We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Jurys Inn Belfast

Expedia.comUSD 77*
View Deal
#19 of 43 Hotels in Belfast
GreenLeadersSilver level
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Professional photos
Jurys Inn Belfast
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,711 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Jurys Inn Belfast
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,606: English reviews
Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 8 August 2016

Nice, easy, well-run, generic hotel. Perfect place for one night when the kids were exhausted and needed to stay in with a movie and room service, while some of the adults could go out an enjoy a nice meal in an area with many good restaurants, bars and coffee shops.

Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Doug K
SMCM2, Manager at Jurys Inn Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Doug K, Thank you for your excellent review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your most recent stay with us and hope that we can welcome you back again some time in the future. It is always fantastic to hear of such a positive experience and I am glad you had such a comfortable stay with us in Belfast....

Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 August 2016

The stay was only brief but most pleasant and met with all the requirements I needed and wanted. I had nothing but good vibes from all. Staff members that went out of their way to make sure I had all that I needed.

Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank morganvalepark
SMCM2, Manager at Jurys Inn Belfast, responded to this review

Dear morganvalepark, Thank you for your excellent review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your most recent stay with us and hope that we can welcome you back again some time in the future. It is always fantastic to hear of such a positive experience and I am glad you had such a comfortable stay with us in Belfast. I...

County Londonderry, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 August 2016

Terrible nights sleep. Room was far to warm and couldnt open windows far enough to let fresh air.Really needs air condition. Really needs air conditioning. Wouldnt recommend this hotel if you want a good nights sleep.

Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank georgehZ8880RE
SMCM2, Manager at Jurys Inn Belfast, responded to this review

Dear georgehZ8880RE, Thank you for your review of Jurys Inn Belfast, I am sincerely sorry that you did not fully enjoy your stay with us in Belfast and that your experience was not up to our usual high standards. We pride ourselves on ensuring each guest has a positive experience here and are always looking at ways to improve our...

Maghera, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 August 2016

Always stay at jurys and am back again this Friday and Saturday night for my sisters birthday. Like staying here as its close to city centre, St George's market. Will also be back in November for Christmas market with my two friends.

Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sandrasQ2130WQ
SMCM2, Manager at Jurys Inn Belfast, responded to this review

Dear sandrasQ2130WQ, Thank you for your excellent review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your most recent stay with us and hope that we can welcome you back again some time in the future. It is always fantastic to hear of such a positive experience and I am glad you had such a comfortable stay with us in Belfast. I...

Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 8 August 2016

Great location & staff are very friendly and helpful. Room a bit hot at night but there is no temperature control. Breakfast good but cheaper places around for sure. Would recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Miles2011
SMCM2, Manager at Jurys Inn Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Miles2011, Thank you for your review of Jurys Inn Belfast, I am glad for the most part that you enjoyed your stay with us in Belfast and that your experience in the city was a positive one. We pride ourselves on ensuring each guest has a positive experience here and are always looking at ways to improve our product...

Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 August 2016 via mobile

My room was not ready until 2 hours after check in time, which I find incredibly unprofessional and highly unsatisfactory. I spoke with the lady at reception (I think her name was Emma). She was not in the slightest apologetic, her attitude was horrible when I told her that I was here on business and that I needed to get...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank rachelsm6124
SMCM2, Manager at Jurys Inn Belfast, responded to this review

Dear rachelsm6124, Thank you for your review of Jurys Inn Belfast, I am sincerely sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us in Belfast and that your experience was not up to our usual high standards. We pride ourselves on ensuring each guest has a positive experience here and are always looking at ways to improve our product...

cardiff
Reviewed 8 August 2016

Just back from our extended weekend in Belfast. This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel,and I booked it for it's great central location.This visit was with other family relations.All said they enjoyed the stay and would book again. Check in was efficient and easy all round,allocated rooms on the same floor which were all kept clean and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank somewhere2go
SMCM2, Manager at Jurys Inn Belfast, responded to this review

Dear somewhere2go, Thank you for your review of Jurys Inn Belfast, I am glad for the most part that you enjoyed your stay with us in Belfast and that your experience in the city was a positive one. We pride ourselves on ensuring each guest has a positive experience here and are always looking at ways to improve our product...

St. Margrethen, Switzerland
Reviewed 7 August 2016

The hotel is in a good distance to the citycenter. When you look at the groupschedules, you will not have problems to find a table for breakfast. Verry good for a citytrip! Lots of nice restaurants and bars in walkingdistance.

Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 979barbarav
SMCM2, Manager at Jurys Inn Belfast, responded to this review

Dear 979barbarav, Thank you for your review of Jurys Inn Belfast, I am glad for the most part that you enjoyed your stay with us in Belfast and that your experience in the city was a positive one. We pride ourselves on ensuring each guest has a positive experience here and are always looking at ways to improve our product...

Reviewed 7 August 2016

been here a few times! first time i stayed here the food wasn't too good to be honest was of a very poor standard and not the hotel quality you would expect from a jury's inn. Everything from starter to desert was awful, but the guy who served us wasnt a bit bothered was more interested getting home! he even...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sinead C
SMCM2, Manager at Jurys Inn Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Sinead C, Thank you for your review of Jurys Inn Belfast, I am sincerely sorry that you did not fully enjoy your stay with us in Belfast and that your experience was not up to our usual high standards. We pride ourselves on ensuring each guest has a positive experience here and are always looking at ways to improve...

Omagh, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 August 2016

Great location, convenient to where we were going. Lovely hotel, dealt with same staff member at reception on check in and out, lovely girl, chatty and seemed interested in what we were doing. Lovely big and comfortable room. Only complaint was the heat, room was far too warm, no air conditioning and a window that only opens a small way.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Noreen S
SMCM2, Manager at Jurys Inn Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Noreen S, Thank you for your review of Jurys Inn Belfast, I am glad for the most part that you enjoyed your stay with us in Belfast and that your experience in the city was a positive one. We pride ourselves on ensuring each guest has a positive experience here and are always looking at ways to improve our...

398 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (138)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (77)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (235)
Viewed
Dining (25)
Viewed
Standard Twin Room (44)
Viewed
Superior Double Room (46)
Viewed
Superior Family Room (39)
Viewed
Superior Triple Room (41)
Viewed
The Hotel (40)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belfast hotels
Golden Mile
Europa Hotel - Belfast
Golden Mile
Holiday Inn Belfast City Centre
Golden Mile
Park Inn by Radisson Belfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Golden Mile
The Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast
Golden Mile
Premier Inn Belfast City Centre (Alfred Street) Hotel
Golden Mile
Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Boasting a great city-centre location in the heart of Belfast, Jurys Inn Belfast is just across the road from Assembly Buildings Conference & Exhibition Centre and only a 3 minute walk from Great Victoria Street station - this makes it the best place to stay if visiting on business. For leisure visitors the hotel offers an ideal location to explore the city buzz and attractions - situated only a minute walk from Belfast's Grand Opera House, only 2 minute walk from the city's two biggest retail centres and a pleasant 12 minute walk from the beautiful Albert Clock. The hotel features all day Costa Coffee bar, a stylish onsite bar to relax in after an eventful day in the city. You can enjoy a great selection of seasonal food and drink in our trendy restaurant which is open from 6:30am to 10am for breakfast and 6pm to 10pm for dinner. If you are arriving by car you can avail of the nearby McCausland paid car park located only 2 min walk away from the hotel. Jurys Inn Belfast features 190 spacious and bedrooms that can accommodate a single guest up to three adults. If you are staying as a family, we have affordable hotel rooms available for two adults and two children. At Jurys Inn, we aim to make sure your stay is as comfortable as possible, so we provide you with fresh bed linen with the option for extra duvets and pillows. All of our rooms are furnished with large soft beds, spacious and modern bathrooms with complimentary toiletries and a hair dryer, a flat screen TV with Freeview, and Free WiFi - guests who book direct enjoy Free Premium WiFi, best price guarantee, no booking fees and also earn points and get rewards with our loyalty programme. Enjoy warm welcome, comfortable rooms, seasonal menus and a memorable visit to Belfast at Jurys Inn. The hotel is undergoing a fantastic transformation this year commencing with bedrooms from the 23rd of January until the 5th of May (10am - 6pm Monday to Friday). Public areas will also be commencing from the 27th of March until the 6th of June. There will remain bar and restaurant services throughout and we hope you enjoy your future stay at our newly transformed hotel. We apologise for any inconvenience caused. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Jurys Inn Belfast

Address: Fisherwick Place | Great Victoria Street, Belfast BT2 7AP, Northern Ireland
Region: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > Belfast > Golden Mile
Price Range: $116 - $333 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Jurys Inn Belfast 3*
Number of rooms: 190
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Jurys Inn Belfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jurys Inn Belfast Hotel Belfast
Jurys Hotel Belfast
Belfast Jurys Hotel
Jurys Inn Belfast Northern Ireland
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Belfast
#21 Family Hotel in Belfast
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Jurys Inn Belfast staff and other travellers.
28 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (28)

Questions? Get answers from Jurys Inn Belfast staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Maybe ask for a room facing a street rather than the car park.”
Chouskikou, 17 May 2017 | Read review
“Secure car park only a 5 minute walk away.”
386marcj, 15 May 2017 | Read review
“Good location”
694kimb, 14 May 2017 | Read review
“South facing rooms are quieter. Rooms on the East wall are on the busy main street”
swmnl, 6 May 2017 | Read review
“Higher floor are best.”
quiz_holidays, 5 May 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
USD 77* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUSD 77
AMOMAUSD 146
Booking.comUSD 77
View all 14 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates