We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Maidenhead / Windsor

Save
Traveller (108)
Room & Suite (58)
Dining (5)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent26%
  • Very good41%
  • Average21%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“milk and cookies”(37 reviews)
“health club”(29 reviews)
“legoland package”(28 reviews)
AMENITIES
Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Holiday Inn Maidenhead / Windsor
Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
Offers from Holiday Inn Maidenhead / Windsor
Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,201)
Filter reviews
1,167 results
Traveller rating
313
450
242
91
71
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
313
450
242
91
71
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmilk and cookieshealth clublegoland packagepancake machineleisure facilitiesactivity packplay areatwo double bedsbar areakids buffetchanging roomsplay roomswimming poolkids eat freefamily hotelvisiting legolandexecutive room
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 1,167 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago

This hotel operates a proper parking scam!! They have the technology to film you leaving with the barrier raising but no ability to remind you to pay for parking or stop you leaving without paying. I should say I did not see any signs about...More

2  Thank Timmy-time-traveller
Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 16 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed here overnight as part of a two day Legoland visit with our two boys. Hotel was great for kids, activity pack and milk and cookie on arrival were nice touches plus a drink and muffin when they left. The swimming pool was good for...More

1  Thank buttster2016
Response from Georgina V, Front Office Team at Holiday Inn Maidenhead / WindsorResponded 16 April 2018

Dear Buttster2016, Thank you for you positive review of our hotel. Im pleased to hear that you had a good stay with us with your family and enjoyed the facilities that we provide for kids. Its what we take pride in. I hope that you...More

Reviewed 4 days ago

I have stayed in many Holiday Inn's, or their associate hotels in the IHG Group, during my working life and also on holiday. I have always found them to be a good standard and reasonably priced. However, I now have my concerns at the business...More

Thank Michael B
Reviewed 6 days ago

Received a parking ticket whilst waiting in the car for my daughter who was attending an evening event at the hotel! I never left the car. Hotel not interested when I called them. I wasn't blocking anyone.

Thank Naigle
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed here two weeks ago on Business. After a long drive I was greeted by the brilliant Emily. Throughout my short stay the staff could not do enough for me and were fantastic from start to finish. I will definitely stay here again.More

Thank Kenny F
Response from Georgina V, Front Office Team at Holiday Inn Maidenhead / WindsorResponded 3 days ago

Dear Kenny, Thank you for your positive review of our hotel. Im pleased to hear that you had a good stay with us. I will pass on your message to Emily in which im sure that she will be happy to receive your comments. Kind...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Maidenhead
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Pool
Room Service
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
USD 74 - USD 227 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 74 - USD 227 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (108)
Room & Suite (58)
Dining (5)
Pool & Beach (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Jonathan H
13 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Bensdadhere | Reviewed this property |
Standard practice for most hotels now to run a ANPR system in car parks
0
Votes
Teresa B
23 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from MF543 | Reviewed this property |
not sure - but uber is very cheap!
0
Votes
John W
6 October 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from The_Sea_Batt | Reviewed this property |
Yes they do but only for ventilation to prevent someone falling or climbing in.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Stay in a different hotel"
Read review
"Avoid the Car Park or it will cost you with fraudulent private penalty charges."
Read review
"All rooms are the same and adeqate just eat out, there are some good local restaurants"
Read review
"Good location"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing