We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ramada Warwick Kenilworth

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ramada Warwick Kenilworth
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

604 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Ramada Warwick Kenilworth
See the most recent reviews
Showing 600: English reviews
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 March 2017 via mobile

Who in their right mind puts a bed in front of a wardrobe so you can't even bloody open it? Staff on reception absolutely charmless. Room falling to bits, taps hanging off, lighting terrible. Knock it down.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alexander S
Torquay, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 March 2017

Room in need of some TLC, evening meal was passable, least it was served by a lovely waitress who was very attentive. However the breakfast was terrible. Disappointing and very doubtful that I would stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lynnemyoung
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 March 2017

Stayed here last night room was clean but small the free wi fi doesn't even work paid in cash on arrival but still took a swipe of my card for £ 50.00 which doesn't seem to be showing back into my account spoke to both receptionists and they were so unfriendly and didn't want to know! Not happy would not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tashflowers76nf
Reviewed 4 March 2017

Excellent location, close to A46, rooms clean and friendly, helpful staff. Public areas are smart and stylish, last orders for the evening meal is 10pm - makes a nice change. Rooms are comparable size to Premier / Travelodge, some rooms are a bit shabby, I was told that these are being renovated. It looks unloved but all the staff I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Greg K
Cheshire
Reviewed 27 February 2017

Stayed on a Friday night. Room was on the small size for the price in the area. There was sufficient room to move either side of the bed but that was it. The basin the bathroom had been broken and was stuck back together again rather than being replaced. One of the lighting surrounds on the lights above the bath...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bubbler2013
Eastbourne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 February 2017

clean room good facilities decor slightly dated in hotel needs a refresh, bonus has its own restaurant which does a good selection of indian food,found the restaurant cold to sit in though, service was good

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NHTH6907
kuldeep r, General Manager at Ramada Warwick Kenilworth, responded to this review

Dear NHTH6907, Thank you for your positive comment about the Ramada hotel. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your positive remarks will be forwarded to our colleagues, as this is the best motivation. Again, thank you for your feedback. Friendly, polite and caring service is essential to attain guest stay satisfactory. We hope to...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 February 2017

Booked two night stay at this hotel as was in the area for business. Arrived in the evening to a room that stank of stale cigarettes, went to reception to tell them this and they told us that they wouldn't be able to move me because they were full that evening. Eventually they found another room that had been out...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank cpov1
kuldeep r, General Manager at Ramada Warwick Kenilworth, responded to this review

Dear Cpov1, First and foremost, thank you for your feedback as this is our main source of identifying the areas in our Hotel that are in need of improvement. Based on the points that you have raised, I would like to offer my sincere apologies for any inconvenience that you have faced and kindly request that you contact me at...

Ilkeston
Reviewed 6 February 2017 via mobile

I stayed here whilst attending a conference at the nearby Chesford Grange Hotel. My first impression of the Ramada was not good. As a business traveller I rely on hotels taking Amex and indeed I would suggest that most hotels also rely on their own ability to take Amex, however when I put my card in the machine the receptionist...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ONeill71
kuldeep r, General Manager at Ramada Warwick Kenilworth, responded to this review

Dear ONeil71, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are disappointed and sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations on this occasion. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best Hotel around. It sounds like we fell below your expectations...

Norwich, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 February 2017 via mobile

Stayed for a business meeting. Good well equipped rooms but a little oppressive as dark furniture and furnishings. We were ousted from the bar before 11pm despite wanting to continue our business in the more relaxed surroundings and with a drink - very odd!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Emma T
kuldeep r, General Manager at Ramada Warwick Kenilworth, responded to this review

Dear Emma T, Thanks for writing a review for the Ramada Hotel. I'm glad that you found the room to your liking & well equipped. On the other hand, I feel unsettled that your expectations were not met because of the bar closing timings. I have spoken to bar staff about the issues and they will be taking extra measures...

Nottingham, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 February 2017 via mobile

Very nice hotel and nice bedroom, comfy bed and nice bedding. Room Was very hot when we walked in, I would say to the cleaner to leave the radiator on medium as it doesn't give the right first impression when you first walk in the room. Would be nice to have some air con in the room as it was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank beelewz
kuldeep r, General Manager at Ramada Warwick Kenilworth, responded to this review

Dear Beelewz, I am delighted that you had a great stay with us and found the location perfect that offer everything to cater your requirement and your comments about our friendly staff, Nice/comfortable rooms & beds are indeed very encouraging for our team members to keep providing excellent services to our valued guests. Thank you once again and we look...

131 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (111)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (65)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kenilworth
0.3 km away
Chesford Grange - A QHotel
2.7 km away
Holiday Inn Kenilworth - Warwick
2.0 km away
The Peacock Townhouse Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 km away
Woodside Hotel
Woodside Hotel
#2 of 7 in Kenilworth
353 reviews
1.7 km away
Woodland Grange
Woodland Grange
#4 of 18 in Leamington Spa
395 reviews
7.0 km away
Honiley Court Hotel
Honiley Court Hotel
#11 of 12 in Warwick
757 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Ramada Warwick Kenilworth

Address: Chesford Bridge, Kenilworth CV8 2LN, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Warwickshire > Kenilworth
Price Range: $93 - $161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Warwick Kenilworth 3*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Warwick Kenilworth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Warwick Kenilworth Hotel Kenilworth
Ramada Warwick Kenilworth Warwickshire
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Warwick Kenilworth staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Warwick Kenilworth staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay somewhere else”
Frupoi , 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
“No wi fi available during my stay”
lynnemyoung, 17 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a great room!”
C5790MRgregk, 3 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Don't stay in room 103 unless the bush has been trimmed and the bathroom properly repaired rather than bodged”
bubbler2013, 26 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ground floor facing the garden area.”
Paysure, 5 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5