We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau

Show Prices
#1,602 of 1,796 Hotels in Paris
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau
Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau
Panoramas (9)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

250 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau
See the most recent reviews
Showing 81: English reviews
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 March 2016

The room was a little small but enough for us two. What impressed me the most was the staffs, they were very very friendly and helped us a lot. We stayed 6 nights there and they made the room clean and tiny evryday. There are 2-3 metro stations and several cafe, supermarkets nearby, so it is very convenient. Someone may...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank marukofung
VILLIERS P, Directeur général at Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your sharing your thoughts regarding our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your kind remarks concerning the quality of the service of our staff and convenient location were very touching. We hope to see you again for a new experience at the Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau. Sincerely,

Reviewed 8 February 2016 via mobile

Stayed here from the 2nd of Feb until the 5th, booked as part of a package (hotel, flights and psg game). Hotel was fine, the girl on reception was lovely (petit brunette with glasses, who made a huge effort to try and understand my basic /awful french) and the room had everything we needed. The only reason I haven't given...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ben H
VILLIERS P, Directeur général at Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau, responded to this review

Dear Ben, Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions on TripAdvisor. We appreciate your feedback and we are really glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We were touched to read your kind words concerning our Front Desk team. However, we will try to give more attention to our carpets in the future. We hope to...

Hamilton, NJ
Reviewed 15 September 2015

Do yourself a favor and skip this place. The website pictures must be from 30 years ago and they haven't done a thing to the place since. First off, it's in a very run down neighborhood, buried mid way down what is no more than an alley. The staff were friendly, but we walked into our room and walked right...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank David U
VILLIERS P, Responsable réception at Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau, responded to this review

Dear Sir, We regret that our hotel did not meet your expectations and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you and your family. We were touched however, by your kind remarks regarding our staff! Please note that our hotel will be soon renovated and we hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you again...

Reviewed 9 September 2015 via mobile

Sofa bed, small room. Smelly toilet & the shower fitting was broken so had to be held while showering. Did it on a deal so okay for the cheap price, but would go elsewhere next time. Friendly front desk though. Looked after bags on last day and printed bus tickets.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nao888
VILLIERS P, Responsable réception at Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We appreciate your taking the time to share your impressions with us on Tripadvisor! Please be assured that every effort is made by our experienced staff to ensure that our guests receive the highest quallity of service meaning clean rooms, working equipment and warm hospitality! We sincerely regret if our service was found lacking in any of these...

Reviewed 2 August 2015

Stayed there end of May'15 and it was a nice experience. Location is not bad, 15 mins walk to L'arc de triomphe & Champs d'elysees. Sleep quality is the best thing you can get there, beds are comfy and the rooms are so quiet. Breakfast was served every morning for 8-9 euros i think but i never had the chance...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mohamed T
VILLIERS P, Responsable réception at Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind expressions concerning our hotel on TripAdvisor. A calm and relaxing ambience is of priortiy to us so we are delighted that this was agreeable to you. We are also happy that our location being nearby most of the major mornuments, facilitated your ability to visit our beautiful city. We look forward to welcoming...

Jerusalem, Israel
Reviewed 22 June 2015

I was in this hotel in october 2014,for 3 nights with my girlfriend. the location is good near few metro station,patisri and monoprix supermarket. the stuff was very friendly and was happy to help us(keep our luggage at the last day) .the rooms little small but they clean and equipped refrigerator Free WIFi!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elior N
VILLIERS P, Front Office Manager at Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau, responded to this review

Dear Elior, Thank you for writing a review on TripAdvisor. We appreciate your feedback and we are really glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We were touched to read your kind words towards our Front Office team. Your praise and comments on the quality of service, and our location are surely one of the best compliments you could...

New York City, New York
Reviewed 3 May 2015

If you have a better choice, take it. The beds are pull down. That means your pillow will constantly fall down. Pillows were horrible and so were the mattresses. You will wake up more tired that you when you go to bed, The shower curtain is small, so water flooded the bathroom floor. The door to the bathroom did not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PL524
VILLIERS P, Front Office Manager at Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for writing a review on TripAdvisor. We regret that we did not meet your expectation, and we are very sorry for the inconvenience occurred during your stay. Please know that our Front Desk Team is available 24 hours for any request and would have change your room if needed. We understand your disappointment and we hope...

Shipston-on-Stour, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 April 2015

Rooms tiny and very basic Booking.com completely mislead us to the location and booked 2 male colleagues into a double bed While at reception over a couple of days I heard this being done a couple of more times Single bed promises replaced with a double bed, too many times to be a coincidence

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rod H
VILLIERS P, Front Office Manager at Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for leaving your impressions of your stay at the Hotel Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau on TripAdvisor. We are concerned by your remarks regarding the mistake done about your room and please to know that we could solve the problem even if It was not our mistake. Thank you for bringing these matters to our attention, they...

Auckland Region, New Zealand
Reviewed 2 April 2015

Due to an error by our Paris agent, the hotel we wanted to be booked in was full. They found us a new hotel to stay in, and paid for the transfer by taxi. It wasn't in the area we wanted to be in and worked out fine in the end, however the rooms very very small, albeit clean and...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank John T
VILLIERS P, Responsable réception at Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor! Your feedback is of great value to us since it gives us an opportunity to evaluate the quality of our service and make improvements where necessary. Please be informed that our hotel will soon be renovated and we look forward to welcoming you again to our establishment then. Kind regards,

Reviewed 30 March 2015

I gave been here and I stayed in the room 52. It was so warm, cozy and also if it was small I felt like if I was in my home...the staff is nice and kind and if you come in Paris...this is the right place!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank frofrufra
VILLIERS P, Receptionist at Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor! We appreciate your feedback and we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are touched by your kind words and continue to make every effort to assure the highest quality of service and hospitality to all our guests. We hope to have the occasion to welcome you...

429 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (138)
Viewed
Room/Suite (33)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (26)
Viewed
View from Room (15)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (54)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (279)
Viewed
Amenities (13)
Viewed
Apartment (56)
Viewed
Duplex (55)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
Standard Room (46)
Viewed
The Hotel (44)
Viewed
Twin Room (45)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Batignolles-Monceau
Pavillon Villiers Etoile
Pavillon Villiers Etoile
#855 of 1,796 in Paris
624 reviews
Batignolles-Monceau
Hotel Prince Monceau
Hotel Prince Monceau
#1,532 of 1,796 in Paris
193 reviews
Pavillon Porte de Versailles
#1,575 of 1,796 in Paris
275 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Median Paris Congres
#1,211 of 1,796 in Paris
158 reviews
Belleville / Pere Lachaise
Hotel de la Mare
Hotel de la Mare
#320 of 1,796 in Paris
268 reviews
Batignolles-Monceau
Abrial Hotel
Abrial Hotel
#1,200 of 1,796 in Paris
358 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau

Address: 25 rue de Saussure, 75017 Paris, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Price Range: $87 - $203 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau 3*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, HostelWorld, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau Hotel Paris
Residence Monceau Etoile Paris
Residence Monceau Etoile Hotel Paris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau staff and other travellers.
12 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“don't go there!”
goldmaintenanceltd, 29 Apr 2017 | Read review
“All the rooms I've stayed in were good”
Dr-Leonardo-Amaral, 6 Apr 2017 | Read review
“we were in the first floor which was good”
_Brigitte_Mowarek, 16 Nov 2016 | Read review
“if you don't get a higher room, the street noise will get to you.”
PL524, 2 May 2015 | Read review
“Don't book through booking.com”
RodH686, 2 Apr 2015 | Read review
5 of 5