We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
02/07/2017 03/07/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Premier Inn Leeds City Centre (Leeds Arena) Hotel

    Hepworth Point Claypit Lane, Leeds LS2 8BQ, England
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    02/07/2017 03/07/2017
    1 room
    • 1 room
      2 adults
      • 2 adults
        0 children
        • 0 children
          Lock in the lowest price from our partners
          USD 86*
          View Deal
          Traveller (103)
          Room & Suite (90)
          Dining (21)
          Novotel Leeds Centre
          1,948 reviews
          #9 of 87 hotels in Leeds
           
          Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Leeds City Centre
          3,942 reviews
          #10 of 87 hotels in Leeds
           
          Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds
          1,657 reviews
          #12 of 87 hotels in Leeds
           
          Best Western Plus Milford Hotel
          1,097 reviews
          #2 of 87 hotels in Leeds
           
          Overview
          • Excellent65%
          • Very good25%
          • Average7%
          • Poor2%
          • Terrible1%
          Travellers talk about
          “city centre” (139 reviews)
          “car park” (120 reviews)
          “meal deal” (35 reviews)
          Free Wifi
          Breakfast Buffet
          Non-Smoking Hotel
          Restaurant
          Bar/Lounge
          Multilingual Staff
          Wheelchair Access
          Free Parking
          Air Conditioning
          3.0 Star Hotel
          All hotel details
          {"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
          Novotel Leeds Centre
          1,948 reviews
          #9 of 87 hotels in Leeds
           
          Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Leeds City Centre
          3,942 reviews
          #10 of 87 hotels in Leeds
           
          Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds
          1,657 reviews
          #12 of 87 hotels in Leeds
           
          Best Western Plus Milford Hotel
          1,097 reviews
          #2 of 87 hotels in Leeds
           
          Write a Review
          Reviews (1,491)
          Traveller rating
          Traveller type
          Time of year
          Language

          1 - 5 of 1,491 reviews

          Reviewed 5 days ago

          We came up from Kent for the Leeds University open day. Very friendly and helpful staff. We had to cancel our breakfast booking as we had to return down South before breakfast was served. No problem, all sorted. We ate in the Thyme restaurant and...More

          Thank Ightham1
          Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

          We stayed here whilst competing in the triathlon, mega friendly staff who go out of their way to help, we had parking issues due to the height of our Mercedes viano, they arranged alternative parking for us. A shop next door for supplies, our family...More

          Thank Jim T
          Reviewed 1 week ago

          Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
          Thank mortonjude1
          Reviewed 1 week ago

          We were a large group and we were so well catered for. Most impressive. We also had children who were not well- and the staff showed all manner of care and consideration in this aspect. Lauren (member of staff/duty manager) was outstanding in this regard....More

          Thank fergmac2015
          Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

          I stayed here recently, the rooms were very large for a premier in, very comfortable and clean too. The staff were all very polite and helpful. The breakfast was ok, i have stayed at a lot of these premier inn's and the breakfast is usually...More

          Thank Ian M
          Novotel Leeds Centre
          1,948 reviews
          #9 of 87 hotels in Leeds
           
          Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Leeds City Centre
          3,942 reviews
          #10 of 87 hotels in Leeds
           
          Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds
          1,657 reviews
          #12 of 87 hotels in Leeds
           
          Best Western Plus Milford Hotel
          1,097 reviews
          #2 of 87 hotels in Leeds
           
          About
          Awards & Recognition
          Certificate of Excellence
          Amenities
          • Top amenities
          • Restaurant
          • Bar/Lounge
          • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
          • Hotel Amenities
          • Multilingual Staff
          • Things to do
          • Restaurant
          • Bar/Lounge
          Details
          • Price range
          • USD 77 - USD 141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
          • Hotel class
          • Room types
          • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
          • Accessible rooms
          • Number of rooms
          • 131
          • Reservation Options
          • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Leeds City Centre (Leeds Arena) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
          • Location
          • United Kingdom >
          • England >
          • Yorkshire >
          • West Yorkshire >
          • Leeds >
          • Quarry Hill
          Add Photo Photos
          Traveller (103)
          Room & Suite (90)
          Dining (21)
          Hotel & Grounds (98)
          Bathroom (8)
          Nearby
          Ibis Styles Leeds City Centre Arena
          40 reviews
          .28 km away
           
          Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds
          1,657 reviews
          .52 km away
           
          Mansio Suites Headrow
          103 reviews
          .58 km away
           
          Travelodge Leeds Central Vicar Lane Hotel
          493 reviews
          .57 km away
           
          Nearby Restaurants
          My Thai Leeds
          612 reviews
          .32 km away
          Bulgogi Grill
          278 reviews
          .21 km away
          Bengal Brasserie
          37 reviews
          .23 km away
          Fuji Hiro
          320 reviews
          .33 km away
          Nearby Attractions
          First Direct Arena
          1,475 reviews
          .20 km away
          Leeds City Museum
          510 reviews
          .38 km away
          Millennium Square
          136 reviews
          .44 km away
          St John's Church
          22 reviews
          .47 km away
          Questions & AnswersAsk a question
          Claire N
          I was supposed to get a refund for my childs breakfast as i had already pre paid for 2 but when i was checking in the guy said i shouldnt have been charged as 1 free breakfast for child with 1 adults purchased he said he would refund the card but this hasent come through, i did email ye over a month ago with no response
          19 June 2017|
          Answer
          Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
          Hi Claire, Thanks for taking the time to contact us. I'm sorry you haven't received your refund or a reply to your email. We'd like to look into this for you so I've sent you a PM. Speak to you soon. Samantha
          0
          Votes
          Gill D
          Do you have on site parking or is it a public car park.How much is it. Thank you
          28 May 2017|
          Answer Show all 4 answers
          Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
          Hi Gill, I'm afraid that the hotel doesn't have on-site parking (but does have 6 disabled bays on-site) however, the offsite parking at the Merrion Centre (LS2 8BT) is discounted for guests at our hotel. This costs £6 for... More
          2
          Votes
          hattiem06
          Does the standard twin room have a hair dryer ?
          26 May 2017|
          Answer Show all 2 answers
          Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
          Hi Hattie, Thanks for your query. I can confirm that all of our rooms will have a hair dryer in and if for any reason it does not then you can request one from reception. I hope this helps. Thanks, Keiran
          0
          Votes
          Room Tips
          "Car parking is 5 mins walk away and quite expensive"
          Read review
          "High floor"
          Read review
          "Top floors have great views"
          Read review
          "Rooms are not a problem.all good"
          Read review
          Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
          Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing