We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Campanile Bradford

Booking.comUSD 52*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 103*
USD 52*
USD 53*
USD 103*
USD 52*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Campanile Bradford
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

509 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 501: English reviews
Start your review of Campanile Bradford
 Click to rate
Reading, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We arrived for a two night stay on Sunday afternoon. hotel very quiet, checked in quickly, room ok, clean and very efficient shower . Dinner, reasonable selection, £30 for 2. lack of atmosphere only 2 other couples. Tv sound restricted, with aircon running, TV inaudible. needs attention. Breakfast, good selection of cereals, full English welcome,staff attentive and friendly Monday hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GeoffKing_10
Noreen G, General Manager at Campanile Bradford, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Trip Advisor I am pleased you found your room of a good standard and my team looked after you while you were with us Unfortunately Sunday nights are our quietest. I personally share your wish to see them more busy. Our business lends itself to the week...

Runaway Bay, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel has several good things going for it, but only stay if you have business in the industrial estate where it is located. It is in the middle of nowhere, and miles from any shops or restaurants. Also, when we arrived the area smelled like a sewerage farm. It was a weekend when we were there and there were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mcfrowen
Noreen G, General Manager at Campanile Bradford, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time for posting a review on Trip Advisor We are located 4 miles outside Bradford City Centre and appreciate it does not lend itself to walking distance to the main part of Bradford. We can help with Taxi's etc. Some guests like our location for easy access to the motorway The sewerage smell...

Sunderland, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Rooms were ok but evening meal was rubbish either fish or chicken and ham pie which was horrible potato and hard veg it was stuck on industrial estate middle of nowhere will not be returning here at anytime carpet in room was dirty too

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Bev D
Noreen G, General Manager at Campanile Bradford, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to post your review. I was saddened to see your stay was not to your liking I would like to invite you to contact me, so I can get some further information about your stay, which will allow me carry out work to improve the issues for other guests. The hotel number...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Happy visit. Very clean room and welcoming, efficient and approachable staff. Extra towels every day. Enjoyed complementary tea and coffee at our event. Only few issues. Would have been nice to have better quality toilet roll in rooms and more food options for vegetarians as I was very limited with the evening meal,however, I was offered food made to order...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Krazi K
Noreen G, General Manager at Campanile Bradford, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for posting a review on Trip Advisor It was our pleasure to look after the conference and glad we looked after you well I have taken on board your comments about toilet roll and I will pass on to the purchasing department We hope we can welcome you back again soon Kind regards Noreen Gregory General...

Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Big spacious room, very clean. Plenty of storage room. Nice staff, free wifi, great quality for the price! Only stayed one night, but would be great for longer stays also, as there is plenty of room and not at all cramped! Bathroom was also spacious. Much better than many common hotel-chains. Was very impressed and would recommend.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gracelizabeth22
Noreen G, General Manager at Campanile Bradford, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Trip Advisor I am delighted your stay exceeded your expectations. Thank you for saying we are better then some common hotel chains. Its lovely to hear I hope we can welcome you back again soon Kind regards Noreen Gregory General Manager

Scotland
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The Campanile in Bradford is a hotel that does what it says on the tin, comfortable standard of accommodation. However what turns this hotel into a five star venue is the team. From Denise in the restaurant to Simon on reception to Cathy in housekeeping the team are different to most hotels in that they are friendly and they care...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Twohappypeople42
Noreen G, General Manager at Campanile Bradford, responded to this review

Dear Guest Firstly wanted to thank you for leaving a review on Trip Advisor I am extremely proud to read such lovely comments about my team. I am lucky to work with such professionals who are passionate about guest service. I will be delighted to pass on your comments during our team meetings We hope we can welcome you back...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here one night as driving for long period of time and to break it up. Stayed here check in was a doddle and was soon in the room. Wifi you have to pay for at the hotel £3 for 24 hours which is fine, but if your staying longer becomes expensive. Overall the room was a good size for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank greenplane
Noreen G, General Manager at Campanile Bradford, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for your review I am pleased you enjoyed stay If you book direct with us you would be given WIFI free of charge for your entire stay I have taken your comments on board regarding cleanliness and wear and tear. I will address with housekeeping. My maintenance team work to provide good rooms so I will...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Booked 4 rooms, 1 triple 3 twins. When arrived given room cards and told we had to book dinner asap otherwise we wouldn't get in. This was booked but the place certainly wasn't busy, can't fault food and the service by Godys? Was fantastic she was accommodating and polite. Rooms however! When arriving on the 3rd floor greeted by buckets...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anna L
Swindon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 April 2017

We stayed for a night, with breakfast and WiFi included. Good rate, clean and comfortable room. Slight road noise, but didn't keep us up. Some wear and tear to the room but nothing dramatic. Breakfast was good, we'll be back I'm sure.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KINGKONG3
Noreen G, General Manager at Campanile Bradford, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Trip Advisor I am delighted you enjoyed your stay. We address our rate daily to make sure we offer value for money. If you book direct with us like you did you will always get free WIFI We hope we can welcome you back again in the...

Reviewed 19 April 2017

Have used this hotel several times now and its always clean and tidy. The staff are friendly and its in a great location. The only downsides are that it can get a little noisy, and the TVs are far too quiet, but other than that its great!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Al W
Noreen G, General Manager at Campanile Bradford, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the taking the time to post a review on Trip Advisor I am of the understanding you stay several times with us and for that I would like to personally thank you for choosing us We look forward to welcoming you back again kind regards Noreen Gregory General Manager

90 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (85)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (56)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bradford hotels
4.2 km away
Premier Inn Bradford Central Hotel
4.4 km away
Jurys Inn Bradford
Jurys Inn Bradford
#4 of 27 in Bradford
1,252 reviews
1.5 km away
Best Western Bradford Guide Post Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express Bradford City Centre
1.8 km away
Best Western Plus Cedar Court Hotel
4.5 km away
Midland Hotel
Midland Hotel
#2 of 27 in Bradford
707 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Just off the M606, Campanile Bradford offers Wi-Fi, free on-site parking and modern accommodation with en suite facilities, with easy access to the region's major road network. All of the rooms feature a 32-inch LED Freeview HD flat-screen TV and tea and coffee making facilities. They also have a large work desk and a telephone. All have en suite facilities. The Campanile restaurant serves a traditional cooked and continental breakfast. There are also menu and buffet options for lunch and evening meals, and the restaurant features a summer terrace for al fresco dining. The restaurant has constantly updated daily deals and food specials. Situated between Bradford and Leeds, The Campanile Bradford is close to a number of major roads. Bradford Interchange and Forster Square Railway Station are just 2.5 miles away, and Leeds Bradford International Airport is only 8 miles away. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Campanile Bradford

Address: 6 Roydsdale Way | Euroway Industrial Estate, Bradford BD4 6SA, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Yorkshire > West Yorkshire > Bradford
Price Range: $60 - $92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Campanile Bradford 3*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Louvre hotels, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Campanile Bradford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Campanile Bradford Hotel Bradford
La Quinta Bradford
Novotel Bradford
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Campanile Bradford staff and other travellers.
11 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from Campanile Bradford staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Find another hotel close by.”
DJ-2014-DJ, 17 Apr 2017 | Read review
“rooms on the ground floor and 1st floor are quietest”
902pennyg, 11 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Our accessible room was on the ground floor to the front of the hotel, noise levels were fine”
alanaj_71, 5 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Rooms at the back may be noisy as there is the main duel carriageway into Bradford!”
Davec471, 29 Mar 2017 | Read review
“It's an industrial estate, not much to look at in any direction.”
SteveD181, 10 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
USD 52* /night
View Deal
Hotels.comUSD 53
PricelineUSD 52
AMOMAUSD 103
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates