We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Travelodge Wembley

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Travelodge Wembley
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

794 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Travelodge Wembley
See the most recent reviews
Showing 782: English reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2016 via mobile

Paid £43 for a Friday and Saturday night. No complaints. Clean. Comfy. Much like any travelodge. 10 minute walk from tube through not so busy area but didn't feel unsafe. If you are on a tight budget then good option.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Martin B
Mansfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 February 2016

Room exceptionally clean. Fixtures all modern and perfect condition. Food and drink both perfectly presented and great value. The staff excelled at being friendly and efficient. The best Travelodge I have stayed in by a huge margin. Terrific!

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank seanmE1794RG
Somerset, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 February 2016

We have stayed in several travel lodges, so know what we are getting. stayed once before at this Wembley one. On this stay our room was clean but the bathroom seemed to be showing some ware and tear, which is a shame as this has only recently been refurbished. The shower curtain had the awful wee smell that curtains get...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank clareh289
Wakefield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 February 2016 via mobile

Me and my girlfriend stayed at this hotel as she had an interview for an internship in Hammersmith. We chose this hotel to keep the cost of the hotel stay as low as possible but so that we were not too far out of London. Never again, we will pay more money if it means a better service. I prepaid...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank liam1sykes
TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge Wembley, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are really sorry to hear that you had many issues during your stay with us. We strive to offer the best service possible for our guests so please accept our apologies that we did not succeed in doing so on this occasion. We have passed on your feedback to...

Brighouse, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 February 2016

Located right next to the North Circular Road and in the middle of a huge industrial zone this is a basic Travelodge. Very busy with trades-people and travellers alike. Outside the conjestion zone. About a mile walk to the nearest tube and no other facilities in the area. The restaurant and bar are very good. Parking costs £6 per 24...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John W
England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 February 2016

Great Value for money.Clean & comfortable. It would be nice to have two chairs instead of one.The cafe where the food is kept could do with more space.Continetal breakfast is ok but there is more room for improvement. i.e. Could have crumpets, danish pastry & more choice of fruits.Anyway we are going there again in March. The staff at Reception...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Holiday12934
Staffordshire
Reviewed 19 February 2016

I enjoyed my short stay, friendly and was made to fell welcomed, I would use Travel lodge again. The rooms were clean and spacious, Good for wheelchair users. The location was close to my meeting venue.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elaine B
St Helens
Reviewed 19 February 2016

good friendly team, a warm welcome, clean tidy good food, five mins walk to station to London etc, 15 min walk to Wembley,' discount parking fees for residents, we use this travel lodge several times a year it's handy for us to travel down M6 and M1 easy to get to, the ACE caf'e a short walk. the area is...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 548rayr
Bewdley
Reviewed 18 February 2016

Last minute booking and had a bargain! 1 night stay as working locally. Arrived around 7pm and was met by a warm, friendly team on reception. Check in was easy and my 4th floor room overlooked the rear of the hotel, which was probably the quieter as not overlooking the main road. Room was standard but spotlessly clean. Very comfortable...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MattA1977
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 February 2016

Quick & easy booking via travelodge app, hotel was clean and tidy with very friendly staff. Great location, only 25mins away by tube from centre London. All round excellent value for money. Will definitely use this hotel again in the future.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cherylk989

30 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (19)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near London
1.9 km away
Ibis London Wembley
Ibis London Wembley
#6 of 11 in Wembley
2,146 reviews
2.4 km away
Wembley International Hotel
2.8 km away
Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 km away
Holiday Inn London - Wembley
2.6 km away
Novotel London Wembley
2.0 km away
St George's Hotel - Wembley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Paid Internet

Additional Information about Travelodge Wembley

Address: North Circular Road | Ealing, London NW10 7UG, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > London
Price Range: $102 - $163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Travelodge Wembley 3*
Number of rooms: 173
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, LateRooms, TripOnline SA, Travelodge Hotels Ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Travelodge Wembley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Wembley Hotel London
Travelodge Hotel London
Travelodge Hotel Wembley
Travelodge London
Travel Lodge London
London Travelodge
London Travel Lodge
Hotel Style:
#50 Best Value Hotel in London
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Travelodge Wembley staff and other travellers.
17 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (17)

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge Wembley staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Best views at the rear on floor 4 and above”
G9509RCmikeg, 27 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Best to keep windows closed”
bennis, 20 Apr 2017 | Read review
“one not facing the road”
noimnotsingle, 14 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Book earl y”
michaelpK3696PH, 5 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a quiet room so that it is away from traffic and the lift”
80Lorna, 3 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5