We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premier Inn Bradford North (Bingley) Hotel

564 reviews
Save
Traveller (39)
Room & Suite (100)
Dining (22)
Overview
  • Excellent61%
  • Very good30%
  • Average7%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Multilingual Staff
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (564)Write a Review
Filter reviews
564 results
Traveller rating
334
172
44
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
334
172
44
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsattached restaurantbrewers fayreyorkshire dalesno liftbronte countrybradford northmeal dealfamily roomquiet locationa great nights sleepclean roomwhat it says on the tinnight's sleepeasy accessbudget hotelthe pubexcellent stay
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 564 reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago

Everything was OK and predictable - i.e. typical Premier Inn. The rib-eye was good, but the mess under the table was not. There is more to hygiene than just wiping the table tops. The FE breakfast whilst hardly healthy did set me up well for...More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank jdn999
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here in February this year and the 2 days went so well. Nice welcome and friendly staff. Room was good size and clean. Cant ask for more lol Would recommend the Airdale Heffer for food mmmmm

Thank Lewis B
Reviewed 1 week ago

Had no problems with this hotel. Clean and spacious room, and staff were very friendly and helpful. The bed and pillows were very comfortable too. Bonus having a Brewster Fayre restaurant connected with the hotel. Really nice breakfast next morning- fry cooked fresh!

Thank Mkdory
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Jennyhandbury
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank lynnsnarr
View more reviews
PreviousNext
123456113
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Multilingual Staff
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
USD 68 - USD 115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
USD 68 - USD 115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (39)
Room & Suite (100)
Dining (22)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Obande E
18 January 2017|
Answer
Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
Hi Obande, Sadly you would not be able to book a room for the day as our check-in times are 2pm and check-out is 11am. Apologies! Kind regards, Rebecca
-1
Votes
linyjon
16 August 2015|
Answer
Response from BradfordNorthBingley | Property representative |
Hello, Unfortunately Premier Inn are unable to accept any animals. Guide dogs are the only exception to this. Thank you for your query Kind regards Kerry Bateman
0
Votes
Shaunie123
7 April 2015|
Answer
Response from BradfordNorthBingley | Property representative |
Good afternoon Shaunie, Our adjoining Brewers Fayre restaurant serves food until 10pm each day. Room sevice is not available however should you wish to order & pay for a meal you are more than welcome to take this back to... More
1
Vote
PreviousNext
12
Room Tips
"Avoid the food..."
Read review
"Ask the rooms facing the Homebase side, it's a good calm view at dawn if the skies are clear"
Read review
"did not seem to make a difference we had between us 3 rooms and all had an undisturbed night"
Read review
"top floor for the best view of saint ives"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing