We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN De Neuville

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN De Neuville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

351 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 208: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN De Neuville
 Click to rate
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Nice little hotel, staff is very friendly the room is comfortable and the bathroom amenity is good, two minutes walk from the subway and RER C ,where u can get connection to anywhere in Paris few stops from pigalle and the Sacre ceur , TV screen with canal + subscription Transportation service to the airport costs 18 euro However the...

Review collected in partnership with bookinnfrance.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank marouky70
Copenhagen, Denmark
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The staff was completely dedicated to their job and to give you the most pleasant experience. They would help you with any possible problem, even in the middle of the night. The room was clean and had all you needed.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maja C
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The Hotel was clean and quiet. The staff was very friendly. Good location close to metro and RER. We had a really good stay at this Hotel. There were no problems with anything here. We have no problems recommending this Hotel to all we know.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amiga H
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Arrived Friday late afternoon. Friendly reception staff who was very helpful. Told us than we paid too much for a Uber from Charles De Gaulle Airport and offered a cheaper alternative which was great. Was offered the breakfast at €15 person but found that a bit pricey so turned it down but was offered at a reduce rate at €10...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shilly14
Paisley
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was our second stay, and the hotel was just as good as last time. Even with all the redecorating work going on, it managed to be a relaxing charming place. Very comfortable newly decorated room, and all the staff friendly and helpful. It's also really well located, in a lovely area, and handy for metro and trains. Would have...

Review collected in partnership with bookinnfrance.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank frequent_holidays
Roland W, Manager at BEST WESTERN De Neuville, responded to this review

Dear frequent_holidays, Firstly, we would like to thank you for your nice feedback concerning our hotel Best Western de Neuville**** and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Indeed, even all the redecorating work going on, we are trying our best every day to manage to be a relaxing and charming hotel and we are thankful that...

Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Reviewed 4 January 2017

We found this hotel on line, looking for something away from the center of the city. It's in the 17th, about a mile or mile and a half walk from the Arc de Triomphe, and a couple blocks from a Metro stop. It's a four star, and the room was comfortable, beds cushy, and a couple windows that opened on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Prairiedogg
Roland W, Manager at BEST WESTERN De Neuville, responded to this review

Dear Prairiedogg, First of all, we would like to thank you for your very sweet and nice feedback about our hotel Best Western de Neuville**** during your stay in Paris. We are thankful that you appreciated the location and the room. We are trying everyday to provide the best experience possible to every guest that will stay in our hotel...

Reviewed 30 September 2016 via mobile

I and my husband booked this hotel as the accessibility was good to monuments. We stayed 02 days. We r used to staying in Paris hotels and with best western but this time we were quite disappointed. False information about the parking was given by receptionist while booking the hotel and we arrived we realized it was almost 15 min...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kajal T
Roland W, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN De Neuville, responded to this review

Dear Kajal T, First of all, the staff and I feel really sorry that we didn't meet your expectations during your stay in our hotel, because the satisfaction of our guests is our priority. Concerning the parking, we work with a public one which is very near from our hotel. Indeed, the parking is at 5 minutes maximum from our...

Tel Aviv, Israel
Reviewed 30 August 2016

People are very nice and do their best to help in any problem and at any time of the day. the room was nice although it had no view. It has aircondiiom which was very important on this week of august. The lobby of the hotel is very comfortable and a place where one can sit with friends. Also there...

Review collected in partnership with bookinnfrance.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank gila_alexis
Roland W, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN De Neuville, responded to this review

Dear gila_alexis, Thank you for your kind comment concerning your stay in our hotel Best Western de Neuville**** in Paris. We are thankful that you enjoyed your stay and the staff was helpful. Indeed, the satisfaction of our guests is one of our priorities and we try to do our best to help for any inquiry at any time. Concerning...

Zurich, Switzerland
Reviewed 20 August 2016 via mobile

It's a nice place to stay for some nights. Even though it's pretty small it's sufficient and the room was clean and beautiful decorated. The neighborhood is quiet and you can easily walk to the next metro station. Overall a good place for a visit to Paris.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Harald M
Roland W, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN De Neuville, responded to this review

Dear Harald M, Firstly, my staff and I would like to thank you for your sweet feedback concerning our hotel Best Western de Neuville during your stay in Paris. Indeed, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in Paris with us and that you loved the decoration of the rooms. These facts are very important for us because we...

Canton of Lucerne, Switzerland
Reviewed 12 June 2016

I stayed 3 nights at this hotel and i really liked. It has a special atmosphere, the building is classical, and inside u can feel yourself like at home. My room was nice and elegant, clean with AC. The staff was really friendly, helpful and flexible! I will visit again. 😃

Review collected in partnership with bookinnfrance.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank evychen1985
Roland W, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN De Neuville, responded to this review

Dear evychen1985, First of all, we are thankful for your nice feedback about our hotel Best Western de Neuville**** during your stay in Paris and all the staff are glad to have the opportunity to help you for your needs. Indeed, the hotel is a Boutique-Hotel and this is the reason why it has a special atmosphere. We try to...

88 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (68)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
1:19
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (30)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Paris
Batignolles-Monceau
BEST WESTERN Opera Batignolles
BEST WESTERN Hotel Mercedes
#829 of 1,795 in Paris
354 reviews
Chateau d'Eau / Gare du Nord
BEST WESTERN Aulivia Opera
BEST WESTERN Aulivia Opera
#843 of 1,795 in Paris
235 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bercy / Nation
BEST WESTERN PREMIER 61 Paris Nation Hotel
BEST WESTERN Select Hotel
#19 of 24 in Boulogne-Billancourt
90 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
In the heart of Paris' 17th arrondissement, a short 15-minute stroll from the Arc de Triomphe, the BEST WESTERN Hotel de Neuville is located at 3 rue Verniquet in a former 19th-century mansion featuring all of Paris' typical charm. This 4-star hotel shows its appeal by its location in a quiet district surrounded by some of the finest examples of Haussmann architecture. In the vicinity of the avenue des Champs Elysees and Parc Monceau, the BEST WESTERN Hotel de Neuville is well served by the city's public transit system, offering direct access to many monuments and Paris districts: the Garnier Opera House, Eiffel Tower, Beaubourg-Pompidou Center, the Marais, Invalides and the Latin Quarter. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN De Neuville

Address: 3 rue Verniquet, 75017 Paris, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Price Range: $107 - $251 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — BEST WESTERN De Neuville 4*
Number of rooms: 28
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Fastbooking, Agoda, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Jetsetter so you can book your BEST WESTERN De Neuville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western De Neuville Hotel Paris
Best Western Paris
De Neuville Hotel
Hotel Style:
#384 Luxury Hotel in Paris
#407 Family Hotel in Paris
#557 Romantic Hotel in Paris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN De Neuville staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN De Neuville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Upper floors have better views”
 of 5 bubbles 233prasantad, 3 Jun 2015 | Read review
“We stayed on the 4th floor in a room that backed up to an elevator. Surprising, it was not too noisy. The only noises I noticed was the usual coming and going of people who may be talking as they go past the door.”
 of 5 bubbles Studiodimare, 21 Dec 2014 | Read review
“Speaking directly to the staff showed how responsive they are and concerned with my happiness.”
 of 5 bubbles 62fuads, 13 Oct 2014 | Read review
“I like the rooms facing the street, since it overlooks a childrens play school and a park. However if it is absolute silence you desire and not the charm of a Paris street then book a room facing the garden.”
 of 5 bubbles dianelee44, 26 Sep 2014 | Read review
“Ask for a room on an upper floor with view of Sacre Coeur. Lower rooms will have more road noise until about 10 pm.”
 of 5 bubbles 381shirleyd, 13 Jul 2014 | Read review
5 of 5