Leonardo Hotel Cardiff
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Leonardo Hotel Cardiff

Traveller (446)
Cardiff Wedgewood Suite U Shape Edit
Room & Suite (169)
Odd Socks Bar & Kitchen
Dining (22)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#16 of 65 hotels in Cardiff
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Green
City View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Polish
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Highchairs available
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
24-hour security
Car park
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kids' meals
Special diet menus
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Electric kettle
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites

Location

1 Park Place, Cardiff CF10 3DN Wales
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Cardiff-Wales Airport
15.3 km
See all flights
Bristol Airport
34.2 km
See all flights
3,001Reviews36Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,446
  • 858
  • 365
  • 180
  • 152
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
TheShireCaza wrote a review Sept 2020
THE SHIRE304 contributions93 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Greeted by a friendly helpful receptionists
The room is spacious and comfortable. Beautiful heavy blackout curtains nicely
Sanitised room and bathroom (yep we had a bath)
With seal saying sanitised toilet and tv remote
Plenty of lovely soft white towels
Well equipped room with Iron and iron board, Safe, Fridge Tea and coffee making. Heated towel rail and Hair dryer. We ate out in the evening so don’t know what the food was like however I did see food dishes outside a room. (Room service) Breakfast was popped outside the door and then you could collect a hot bacon or veg sausage Bap from reception. I thought the breakfast was excellent and had everything I would have chosen from a buffet. Fruit. Yoghurt and granola super orange juice and a chocolate croissant 😋. Located in the centre and car parking at £17 for the day. All in all a superb stay infact so good we stayed for an extra night 10/10
*Travelzoo are currently running an excellent offer worth looking for on the travelzoo site
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ayesha Scott, Guest Services / Front Office at Leonardo Hotel Cardiff
Responded 21 Sept 2020
Dear TheShireCaza, Thank you so much for your glowing review or your recent visit to the hotel - It is wonderful to see that you enjoyed so much that you stayed another night! I am so glad to see that you loved all of our facilities and amended breakfast. Hopefully we will be able to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Ayesha Scott Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
clare0wens wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Parking was great but cost £17. Great location lovely hotel room was really cold I could not get it warm using the air con system but was to tired after a long drive to start reporting and messing with it. Was ok once under the cover but freezing in the morning which wasn't pleasant when having a shower. Our room 120 I think there was an outside aircon unit that we could hear most of night but did eventually go off sometime after midnight, early hours. Room service select was fantastic and quality was good just waited an hour and it was cold so a waste of £50.00. Would return but would request a different room and would dine in the restaurant rather use room service.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from David Lecoq, Guest Services / Front Office at Leonardo Hotel Cardiff
Responded 22 Mar 2024
We are now part of Leonardo Hotels Group and we are looking forward to seeing you soon. Kind regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Stuart W wrote a review July 2021
2 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the Jury's Inn in Cardiff for 2 nights in July. The hotel looks smart, clean and tidy. The room was nice and the bed was comfortable.
However, when we got to the room there was a sign on the door handle saying that the room was sanitised. On entering the room we found that the tea and coffee making tray was stocked with 2 full milk pots and 2 empty ones. This doesn't sound like a big deal, but it suggests to me that the room had not been properly cleaned. If something as simple as that has been missed, then what else hasn't been done properly.
The shower was poorly designed and so the floor was flooded and the shower foot towel was soaked. Fully expecting the room to be serviced, we left the wet towels in the shower and went out for the day. On our return, the towels were still there. I reported this to the receptionist and was told that the towels would be replaced. This hadn't happened several hours later.
Breakfast was included in our booking, but was not available in the restaurant. We were told that we could have a cold continental breakfast delivered to the room and have a bacon roll from the reception. We ordered this but the continental was not delivered and had to be collected. It was fairly poor and the bacon roll was unpleasant even after removing a yard of fat.
We'll probably eat out tomorrow even though breakfast has been paid for.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from David Lecoq, Guest Services / Front Office at Leonardo Hotel Cardiff
Responded 3 Mar 2024
We are now under a new management and became Leonardo Hotel. I will love to welcome you again and earn your trust back. Kind regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
NathanWallbridge wrote a review Jan 2020
Khon Kaen, Thailand229 contributions67 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Jurys Inn what a ridiculous hotel, tried to go to eat breakfast but was told that I would have to return to reception to pay for my breakfast before I could eat. They need pre authorisation on a credit card before they will extend £11 credit in their dining room, not only am I a member of their loyalty program but have stayed her many many times, they already have my payment details on record as I booked directly with the hotel they have my name and address should I suddenly after being a regular customer for years decided to try to avoid paying £11. Clearly they are making too much money as they are happy to turn non breakfast included customers money away. I have previously commented on the breakfast here, the food is fine for this standard of hotel generally cheap priced meat products but another indication of the mentality of the management here is the fact they force breakfast guests to eat of side plates, or child plates. I can't recall any other hotel I have ever stayed in that use such small plates. This added hassle and complication in the morning is the last thing you need when you have a busy day ahead of you if you value your time and not being embarrassed and humiliated in a hotel restaurant aovid staying here.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from David Lecoq, Guest Services / Front Office at Leonardo Hotel Cardiff
Responded 3 Mar 2024
We are now under a new management and became Leonardo Hotel. I will love to welcome you again and earn your trust back. Kind regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SimonSouthampton wrote a review Jan 2020
Southampton, United Kingdom104 contributions61 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Just spent 2 nights at the hotel, location is excellent in the middle of the shopping centre just 12 min stroll from Central Station, Queen Street even closer. Excellent value for B and B and a clean if slightly tired room, not dirty just needs a better a bit of TLC.

Staff were all excellent and friendly, we arrived at 11 too early for check in, but no problem stored our suitcase and other items. Always acknowledge either leaving or coming back to the hotel.

If possible ask for a room not looking over Main Street as we found it noisy with the beat from various clubs until 3 in the morning.

Bar area OK, but quite formal and not really a relaxed place mainly for eating. There is a small lounge area with sofas as long as no one has occupied them.

Breakfast was good with good selection of the usual items well cooked, sometimes a wait until all items stocked. Usual stupid help yourself toaster which either warms bread or second time burns to charcoal. Probably need more than 2 toasters and coffee tea makers as queues form.

Also you need two people one for toast the other for getting food.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from David Lecoq, Guest Services / Front Office at Leonardo Hotel Cardiff
Responded 3 Mar 2024
We are now under a new management and became Leonardo Hotel. I will love to welcome you again and earn your trust back. Kind regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
emmaj wrote a review July 2021
Newport, United Kingdom10 contributions
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I really enjoyed my stay here, the hotel itself is in a central location, a short walk from Queen street station and is very close to the St David’s shopping centre.
I had a king sized room, the bed was so comfortable and the air conditioning was needed, it was lovely and cool. I liked the idea of only cleaning the room if needed, meant that I was able to return back to my room whenever and not wondering whether it would have been cleaned or not.
The bathroom was lovely, however the door would not shut so keep that in mind if you were to have a hot shower, due to the weather I was having cool showers so didnt need to worry about the steam.
The only problem I did have at the Jurys inn was the ‘room’ service. When I got into my room there was a leaflet with a QR code to see a menu for said ‘room’ service but I could not find it. I phoned reception for them to tell me that they were not doing room service even though it was advertised to be so. The receptionist said I could order food at the restaurant to take back to my room, so I went down to order. Peter who was in the bar was very friendly and offered to phone my room when it was ready. When I went down to collect I was expecting to pick it up in a box/bag but no I was given it on a chunky wooden tray which I then had to manoeuvre back up to my room. It wasn’t easy as the doorways were narrow. Hotel itself was lovely and clean, staff were polite and helpful. Hopefully I’ll return soon.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Maybe avoid the ‘room’ service, there are more affordable pubs/restaurants that are outside of...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ayesha Marie Scott, Guest Services / Front Office at Leonardo Hotel Cardiff
Responded 13 Aug 2021
Dear emmaj0nes03, Thank you for your honest review of your recent stay at the hotel. I am so glad you enjoyed your time with us and can only apologise for the issues you encountered with dining in your room. Unfortunately, we are still trying to adjust to frequent changes in our service offering and so are not serving food to the rooms to ensure minimal contact time for our guests and staff. I will certainly be sure to discuss your experience with our Management Team so that we can continually improve, so thank you for bringing these areas to our attention. I hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Ayesha Scott Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
tazzyh wrote a review Dec 2020
Swindon, United Kingdom37 contributions50 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked 2 suites for our friends anniversary and paid an extra £25 per room
For a full breakfast.... it said FULL
So imagine my horror when we opened our bedroom doors and our friends who we were treating to 2 very full brown paper bags. In them was a tub of porridge a yoghurt, juice and a squashed croissant
I told everyone to leave their bags and I would speak to reception. They informed me their kitchen was shut due to Covid, so I again complained and said I wouldn’t have paid the extra had I known it was going to be this awful breakfast that they had provided
I took my friends out for breakfast and thankfully it was a beautiful treat
So once home I contacted reception and said a refund should be in order, and the actual manager emailed to say inside the bag was a voucher for a hot roll??? How come reception never told me but even still
If their kitchens are shut how are they providing hot rolls.... they lied and lied and the level of communication from the hotel
Manager Ayesha was disgraceful, her management skills leave a lot to the imagination she literally couldn’t be bothered to contact me back. And so I feel this feedback is completely justified
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ayesha Marie Scott, Guest Services / Front Office at Leonardo Hotel Cardiff
Responded 14 Dec 2020
Dear tazzyh, Thank you for posting your review - The contents of which I would like to clarify upon once again (having done so privately more than once.) Your review states that once home, you contacted Reception to request a refund, however this is not correct; You actually contacted the Third Party Agent you booked with, who then contacted the hotel. As discussed with them, I said I would need to investigate further into the original comments raised (which do not reflect those highlighted in your review). They asked that we contact them back after investigating. This was done, as well as email communication sent to yourself. As was communicated first to the Third Party Agent you booked with and then yourself, the breakfast you received was as advertised on the website (EBookers) - I can confirm this as myself and a colleague personally checked the information and this was also checked with the Agent who confirmed that the breakfast is not advertised as full English. Our current breakfast is advertised as continental, which is what was provided to you and your guests during your stay, along with a hot breakfast bap which I have already explained you have not confirmed whether you used this option. The communication you have been given is correct - Our kitchen was and remains closed, however as an extra to our continental breakfast we do offer guests a hot breakfast bap (which is not advertised). This is prepared by our Nights Team and is the only hot food that is currently prepared in the kitchen. I would like to politely point out once again that at no point has myself, or anyone from the hotel lied to you about any part of your stay or our service. I did explain to yourself and the Agent, I would need some time to investigate your comments and come back with a resolution. I assure you that resolving any guest issues like this is of utmost importance to the hotel and myself as a Manager. As I'm sure you can understand many factors sometimes make it difficult to give an instant resolution; We are still operating on minimal staffing due to Covid restrictions, time was needed to speak with the staff on shift during your stay who were not back in until the next day and day after and certain information was needed in order to investigate and return with a resolution. I sincerely apologise if you felt that the 3 day timescale was unacceptable and gave the impression that I could not be bothered to respond to you, however this is simply not the case. You have neglected to mention in your feedback that not only have you yourself and the Agent (on several occasions) received a thorough explanation, but you have also been given a full refund for the price of your breakfast following personal communication with you. Given this information, it is disappointing that you still feel so strong about your experience. I certainly hope that at some point in the future we are able to welcome you back to the hotel when we are able to offer the full breakfast you were expecting and restore your faith in the hotel. Kind regards, Ayesha Scott Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LADY M wrote a review Jan 2020
162 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed December overnight at the Jury's
and wasn't disappointed with this hotel Its situated in the heart of Cardiff off Queen Street and its a very lovely victorian building.. The staff were really lovely warm and friendly with big smiles 👍😁 great to be welcomed like this was a lovely time spent there...
The room was really nice, very clean plus had a great nights sleep, the bed was a dream of comfortableness 👊😁🛏
Breakfast is included in the price of your stay and it was delish, full continental with coffee tea and juices plus the cooked breakfast 👍🍞🍳🥓🥐☕
Definitely stay there again 👊
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from David Lecoq, Guest Services / Front Office at Leonardo Hotel Cardiff
Responded 3 Mar 2024
Thank you very much for your 5/5. I am looking forward to seeing you soon. Kind regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Linda J wrote a review Jan 2020
23 contributions16 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I have just visited this hotel for a one night stay with my husband. Lovely reception area, looks lovely from outside and staff very helpful. However the rooms are quite bad. Paper thin walls, could hear loud music for hours, TVs from other rooms and conversations from other rooms. Stayed in room 349 and could actually see the shadows of people passing all through the night due to a large gap in the bottom of the door. The room was clean and bed comfortable though. Also, as they have their own private car park for you to park in I don’t understand why they charge £17 to park there. I wouldn’t recommend and won’t return here. I very rarely leave a bad review for hotels but feel in this case i have no choice.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from David Lecoq, Guest Services / Front Office at Leonardo Hotel Cardiff
Responded 3 Mar 2024
We are now under a new management and became Leonardo Hotel. I will love to welcome you again and earn your trust back. Kind regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
cevans311354 wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here new years eve with a few friends and the hotel lwas in the perfect location in cardiff to enjoy the nightlife and the value for money was excellent although we did reserve very early. One little downside is the jury inn car park, which had no spaces availible while we stayed so we stayed in the ncp car park around the corner. No biggie really and you get 10% off the car park price if you mention it to staff. Overall very clean, convenient and lovely staff . Def stay again
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from David Lecoq, Guest Services / Front Office at Leonardo Hotel Cardiff
Responded 3 Mar 2024
Thank you very much for your 5/5. I am looking forward to seeing you soon. Kind regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Martin L asked a question May 2023
22 contributions6 helpful votes
Is this the hotel by the cia
Answer from Cardifffoodman
Cardiff, United Kingdom125 contributions103 helpful votes
It's less than 10 minutes walk
Juliette asked a question Jan 2023
2 contributions10 helpful votes
i have just booked a room and wanted to be able to park at the hotel
Answer from ayeshamaries_
Cardiff, United Kingdom55 contributions20 helpful votes
The car park is on a first come, first served basis and is chargeable at £20 overnight. Please visit our website for further information.
Answer from ayeshamaries_
Cardiff, United Kingdom55 contributions20 helpful votes
Yes, please meet the driver at reception.
Answer from Jan S
Cardigan, United Kingdom12 contributions8 helpful votes
There is no direct shuttle, the quickest way is by train from Cardiff to Temple Meads bristol then a bus to the airport. All in all it will take around 90 minutes but you would have to check on train times as they are only every hour I think and you would need to be at the airport a couple of hours before take off. Hope that helps a little.
Lynne W wrote a tip 26 May
Gloucester, United Kingdom40 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Very busy hotel, was fully booked as there was rugby on and bar only took card payments (as did most other establishments)....."
Read full review
Sally P wrote a tip 26 May
Newport, United Kingdom22 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great parking at the hotel in central cardiff."
Read full review
Gerard O wrote a tip 25 May
Swansea, United Kingdom87 contributions73 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book cheaper parking online at Capital Parking. It's just across the street from the hotel, secure and convenient. "
Read full review
mariadS2364BW wrote a tip Apr 2024
Colchester, United Kingdom16 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking is first come first serve"
Read full review
Scott D wrote a tip Apr 2024
3 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking - around 50 car spaces which can’t be reserved."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Cardiff area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$149 - AU$223 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
the parc hotel, cardiff hotel cardiff, parc hotel cardiff
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Jurys Inn Cardiff
LOCATION
United KingdomWalesSouth WalesCardiffCity Centre
NUMBER OF ROOMS
142
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

LEONARDO HOTEL CARDIFF (AU$148): 2024 Prices & Reviews (Wales) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Leonardo Hotel Cardiff - Formerly Jurys Inn
Which popular attractions are close to Leonardo Hotel Cardiff - Formerly Jurys Inn?
Nearby attractions include Escape Reality Cardiff (0.3 km), Exitus Escape Rooms (0.08 km), and The Dead Canary (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Leonardo Hotel Cardiff - Formerly Jurys Inn?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Leonardo Hotel Cardiff - Formerly Jurys Inn?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Leonardo Hotel Cardiff - Formerly Jurys Inn?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Leonardo Hotel Cardiff - Formerly Jurys Inn?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid private parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Leonardo Hotel Cardiff - Formerly Jurys Inn?
Conveniently located restaurants include Ciliegino Restaurant, Bigmoose Coffee Company, and Corner Coffee.
Is Leonardo Hotel Cardiff - Formerly Jurys Inn located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.8 km away from the centre of Cardiff.
Are any cleaning services offered at Leonardo Hotel Cardiff - Formerly Jurys Inn?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Leonardo Hotel Cardiff - Formerly Jurys Inn offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Leonardo Hotel Cardiff - Formerly Jurys Inn?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and Polish.
Are there any historical sites close to Leonardo Hotel Cardiff - Formerly Jurys Inn?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Insole Court (3.6 km), St Lythans Burial Chamber (7.2 km), and Mansion House (0.4 km).
All Cardiff HotelsCardiff Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in CardiffHotels near Leonardo Hotel Cardiff - Formerly Jurys Inn
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars