We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

easyHotel London Victoria

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
easyHotel London Victoria
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,973 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for easyHotel London Victoria
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,030: English reviews
Waterford, Ireland
Reviewed 4 June 2014

i stayed here with my friend for 2 nights and everything in the hotel description on their website is correct, so we are not expecting too much when we arrived. i payed an extra charge of £15 for the early check-in, the staff let us in around half 10 in the morning (supposedly 12 midday). i am actually delighted with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ms_sarahlm
AbidaA_12, Social Media Coordinator at easyHotel London Victoria, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a detailed review on your visit to Easy Hotel Victoria. I'm glad you overall enjoyed your stay despite finding the room size smaller than expected. Your comments in regards to the Wi-Fi charges have been conveyed to the management. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to serve...

Sao Paulo, SP
Reviewed 4 June 2014

Best cost-benefit ever - budget hotel with excellent location, (mostly) friendly staff and a clean room. Considering these are my priorities when looking for a hotel, Easy is my first choice in almost every single city where they have one - but then, I am one of those people that walk the whole day around the city and need the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Roberta G
AbidaA_12, Social Media Coordinator at easyHotel London Victoria, responded to this review

Dear Roberta, Thank you for keeping us as your first choice.We will continue making improvements and we thank you for your suggestions and observations. Many thanks for taking the time to leave your review and I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Regards, Abida

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 3 June 2014

I don't mind small hotel rooms, or at least I thought I didn't. On my first trip to the U.K. I spent one night at the Gatwick Yotel, and thought "hey, I can dig a capsule for a night or two, it's not like I'll be staying in the room much anyway." And it's true, when I'm travelling I really...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Greg P
AbidaA_12, Social Media Coordinator at easyHotel London Victoria, responded to this review

Dear Greg, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We note with much regret over your recent unpleasant stay with us. I guess a room with a window would've been good for you. The rooms are small featuring basic facilities. Our aim is to provide basic facilities for a reasonable price in the heart of the capital. Thank...

Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 1 June 2014

I have been staying at this hotel almost since it first opened. Each stay has been consistently good, even years apart. I've stayed both as a single traveller and with friends. Yes, it's smaller than your average hotel room. But what you don't get in size you make up for in price, location, cleanliness, friendliness and great water pressure in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melany L
AbidaA_12, Social Media Coordinator at easyHotel London Victoria, responded to this review

Dear Melany, Thank you for such a lovely feedback of your experience with us. We're always excited to welcome you back!! I hope we can continue to live up to your expectations. Warm regards, Abida.

Scarborough, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 May 2014

We stayed in London for three nights at this EasyHotel. The location is fantastic with only a 5 minute walk to Victoria train/tube station. We booked a standard room without a window. The room was small but looking at other photos it was a lot bigger than the small rooms. We were in the basement and without a window it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steven_johnson1990
AbidaA_12, Social Media Coordinator at easyHotel London Victoria, responded to this review

Dear Steven, It is so gratifying to read that we have exceeded your expectations. We're delighted to know you enjoyed the facilities and services we offered. Thank you for recommending us and we'll look forward to your next visit to easyHotel London - Victoria. Warm regards, Abida.

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 May 2014

For what this is and for it's location. You can't complain too much purely down to anyone who has stayed in Victoria you will be very lucky to get a room for under £100 a night (that isn't a hostel). This great if you need some quick accommodation for the night. I was travelling to Gatwick airport at 5am the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DM_Traveling
AbidaA_12, Social Media Coordinator at easyHotel London Victoria, responded to this review

Dear Guest, You're right, you get what you pay for here but our guests also consider the location as a bonus. We're located in the heart of London near all the famous attractions, business venues and the important travel links. I guess that makes us a little unique! It was a pleasure to have you stay with us, we have...

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 26 May 2014

When booking this hotel we knew the room was "small" but you are literally getting a mattress with a very tiny bathroom attached. I am not sure if there is AC, but is was VERY hot in the room. Everything in this hotel is an extra fee from housekeeping and internet to luggage storage (Which you may need because the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank EuropeanTraveler92
AbidaA_12, Social Media Coordinator at easyHotel London Victoria, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction towards our front desk service. easyHotel Victoria is normally known for its great customer service. Please accept our apology if you've received any inconvenience during your stay. In regards to the hotel facilities, we're a no-frill hotel leaving all the add-ons optional for our guests. As the brand standards and our website...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 24 May 2014 via mobile

We stayed in a larger room with a window (you can get ones without which are smaller and cheaper). Simple affordable rooms. Small and clean but it was all we needed! You get what you pay for. The bathroom was a bit of a tight squeeze though but that was the worst of it. The main reason we stayed here...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jauhie
AbidaA_12, Social Media Coordinator at easyHotel London Victoria, responded to this review

Dear Jauhie, It sounds as though our location was perfectly suited for all your needs, both in relation to travelling and some of the finest landmarks London has to offer. It was a pleasure to read your feedback and we sincerely hope that you will stay with us again in future. Warm regards, Abida.

UK- South East
Reviewed 24 May 2014

Before staying here I knew exactly that the rooms were tiny, basic and no-frills which I was fine about. However upon check-in and then having to climb the 5 flights of stairs to reach the top floor- which I must also add is the ONLY fire escape out of the hotel, I thought that they had checked us into a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ollie1990
AbidaA_12, Social Media Coordinator at easyHotel London Victoria, responded to this review

Dear Ollie, Thank you for your valuable feedback. easyHotel Victoria provides basic en-suite rooms with no frills on a affordable price in Central London. Our website is the representative of the hotel with pictures accompany all the information. We're sorry to hear you did not get what you expected. Thank you for your compliments regarding the hotel vicinity and reception...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 24 May 2014

I stayed in the standard room with a window and found it to be a decent size. My sister and I are backpacking and originally had booked the smallest room but decided to upgrade as we were concerned about space with our big bags. If you do have a lot of luggage I would suggest getting a bigger room as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jaclyn j
AbidaA_12, Social Media Coordinator at easyHotel London Victoria, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us your views on both the hotel and its location. I'm glad to know you enjoyed your stay. I have passed on your comments to rest of the team members. Please keep in touch and let us have you back for some more treats. Warm regards, Abida.

450 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (410)
Viewed
Room/Suite (119)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (51)
Viewed
View from Room (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (66)
Viewed
1:10
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (157)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (40)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (39)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
easyHotel Old St / Barbican
#644 of 1,089 in London
1,229 reviews
Pimlico
BEST WESTERN Victoria Palace
Pimlico
Victoria Inn
Victoria Inn
#682 of 1,089 in London
751 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Belgravia
The Z Hotel Victoria
The Z Hotel Victoria
#311 of 1,089 in London
1,493 reviews
Pimlico
Stanley House
Stanley House
#696 of 1,089 in London
1,125 reviews
Pimlico
Victor Hotel London Victoria
Victor Hotel London Victoria
#522 of 1,089 in London
411 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Pimlico

Neighbourhood Profile
Pimlico
Time spent in Pimlico is a slower-paced affair than most other Central London neighbourhoods. This largely residential area orderly arranged beside the Thames, is a treasure trove of quaint pubs, subtle architectural charms and local boutiques. Here, art lovers thrill at the chance to visit the world class Tate Britain gallery for its collection of British art from the 1500s to the present. For peace and quiet and some downtime spent along the Thames, Pimlico is highly recommended.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The easyHotel Victoria is a 5 minute walk from Victoria Train Station, Victoria Bus and Coach Station and Victoria Underground station, giving easy access to all major tourist attractions, theatreland and the city. The hotel is 2 stops from Piccadilly Circus and 3 stops from Leicester Square and Covent Garden.The easyHotel Victoria is a short stroll from Buckingham Palace, Big Ben and the Houses of Parliament, Westminster Abbey, London Eye, Trafalgar Square, Hyde Park and the Thames.A short tube or bus ride from the hotel will take you to the Tower of London, Madame Tussauds, the Natural History Museum, the Tate Modern, the Victoria & Albert Museum and the Tower of London.Shop until you drop as the hotel offers easy access to fashionable Knightsbridge, Kings Road, Bond Street and Oxford Street. Then relax and unwind at one of the many local restaurants. The area around Victoria offers great pubs, bars, a range of cuisines including some true fine dining. ... more   less 

Additional Information about easyHotel London Victoria

Address: 34-40 Belgrave Road, London SW1V 1RG, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > London > Pimlico
Amenities:
Wheelchair access
Price Range: $116 - $195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 41
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your easyHotel London Victoria reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Easyhotel Hotel London
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from easyHotel London Victoria staff and other travellers.
32 questions
Ask a question
Bromsgrove, United Kingdom
2 months ago
Hampshire
over a year ago
Bromsgrove, United Kingdom
2 months ago

See all questions (32)

Questions? Get answers from easyHotel London Victoria staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms With Windows with street view are the best”
 of 5 bubbles Gunganis, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
“stay somewhere else or get the train home..”
 of 5 bubbles V3864BFmarkb, 1 Dec 2016 | Read review
“There is no perfect room in this hotel. Hotel Service is not existing.”
 of 5 bubbles Ladyjane333, 4 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Some rooms don't have windows so check if that's important to you”
 of 5 bubbles LisaWrightStuff, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Be warned that most of the rooms have no windows, so if you are claustrophobic, you might want to think twice about booking.”
 of 5 bubbles roryj384, 30 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5