We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
27/08/2017 28/08/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}
    Neighbourhoods
    Neighbourhoods

    Ibis London Shepherds Bush

    3 - 5 Rockley Road, London W14 0DJ, England
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    27/08/2017 28/08/2017
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    USD 114*
    View Deal
    Traveller (319)
    Room & Suite (120)
    Dining (53)
    Overview
    • Excellent44%
    • Very good47%
    • Average7%
    • Poor1%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Bar/Lounge
    Multilingual Staff
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Housekeeping
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Ibis London Shepherds Bush
    Special Offer: CHEAPEST RATES ONLINE!
    Hotel deals
    Deals (9)
    27 Aug.28 Aug.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Double Room - Non-refundable
      USD 114
      View Deal
    • Standard Double Room, 1 Double Bed
      USD 115
      View Deal
    • Double room with 1 double bed
      USD 115
      View Deal
    View all 9 deals from USD 114
    Dorsett Shepherds Bush, London
    1,546 reviews
    #231 of 1,069 hotels in London
     
    K West Hotel & Spa
    2,983 reviews
    #263 of 1,069 hotels in London
     
    Star Hotel B&B
    407 reviews
    #91 of 1,069 hotels in London
     
    Novotel London West
    3,737 reviews
    #423 of 1,069 hotels in London
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (1,941)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages
    There are newer reviews for Ibis London Shepherds Bush
    See the most recent reviews

    11 - 15 of 1,013 reviews

    Reviewed 9 July 2017

    Nice budget hotel very clean and tidy and reasonably priced in relation to London prices Check in and out was very easy and efficient Close to the Tube station on the central line Room was comfortable and clean – recommended for anyone needing a London...More

    Thank Jason B
    Response from Raphaella Y, Manager at Ibis London Shepherds BushResponded 5 weeks ago

    Hello Jason B, Thanks a lot for your nice comments ! I am glad you like our mobile for the check in and check out. It would be a pleasure to see you again. Warm regards

    Reviewed 8 July 2017

    We had a double room booked for a 1 night stay on Wednesday evening, only to find out when we arrived at check in, that they had no rooms available as they had overbooked. Ironically we had been at the hotel at around 10am to...More

    Thank Helen W
    Response from Raphaella Y, Manager at Ibis London Shepherds BushResponded 12 July 2017

    Hello Helen, I am really sorry about the inconvenience, In rare situations where a guaranteed reservation is not able to be honoured, it is our intention to ensure that appropriate alternative accommodation and transport is arranged, with a minimum of inconvenience and with no additional...More

    Reviewed 3 July 2017

    Reception was by far the best I have ever had at a hotel. Although the room was basic it had it all and also a very comfortable bed. We had an excellent stay and would stay again. Staff were all very polite and informed. Thank...More

    Review collected in partnership with Ibis Hotels
    Thank M D
    Response from Raphaella Y, Manager at Ibis London Shepherds BushResponded 4 July 2017

    Hello M D, 5/5, this is really nice from you and we are really happy to learn that your stay was excellent. It is our mission to make it memorable ! I will share your comment with my team. Thanks once more for your kind...More

    Reviewed 2 July 2017 via mobile

    For the price I expected more. It was an extremely basic room with a bathroom that was a pod inserted in the room. This made the room feel smaller and that you were showering in a caravan! Not ideal .More

    Thank Cazza2015
    Response from Raphaella Y, Manager at Ibis London Shepherds BushResponded 4 July 2017

    Dear Cazza2015, I feel really sorry that our rooms and bathrooms were not what you expected from our Ibis hotel London Shepherds Bush Hotel. We have the ibis room and the ibis Bathroom Pod and our Sweet Bed by Ibis, I am really sorry that...More

    Reviewed 29 June 2017

    More

    Review collected in partnership with Ibis Hotels
    Thank Kristin A
    Response from Raphaella Y, Manager at Ibis London Shepherds BushResponded 30 June 2017

    More

    Dorsett Shepherds Bush, London
    1,546 reviews
    #231 of 1,069 hotels in London
     
    K West Hotel & Spa
    2,983 reviews
    #263 of 1,069 hotels in London
     
    Star Hotel B&B
    407 reviews
    #91 of 1,069 hotels in London
     
    Novotel London West
    3,737 reviews
    #423 of 1,069 hotels in London
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    GreenLeadersBronze level
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Laundry Service
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 108 - USD 190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #42 Green Hotel in London
    • #95 Best Value Hotel in London
    • #161 Family Hotel in London
    • #176 Romantic Hotel in London
    • #195 Business Hotel in London
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 128
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Agoda, ACCOR, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ibis London Shepherds Bush reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • London >
    • Hammersmith / Fulham
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (319)
    Room & Suite (120)
    Dining (53)
    Hotel & Grounds (227)
    Bathroom (45)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Dorsett Shepherds Bush, London
    1,546 reviews
    .30 km away
     
    Star Hotel B&B
    407 reviews
    .60 km away
     
    K West Hotel & Spa
    2,983 reviews
    .22 km away
     
    Novotel London West
    3,737 reviews
    1.26 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Liz Cafe
    196 reviews
    .24 km away
    Harana
    83 reviews
    .19 km away
    Patio
    163 reviews
    .24 km away
    Al Forno - Shepherd's Bush Green
    171 reviews
    .14 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Westfield London
    1,487 reviews
    .44 km away
    Bush Theatre
    37 reviews
    .44 km away
    West12 Shopping Centre
    25 reviews
    .12 km away
    Brook Green Market and Kitchen
    12 reviews
    .41 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    MONTES_LAURITA
    14 June 2017|
    AnswerShow all 6 answers
    Response from Raphaella Y | Property representative |
    Montes, we provide all in one body gel and shampoo but no conditioner in the room unfortunately.
    0
    Votes
    Kerry T
    12 February 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Raphaella Y | Property representative |
    Hello K Thomas, Thanks a lot for choosing London Ibis Shepherds Bush - Hammersmith ! IT would be a pleasure to greet you at the hotel. We do have Soya milk at the hotel, and it will be a pleasure to provide you the plant... More
    0
    Votes
    jaymiah121
    16 January 2017|
    AnswerShow all 6 answers
    Response from Lou S | Reviewed this property |
    There is a car park, it is not the one from the hotel! This is the NCP car park W12. The hotel got a discount that you have to ask at the reception at the check in!
    0
    Votes
    Google Translation
    Room Tips
    "Basic but everything pleasant."
    Read review
    "You need to place your room key on a scanner to call the elevator. We had to figure his out on our own."
    Read review
    "We had a 4th floor room, it was very nice and quiet."
    Read review
    "Rooms at the back are a little less noisy - but a lot of AC plant noise at lower levels"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing