We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Room was quite good but no with sea view as we were promised! The city itself was truly dissappointment! We were coming from Spain where all prices were quite good for us with budget. I would not recommend France at all for poor travelers!More
Thank Hannu K
Response from RelationClientPVR, The team at Maeva Residence Victoria SurfResponded 3 weeks ago
Thank you for sharing your experience with the TripAdvisor users. We are very sad to read about your disappointment regarding your stay. Be sure that you can always address the reception staff might you come across any inconvenience, or to apply a different...More
Arrived at check in to very helpful and pleasant staff. Situated close to an amazing beach. However the property was in need of updating and the room was in need of a real spruce up with the exception of the bathroom which had been recently...More
Response from RelationClientPVR, The team at Maeva Residence Victoria SurfResponded 17 February 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review on the tripadvisor website.
We are, however, sorry to read you have mixed feelings about your stay in our residence. We value very much your feedback and it is a shame...More
I wanted to thank you from the bottom of my heart for a unique self-catering experience. My adventure began upon checking in, seeing a not unpleasant (though somewhat stuffy) reception. I knew I was staying in flats, so wasn't worried about the fact...More
15 Thank Kate G
Response from RelationClientPVR, The team at Maeva Residence Victoria SurfResponded 15 September 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments on Tripadvisor.
We feel truly sorry that your holiday did not live up to you and your partner´s expectations.
We take good note of your remarks about your overall experience and we will share your feedback with...More
This apartment had the most amazing view of the beach. We sat looking at the surfers every morning eating our breakfast!! This apartment has a fantastic location however the only down fall was it was too small for 4 people, thankfully there were only 2...More
Response from RelationClientPVR, L 'equipe at Maeva Residence Victoria SurfResponded 16 August 2016
We are really flattered and proud knowing you had a pleasant stay at our residence and heartily thank you for sharing your experience.
It makes us happy to read that you appreciated the nice view where you can see the surfers riding the...More
USD 68 - USD 200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Maeva Residence Victoria Surf reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.