We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Jurys Inn Belfast

TripAdvisorUSD 164*
View Deal
#19 of 43 Hotels in Belfast
GreenLeadersSilver level
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 164*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Jurys Inn Belfast
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,707 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Jurys Inn Belfast
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,603: English reviews
County Monaghan, Ireland
Reviewed 5 August 2016

My sister, three year old niece and I were booked to stay. On the day of check in my niece became very ill. We were allowed to book another date that suited. Lyndsey McLaughlin- Insights Manager could not have been more helpful. Thanks again.

Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank helenbT6518TV
SMCM2, Manager at Jurys Inn Belfast, responded to this review

Dear helenbT6518TV, Thank you for your excellent review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your most recent stay with us and hope that we can welcome you back again some time in the future. It is always fantastic to hear of such a positive experience and I am glad you had such a comfortable stay with us in Belfast. I...

Hamilton, NJ
Reviewed 5 August 2016

Jurys Inn in Belfast was the perfect location for walking about or hopping on a tour bus. It was very close to restaurants, shops and historical sights ... many with just a short walk. We would (and probably will) stay again but some advice ... ask for a room that is on the street side of the hotel (not the...

Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 735marissae
SMCM2, Manager at Jurys Inn Belfast, responded to this review

Dear 735marissae, Thank you for your review of Jurys Inn Belfast, I am glad for the most part that you enjoyed your stay with us in Belfast and that your experience in the city was a positive one. We pride ourselves on ensuring each guest has a positive experience here and are always looking at ways to improve our product...

Overveen, The Netherlands
Reviewed 5 August 2016

I used to stay here when being in Belfast. It's not a cheap one but I like the rooms, the free wifi and the breakfast. I think it's value for money and in a safe location close to some nice restaurants

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MiKuZandvoort
SMCM2, Manager at Jurys Inn Belfast, responded to this review

Dear MiKuZandvoort, Thank you for your excellent review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your most recent stay with us and hope that we can welcome you back again some time in the future. It is always fantastic to hear of such a positive experience and I am glad you had such a comfortable stay with us in Belfast. I...

Bourne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 August 2016

Stayed for 4 nights on work related trip. Hotel great central location, staff friendly, room clean and tidy ( although loo seat broken) however breakfast a real let down juice from carton, fruit certainly not fresh and cooked breakfast had seen better days. Bacon dry and leathery eggs sitting so long than even yolk had gone crispy sausage very poor...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lynn A
SMCM2, Manager at Jurys Inn Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Lynn A, Thank you for your review of Jurys Inn Belfast, I am sincerely sorry that you did not fully enjoy your stay with us in Belfast and that your experience was not up to our usual high standards. We pride ourselves on ensuring each guest has a positive experience here and are always looking at ways to improve...

Bergen, Norway
Reviewed 3 August 2016

The hotel is located very centrally and have large rooms. Hotel and rooms was in exellent condition. The buffet breakfast had limited Choices but the Quality of the food and the preperation was great.

Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank orjanb2016
SMCM2, Manager at Jurys Inn Belfast, responded to this review

Dear orjanb2016, Thank you for your excellent review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your most recent stay with us and hope that we can welcome you back again some time in the future. It is always fantastic to hear of such a positive experience and I am glad you had such a comfortable stay with us in Belfast. I...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 August 2016

Overall the visit was very good. the hotel staff were friendly and approachable but our bed sheets were not changed only tidied up in our room in the mornings and when we asked for a spare set of sheets for the kids bed it was only sent the following day. other than that it was a pleasant stay with no...

Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 180matand
SMCM2, Manager at Jurys Inn Belfast, responded to this review

Dear 180matand, Thank you for your review of Jurys Inn Belfast, I am glad for the most part that you enjoyed your stay with us in Belfast and that your experience in the city was a positive one. We pride ourselves on ensuring each guest has a positive experience here and are always looking at ways to improve our product...

Kilmarnock, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 August 2016

From the initial reception greeting for our 2 night stay the staff could not have been more pleasant and courteous. The room was facing the Main Street opposite the Spires Clock tower which rang every 15 minutes but played a nice chime of bells. Thankfully the chimes did not start until 9am and finished at 9pm. The room itself was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alibubs70
SMCM2, Manager at Jurys Inn Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Alibubs70, Thank you for your excellent review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your most recent stay with us and hope that we can welcome you back again some time in the future. It is always fantastic to hear of such a positive experience and I am glad you had such a comfortable stay with us in Belfast. I...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 August 2016

I stayed at the Jurys Inn for an overnight business trip. The location of the hotel is very convenient with a 5-10 minute walk to Victoria Square for shopping and a good variety of quality restaurants and bars in the surrounding area. The room was very spacious, as was the bathroom. My room was facing the street, but once the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mallowpuff_nz
SMCM2, Manager at Jurys Inn Belfast, responded to this review

Dear mallowpuff_nz, Thank you for your excellent review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your most recent stay with us and hope that we can welcome you back again some time in the future. It is always fantastic to hear of such a positive experience and I am glad you had such a comfortable stay with us in Belfast. I...

london
Reviewed 2 August 2016

Charged inflated prices for standard of hotel. The prices are governed by availability in Belfast so one night i paid £200 and the next £130. It's a £60 per night hotel at best. The breakfast was not included in the fee (not that you would want it). This was an additional £12. Bar and communal areas were dirty. Look elsewhere...

Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank michaelbJ4866QU
SMCM2, Manager at Jurys Inn Belfast, responded to this review

Dear michaelbJ4866QU, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your recent stay with us in Belfast. I would like to take the opportunity to sincerely apologise for the problems you encountered throughout your stay. We rely on feedback from guests to measure our performance and to ensure our standards remain high and on the whole the...

Bray
Reviewed 2 August 2016

Jurys inn Belfast is very central and ideal for any trip there. It's clean and staff are friendly. However the whole hotel needs an upgrade. Breakfast was included. It was ok. The fried eggs should be made fresh to order. They were sitting in there on the heat and the one I had was undercooked.

Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Galwaygirl67wicklo
SMCM2, Manager at Jurys Inn Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Galwaygirl67wicklo, Thank you for your review of Jurys Inn Belfast, I am sincerely sorry that you did not fully enjoy your stay with us in Belfast and that your experience was not up to our usual high standards. We pride ourselves on ensuring each guest has a positive experience here and are always looking at ways to improve our...

398 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (138)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (77)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (235)
Viewed
Dining (25)
Viewed
Standard Twin Room (44)
Viewed
Superior Double Room (46)
Viewed
Superior Family Room (39)
Viewed
Superior Triple Room (41)
Viewed
The Hotel (40)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belfast hotels
Golden Mile
Europa Hotel - Belfast
Golden Mile
Holiday Inn Belfast City Centre
Golden Mile
Park Inn by Radisson Belfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Golden Mile
The Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast
Golden Mile
Premier Inn Belfast City Centre (Alfred Street) Hotel
Golden Mile
Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Boasting a great city-centre location in the heart of Belfast, Jurys Inn Belfast is just across the road from Assembly Buildings Conference & Exhibition Centre and only a 3 minute walk from Great Victoria Street station - this makes it the best place to stay if visiting on business. For leisure visitors the hotel offers an ideal location to explore the city buzz and attractions - situated only a minute walk from Belfast's Grand Opera House, only 2 minute walk from the city's two biggest retail centres and a pleasant 12 minute walk from the beautiful Albert Clock. The hotel features all day Costa Coffee bar, a stylish onsite bar to relax in after an eventful day in the city. You can enjoy a great selection of seasonal food and drink in our trendy restaurant which is open from 6:30am to 10am for breakfast and 6pm to 10pm for dinner. If you are arriving by car you can avail of the nearby McCausland paid car park located only 2 min walk away from the hotel. Jurys Inn Belfast features 190 spacious and bedrooms that can accommodate a single guest up to three adults. If you are staying as a family, we have affordable hotel rooms available for two adults and two children. At Jurys Inn, we aim to make sure your stay is as comfortable as possible, so we provide you with fresh bed linen with the option for extra duvets and pillows. All of our rooms are furnished with large soft beds, spacious and modern bathrooms with complimentary toiletries and a hair dryer, a flat screen TV with Freeview, and Free WiFi - guests who book direct enjoy Free Premium WiFi, best price guarantee, no booking fees and also earn points and get rewards with our loyalty programme. Enjoy warm welcome, comfortable rooms, seasonal menus and a memorable visit to Belfast at Jurys Inn. The hotel is undergoing a fantastic transformation this year commencing with bedrooms from the 23rd of January until the 5th of May (10am - 6pm Monday to Friday). Public areas will also be commencing from the 27th of March until the 6th of June. There will remain bar and restaurant services throughout and we hope you enjoy your future stay at our newly transformed hotel. We apologise for any inconvenience caused. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Jurys Inn Belfast

Address: Fisherwick Place | Great Victoria Street, Belfast BT2 7AP, Northern Ireland
Region: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > Belfast > Golden Mile
Price Range: $118 - $328 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Jurys Inn Belfast 3*
Number of rooms: 190
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Jurys Inn Belfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jurys Inn Belfast Hotel Belfast
Jurys Hotel Belfast
Belfast Jurys Hotel
Jurys Inn Belfast Northern Ireland
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Belfast
#21 Family Hotel in Belfast
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Jurys Inn Belfast staff and other travellers.
28 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (28)

Questions? Get answers from Jurys Inn Belfast staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Maybe ask for a room facing a street rather than the car park.”
Chouskikou, 17 May 2017 | Read review
“Secure car park only a 5 minute walk away.”
386marcj, 15 May 2017 | Read review
“Good location”
694kimb, 14 May 2017 | Read review
“South facing rooms are quieter. Rooms on the East wall are on the busy main street”
swmnl, 6 May 2017 | Read review
“Higher floor are best.”
quiz_holidays, 5 May 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
TripAdvisor
USD 164* /night
View Deal
HotelQuickly
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates