We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Sanctum International Serviced Apartments

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Sanctum International Serviced Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

125 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 109: English reviews
Start your review of Sanctum International Serviced Apartments
 Click to rate
Moscow, Russia
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Convenient location: 5 min from the Tube, 2 mins from the Overground. Both Tesco and Starbucks are next to the apartment building. Personnel is very friendly. Clean and spacious rooms. Well equipped kitchen. Excellent Wi-Fi qulaity.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank stolkachev2008
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

These apartments were perfect for our family trip. They were spacious and well appointed. They are in a convenient location - only 5 minutes walk from the tube station. We would happily stay in them again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sharon G
Taastrup, Denmark
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed for 3 nights, we had 2 apartments, they were large, clean, and had everything we needed! I Can highly recommend Sanctum international serviced apartments! My famile and i Will definitely stay there again next time we are going to London!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Louis700
Holyhead, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Staff were very pleasant and most helpful; the apartment was well appointed and in a good location for tube etc. Didn't get a great night's sleep though as the bed was a bit lumpy and the noise insulation was not up to the job for such a busy location.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DaveSis70
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Booked 2 apartments for a friends birthday weekend never sure what things are actually going to be like when you book online. Really High quality and reasonably priced. Good location for tube and trains.. Would definitely recommend and will be staying again!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anna P
Sanctum_Int, General Manager at Sanctum International Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Anna Happy birthday to your friend and we are pleased that you had a great stay and thoroughly enjoyed yourself. Perhaps we’ll see you on another friends birthday or perhaps your own birthday. See you back at Sanctum soon again.

Dersingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 February 2017

These serviced apartments were ideal for us as a family group to each have a bedroom but still be able spend time together, we wouldn't have been able to do this in separate hotel rooms. The apartments are very spacious, beautifully kept and very clean. Garage parking underneath was very useful and once parked we were able to use the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mandy S
Sanctum_Int, General Manager at Sanctum International Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Mandy Thank you for the feedback and letting everyone know the great experience you had at Sanctum international, your home away from home.

Dunfermline, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 February 2017

Booked a 2 bedroom apartment for myself and the girlfriend along with our 3 older kids (16- 220) for a family trip to London. The apartments are only 5 minutes from the tube station and above the local library so easy to find. On arrival we had an excellent reception and were told we had been upgraded from a 2...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BrianRF0209
Sanctum_Int, General Manager at Sanctum International Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Brain Thank you for your review and we are glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay at Sanctum. None of the apartments are owned privately but we like to give everyone a home away from home feeling. Thank you and see you soon.

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 25 January 2017 via mobile

My first time in the UK, so I am kind of not expecting a lot when it comes to spacious accommodations and stuff, but when we arrived at this place, my husband was so happy because it was so much better than we expected. We love the place, theres Tesco two block away and there starbuck beside it and small...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MELODY C
Sanctum_Int, General Manager at Sanctum International Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Melody, We are glad your first time in UK was a pleasant one and you had a great experience at Sanctum. We hope to see you more often and just for your information we now have opened a new location closeby and we are refurbishing the existing one. Hope to see you back at Sanctum soon.

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 8 January 2017

We stayed here for the first for a family vacation from 26 December to 3 of Jan. The staff were nice and friendly, apartment was very good and clean, we were five people and a child included so we took the two bed rooms and two bathrooms offer. The first thing we loved about the apartment is the location, yes...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Reem A
Sanctum_Int, General Manager at Sanctum International Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Reem A It is a long review but a well appreciated one. We are glad you enjoyed our facilities, our spacious apartments, our fully equipped kitchen and the service provided by all the staff. Amenities are only provided for arrivals thereafter as you have correctly pointed out – Tesco, Sainsburies and other supermarkets are close by. As you could...

Bucharest, Romania
Reviewed 30 December 2016

Staff friendly, big appartment, kitchen with everything, good location, good beds, clean and safe hotel and location, close to the TESCO shop, tube and bus station (1 min walk) 15 min by bus to the center of London, fitness center

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FLORIN1965
Sanctum_Int, General Manager at Sanctum International Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Florin, Thank you for the review and we are glad Sanctum has met your expectation in all categories. Happy new year and see you back at Sanctum soon.

43 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Concierge
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Sanctum International Serviced Apartments

Address: 1 Greville Road, London NW6 5HA, England (Formerly Sanctum Apartment London Hotel)
Region: United Kingdom > England > London
Price Range: $301 - $518 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Sanctum International Serviced Apartments 5*
Number of rooms: 43
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Agoda, Priceline, Despegar.com, Jetsetter, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sanctum International Serviced Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#302 Luxury Hotel in London
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sanctum International Serviced Apartments staff and other travellers.
11 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from Sanctum International Serviced Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“double check everything by email or phone if you can before the booking is done”
929reema, 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
“5 th floor”
FLORIN1965, 29 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Would recommend the deluxe apartments”
five2twelve12, 19 Dec 2016 | Read review
“I was facing away from the high street. Not sure if those rooms would be noisier.”
gbutler0, 3 Dec 2016 | Read review
“You can add rollaway beds if needed”
A141EKvincentt, 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5