Manor Parc Country Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Manor Parc Country Hotel

Thornhill Road Thornhill, Cardiff CF14 9UA Wales
Traveller (104)
Room & Suite (31)
Dining (25)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#9 of 65 hotels in Cardiff
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value

Manor Parc Country Hotel is an excellent choice for travellers visiting Cardiff, offering a quaint environment alongside many helpful amenities designed to enhance your stay.

Manor Park Hotel Cardiff offers guests an array of room amenities including a flat screen TV, and getting online is possible, as free wifi is available.

The hotel offers 24 hour front desk, room service, and outdoor furniture, to make your visit even more pleasant. The property also features free breakfast. Guests arriving by vehicle have access to free parking.

For those interested in checking out popular landmarks while visiting Cardiff, Manor Parc Country Hotel is located a short distance from Saltmarshe Art Publishers (1.7 mi) and Maes-y-Coed Community Centre (1.8 mi).

While you’re here, be sure to check out Golden BBQ, one of the barbeque restaurants that can be found in Cardiff, which is a short distance from Manor Parc Country Hotel.

There is no shortage of things to do in the area: explore popular art museums such as Butetown History & Arts Centre.

Enjoy your stay in Cardiff!

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Secured parking
Public wifi
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Kids' meals
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Meeting rooms
Shared lounge / TV area
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Housekeeping
Room service
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Quaint
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Italian

Location

Thornhill Road Thornhill, Cardiff CF14 9UA Wales
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 38 out of 100
38
Cardiff-Wales Airport
18.8 km
See all flights
Bristol Airport
310Reviews4Q+A34Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 201
  • 61
  • 24
  • 11
  • 13
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Pat D wrote a review Aug 2020
Cardiff, United Kingdom69 contributions56 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We thoroughly enjoyed a delicious Sunday lunch. Varied choices on the menu, highly recommend the roast beef and pork dinner. The vegetables were very well cooked and the whole meal was very tasty and hot. Staff very observant of measures to control Covid infection and we felt very comfortable eating there. Staff very professional and friendly.
Definitely will return!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Helen Santochirico, Owner at Manor Parc Country Hotel
Responded 20 Aug 2020
Dear Pat D, Thanks for the perfect score! We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your Sunday Lunch experience and we are so glad to be back at it. We look forward to welcoming you back many more times. Kind regards, The Manor prac Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shaun D wrote a review Oct 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Everything!! Where to start. Firstly I would have to say the professionalism of staff is unrivalled, very welcoming and explained all Covid measures without it feeling like a negative. Ensured everything was clean and how table service worked for evening and breakfast. And I can say this the place is spotless, you really feel that have taken the extra step to make the whole place safe.

The layout and decor of the hotel is impressive and loved the play one blues and greens in the dining area. Can't comment on the grounds as the weather was awful but what we saw looked well kept with subtle modern touches. I can image the grounds a great setting for a wedding with good weather.

Our room was upgraded as a little treat for our wedding anniversary so was a nice touch and the bathroom was huge with both bath and walk in shower. Decent size tv and was smart so could access Netflix and Prime tv with your account if needed.

We decided on a three course meal and without going into every plate I can say that It was special. Cooked perfect and presentation that you would expect from fine dining. One downside was my Wife's recommended desert special of Chocolate mousse. Its was very dense un underwhelming. But this cannot be in anyway taken from the quality of the meal as a whole.

If you want a little luxury during this difficult time but want to go somewhere that feels safe, clean and well organised I highly recommend
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Helen Santochirico, Owner at Manor Parc Country Hotel
Responded 7 Oct 2020
Dear 946shaund, Thank you for taking the time to write such a glowing review of your time with us. We are delighted that you had such a great stay and thank you for your recommendation. The team are working hard in these difficult times to ensure that our guests are safe a secure and it is wonderful to see this acknowledged. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon and thank you again for the review. Kind regards, The Manor Parc Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Andrew E wrote a review Oct 2020
Cardiff, United Kingdom85 contributions24 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed on a Saturday night taking advantage of the £149 bed brekkie and evening meal deal per couple.
The hotel has gone out of its way to make you feel at ease and safe during the current COVID restrictions
The room was clean and luxurious
A super bed that’s added to our comfort and relaxation
The restaurant is a stunning room with nice views out into the gardens
The service and food were both first class
A warm welcome from Mario and his staff
It’s nice to feel spoilt and leave relaxed wanting to return again
Ideal currently as travel restrictions prevent us leaving Cardiff and you feel like you’ve been away. No better tonic
Will definitely return again soon and hope to book for the Sunday lunch
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Helen Santochirico, Owner at Manor Parc Country Hotel
Responded 11 Oct 2020
Dear andrew225, We are delighted that you had such a great stay! During these difficult times, it is great to know that we are able to make our guests feel safe and cared for and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back for Sunday Lunch and on may more occasions. Kind regards, The Manor Parc Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Cathendo wrote a review Nov 2020
Cardiff, United Kingdom151 contributions105 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked lunch for my husband's 70th birthday. Given the current COVID restrictions the hotel bent over backwards to assist when we had to downsize the number of attendees.

As usual we received a very warm welcome and the hotel felt very safe and was spotlessly clean. There was hand sanitizer immediately on entering the premises.

The lunch itself was an absolute delight supervised by the excellent maitre d' Stewart. The food was to die for and we had a wonderful time. Mario came over to see how everything was and, of course, we told him it was all fantastic as usual.

We love visiting the Manor Parc so much that we will be returning at the end of this week to take up the current Bed, Breakfast and Evening Meal deal - a present from our daughters to complete the 70th birthday celebrations.

If you want fantastic food with excellent service, this is the place to go. Nothing is too much trouble.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Helen Santochirico, Owner at Manor Parc Country Hotel
Responded 18 Nov 2020
Dear Cathendo, Thank you for such a glowing review! It is a delight that you all enjoyed your lunch to celebrate such a special occasion and we are looking forward to welcoming you back for your overnight stay. Kind regards, The Manor Parc Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
HTC H wrote a review July 2020
Tamworth, United Kingdom6 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
If you are looking for somewhere to stay in Cardiff in these unprecedented times, then look no further! Host Mario has taken so much trouble to ensure his guests are as safe as possible. This Manor Parc is always spotlessly clean (I visit every 2 weeks) and naturally, he now also has the “We’re good to go” accreditation which means his hotel adheres to all the respective government and public health guidance to keep us safe from Covid. The food as you would expect is second to none as is the service
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Helen Santochirico, Owner at Manor Parc Country Hotel
Responded 25 July 2020
Dear 458ColinD458, Thank you for the perfect score! We are delighted that you have taken the time to post your comments highlighting all the precautions we have taken to ensure our guests are as safe as possible in these difficult times. We truly thank you for your continued custom and it was great to be able to welcome you back. We look forward to seeing you again very soon. Kind regards, The Manor Parc Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Em D wrote a review Sept 2022
2 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Not one for writing reviews normally but here goes.

Stayed here on the 19th September for our 30th wedding anniversary. We got married here 30 years previously so I was hoping for it to be a bit special for the wife.

Unfortunately it also turned out to be the Queens funeral and maybe that's why the service was so poor, but I'll let them make that excuse for themselves and I booked it about 6 weeks in advance so who was to know!

I'll start with the good points, the room itself was lovely, very big, the evening meal was of a good standard and the waiter was very attentive.

Bad points, on arrival at the "superior double room" we found out that it was stocked out inferiorly, 1 sachet of Nescafe instant coffee , 1 tea bag, 1 sachet of milk, 1 15ml shower gel bottle, 1 hand towel between the two us...oh , no water in the room either. Yes, when we did ask for it they popped up and brought us what we wanted...... but when you pay £160 for a room for the night you expect the housekeeping to be spot on!.

What you don't expect is for the water that they sent to the room to be added to be the final invoice, that's just bad practice and makes people think they're being ripped off.

I did ask the woman on reception in the morning to reimburse my card for the cost of the water, but when checking my bank account later that day it was clear that she hadn't .... again, I just hate being ripped off.

We've travelled extensively all over the world and stayed in some really bad and some lovely hotels that deliver good service, this experience was nothing like good service, what made it even worse though was that when I did email my concerns the email reply I had was just completely lacklustre and felt like a " I don't really give a damn what you think" kind of reply.

With it being our 30th anniversary I wanted it to be memorable for the right reasons, I almost didn't write this and if it wasn't for the attitude of the reply I wouldn't have.

I'm pretty sure I won't be booking here again and discouraging friends and family to ever booking here.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Stewart Duff, General Manager at Manor Parc Country Hotel
Responded 28 Sept 2022
Good evening Mr Davies Thank you for taking the time to write this review. It is common practice for any reasonable person that celebrates an important milestone such as your 30 years of marriage, that the effort to "make it special" should not be a task to be undertaken by the establishment in which you decide to celebrate. Prior to booking the accommodation with ourselves, you asked for a discount simply due to the fact that you work in the emergency services, which we politely declined . If you wanted to make it special at our expenses, we are sorry to inform you that you chose the wrong establishment. The water from the tap is potable and if guests prefer bottled mineral water, it can be purchased at the bar. We apologise profusely for not having an infinite amount of tea bags or coffee sachets, it must have been rather difficult to ask for more which were promptly delivered to your room. We are sorry to say this review was born out of your delusion of thinking we would be rolling the red carpet and give you complimentary items ( champagne & chocolates perhaps , a balloon or rose petals and scented candles in the bathroom...) so that you could have a memorable evening at our expense. Please note, a refund usually takes 4 working days to show in your account , so please rest assured we did not ( as you claim) rip you off. We have never seen you here since you got married 30 years ago and we are delighted you won't be booking with us again. Kind regards The Manor Parc Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rhys and Tina P wrote a review Sept 2021
Cardiff, United Kingdom2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had our wedding here on September 4th and couldn’t fault it!

Staff were amazing and couldn’t do enough for us and the venue itself is just beautiful. Had lots of comments from guests about this. The photos do not do this place justice - it’s a must see in person.

Bridal suites are stunning especially the Venetian suite. The Cromwell suite is large and spacious so fab for getting ready on the morning of the wedding and our photographer loved the Venetian suite for photos as the lighting in there is fab. We had both rooms the night before for the wedding party and would recommend as was much easier to go between the two rooms.

Food is excellent here. I had a meal with my family the night before and we really enjoyed it. Very high quality food would liken it to a fine dining experience but less pretentious. Food on the day of the wedding was fantastic, lots of compliments from guests about this!

The wedding was handled expertly by Stewart and the team! And they went above and beyond to make sure our day was special and had no issues. Stewart was always on hand in the day to keep us on track and make sure we were where we needed to be but was not pushy. We found him super helpful and he really understood our needs on the day - from setting us aside our welcome drinks and allowing us a private 10 mins after the ceremony and filling up our glasses again after we accidentally drank our toast drinks.

We planned our wedding over the pandemic which meant we had constant changing restrictions, the team were always on hand and fast to respond to our constant emails rearranging the wedding. Special shout out to Vicki and Helen for responding to our emails.

Mario was also a fantastic help! On the day before he helped us unload our cars with all our wedding decs and he helped us set up the music for the ceremony. He was also on hand on the day and was there until gone 1am throughout our reception and was there again for breakfast in the morning. He was also super friendly and made us feel at ease. In general Manor Parc has a fantastic team of staff and we felt like we were in good hands the entire weekend. One of the deciding factors for choosing Manor Parc as our venue was the staff, when we had our first viewing they were very friendly and accommodating. We had looked at other similar venues but this one blows the others out of the parc.

We would 100% recommend Manor Parc as a wedding venue and we will no doubt return in the future for meals and special occasions. You can really tell that this place is family owned and not just some corporate hotel. It’s a truly special place and it holds
Some great memories for us.

Thanks so much for the team for all that you did for us on the day. We can’t wait to come back!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Stewart Duff, General Manager at Manor Parc Country Hotel
Responded 15 Sept 2021
Dear rhystinap, Thank you so much for such a detailed and glowing review of your special day! We are over the moon that you both had a memorable day and that everything went so smoothly for you. May we offer you you our sincerest congratulations once again on your marriage and we look forward to welcoming you back many more times. Kind regards, The Manor Parc Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Martin wrote a review Aug 2021
Bristol, United Kingdom43 contributions31 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
An impressive building, a very friendly welcome, spacious and well-presented accommodation, access onto a balcony (shared with one other room), and reasonable bar prices. There's not much I can say against this place, other than finding the food a little underwhelming. The evening meal may have been partly my fault, as I selected gnocchi even though I am not a vegan; it was tasty enough, but more a starter size than a main. This was followed by cheese and biscuits, all of which tasted like a supermarket budget brand. Breakfast was better (although I still wonder what the difference between a full English and a full Welsh is, other than the location you eat it in!), but I did sense the staff were more concerned about preparing tables for something happening later in the day than they were about making sure their guests were happy. One other note: it didn't worry me, but the grounds of the hotel abut the M4 motorway, so don't expect it to be quiet if you sit out on the roomy terrace.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Stewart Duff, General Manager at Manor Parc Country Hotel
Responded 4 Aug 2021
Dear Sossij, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to see that your stay warranted a 4 four bubble rating, but disappointed to read many of your comments. We regularly receive great feedback regarding the size and quality of our dishes, including our locally sourced cheeses and we are confident in calling our breakfast a "Full Welsh" because we use only local products which are, therefore, Welsh. Thank you again for your review. Kind regards, The Manor Parc Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lorraine w wrote a review Mar 2020
South Wales, United Kingdom138 contributions61 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Went here to celebrate a friends new job and had the most wonderful evening. The Hotel has an old fashioned charm and very tastefully decorated. The staff were friendly and professional ensuring we had a wonderful time. The Maitre D' was charming and very knowledgeable regarding the Wines and Food, we were so impressed we have booked a joint 60th Birthday meal in December.
I am sure we will be visiting before then.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from manorparc2015, General Manager at Manor Parc Country Hotel
Responded 4 Mar 2020
Dear lorraine w, Thank you for taking the time to post such a glowing review! We are delighted to read that you all had such a great experience and we look forward to being helping you celebrate a pair of milestone Birthdays. We too hope will be welcoming you to Manor Parc before December and look forward to it. Kind regards, The Manor Parc Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
magicLondon wrote a review Sept 2020
London18 contributions14 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We held my Dad’s Celebration of Life here on 17th August. I had been in contact with Mario several times before the day itself, along with his colleague Vicky and they had both been incredibly helpful. I was welcomed on the day by Helen who was wonderful and put me at ease on a very emotional day. The room was well set up and comfortable with French doors leading to a nice terrace. This provided space for my two children to stretch their legs. The food was well presented and tasty. Mario was extremely kind to the children on the day and between Helen, Mario and the rest of the team we felt very well taken care of. They were very sensitive towards the nature of the event and didn’t pressure us to leave. Despite the government imposed restrictions due to COVID, we felt we are able to give my Dad a good send off. I have visited this venue before for a wedding a number of years ago and my parents have been there often over the years for meals in the wonderful restaurant. Only good things to say about this lovely place and it’s fantastic and caring team.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Helen Santochirico, Owner at Manor Parc Country Hotel
Responded 17 Sept 2020
Dear magicLondon, Thank you for taking the time to post such a detailed and shining review. We are so pleased that we were able to ensure that such a difficult event was as stress free as possible, and that you all enjoyed your time with us. We trust that we will be able to welcome you all back under much happier circumstances in the future. Kind regards, The Manor Parc Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Markbccfc1927 asked a question Sept 2020
High Wycombe, United Kingdom191 contributions104 helpful votes
Hi, is this hotel dog friendly for an afternoon tea?
Anne M asked a question Jan 2016
Tamworth, United Kingdom3 contributions2 helpful votes
Is breakfast included in the room tariff?
Answer from Pawl
Newport, United Kingdom310 contributions178 helpful votes
It was in the rate we paid. A reasonable breakfast cooked to order.
Diane S asked a question Jan 2016
Birmingham, United Kingdom3 contributions1 helpful vote
w far is it to millennium stadium from this hotel.
Answer from Chippo
UK324 contributions46 helpful votes
car in 20 minutes bus in 30 minutes train 15 minutes
ken h asked a question Feb 2015
Cardiff, United Kingdom1 contribution
Do you do a fixed price Sunday lunch roast menu?
catrina wrote a tip Feb 2024
Stroud, United Kingdom1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not go if you have any dietary requirements as you will be shouted at and ridiculed "
Read full review
bshevlin02 wrote a tip Oct 2023
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom20 contributions31 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rather tortuous roads with 20 mph speed limits, but well worth the effort!"
Read full review
Wiltsman61 wrote a tip Aug 2023
Pershore, United Kingdom13 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Follow the directions provided and you will find the hotel easily. "
Read full review
giulio d wrote a tip July 2023
2 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Incredibly rude staff"
Read full review
JP wrote a tip Aug 2022
Wallingford, United Kingdom5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Plenty of parking. Good sized bathrooms and beds. Some rooms have aircon."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Cardiff area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$287 - AU$292 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
manor park hotel cardiff, manor parc country cardiff
LOCATION
United KingdomWalesSouth WalesCardiff
NUMBER OF ROOMS
21
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

MANOR PARC COUNTRY HOTEL (AU$287): 2024 Prices & Reviews (Cardiff, Wales) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Manor Parc Country Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Manor Parc Country Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Adventure Rooms Cardiff (7.1 km), Escape Rooms Cardiff (7.2 km), and Escape Reality Cardiff (7.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Manor Parc Country Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Manor Parc Country Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Manor Parc Country Hotel?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Manor Parc Country Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Spice Village, Ciliegino Restaurant, and The Empire Restaurant.
Does Manor Parc Country Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Manor Parc Country Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, and Italian.
Are there any historical sites close to Manor Parc Country Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Insole Court (5.8 km), Mansion House (6.8 km), and Welsh National War Memorial - Cofeb Ryfel Genedlaethol Cymru (6.5 km).
Is Manor Parc Country Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Cardiff HotelsCardiff Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in CardiffHotels near Manor Parc Country Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars