We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Villa Novarina

Travellers' Choice award winner
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Villa Novarina
Villa Novarina
Panoramas (13)
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

465 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 115: English reviews
Prague, Czech Republic
Reviewed 31 October 2016

This is the worst 5 stars hotel I have ever seen, really poor location, surrounded by building, swimming pool is dirty, littered with branches and leaves. The service is deplorable, and the team, the manager and director is just so arrogant !!! I missed so many hotel in Strasbourg with at least a pleasant location.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Markusjenus
Farwaniya, Kuwait
Reviewed 16 October 2016 via mobile

We had an amazing stay in this hotel.. I've been in sooo many countries and hotels, but this one is sincerely exceptional!! I loved the staff and even more, the beautiful comfy room. It made me say "i wanna go home" referring to it. I highly recommend staying in this hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank BadriyAlRlrabah
VillaNovarina, Directeur général at Villa Novarina, responded to this review

Dear Madam, dear Sir, We are glad you had a magic moment in our company and we thank you for having expressed on the TripAdvisor site. This is our best reward to know that you have spent an exceptional moment. I have shared your comments with the entire team was very touched by your compliments. It will be a great...

Seeshaupt, Germany
Reviewed 28 September 2016

This recommendable and small hotel is very nicely located just a few steps from the Orangerie Park and only a ten minute taxi ride away from the city center. Located next to various embassy and consulates it is in a very safe and quit neighborhood. The furnishings are very inviting and the hotel is tastefully decorated with art. Service is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lustsee
VillaNovarina, Directeur général at Villa Novarina, responded to this review

Dear Madam, dear Sir, We are glad you had a magic moment in our company and we thank you for having expressed on the TripAdvisor site. This is our best reward to know that you have spent an exceptional moment. I have shared your comments with the entire team was very touched by your compliments. It will be a great...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 September 2016

Upon arrival we were greeted by three young ladies at the front desk. They took care of the luggage themselves and one of them showed us our way to our room. The room was spacious, clean and nicely decorated. The dominant colours were white and beige, my favourite colours. We stayed 4 nights and during our stay, room service was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jade983
VillaNovarina, Directeur général at Villa Novarina, responded to this review

Dear Madam, dear Sir, It is always with great interest that we read the reviews from our customers and we thank you for your feedback. We are very concerned about your opinion, therefore your opinion is very valuable. The measures have been taken to improve our services. I hope you will give us back your trust in a future stay...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 September 2016 via mobile

Recently stayed for two nights and had a lovely time. The reason I have said it is only average is because it certainly isn't 5 star as advertised although still very nice. The service was OK although they could have been much more helpful when asked about local restaurants etc. The pool is tiny and surrounded by trees so in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Adam S
VillaNovarina, Directeur général at Villa Novarina, responded to this review

Dear Madam, dear Sir, It is always with great interest that we read the reviews from our customers and we thank you for your feedback. We are very concerned about your opinion, therefore your opinion is very valuable. The measures have been taken to improve our services. I hope you will give us back your trust in a future stay...

Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

The staff at this hotel are exceptional. From the second you walk through the doors nothing was a problem. The rooms are large and airy with super comfy beds. The hotel is in a residential area with lots of grand embassy houses around it so you feel extremely safe and around 15 minutes by car from the fantastic town centre....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Britt-Marie M
VillaNovarina, Directeur général at Villa Novarina, responded to this review

Dear Madam, dear Sir, We want first of all to thank you for your comment, it is always with great interest that we read your opinions. We are very touched by your compliment on our team because every day we try to apply the "pleasure of giving pleasure." We would like to welcome you back to the Hotel & Spa...

Reviewed 15 August 2016

Villa Novarina is a very nice hotel which I would recommend and visit again. Due to some Points I had to rate it with 4 stars. Pro: The Location is very nice, it is 2 min away from the beautiful park L'Orangerie and very Close to european Parlament and area. It was easy to find directly a parking place over...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anya M
VillaNovarina, Directeur général at Villa Novarina, responded to this review

Dear Madam, dear Sir, We thank you for giving your opinion on our hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us is our greatest satisfaction. It is with great pleasure we would welcome you again at Hotel & Spa Villa Novarina *****. Sincerely.

Soenderborg, Denmark
Reviewed 25 July 2016

Beautiful renovated villa, 15 min walk from the city center in calm and silent embassy area with safe and easy parking. Nice rooms with designer furniture, small garden with sun chairs and swimming pool. Very service minded and attentive staff and an impressive breakfast buffet. All in all an excellent experience that we can warmly recommend. (They also have a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kristian S
VillaNovarina, Directeur général at Villa Novarina, responded to this review

Dear Madam, dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on your stay. It's a real pride to read that you enjoyed your stay and we were very happy to share your positive feedback with our team. I hope we have the pleasure to welcome you again at the Hotel & Spa Villa Novarina Sincerely.

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 19 July 2016 via mobile

Hotel is in rather quiet area outside of old town, but they rent velib bicycles and old city is very close. Neat, clean, wonderful hotel, super helpful staff, very large rooms, crisp white duvets. Highly recommended.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank caryl g
VillaNovarina, Directeur général at Villa Novarina, responded to this review

Dear Madam, dear Sir, We are glad you had a magic moment in our company and we thank you for having expressed on the TripAdvisor site. This is our best reward to know that you have spent an exceptional moment. I have shared your comments with the entire team was very touched by your compliments. It will be a great...

Zagreb, Croatia
Reviewed 12 July 2016

Beautiful Villa in quiet and beautiful district. We've got a large and spacious designer room with lot of light and a nice view. Breakfast - a bit different then in some other excellent hotels, but it was still an excellent breakfast. I have to recommend overall friends attitude and eagerness of staff to be on disposal for every question or...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ondina_2011
VillaNovarina, Directeur général at Villa Novarina, responded to this review

Dear Madam, dear Sir, We are glad you had a magic moment in our company and we thank you for having expressed on the TripAdvisor site. This is our best reward to know that you have spent an exceptional moment. I have shared your comments with the entire team was very touched by your compliments. It will be a great...

414 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (125)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Other (45)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (255)
Viewed
Amenities (29)
Viewed
Junior Suite (34)
Viewed
My Spa Room (27)
Viewed
Pool (7)
Viewed
Dining (30)
Viewed
Suite Signature (35)
Viewed
Superior Room (33)
Viewed
The Hotel (24)
Viewed
Tradition Room (36)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (34)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Strasbourg hotels
Petite France Centre
Regent Petite France & Spa
Regent Petite France & Spa
#8 of 129 in Strasbourg
897 reviews
Petite France Nord Est
Hotel Le Bouclier d'Or
Hotel Le Bouclier d'Or
#2 of 129 in Strasbourg
352 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel D
#3 of 129 in Strasbourg
561 reviews
Hotel Les Haras
#4 of 129 in Strasbourg
301 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Concierge

Additional Information about Villa Novarina

Address: 11 rue Westercamp, 67000, Strasbourg, France
Region: France > Grand Est > Bas-Rhin > Strasbourg
Price Range: $268 - $603 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Villa Novarina 5*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Villa Novarina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Strasbourg
#2 Romantic Hotel in Strasbourg
#5 Luxury Hotel in Strasbourg
#12 Business Hotel in Strasbourg
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Villa Novarina staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Villa Novarina staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“good parking, bikes, park, quiet”
  • Big balcony with place to relax. No special cover for lying comfy.
  • Less would be more in this case. :)
 of 5 bubbles AnyaM690, 15 Aug 2016 | Read review
“The superior rooms in the new building is very nice.”
 of 5 bubbles 434kristians, 25 Jul 2016 | Read review
“I had my room on the roof - it was nice.”
 of 5 bubbles ValentynG, 15 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Quiet residential area”
 of 5 bubbles JMC435, 13 Jul 2015 | Read review
“we suggest the back of the villa, as it was super quiet,”
 of 5 bubbles stoneislander, 12 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay