We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
24/12/2017 25/12/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Invercoe Highland Holidays

    PH49 4HP, Scotland
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    24/12/2017 25/12/2017
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Scottish HighlandsSee available hotels in Scottish Highlands
    Traveller (144)
    Room & Suite (165)
    Pool & Beach (2)
    Overview
    • Excellent84%
    • Very good11%
    • Average3%
    • Poor1%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    “loch leven” (26 reviews)
    “hobbit house” (11 reviews)
    “great site” (11 reviews)
    Wifi
    Free Parking
    Pets Allowed
    Kitchenette
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a ReviewReviews (220)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 214 reviews

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

    Once again we have been on a weeks holiday at invercoe , this time we were in one of the 3 lodges they have available , to say it was like a home from home is an understatement, 1 double and 2 twin bedrooms ,...More

    Thank Angus M
    Response from ArgyllLynn10, Owner at Invercoe Highland HolidaysResponded 3 weeks ago

    What kind words! Much appreciated and hope you visit us again.

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    There aren't too many places open all year, but this is a must at any time of the year! We were touring the west coast in our camper van and looking for somewhere with an electric hook-up. Invercoe Highland Holidays is just perfect in every...More

    Thank Carole C
    Response from ArgyllLynn10, Owner at Invercoe Highland HolidaysResponded 3 weeks ago

    Thank you! We do hope you will be able to visit Invercoe again in the future.

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

    My family and I recently drove up to Glencoe from Devon to experience beautiful Scotland. We were not disappointed. And staying at This campsite made the trip even better. We expect clean, and the laundry area, toilet/shower area, and all washing areas were clean. Location...More

    1  Thank ForemanFamily79
    Response from ArgyllLynn10, Owner at Invercoe Highland HolidaysResponded 4 weeks ago

    So glad your liked our park, and thank you for your kind comments.

    Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

    Stayed here first week of may good base accommodation clean beds twin beds very small no good for adults that's only complaint . Nice walks around area no shop open after 5 so do shopping early plenty to do around about. Nothing on site but...More

    Thank iggy000
    Response from ArgyllLynn10, Owner at Invercoe Highland HolidaysResponded 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for your kind review.

    Reviewed 5 October 2017

    DO NOT, UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES, PAY FOR YOUR HOLIDAY UP FRONT!! Pay the deposit only and pay the rest when you get there. These people are do not offer refunds although they have staff that tell you they do. We cancelled due to a bereavement...More

    1  Thank jemma1974
    Response from ArgyllLynn10, Owner at Invercoe Highland HolidaysResponded 24 October 2017

    Thank you for your very untrue review. 1 Your holiday was not paid by you , it was paid for by your husband's/partner's employer. 2 You chopped and changed the original booking which we accommodated until the last change was to cancel due to a...More

    Glencoe House
    367 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Glencoe Village
    0.4 km
     
    Kilcamb Lodge Hotel & Restaurant
    552 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Strontian
    28.6 km
     
    RiverBeds Luxury Wee Lodges
    170 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in Ballachulish
    5 km
     
    Airds Hotel & Restaurant
    530 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Port Appin
    23.6 km
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 20 - USD 23 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Number of rooms
    • 60
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • Scotland >
    • Scottish Highlands
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (144)
    Room & Suite (165)
    Pool & Beach (2)
    Dining (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (153)
    Family and Play Areas (1)
    Nearby
    Nearby HotelsSee all 242 hotels in Scottish Highlands
    Glencoe House
    367 reviews
    .45 km away
     
    RiverBeds Luxury Wee Lodges
    170 reviews
    4.97 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Laroch Restaurant & Bar
    670 reviews
    1.82 km away
    LochLeven Seafood Cafe
    1,102 reviews
    2.52 km away
    Clachaig Inn
    515 reviews
    4.01 km away
    Glencoe Cafe
    673 reviews
    .61 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Glencoe Lochan
    198 reviews
    .65 km away
    Lost Valley Trail
    58 reviews
    1.29 km away
    Glencoe Folk Museum
    74 reviews
    .61 km away
    The Glencoe Massacre Monument
    60 reviews
    .91 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    debbiel1970
    7 September 2016|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from vaz21212 | Reviewed this property |
    Most camp sites DO NOT ALLOW open camp fires fires on the ground Invercoe have an area that you can use those BBQ's that are in a tray, Or if you want to use a free standing BBQ ...I'd say yes but anything that would burn... More
    0
    Votes
    Soundarya S
    26 August 2015|
    Answer
    Response from Susanleven | Reviewed this property |
    We stayed in one of the lodges and the setting is gorgeous. The loch is 2 minutes walk away. The views are stunning from everywhere in this area.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "They have a variety of accommodation to offer."
    Read review
    "For touring caravans, ask to be sited close to the loch for the best views"
    Read review
    "This is a campsite, not a hotel!"
    Read review
    "Its a camp site!"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing