny
Prospect, Kentucky4 contributions1 helpful vote
The lobby and our rooms did not have any sexy photos of women as decorations.
chen_ichi wrote a tip 15 May
Singapore, Singapore10 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Choose more expensive rate for better rooms"
Read full review
Lisa Y wrote a tip 10 May
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Love the pillows!!! "
Read full review
Andrea B wrote a tip Apr 2024
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The Olympics are coming to Paris so Much of the city has restrictions and places were closed. Be mindful of that when booking to Paris"
Read full review
JZ wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Arriving on a Sunday is recommended. No traffic driving from the airport to the hotel. Recommend booking the car service through booking.com"
Read full review
Kohler S wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"It can be a little loud outside, if you’re a light sleeper, you may want to bring a white noise machine. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Paris area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$563 - AU$872 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
edouard vii paris
LOCATION
FranceIle-de-FranceParisSaint-Honoré / Triangle d'Or / 2nd Arr. - Bourse / Opéra / Bourse / Gaillon
NUMBER OF ROOMS
69
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL EDOUARD 7: 2024 Prices & Reviews (Paris, France) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Edouard 7
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Edouard 7?
Nearby attractions include Palais Garnier (0.4 km), BAM Karaoke Box Madeleine (0.4 km), and My Paris Photo Tour (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Edouard 7?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Edouard 7?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Edouard 7?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Edouard 7?
Yes, paid public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Edouard 7?
Conveniently located restaurants include Pur' - Jean-François Rouquette, Frog Hop House, and La Cordonnerie.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Edouard 7?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Edouard 7?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Hotel Edouard 7?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Hotel Edouard 7 offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Edouard 7?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese, and Arabic.
All Paris HotelsParis Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in ParisHotels near Hotel Edouard 7
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars