Royal Garden Champs Elysees
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Royal Garden Champs Elysees

218 rue du Faubourg Saint Honore, 75008 Paris France
Traveller (137)
Room12
Room & Suite (53)
Breakfastroom
Dining (11)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Sun, 26 May
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
AU$458
AU$398
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#693 of 1,833 hotels in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
"A hotel in the Golden Triangle, ideal to discover Paris in family or for a business trip" Only a seven-minute walk away from the world's most beautiful avenue and close to the Place de l’Etoile, discover the Royal Garden Champs-Élysées Hotel, located rue du Faubourg Saint Honoré, in the 8th district. The hotel offers an ideal location, within the heart of the Golden Triangle for those wishing to stroll through its world-renowned streets. Having spacious rooms, apartments, a parking, and meetings rooms, this hotel is a perfect destination especially for families as well as for business guests. Located in the very heart of the business district, not far from the La Défense district and the Palais des Congrès conference center, the Royal Garden Champs-Élysées Hotel in Paris is the perfect place for organizing your seminars, business lunches and study days. In the evening, the hotel bar distills a cozy atmosphere.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Kids stay free
Babysitting
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Car park
Wifi
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Books, DVDs, music for children
Children's television networks
Highchairs available
Pushchairs
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Shared lounge / TV area
24-hour front desk
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Soundproof rooms
Bathrobes
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Microwave
Minibar
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Arabic and 2 more

Location

218 rue du Faubourg Saint Honore, 75008 Paris France
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Orly Field
17.1 km
See all flights
Charles De Gaulle Airport
23.4 km
See all flights
Courcelles
5 minParis Metro
563Reviews8Q+A31Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 235
  • 171
  • 77
  • 43
  • 37
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
DSLEO2012 wrote a review Sept 2021
Stafford, Virginia38 contributions31 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My positive experience with the Royal Garden Champs Elysees began with a telephone call from Roxane Bouch'e in response to my query for an early check in on Sept 15. My Air France arrival was early, of course, and published hotel policy identifies check in as 3:00 pm. Miss Bouch'e, in perfect English, spoke to me with positive news of my ability to check in early at the Royal Garden. My first fear of having to find something to do between landing, hotel arrival and hotel check in was alleviated.

I seamlessly arrived at Charles D'Gaule International Airport, collected my luggage and stepped into a fixed rate official taxi cab and, off I went to the Royal Garden. Upon arrival at the Royal, Mr.Pierre Emmanuel welcomed me, processed my check in and escorted me to my apartment. Mr. Emmanuel also took charge of my larger luggage, an obvious sign of wanting to provide an initial good impression. He ensured I was introduced to the quaint, comfortable apartment, to include the wonderful balcony, safe, refrigerator, pots, pans, table wear and cooking utensils. I found the apartment appropriate for my 24 day stay.

I'm a gregarious man and recognize I was a long stay guest, so I quickly became friendly with the front desk staff. Several days into the stay, I was delighted when Miss Bouch'e approached me with a recommendation for an event in Paris. She spoke to me about a private jazz/theater company providing a special event and she and a colleague thought it appropriate to mention it to me. Further, as I struggled to speak French with her, actually everyone, she volunteered to act as a concierge and via hotel email provided detailed information regarding the performance in English.

I'm not functional in French these days, did not want to attend the event alone, and used Miss Bouch'e's email and a copy of the event to solicit work colleagues to attend the event with me. She also recommended two dynamic neighborhood restaurants to me, both of which were very satisfactory, almost excellent.

The staff are customer oriented. The facility, with Covid restrictions, is warm and welcoming. The fact I am renting an apartment, competitively priced, adds to the satisfaction this Trip Advisor member is experiencing in Paris.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: The location, a comfortable walk to the Arc de Triumph. Subway stations close by, a wonderful...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Christophe Duisit, Directeur général at Royal Garden Champs Elysees
Responded 29 Nov 2021
Dear Sir, We thank you very much for this fantastic feedback regarding your experience and stay the Royal Garden Champs Elysées and are mostly happy you had during your whole stay a special and warm service from our reception team especially Roxane (Miss Bouche) and Pierre Emmanuel! More than providing a comfortable and quiet room and atmosphere we aim indeed to offer you and all our guests a personalized service and our best advice and ideas for discovering our area of the Champs Elysées and our beautiful city of Paris just to make your parisian stay unforgettable... We already look forward to welcoming you again very soon and wish you a lovely and happy Christmas... With warmest regard, Christophe Duisit, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
PDS wrote a review Aug 2022
Ghent, Belgium657 contributions156 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We had two rooms, a classic room and the Junior Suite.

The Location of the hotel couldn’t be better! Perfect and 2 min walk to the Arc De Triomphe.

Room and Junior suite were perfect.

Great breakfast

Also great staff at the reception, nightshift and breakfast.
Only the housekeeping could be much better.

In the classic room there was no replacement for the water bottles the second and thirth day.

In the Junior Suite, the second day, they disconnected the refrigerator, so we had no cold drinks after a warm day out!

There was no conditioner in the bathroom of the suite and they never replaced the cardboard cups after the first day.
In the suite there was no refill of the Nespresso cups the second and thirth day (so only 2 coffee capsules for 3 days in a suite?)

If housekeeping would have been better, we would have been perfectly satisfied and would have given 5 stars, now only 4*.
We defenetely wil come back for the same Junior Suite, so they can make up for the mistakes. ;-)
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Parking not suited for SUV´s. Max hight 180cm and parkinglots to small.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Pierre-Emmanuel Hussenot, Service clients/Réception at Royal Garden Champs Elysees
Responded 20 Oct 2022
Dear Patrick Ghent, I would like to thank you for sharing your impressions following your recent stay at the Royal Garden Champs-Elysees. It’s a great pleasure to know that you enjoyed your experience in our hotel. Nevertheless, we were most concerned to read that we have not been able to exceed your expectations in regards to your room. Thank you, for your constructive remarks, we had informed the housekeeper about the failures you have noticed and you have shared with us. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to the Royal Garden Champs-Elysees, and we will very careful that the problems you mentioned never happen again. In the meantime, we remain at your entire disposal for any assistance. With our warm regards, Pierre-Emmanuel Hussenot, Front Desk Manager, and the Royal Garden hotel team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Enghasankuwait wrote a review Feb 2023
Kuwait City, Kuwait1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is an Excellent Hotel in a great Location. I have tried many different hotels in Paris, and by far this is the best place when it comes to Location, value and quality of services. I really like how there are different option of rooms which are bigger than the Parisian average size room, but still reasonable for a 4 star hotel. More importantly, all of the staff in the hotel are super friendly and ready to help out at any time of day. I really enjoyed my last stay that I extended it 2 weeks more, So I truly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Paris and would like to have a happy stay next to Champs-Elysées
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Pierre-Emmanuel Hussenot, Service clients/Réception at Royal Garden Champs Elysees
Responded 19 Mar 2023
Dear guest, We thank you for having choosen the Royal Garden Hotel during your recent visit to Paris, for your recommendation and for taking the time to give us your feedback on your recent long stay among us. We are delighted to learn that you had a pleasant stay with us and that the services of our staff meet your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to your Parisian home. In the meantime, we remain at your disposal for all new requests and we assure you in advance of our best care and attention. Sincerely, Pierre-Emmanuel Hussenot, Head of Front Office, and the team at the Royal Garden Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Squires Black Velvet wrote a review July 2021
17 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
€700 for 2 nights.
(2 adults & 2 children &a small dog)
Simply not worth it in apartment 223.
Very Disappointed. WC was tiny, mould and discoloured tiles and flooring. No extractor fan or window. Bathroom was the same with mould and discoloured tiles. It looked like it had been cleaned but the discoloured grout made it look very unclean. Extractor fan didn't work, or did not have one, and the bathroom door had swollen with condensation and therefore did not shut let alone lock.
Apartment room was dated and old, some other reviews refer it to being shabby. Nespresso coffee capsules available, but no Nespresso machine to use it with. No milk capsules. Balcony looks onto a wall and garage alley, so noisy in the early hours.
Breakfast on Sunday morning was unprepared and lots of continental breakfast was missing, you also have to order your breakfast drinks the night before. Monday breakfast was a huge improvement, staff service and continental breakfast freshly prepared and made. The waitress was very lovely, accommodating and friendly, nothing was too much for her. If i could I'd give her 5 stars.
The garage is extremely small and tight to get too, our Range Rover Evoque just cleared the turning down. It also drips of a lot water into the garage so don't wear your best clothes when getting to your car.
After explaining the problems and issues to the hotel reception as well as the helpful waitress at breakfast, they merely refunded the dog fee of €24, and also explained that it is the waitresses job to be nice..... which i feel is very rude and obnoxious for them to say.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Room 223 Awful. Breakfast is continental no cooked meals available. No lunch or evening food...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Réception Royal Garden, Service clients/Réception at Royal Garden Champs Elysees
Responded 27 July 2021
Dear Guest, First of all, we thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to share your experience. Our team is deeply sorry that you are disappointed about your apartment. We have forwarded your observations to our manager and our housekeeping so they can take the necessary measures in order to improve the points you have indicated to us. During your stay, the staff often asked you if you were enjoying your stay, you only complained on your check out. We were surprised because you didn’t tell us before, so we thought you had a nice stay. If we had known about your disappointment, we would have done something for you. We have different rooms categories, we could have changed your room, we are sure we would find a good solution for you. We are sorry about the receptionist’s English, which is not always perfect, and obviously, there is a big misunderstanding here. She didn’t want to say that it’s the waitresses’ job to be nice, she wanted to apologize about the difference between her way and the restaurant waitress’ way to serve the breakfast. Concerning the car park, it is stipulated on the website you booked your apartment that if your car’s length is more than 4.50 meters, it is too big to park… The frontdesk staff reminded it to you on your check in. Unfortunately, Parisian car parks are usually narrow. Despite all this, we truly hope to welcome you again soon to make your stay as enjoyable and soothing as possible. On your next Parisian trip, we would be glad to offer you a night in one of our Houses of your choice. Best regards, Frontdesk
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
RRL wrote a review Jan 2023
Brussels73 contributions87 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I liked the apartments in this hotel which don't cost much more than simple rooms in other similar hotels. It's like booking the suite! The reception staff were very professional and polite and the breakfast staff were friendly and welcoming. When the heating wasn't working properly in our room we got a portable radiator. No issues with this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Pierre-Emmanuel Hussenot, Service clients/Réception at Royal Garden Champs Elysees
Responded 26 Feb 2023
Dear guest, We thank you for having chosen the Royal Garden Champs Elysees during your recent visit in Paris and for taking the time to share with details your impressions. We genuinely value and appreciate your feedback. It is wonderful to know that you enjoyed your overall experience at the Royal Garden, the apartment size or the service from the front of house team or the breakfast team. However, we would like to extend our sincere apologies about the lack of heater. We have informed our technical department about it. We would like to assure you that this situation you describe does not usually happened. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Royal Garden, in the meantime, I remain at your entire disposal for any assistance. Warm regards, Pierre-Emmanuel Hussenot, Front Office Manager, and the Royal Garden Champs Elysees hotel team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Carl A wrote a review Dec 2023
Rome, Italy4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Helpful and friendly staff, well maintained establishment with good amenities & great reception. Clean rooms & varied breakfast. The hotel is very well located in the 8th arrondissement about 5 mins walk from Champs Elysees.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Pierre-Emmanuel Hussenot, Service clients/Réception at Royal Garden Champs Elysees
Responded 16 Dec 2023
Dear Carla, We would like to thank you for sharing your experience about your stay at the Royal Garden! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the services of the "helpful and friendly staff", the cleanliness of your room, the varied breakfast, and the hotel location, close to Champs Elysees avenue. We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again to the Royal Garden for your next visit in Paris. With our warm regards, Pierre-Emmanuel Hussenot, Front Office Manager, and the Royal Garden Champs Elysees hotel team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Joanne D wrote a review Mar 2024
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom48 contributions48 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
A lovely stay at the Royal Garden Champs Elysees which had an excellent location for all popular tourist attractions. Staff were incredibly helpful at the reception and breakfast was beautifully presented on both days. It's just a shame the bar was closed on both nights.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2024
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Réception Royal Garden, Service clients/Réception at Royal Garden Champs Elysees
Responded 31 Mar 2024
Dear guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to write us this lovely feedback. We are delighted to hear that your experience left you this beautiful souvenir of your Parisian trip. Your nice words were shared with all our colleagues, who were thrilled to hear that they contributed to the success of your stay. We are very sorry about the bar ; usually, there is always someone to serve at the bar. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again to the Royal Garden. With our warm regards, Pierre-Emmanuel Hussenot, Front Office Manager, and the Royal Garden Champs Elysees hotel team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jimbo051 wrote a review Sept 2023
Slough, United Kingdom18 contributions5 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Very very average hotel and very overpriced, we had a superior room but it was far from that , very cheap decor, furniture and fittings , laminate flooring and brown and white striped curtains make it from from Paris chic more like Budget Old Kent Rd. Poor facilities in the room and asking for more milk was like asking for the Crown Jewels to be delivered to our door , when my wife asked for some milk as there none in the room she was told there was no milk and she should calm down. I know Paris is expensive but this was one of the worst hotel experiences we have ever had . Our room was €650 for two nights in September and we were treated very poorly 🧐 AVOID
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Pierre-Emmanuel Hussenot, Service clients/Réception at Royal Garden Champs Elysees
Responded 15 Oct 2023
Dear guest, We thank you for taking the time to share your feeling about your stay at The Royal Garden. Your comments are very important to the management and the team to take action in order to always improve our service. We are deeply sorry that you were not satisfied by your stay and we would like to sincerely apologize. Despite this, we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel and we will be careful to give you a special attention, and a room which satisfied you. With our kindest regards, Pierre-Emmanuel Hussenot, Front Office Manager, and the Royal Garden Champs Elysees hotel team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Susan W wrote a review Dec 2023
8 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our rooms were a generous size, clean, well appointed, with a lovely view.
The staff were welcoming and tremendously helpful.
Our daily breakfast was fullsome and enjoyable.
The location allowed us to walk to all the sights, and the Metro or bus were close by when travelling further.
A terrific hotel for our stay in Paris.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Pierre-Emmanuel Hussenot, Service clients/Réception at Royal Garden Champs Elysees
Responded 16 Dec 2023
Dear Susan, We would like to thank you for taking the time to write us about your experience at the Royal Garden! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the staff services, your room, its comfort, its size and the cleanliness, the breakfast quality and the hotel location, close to Champs Elysees avenue. We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again to the Royal Garden for your next visit in Paris. With our warm regards, Pierre-Emmanuel Hussenot, Front Office Manager, and the Royal Garden Champs Elysees hotel team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
GlobeTrotting717840 wrote a review Aug 2023
Hinsdale, Illinois3 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The staff at Royal Garden Champs Elysees is what makes this hotel so nice. Very nice small scale boutique hotel in quiet part of Paris - not a touristy area. Hotel is close walking distance to many area amenities, restaurants and sites as well as a good location for those who wish to explore the city. Stephanie and Jules were always very helpful and we enjoyed our interaction with them. In addition, all other staff were equally pleasant however, I neglected to remember their names to mention them specifically. We had three rooms for our family and the layout and adjacency of the rooms were ideal for our needs.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Pierre-Emmanuel Hussenot, Service clients/Réception at Royal Garden Champs Elysees
Responded 25 Aug 2023
Dear guest, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience in the Royal Garden. We are pleased to hear that your overall experience left you this beautiful souvenir of your last visit ! We have well share your kind words with the team who was thrilled to hear that they contributed to the success of your stay. We look forward to creating other wonderful memories for you and your family. With our warmest regards, Pierre-Emmanuel Hussenot, Front Office Manager, and the Royal Garden Champs Elysees hotel team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Loumarie80 asked a question Aug 2020
Birmingham, United Kingdom22 contributions22 helpful votes
Is there televisions in the bedrooms in the family apartments?
Answer from Aris O' PapafloR
Cholargos, Greece518 contributions109 helpful votes
Yes there are.
Answer from mmihai13
Bucharest, Romania29 contributions56 helpful votes
Hello, Usually the hotels in Paris - doesn't have separate spaces for sleeping areas, even for the families ( of course, I am referring to 3 and also 4 stars hotels). However, 1 Bedroom Apart. could have the sleeping area, separated by a small living area ( eventually a small kitchen). Concerning the connecting rooms option - I don't know, as I was not using it. I know, my answer is not helping you a lot, but it would be a good idea to ask for detailed information from the hotel directly. I am sure you already considered this. Hopefully, you will have a nice stay in Paris, and the facilities related. Best regards, M.Mihai
Answer from Ali S
Beirut, Lebanon1 contribution
You can accomodate a taxi when you arrive to the airport.
Answer from Management_RGCE
Paris, France
Dear Sir, Many thanks for your question and interest! We we do have a parking in our House! It costs 20 € per day. No need to reserve it in advance we have many places! We remain at your entire disposal for any other request. Yours sincerely, Claire
Answer from 128Janik
Torquay, Australia34 contributions9 helpful votes
When we were there in July 2014, staff appeared plaesant. Although only the night manager knew anything about the area and you could not get breakfast before 0700 even though it had been paid for. (No refund deal when booking agent) Room small, smelly and no tea or coffee facilities in the room. But easy walking distance to the Champs Elysee & Arc de Triumph. You could do better.
Skinhea wrote a tip Aug 2023
2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Hotel was close to all areas to visit"
Read full review
debs4419 wrote a tip July 2023
Lincoln, United Kingdom15 contributions7 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great location "
Read full review
Sunshine71716 wrote a tip Jan 2023
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"write to them before if you need anything, they were so helpful"
Read full review
Michael wrote a tip Dec 2022
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia2 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"They do have a connecting room but you know Paris, everything is small."
Read full review
PDS wrote a tip Aug 2022
Ghent, Belgium657 contributions156 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking not suited for SUV´s. Max hight 180cm and parkinglots to small. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Paris area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$303 - AU$564 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
royal garden champs elysees hotel paris, golden tulip hotel paris, golden tulip paris, paris golden tulip
LOCATION
FranceIle-de-FranceParisFaubourg-du-Roule / 8th Arr. - Élysée / Faubourg Saint-Honoré
NUMBER OF ROOMS
72
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ROYAL GARDEN CHAMPS ELYSEES (AU$303): 2024 Prices & Reviews (Paris, France) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Royal Garden Champs Elysees
Which popular attractions are close to Royal Garden Champs Elysees?
Nearby attractions include Lido 2 Paris (0.4 km), Cathédrale Saint-Alexandre-Nevsky (0.3 km), and Salle Pleyel (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Royal Garden Champs Elysees?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a lounge, and breakfast buffet.
Which room amenities are available at Royal Garden Champs Elysees?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a minibar, and air conditioning.
What food & drink options are available at Royal Garden Champs Elysees?
Guests can enjoy a lounge, breakfast, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Royal Garden Champs Elysees?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Royal Garden Champs Elysees?
Conveniently located restaurants include Le Bayadère, Azur Café, and Pierre Gagnaire.
Are any cleaning services offered at Royal Garden Champs Elysees?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Royal Garden Champs Elysees?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Royal Garden Champs Elysees offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Royal Garden Champs Elysees?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, Italian, Arabic, and Indonesian.
Are there any historical sites close to Royal Garden Champs Elysees?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Cathédrale Notre-Dame de Paris (4.2 km), Arc de Triomphe (0.7 km), and Sainte-Chapelle (3.7 km).
All Paris HotelsParis Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in ParisHotels near Royal Garden Champs Elysees
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars