We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Eiffel Saint Charles

4.5 km from Paris centre
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Save
Enter dates to see best deals
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
View Deals
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
View Deals
Close 
37 rue Saint Charles, 75015 Paris, France
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

685 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 477: English reviews
Start your review of Eiffel Saint Charles
 Click to rate
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Me and my boyfriend stayed here for 5 nights, it was a lovely stay. Room was modern but small, the tv didn't work the bathroom was nice. We were checked out by a rude middle aged blonde women who charged us 67 euro for the mini bar that we barely used and it wasn't stated in the room that we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Samantha M
los angeles,ca
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I couldn't find a better hotel than this one It's within walking distance to the train, to the Eiffel Tower It's clean, confortable plenty of water in the shower Has a towel warmer which I found very nice since it's super cold in Paris at this time of the year Everyone was very friendly and helpful Many restaurants around to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sarastmore77
Dominique D, Propriétaire at Eiffel Saint Charles, responded to this review

Dear Sarastmore77 Thank you very much for your review and your support. It is our reward to read such a nice review like yours. It is true that we have a very good location very closed to the main places to visit and closed to the public transportation to go everywhere is Paris. The cleanlyness is our top priority as...

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Located close to the Eiffel Tower, clean and safe. The bathroom is ideal, bedroom very pokey so made it difficult for 2 suitcases and a bit disappointed we didnt have Eiffel Tower views as we were on our Honeymoon so it would have been nice to be looked after. Breakfast is not worth 14 Euro's per person.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rebecca M
Dominique D, Propriétaire at Eiffel Saint Charles, responded to this review

Dear Rebecca M We thank you for taking the time to write this review after you stay at Eiffel Saint Charles. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed our location, and the cleanliness of our rooms even if they are not very large, but it is the standard size in Paris. We only have a few rooms with a...

Reviewed 3 January 2017

We stayed in the hotel 5 days in December and everything was fantastic. We could reserve a room from which you could see the Tour Eiffel by leaning over the banister in the windows. The room had an appropriate size for 2 people, the toilette was very big and comfortable (and amazing shower!). Everyone in the reception desk was a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mariano A
Dominique D, Propriétaire at Eiffel Saint Charles, responded to this review

Dear Mariano A Thank you very much for your nice review and for your recommandation. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed our location, your room and the staff. We wish you a Happy New Year 2017. We are looking forward the pleasure of welcoming you again, Warmest regards, LG

Reviewed 20 December 2016

We stayed at the Eiffel Saint Charles Hotel for 3 days prior to our Croisieurope Seine River cruise and 3 days after. This hotel is super convenient to all Paris attractions, including the river port, Metro and train stations. The hotel had a friendly and efficient staff, plus the best breakfast in France. Our room and bath were clean and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jon G
Dominique D, Propriétaire at Eiffel Saint Charles, responded to this review

Dear Jon G, Many thanks for the 5/5 rate. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed our location and I really appreciate what you said about the staff and the breakfast. Thank you again for your support, Warmest regards, LG

chennai
Reviewed 17 December 2016 via mobile

Located close to the Metro station Birthday Hakeim. Has many restaurants and shops around. The hotel has stylish decor. Rooms are expectedly small but comfortable. Staff are efficient though not overly friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MooresRoad
Dominique D, Propriétaire at Eiffel Saint Charles, responded to this review

Dear Mooresroad, Many thanks for taking the time to post your feedback after your stay in our Hotel. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed the location and your room (small but it is the standard size in Paris). Happy New Year 2017. With best regards, LG

Harrogate, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 December 2016 via mobile

Myself and a friend stayed at Eiffel Saint Charles for 3 nights at the beginning of December. The hotel itself was very clean, the staff were friendly and the location was absolutely fine for what we wanted. The hotel room itself was extremely small but we managed. Our only complaint is that we can not get over how thin the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hollylouiseward
Bromley
Reviewed 3 December 2016 via mobile

We spent a long weekend in Paris and this was an ideal location for sightseeing and the Champs elysees christmas market. A 15 minute walk to the eiffel tower and a 10 minute walk to the nearest Metro station (Dupliex). A very short walk to the number 42 bus will take directly to Gard de Nord eurostar train station. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amanda D
Dominique D, Propriétaire at Eiffel Saint Charles, responded to this review

Dear Amanda D Thank you very much for this comment very well detailed. We have a very good and convienient location and it is easy to use the public transportation subway and buses to go to the main places to visit in Paris. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your room, as you mentioned they are very clean....

scunthorpe england
Reviewed 29 November 2016

Stayed here for 4 nights last week with my daughter. Had a room on the 3rd floor which had no view as it was at the back of the hotel but it was very quiet and we had lovely big Juliet balcony style windows in both the bedroom and bathroom. We found the room warm but were able to open...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tiger077
Dominique D, Propriétaire at Eiffel Saint Charles, responded to this review

Dear Tiger077, I would like to thank you for choosing the Eiffel Saint Charles for you last stay in Paris and for posting a really nice review of your saty on TripAdvisor. I am glad to read that you enjoyed your room, the bathroom, and the view and our buffet breakfast. Thank you for your loverly words about the staff,...

Reviewed 18 November 2016 via mobile

We were there for 3 nights. It's very central. Though you see the eiffel tower only from the bathroom window; but you are 10 minutes away from everything touristic in paris . The breakfast wasn't that great . You get fresh Croissants but cheese is from the box. Not many varieties. The breakfast room is very dark no Windows. Waiteress...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carla A
Dominique D, Propriétaire at Eiffel Saint Charles, responded to this review

Dear Carla A, Thank you very much for your review. It is nice to know that you enjoyed our location, the staff of the reception and your bathroom. We appologize for the delay untill the buffet was again filled. The person in charged of the breakfast wass ill when you came and the new one did not deliver a good...

232 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (215)
Viewed
Room/Suite (52)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (30)
Viewed
View from Room (33)
Viewed
Bathroom (29)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Other (59)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Hotel Eiffel Capitol
#330 of 1,793 in Paris
537 reviews
Trocadero
Passy Eiffel Hotel
Passy Eiffel Hotel
#243 of 1,793 in Paris
473 reviews
Hotel Gustave
#341 of 1,793 in Paris
167 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Korner Eiffel
#336 of 1,793 in Paris
126 reviews
Europe Hotel Paris
#456 of 1,793 in Paris
425 reviews
Le Relais Saint Charles
#590 of 1,793 in Paris
319 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in the heart of Paris near the Eiffel Tower and the Exhibition Center Porte de Versailles. Near shops and cinemas. 30 air-conditioned rooms with internet access and WIFI. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Eiffel Saint Charles

Address: 37 rue Saint Charles, 75015 Paris, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Price Range: $138 - $226 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Eiffel Saint Charles 3*
Number of rooms: 33
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Eiffel Saint Charles reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eiffel Saint Charles Hotel Paris
Accor Paris Saint Charles
Hotel Style:
#166 Family Hotel in Paris
#249 Romantic Hotel in Paris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Eiffel Saint Charles staff and other travellers.
19 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (19)

Questions? Get answers from Eiffel Saint Charles staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room NOT on Rue Saint Charles or maybe on the highest floor because of the noise on Rue Saint Charles”
 of 5 bubbles ohminer, 28 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Try to request a room with a view to the Eiffel Tower”
 of 5 bubbles papsy0618, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a tower view”
 of 5 bubbles Louisemc29, 19 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Third floor and higher rooms are better”
 of 5 bubbles paddler2, 11 Oct 2016 | Read review
“This hotel was near public transportation (buses and the metro). Easy to get around.”
 of 5 bubbles 884kathys, 19 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5