We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Travelodge Milton Keynes Shenley Church End

    Burchard Crescent, Milton Keynes MK5 6HQ, England
    011 44 871 984 8484
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/201730/10/2017
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    USD 56*
    View Deal
    Traveller (21)
    Room & Suite (3)
    Hotel & Grounds (32)
    Overview
    • Excellent48%
    • Very good32%
    • Average10%
    • Poor8%
    • Terrible2%
    Travellers talk about
    “toby carvery” (16 reviews)
    “toby inn” (2 reviews)
    “travel lodges” (2 reviews)
    Wifi
    Free Parking
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Family Rooms
    Wheelchair Access
    Restaurant
    Pets Allowed
    1.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Travelodge Milton Keynes Shenley Church End
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    29 Oct.30 Oct.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 56
      View Deal
    View all 1 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (115)
    There are newer reviews for Travelodge Milton Keynes Shenley Church End
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    11 - 15 of 115 reviews

    Reviewed 23 August 2017

    We came to the hotel for a family occasion when we got there we were greeted by a lovely young lady who informed us of everything and helped us. During the evening we had met another couple of staff who were just as helpful. The...More

    Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
    Thank K199YZlorraines
    Reviewed 21 August 2017

    Good location in pleasant quiet area. Good sized family room. Staff welcoming and friendly. Room clean and beds comfortable. Very happy that Travelodge allow pets and we were able to take our small family dog with us. Had breakfast in adjoining Toby Inn. Plentiful, help...More

    Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
    Thank S K
    Response from TravelodgeUK, Cardiff Atlantic Wharf at Travelodge Milton Keynes Shenley Church EndResponded 22 August 2017

    We are so pleased to hear that you were happy with the location of our Milton Keynes Shenley Church End Hotel and that your overall experience was a positive one. Your feedback is invaluable and we will notify the hotel of your comments. Thank you...More

    Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile

    Room 102 - Insect on the bed, another insect climbing the wall, spider in the bathroom and dirty mirror. Dirty headboard and scruffy sheets (opened at the end of duvet). Felt disgusting leaving the room. Stayed here previouslylast year and things weren't so bad but...More

    Thank sedwards12017
    Response from TravelodgeUK, Poppy from The Social Media Team at Travelodge Milton Keynes Shenley Church EndResponded 8 August 2017

    Thank you for submitting your review of our Milton Keynes Shenley Church End Travelodge. We're so sorry to hear about your recent experience and would like to hear more about your stay. May we kindly request you contact us with your review via our website...More

    Reviewed 6 August 2017

    Nice enough room but the temperature of it was far too warm. Not being able to open the windows fully was a major issue - I'm a grown up - I'm more than capable of being sensible around an open window!! Also, the wi-fi signal...More

    Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
    Thank mel h
    Reviewed 29 July 2017

    Pros: - good location - numerous facilities nearby - fairly large room and bed Cons: - horrible room cleaning (no vacuuming, no toilet tissue and soap refills unless requested) - Price - Check-in problemsMore

    Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
    Thank AlexNotti
    Response from TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge Milton Keynes Shenley Church EndResponded 31 July 2017

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so pleased to learn that you were pleased with the location of our Hotel, however we would like to apologise for the cleanliness and check in issues that impacted your stay. Please rest...More

    DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Milton Keynes
    1,941 reviews
    #5 of 35 hotels in Milton Keynes
     
    Premier Inn Milton Keynes South Hotel
    659 reviews
    #8 of 35 hotels in Milton Keynes
     
    Holiday Inn Milton Keynes Central
    907 reviews
    #10 of 35 hotels in Milton Keynes
     
    Holiday Inn Express Milton Keynes
    925 reviews
    #1 of 35 hotels in Milton Keynes
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 54 - USD 150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 50
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz and Travelodge Hotels Ltd so you can book your Travelodge Milton Keynes Shenley Church End reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Buckinghamshire >
    • Milton Keynes
    • Also Known As
    • Travelodge Milton Keynes Shenley Church End Hotel Milton Keynes ,
    • Travelodge Milton Keynes Shenley Church End Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (21)
    Room & Suite (3)
    Hotel & Grounds (32)
    Bathroom (2)
    Nearby
    DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Milton Keynes
    1,941 reviews
    3.95 km away
     
    Premier Inn Milton Keynes South Hotel
    659 reviews
    5.59 km away
     
    Holiday Inn Express Milton Keynes
    925 reviews
    5.85 km away
     
    Holiday Inn Milton Keynes Central
    907 reviews
    2.44 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Don Indian Restaurant MK
    301 reviews
    1.36 km away
    Old Beams
    462 reviews
    .99 km away
    Kam Tong Garden
    273 reviews
    1.11 km away
    Percys BBQ
    180 reviews
    1.03 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Si5 Spy Missions
    107 reviews
    1.55 km away
    Planet Ice
    117 reviews
    1.31 km away
    MK1 Shopping Park
    22 reviews
    1.06 km away
    360 Play
    141 reviews
    1.02 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Travelodge Milton Keynes Shenley Church End staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "Ask to be away from the Generator"
    Read review
    "A room with a view of the front car park to keep an eye on your vehicle would be preferable. I believe these..."
    Read review
    "Lift was out of order but not a problem for us as we were on the first floor."
    Read review
    "All views are good and the area is very quiet."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing