We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Hilton Puckrup Hall, Tewkesbury

    Puckrup, Tewkesbury GL20 6EL, England
    011 61 1800 049 074
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    USD 106*
    USD 107*
    USD 106*
    Traveller (307)
    Room & Suite (97)
    Dining (27)
    Overview
    • Excellent34%
    • Very good38%
    • Average17%
    • Poor8%
    • Terrible3%
    Travellers talk about
    “manor house” (82 reviews)
    “golf course” (416 reviews)
    “deluxe room” (30 reviews)
    Free Internet
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Suites
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Spa
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Golf Course
    Dry Cleaning
    Private Balcony
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Hilton Puckrup Hall, Tewkesbury
    Special Offer: BOOK EARLY, UP TO 20% OFF
    Deals
    29 Oct.30 Oct.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 106
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 107
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 106
      View Deal
    View all 68 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (1,825)
    There are newer reviews for Hilton Puckrup Hall, Tewkesbury
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    401 - 405 of 1,805 reviews

    Reviewed 7 September 2016

    What a beautiful location but a shame about the filthy room we were allocated, we arrived on Friday 2 September for a birthday long weekend we stayed in room 221 and as soon as we arrived in the room I could smell the bathroom from...More

    Thank jennifersmith255
    Response from Tim B, General Manager at Hilton Puckrup Hall, TewkesburyResponded 9 September 2016

    Dear jennifersmith255 Thank you for posting a review of your recent birthday long weekend here at Hilton Puckrp Hall. First and foremost, I should like to apologise to you about the cleanliness issues you have highlighted, please be assured I have spoken to our Head...More

    Reviewed 7 September 2016

    Second visit here. Stayed in deluxe family so x2 double beds and room size was OK for x4 of us. Only problem is that there is no air conditioning and we had to have windows open and the fan on all night. Public areas, restaurant...More

    Thank HJohn_JH
    Response from Tim B, General Manager at Hilton Puckrup Hall, TewkesburyResponded 9 September 2016

    Dear HJohn_JH Thank you for posting a review of your second visit here at Hilton Puckrup Hall. Unfortunately we do not have air conditioning in any of the bedrooms but there is air conditioning in the public areas and in our meeting rooms. We do...More

    Reviewed 4 September 2016

    Despite ringing hotel to make booking and being assured good room with pleasant view we found it grim and looking onto bins. Room very tired and staff poor. Raised with management and still awaiting a response a week after. An unpleasant experience not to be...More

    Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
    Thank jonathanpX5955DY
    Response from Tim B, General Manager at Hilton Puckrup Hall, TewkesburyResponded 9 September 2016

    Dear jonathanpX5955DY Thank you for your review of your recent visit here at Hilton Puckrup Hall. As you know we have already been in contact with you directly to discuss your concerns and, I believe come to an amicable conclusion. I do hope we have...More

    Reviewed 3 September 2016

    This is the second time I have stayed here and the experience was awful. The rooms have been refurbed but to a basic standard, bathrooms still disgusting and upgrades for diamond members like myself is non existant. It's a shame as the grounds and golf...More

    Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
    Thank Twydesa
    Response from Tim B, General Manager at Hilton Puckrup Hall, TewkesburyResponded 9 September 2016

    Dear Twydesa Thank you for posting a review of our Hotel on this website. I am very sorry to learn that you were disappointed with your recent stay. As a very valued Hilton Hhonors Diamond member we will of course upgrade your room however, this...More

    Reviewed 1 September 2016 via mobile

    This is a lovely place to stay. We stayed in one of the suites which was gorgeous with a large balcony looking over the good course. The food was lovely, staff really friendly. We chilled in the pool/ jacuzzi for a bit although the pool...More

    1  Thank Daniela T
    Response from Tim B, General Manager at Hilton Puckrup Hall, TewkesburyResponded 9 September 2016

    Dear Daniela T Thank you so much for awarding us a grand 5* review of your recent stay here at Hilton Puckrup Hall. It is very pleasing to read that all aspects of your stay met your expectations and I am glad you enjoyed your...More

    Holiday Inn Express Cheltenham
    704 reviews
    #12 of 23 hotels in Cheltenham
     
    DoubleTree by Hilton Cheltenham
    289 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Charlton Kings
     
    Tudor House Hotel
    538 reviews
    #6 of 7 hotels in Tewkesbury
     
    Premier Inn Tewkesbury Hotel
    485 reviews
    #3 of 7 hotels in Tewkesbury
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Room Service
    • Free Internet
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Room Service
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Laundry Service
    • Banquet Room
    • Conference Facilities
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hot Tub
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Golf Course
    • Heated pool
    • Indoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 92 - USD 232 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 112
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton EMEA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cheap Tickets and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hilton Puckrup Hall, Tewkesbury reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Cotswolds >
    • Tewkesbury
    • Also Known As
    • Hilton Puckrup Hall, Tewkesbury Hotel Tewkesbury ,
    • Hilton Tewkesbury ,
    • Tewkesbury Hilton
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (307)
    Room & Suite (97)
    Dining (27)
    Pool & Beach (6)
    Hotel & Grounds (214)
    Bathroom (20)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (10)
    Nearby
    Premier Inn Tewkesbury Hotel
    485 reviews
    4.23 km away
     
    Tudor House Hotel
    538 reviews
    3.56 km away
     
    DoubleTree by Hilton Cheltenham
    289 reviews
    18.65 km away
     
    Holiday Inn Express Cheltenham
    704 reviews
    14.99 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Fleet at Twyning
    565 reviews
    1.78 km away
    Zitto E Mangia
    370 reviews
    3.71 km away
    Crystal Rivers
    256 reviews
    3.68 km away
    Panache Indian Restaurant
    118 reviews
    3.49 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Croft Farm Water Park
    101 reviews
    2.49 km away
    Tewkesbury Abbey
    1,360 reviews
    4.07 km away
    Tewkesbury Battlefield Commemorative Sculptures
    61 reviews
    4.06 km away
    The Roses
    91 reviews
    3.55 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    jackieatterbury06
    18 August 2017|
    AnswerShow all 6 answers
    Response from owain12 | Reviewed this property |
    Yes they have
    0
    Votes
    Kevin D
    11 July 2017|
    AnswerShow all 8 answers
    Response from Tim B | Property representative |
    Hi Kevin D Yes the Jacuzzi runs about 37 - 38 degrees.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Best overlook the golf course"
    Read review
    "Go for the upgrade if offered, good value."
    Read review
    "We had the winter suite it was fabulous"
    Read review
    "We unfortunately only stayed one night so I can only comment on the rooms we had."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing