We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Premier Inn Norwich Airport Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Premier Inn Norwich Airport Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

416 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 415: English reviews
Start your review of Premier Inn Norwich Airport Hotel
 Click to rate
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Good location, easy to find, great modern room, clean all round, good powerful shower, heavenly bed(as usual). Staff friendly. In room tea facilities good, extra supplies on front desk (good idea) for us tea Jenny's !

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debby B
Leicester, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Only stayed one night, was Saturday so things a bit busy. Checked in at about 3pm, didn't opt for the online check in. Check in process quick, only us checking in at that time but noticed there was a line of people waiting to check in at 6pm when we went for our dinner at the Brewers Fayre restaurant right...

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jim F
Redcar, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Good quality for the price. Great staff, good breakfast. Nice clean room. Good location for the airport. Parking not charged for overnight unlike some nearby hotels. Very impressed with the receptionist who could not have been nicer.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank alanbri
Kettering, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

perfect stay couldnt fault it at all, bed was lovely just firm enough and nice to have a choice of pillows.Also thought the standard wi fi was ample for our needs.We did try the food in the pub next door and although reasonably priced food was average

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mick H
Skegness
Reviewed 1 week ago

Typical premier Inn very comfortable and clean, staff very helpful especially Karen on front desk.The attached pub/restaurant served good quality food and the staff very at tentative. Park and ride 2 to 3 min walk away with a Tesco Express and Macdonalds just as easy to get to. We made use of the park and ride, with free parking at...

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank barbfan
Isle of Man, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Very friendly and efficient staff, good catering facility, lovely clean room with spotless bathroom, excellent location for Norwich Airport. Very comfortable bed, although on a main road noise was not a problem.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 840erlec
Worcester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Staff pleasant rooms poor as there was a bad odour after a refurbishment. We were moved into an inferior room poor wifi and tv reception. We were moved a couple of times and ended up in a room where we could not cool the room at night as air conditioning was not working. We had to open the window and...

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank niffy8877
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Norwich Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to review our Norwich Airport Hotel. I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience staying with us as it was not up to the standards you were expecting. We aim to ensure every stay is perfect and so I apologise we let you down on this occasion. It is disappointing...

Dursley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

We spent 2 nights here over a weekend in January, when we were visiting a friend. Our room was clean and spacious. The staff were all really friendly and helpful. There is a Brewers Fayre next door for convenient breakfast and dinner and also a Tesco Express across the car park which was handy for snacks. I would definitely stay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mistyb1302
Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very helpful staff and an incredibly accessible room meaning that a shower was possible whilst away and with very limited mobility this is not normally possible when i am away. The room was incredibly well adapted.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank charlotte_hall
Upminster
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nice hotel, been to many and again this one does not fail. Clean, Tidy and accommodating. One comment, we had breakfast at the Brewers Fayre next door. Good food, but getting it and coffee, was a bit of a queue. Suggestion, maybe install a second coffee machine. Overall very good

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barry E

24 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Norwich hotels
4.9 km away
Premier Inn Norwich Nelson City Centre Hotel
4.1 km away
Premier Inn Norwich City Centre (Duke Street) Hotel
11.3 km away
Park Farm Hotel
Park Farm Hotel
#1 of 1 in Hethersett
1,058 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 km away
BEST WESTERN Annesley House Hotel
7.4 km away
Holiday Inn Norwich
Holiday Inn Norwich
#21 of 50 in Norwich
631 reviews
5.6 km away
Holiday Inn Norwich City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
On the airport doorstep, a short drive to the Blickling Estate and an even shorter trip into Norwich ... more   less 

Additional Information about Premier Inn Norwich Airport Hotel

Address: Delft Way | Norwich Airport, Norwich NR6 6BB, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > East Anglia > Norfolk > Norwich
Price Range: $95 - $158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Norwich Airport Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Norwich Airport Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Norwich
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Premier Inn Norwich Airport Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Wi-if is free in every room although you can pay to upgrade if you need to. We found it worked fine.”
 of 5 bubbles Mistyb1302, 16 Mar 2017 | Read review
“On a busy road but double-glazed so pretty quiet”
 of 5 bubbles carollS2371MX, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Brewers Fayre next door has good food!”
 of 5 bubbles paulpV3004IU, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
“remember, no lifts! Ask for back of hotel, it may help when you need to keep your windows open”
 of 5 bubbles 701lisaj, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Choose a room with Air Con”
 of 5 bubbles NigelT376, 28 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5