We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
30/07/2017 31/07/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Premier Inn Leeds City Centre (Leeds Arena) Hotel

    Hepworth Point Claypit Lane, Leeds LS2 8BQ, England
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    30/07/2017 31/07/2017
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    USD 84*
    View Deal
    Traveller (104)
    Room & Suite (90)
    Dining (22)
    Novotel Leeds Centre
    1,963 reviews
    #9 of 87 hotels in Leeds
     
    Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds
    1,688 reviews
    #17 of 87 hotels in Leeds
     
    Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Leeds City Centre
    3,982 reviews
    #10 of 87 hotels in Leeds
     
    The Queens - Leeds
    3,211 reviews
    #11 of 87 hotels in Leeds
     
    Overview
    • Excellent65%
    • Very good25%
    • Average7%
    • Poor2%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    “city centre” (139 reviews)
    “car park” (122 reviews)
    “meal deal” (35 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Breakfast Buffet
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Bar/Lounge
    Multilingual Staff
    Wheelchair Access
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Novotel Leeds Centre
    1,963 reviews
    #9 of 87 hotels in Leeds
     
    Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds
    1,688 reviews
    #17 of 87 hotels in Leeds
     
    Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Leeds City Centre
    3,982 reviews
    #10 of 87 hotels in Leeds
     
    The Queens - Leeds
    3,211 reviews
    #11 of 87 hotels in Leeds
     
    {"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a Review
    Reviews (1,513)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 1,497 reviews

    Reviewed 2 days ago

    V convenient and clean spacious accommodation with all necessary facilities. Comfortable beds and quite at night. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Parking in Leeds was an issue for us with a Vito van and roof bars, but the Premier Inn staff helped with advice...More

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    Thank Louise K
    Reviewed 3 days ago

    Great location if you travel here by train only 10 mins walk from station great for shops & bars, restaurants. Extremely comfy beds, clean rooms & very quiet for sleeping, did not use the restaurant so cant comment on the food. Checkin was quicj &...More

    Thank UkMacyslover
    Reviewed 3 days ago

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    Thank Mrs Bernadette W
    Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

    Booked last minute as attending Arena to see Blink 182. Couldn't fault this hotel. Clean room, friendly staff....FANTASTIC location. 500 yards door to door from the arena. No parking on site however the hotel offers £8/24hours at near by shopping centre car park which was...More

    Thank wotchooterapolis
    Reviewed 1 week ago

    Stayed here one Sunday, room was ok - ish bit on the cold side at night and shower was only luke warm. Staff were good at check in but that is about as much as i could see of them from then on. I went...More

    2  Thank jimmyh280
    Novotel Leeds Centre
    1,963 reviews
    #9 of 87 hotels in Leeds
     
    Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds
    1,688 reviews
    #17 of 87 hotels in Leeds
     
    Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Leeds City Centre
    3,982 reviews
    #10 of 87 hotels in Leeds
     
    The Queens - Leeds
    3,211 reviews
    #11 of 87 hotels in Leeds
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 71 - USD 136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 131
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Leeds City Centre (Leeds Arena) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Yorkshire >
    • West Yorkshire >
    • Leeds >
    • Quarry Hill
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (104)
    Room & Suite (90)
    Dining (22)
    Hotel & Grounds (98)
    Bathroom (8)
    Nearby
    Travelodge Leeds Central Vicar Lane Hotel
    507 reviews
    .57 km away
     
    Mansio Suites Headrow
    107 reviews
    .58 km away
     
    Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds
    1,688 reviews
    .52 km away
     
    Ibis Styles Leeds City Centre Arena
    53 reviews
    .28 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    My Thai Leeds
    632 reviews
    .32 km away
    Bulgogi Grill
    286 reviews
    .21 km away
    Bengal Brasserie
    57 reviews
    .23 km away
    Fuji Hiro
    323 reviews
    .33 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    First Direct Arena
    1,537 reviews
    .20 km away
    Leeds City Museum
    515 reviews
    .38 km away
    Millennium Square
    137 reviews
    .44 km away
    St John's Church
    22 reviews
    .47 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Claire N
    19 June 2017|
    Answer
    Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
    Hi Claire, Thanks for taking the time to contact us. I'm sorry you haven't received your refund or a reply to your email. We'd like to look into this for you so I've sent you a PM. Speak to you soon. Samantha
    0
    Votes
    Gill D
    28 May 2017|
    Answer Show all 5 answers
    Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
    Hi Gill, I'm afraid that the hotel doesn't have on-site parking (but does have 6 disabled bays on-site) however, the offsite parking at the Merrion Centre (LS2 8BT) is discounted for guests at our hotel. This costs £6 for... More
    2
    Votes
    hattiem06
    26 May 2017|
    Answer Show all 2 answers
    Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
    Hi Hattie, Thanks for your query. I can confirm that all of our rooms will have a hair dryer in and if for any reason it does not then you can request one from reception. I hope this helps. Thanks, Keiran
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "It might be possible to get a larger "family" room for the same price as a reguarl room"
    Read review
    "Would not use this hotel again"
    Read review
    "Car parking is 5 mins walk away and quite expensive"
    Read review
    "High floor"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing