44 Curzon Street by Mansley
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

44 Curzon Street by Mansley

Traveller (134)
Panorama of the One Bedroom Apartment at the 44 Curzon Street by Mansley
360
Panoramas (15)
44 Curzon Street by Mansley
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#7 of 54 special hotels in London
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
44 Curzon Street by Mansley offers a wide selection of serviced apartments designed to provide comfort, privacy and value for money in an outstanding central London location. Whether you are travelling on business or leisure, our aim is to make you feel at home. We have been the owners of 44 Curzon Street apartments for over fifty years. 44 Curzon Street was the first property of its kind, built in 1908 as a gentlemens’ pied-à-terre. Today, we offer a range of distinct serviced apartments in Mayfair with character, space and privacy together with the convenience and flexibility of luxury self catering facilities. Our apartments provide exceptional comfort with a range of layouts and facilities to suit your needs, ranging from studio apartments to elegant three bedroom, two bathroom apartments with a spacious drawing/dining room. Our apartments benefit from complimentary WIFI and digital television including foreign channels. Our Mansley Reception staff at the front desk are at your service and will be able to arrange your personal laundry, dry cleaning and purchase any provisions you may need. They can also book tickets for the theatre, sporting events or concerts, make restaurant reservations, book tours or car hire and offer assistance with other requirements you may have. 44 Curzon Street apartments are situated in the heart of Mayfair, just a short stroll from the luxury brand shopping streets and many of London’s famous landmarks and attractions. We offer a great alternative to a hotel giving you more freedom, flexibility and offer great value.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Wifi
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Non-smoking hotel
Room features
Bathrobes
Housekeeping
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Telephone
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Microwave
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quaint
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Portuguese
Hotel links
Special Price:10% off and Exclusive Perks

Location

44 Curzon Street, London W1J 7UG England
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
London City Airport
13.7 km
See all flights
Heathrow Airport
21.8 km
See all flights
Green Park
4 minUnderground
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles421 reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

44 Curzon Street by Mansley is highly regarded for its prime Mayfair location, close to public transport and attractions, offering a tranquil ambiance in the heart of the city. The hotel's amenities, including kitchenettes and spacious rooms, are frequently praised, though some guests desire modern updates. The cleanliness and daily housekeeping receive positive mentions, as does the cozy, home-like atmosphere. While some find the decor a touch dated, the overall comfort and friendly staff contribute to its reputation as a good value, particularly for families.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Charming
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Superb
Cleanliness
Meticulous
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
421Reviews11Q+A94Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 248
  • 129
  • 27
  • 11
  • 6
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Elizabeth F wrote a review July 2023
Los Angeles, California
+1
Property's Favourite Review
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our stay at 44 Curzon truly enhanced our trip to London. The location is perfect with Shepards Market steps away. And we loved the coffee shop next door. Tesco Express is only one block away, making it convenient and easy to keep drinks and snacks replenished in the room’s kitchenette.
The front desk concierge were professional, friendly and very helpful.
Our one bedroom apartment was spacious, comfortable and clean. There was plenty of light throughout the space, and it was quiet enough at night, even with the windows slightly open. We slept well on the comfortable bed.
We were very happy with our choice of staying here, instead of a hotel.,
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Will Mbwanda, General Manager at 44 Curzon Street by Mansley
Responded 13 July 2023
Dear Elizabeth , Thank you for taking the time to leave such a glowing review of both Mayfair and our apartments at 44 Curzon St. It sounds like you thoroughly enjoyed both in equal measures. Thank you for your kind comments about the team members, they will be passed on to all concerned. All at Curzon St. look forward to welcoming you back to the heart Mayfair soon. Kind regards, Paul Muscroft, Guest Service Associate.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gp385 wrote a review July 2022
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed for 15 nights recently and have stayed for that or similar periods before. The room was lovely, if a little dated, with fine moulding, handsome curtains, a very comfortable soft bed and a charming Juliet balcony looking onto Curzon Street. The room occasionally showed its age, with, for example, stains on the carpeting and the toilet issue described below, but the charm far outweighs the small flaws in this respect.
The service is exemplary. My toilet broke in interesting fashion on my first night (a shattered flush rod, who knew such a thing was possible?), but a replacement part was cleverly and quickly tracked down and the necessary repairs made. As others have said, there are real people, as opposed to corporate automatons, at reception and servicing and cleaning the rooms, and they are great, responsive and friendly. It is a big plus.
The location is sensational, as many others have pointed out. Among many other advantages, one can be in Green Park in about four minutes and in the beauty of St. James's Park about ten minutes later, which is really nice for breaks whether one is on business or pleasure.
The one serious issue is the lack of air conditioning. I have been traveling to, or living in, London for approaching 60 years, and, basically, there just isn't air conditioning in a lot of places (meaning that it barely existed in the 1960s and is still at least mildly notable now). But the climate is changing, and we had a number of very hot days on this trip, including London's first 40-degree day ever. To have any chance of sleeping, this meant wide-open windows and French doors, which is not great for security and involved some noise and some smell and cooking grease through the windows (in neither case, really serious though), and still some pretty uncomfortable nights. So, for better or worse, it is now time to provide air conditioning of some sort in these lovely and cheerful rooms.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roy Diamante, Owner at 44 Curzon Street by Mansley
Responded 3 Aug 2022
Dear Gp37496, Thank you for such an honest review ,your kind comments on the service we offer is much appreciated, we try to offer the service we would want to receive. When there is a problem such as you had with your toilet customer service really counts, which we are delighted our team were able to resolve quickly. We are so pleased you had a great trip to London and enjoyed your stay with us and the whole vibe of Mayfair in equal measures. You were with us through the record-breaking heat, not pleasant for any of us and your comments on air-con have been taken on board, this is a matter for our leadership team to look in to and we will pass on this feedback. We thank you once again and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Paul Guest Service Associate
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
dizzydeeLeeds wrote a review Oct 2021
Leeds, United Kingdom
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Had a perfect stay from start to finish, got an early check in had requested and they were able to oblige not quite as early as I had arrived but it was earlier than the 4pm and sat in the reception area watching the world go by and chatting with the very friendly receptionist. Could have left my luggage and gone out but chose not to.
Apartment was perfect with lounge that had a balcony overlooking Curzon Street, complementary magazines and comfy armchairs and settee and television . Kitchen area with cooker, hob and fridge. Bedroom with huge double bed think it could be separated to 2 twins if required and another television. Bathroom with brilliant lighting for makeup bath with over head show ( not a power shower but good enough) Penhaligan toiletries, shower caps, sewing kit, shoe polisher and tissues and fluffy white towels the bath sheet was enormous such a pleasure.
Apartment situated in the middle of Mayfair, short walk to Green Park tube station but I got a taxi from Kings Cross which was £20.
Fabulous shops and places to eat all in walking distance, round the corner from all the deluxe hotels.
Made to feel very welcome, easy access when no reception either key card or by an app.
Would highly recommend and definitely use again if want that part of central London.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
A T wrote a review Dec 2021
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Carpets were very badly stained and dirty in all rooms. They need replacing. Bed was 2 singles pushed together with a filler in the middle. One of the mattresses springs had totally gone and you sunk badly in the middle. Bathroom was old and could do with an up grade.

Nice touch was fresh milk in the fridge and the concierge was extremely helpful with our bags etc. when we left.

Stayed for 3 nights and rooms were not cleaned throughout that time. However not sure if this had anything to do with Covid? But no one said anything to us.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: We were in room 3. Higher up I believe would be better
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Igor Rashevsky, Owner at 44 Curzon Street by Mansley
Responded 14 Dec 2021
Dear atE8557NV, Thank you for your review. We strive to provide the best service we can to all of our guests and truly appreciate honest feedback. We do indeed operate slightly different mid stay cleaning procedure due to COVID-19 restrictions and cleaning does take place every 4 days. We do operate a 24 hour reception and we would happily provide you with a few extra towels or any other linen if you’d have requested it. Most of our apartment have a large double bed in one bedroom and twin bed in another bedroom. The previous guest feedback has indicated that our guests prefer this kind of layout. Once again, thank you for your review and we hope to welcome you back on your next visit to London.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
juliemR6593WJ wrote a review Nov 2022
Orlando, Florida
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The flat was in a very central and wealthy area of London. Very short walk through a beautiful park to get to Buckingham palace. The flat itself was very nice. Only downfall is the kitchen isn’t equipped with instruction on how to work their combo oven and microwave so cooking is limited. Plus it didn’t come equipped with paper towels or oven mitts and standard items so you really can only use the cooktop with limited pots and pans. Beds comfy enough but oddly don’t come with a top sheet so you have to ask for one (i guess it’s an American thing). Staff was very friendly and willing to provide info. All in all good experience. Thankfully they have a lift!!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roy Diamante, Owner at 44 Curzon Street by Mansley
Responded 10 Nov 2022
Dear Juliem, Thank you for your review and for choosing 44 Curzon Street By Mansley on your visit to London. Mayfair is by far one of the most traditional and exclusive areas in London, surrounded by two parks: Hyde Park on the west and Green Park on the south, the latter leads directly to Buckingham Palace, home of His Majesty King Charles III. Our apartments keep a classic style and this is the seal of identity at ByMansley, keeping the layout from past times for a unique guest experience. We appreciate your comments on the oven facilities, keep in mind that instructions are on display in the cupboards above the kitchen hub, however, our guest service team is always keen to assist you in operating any devices. I will suggest our management to provide with oven mitts for a better use and even though we do not offer paper towels, kitchen cloth towels can be provided from our housekeeping team. Most of the UK lodging establishments have the standard of setting the beds with a duvet and a sheet valance for presentation on arrival. We look forward to welcoming you again at 44 Curzon Street by Mansley. Kind Regards, Alberto Vela Castelan
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ingrida B wrote a review Apr 2022
Riga, Latvia
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Great location, relatively big bathroom, kitchen allows to cook your own breakfast and dinner. Evereything was exactly as epected except for the noise. we had the ground floor appartment and it was a surprise that we could hear the underground trains coming and going, Since the appartment is next to the reception - basically we were part of all coversations there as well. But these inconveniences were fully compensated by the staff friendliness and responsiveness.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: We stayed on the ground floor - may be other rooms are quieter
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alex_19751 wrote a review Aug 2021
Ashford, United Kingdom
2.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I stayed here to visit a near bye restaurant for our anniversary, the location is situated very close to Green Park station. The apartments are rather dated, there is no air con in the rooms. As we had no aircon we had to open the window to get some air ,but we were meet by an over whelmingly pungent smell from a near bye food establishment extractor fan. Several of the lights were not working and the room was lacking certain attention to detail-dirty curtains and curtain nets. The rooms appeared rather tired. Everything was covered in dust, overall disappointing. I will not been coming back again and won't be recommending it to friends and family
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Pia wrote a review Nov 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A spacious and clean one bedroom-apartment in the heart of Mayfair, just next to the Shepherd Market. The bed was very comfortable and the bedroom facing to the backyard quiet. We slept very well! The bathroom is spacious and bright and the living room too and it even has a balcony. The small kitchen has all the necessary equipment and tea, coffee and schocolate were complimentary, with fresh milk in the fridge. The room was cleaned on a daily basis. There is a small Tesco in the neighbourhood where you can buy fresh groceries and drinks. Plenty of cafes and restaurants nearby. The receptionist is very friendly. Just a perfect value for money stay in London. We will come again!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roy Diamante, Owner at 44 Curzon Street by Mansley
Responded 23 Nov 2022
Dear Pia, Thank you for taking the time to share your London experience with us. A five-star review ,your kind comments will be passed on to the team .We are so pleased you enjoyed the apartment and the surrounding area, and we look forward to your return soon. Best regards, Paul.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gerry G wrote a review May 2023
Newington, CT
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our stay at 44 Curzon Street was perfect. We stayed for a week in mid-April, and now we know what it would be like to have an apartment in Mayfair! It really felt like coming home at the end of a day exploring the city. Our one-bedroom apartment was very nicely furnished, quite comfortable and the housekeeping was excellent. We really appreciated Paul, the concierge, who was very patient in helping us download the electronic door lock app, (electronic keys work well also)and answering all our questions. A very professional and kind gentleman. The location is also ideal, many restaurants and coffee shops just steps away in Shepard Market, Tesco Express just down the street, black cabs everywhere, and very close to Green Park Tube station. In all honesty, we have paid more for less comfort and amenities in well-rated chain hotels in London. We wouldn't stay anywhere else after this terrific vacation stay. Can't wait to go back and hopefully get the same unit!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Will Mbwanda, General Manager at 44 Curzon Street by Mansley
Responded 8 May 2023
Dear Gerry, Thank you for taking the time to write us a fantastic review. We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us at 44 Curzon Street. We are so glad that you felt at home with us during your stay. Paul will be ecstatic to know about the comment, we are so glad that you noticed the Mansley way, which is to give our guests a great customer service through out there stays. The location of 44 Curzon Street means that you have everything on your doorstep that you might want to do in London. We can’t wait to welcome you back to Curzon Street again. Kind regards, Charlotte Lawson, Guest Services Associate.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
caliroan wrote a review Jan 2024
New York, NY
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our family of four booked a studio and a one bedroom at 44 Curzon for four nights in December, 2023. We had a fabulous stay and would not hesitate to return.

The location in Mayfair is ideal; a short walk to the Green Park tube, which also has a bus stop right outside. Easy access to several of the most popular bus routes and tube lines for tourists. One stop to Westminster, and you can ride the Piccadilly Line all the way to/from Heathrow in less than an hour.

The immediate vicinity is charming. The picturesque Shepherds Market is at your doorstep. We enjoyed meals at Yazu and da Corradi, and several pints at Ye Grapes. There are numerous coffee shops and a very nice Pret a Manger in the immediate vicinity. An easy walk to Brown’s Hotel which has a superb high tea service, pricey but worth every penny. The Tesco Express a block away is a bit seedy; the Marks and Spencer at Green Park tube is much nicer.

Our rooms were clean and comfortable. The bathroom in studio room 1 was enormous with double sinks. Very nice shower gel, shampoo etc provided. Plenty of hot water. The beds are suitable for two adults. The furnishings are comfy, not luxurious. Excellent storage for clothes and suitcases. The sitting room in the one bedroom on the fifth floor was quite pleasant. Excellent tea and coffee making facilities in the kitchen. Selection of teas was fantastic.

Paul on the front desk added so much to our stay. So friendly and professional.

Highlights of our four days included the Charles Dickens Museum, the Churchill War Rooms, and Christmas at Kew Gardens, which was spectacular. We found two excellent pubs a short distance from the hotel and enjoyed excellent modern pub fare - The Builders Arms near St Alban’s Grove in Kensington, and Angelsea Arms on Selwood Place in South Kensington. We learned the hard way that many London pubs are owned by a conglomerate which appears to make much of the food offsite to be reheated. So it is worth seeking out locally owned pubs that prepare everything on site.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Will Mbwanda, General Manager at 44 Curzon Street by Mansley
Responded 9 Jan 2024
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write us such a glowing review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at 44 Curzon Street. Being in the heart of Mayfair means that we have everything on our doorstep, being able to walk around London or getting on the tube, and seeing all the sites is also one of my favourite things about living in London. We are delighted to hear that you also enjoyed the space of the apartment including the furniture and, with the teas, coffees and other amenities being replenished daily. We will pass on the message regarding Paul who will be ecstatic to hear your comments. We look forward to welcoming you back with us in the future. Kind regards, Charlotte Lawson, Guest Services Associate.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Ret48
Colorado Springs, Colorado154 contributions118 helpful votes
Sorry, stayed in a 1-bedroom. Just e-mail Mansley -- They respond very quickly.
Answer from tottsHonolulu
honolulu5 contributions3 helpful votes
There is a direct line from the Heathrow to Green Park station that is a short walk to the flats. It was 5lbs5 and it took about 40 mins because it makes all the stops. You can take the express train but it stops at Paddington and you have to catch a cab or the subway to Green Park Station anyway. It's 28lbs but really fast (15mins). Took both and now would take the tube only. Also, there is an elevator at the Green Park station if you have heavy bags. The elevator opens on Picadilly, so it's easier to get oriented about where you are from the elevator.
Bonnyrigg, United Kingdom3 contributions
Contact us with your reservation number and estimated time of arrival. We will be expecting you and someone will be there to meet you.
CFrances_C asked a question Oct 2016
Los Angeles, California69 contributions50 helpful votes
As a solo traveler, are there many pubs/cafes close by that are friendly?
Answer from caliculi
Kingscliff, Australia22 contributions35 helpful votes
Yes there is. Lots of cafes which sell great coffee. A pub just behind which had decent dinners. It's in a great location. Green Park up the road. Tesco supermarket next door if you want an affordable dinner.
Lynn W wrote a tip June 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be prepared to climb the stairs of the elevator is still not working"
Read full review
Nima S wrote a tip June 2024
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Check if the lift is working. There are 20000 steps with very narrow stairs"
Read full review
Diane G wrote a tip Apr 2024
Denver8 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Go to Le Deli Robuchon very nearby on Piccadilly. Make time to explore the charming Mayfair neighborhood."
Read full review
N SW W wrote a tip July 2023
4 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Insist on knowing what bed you will get in your room ."
Read full review
Gurdeep G wrote a tip July 2023
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great location"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the London area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$425 - AU$639 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
44 curzon street apartments hotel london
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
44 Curzon Street Apartments
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLondonMayfair
NUMBER OF ROOMS
12
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

44 CURZON STREET BY MANSLEY: 2024 Prices & Reviews (London, England) - Photos of Specialty Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about 44 Curzon Street by Mansley
Which popular attractions are close to 44 Curzon Street by Mansley?
Nearby attractions include May Fair Bar (0.3 km), Bomber Command Memorial (0.4 km), and Green Park (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at 44 Curzon Street by Mansley?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, facilities for disabled guests, and complimentary tea.
Which room amenities are available at 44 Curzon Street by Mansley?
Top room amenities include a flat screen TV, a refrigerator, and a seating area.
What food & drink options are available at 44 Curzon Street by Mansley?
Guests can enjoy complimentary tea and free instant coffee during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to 44 Curzon Street by Mansley?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Palm Court, Smith & Whistle, and Ormer Mayfair.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at 44 Curzon Street by Mansley?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and Portuguese.
Are there any historical sites close to 44 Curzon Street by Mansley?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Houses of Parliament (1.7 km), Tower of London (4.9 km), and Churchill War Rooms (1.3 km).
Is 44 Curzon Street by Mansley accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All London HotelsLondon Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LondonHotels near 44 Curzon Street by Mansley
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars