B+B Belgravia Studios at 82
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

B+B Belgravia Studios at 82

朝食
Traveller (237)
Panorama of the Convertible Double Room at the B&B Belgravia
360
Panoramas (5)
Room & Suite (175)

View prices for your travel dates

Breakfast included
AU$342
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#28 of 198 B&Bs in London
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
This award-winning B+B offers 17 en-suite rooms and apartments close to Victoria, in Belgravia. The original grade II listed building has been sympathetically maintained and the interior design offers modern, contemporary and stylish accommodation. Extras include a guest lounge with free use of the laptop, free Wi-Fi access, complimentary teas & coffees 24/7, daily newspapers and bike hire. Design, service, quality and comfort are all part of the philosophy. To quote a regular Scandinavian guest: "Sophisticated simplicity!"
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Street parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Board games / puzzles
Makeup services
Baggage storage
Newspaper
24-hour front desk
Wifi
Breakfast buffet
Manicure
Pedicure
Waxing services
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
Room features
Housekeeping
Telephone
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Boutique
Residential Neighbourhood
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Hungarian, Italian and 1 more

Location

64-66 Ebury Street, London SW1W 9QD England
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 95 out of 100
95
London City Airport
13.8 km
See all flights
Heathrow Airport
21.4 km
See all flights
Hyde Park Corner
13 minUnderground
1,139Review16Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 376
  • 441
  • 174
  • 84
  • 64
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
vic b wrote a review May 2022
British Columbia, Canada60 contributions22 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Having had a great experience on my first stay here a few years ago I knew I wanted to stay here again.

Firstly it’s in a great location.

We were offered a room at the front but we realized it was noisy from the road so they let us move.

We moved into room 9 which is at the back on the 2nd floor. We had stayed in the room before and it was lovely and quiet with no outside noise.

The bathroom and shower need to be completely renovated imo. The shower control can’t easily be accessed until you put your whole arm in the cubicle. I scolded my arm trying to get the temperature just right which is near impossible. The shower either runs cold or scolding hot.

There didn’t seem to be a working fan in the bathroom either. This meant the bathroom fills with steam so much so the walls are running with moisture.

The bed was lumpy and you could feel the springs poking through.

Our room was made up each day but it wasn’t vacuumed daily.

As it’s an older building there seems to be no sound proofing.

Also I think it would be nice , even polite for the staff to please ask guests checking in late at night to be quiet when passing other guests doors/rooms.

We were woken up after midnight one night with guests standing on the landing outside our room shouting up and down the stairs to each other.

I understand it’s not the staff fault, just saying maybe they could remind guests that others are sleeping.

Breakfast was really good. Lots of selection for every taste. It was cooked to order as well. The breakfast room was clean and well maintained.

Staff were friendly and very helpful.

Coffee maker and tea facilities available in the main lounge , also bottles of water.

On our last morning the manager accidentally walked into our room whilst we were still in bed.

I believe this is because there was a problem with the room next door but this obviously wasn’t an ideal thing to happen.

Fortunately we were both in bed and covered up.

However after all the negative there are positives as well as also listed above.

Would we stay here again? Most probably as the location is the main thing.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Ask for a room at the back of the building.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
tsumme532359 wrote a review Oct 2022
Perth, United Kingdom1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A real gem of a place just 5-10 mins walk from Victoria Station. Grandchildren loved the ‘Harry Potter’ entrance through the under stair door and, once inside, had plenty of room to relax after our day’s sightseeing. Breakfast fairies did an excellent job of keeping us well stocked with food and cleaning the rooms each morning after our departure. Thank you!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: October 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helen H wrote a review Nov 2022
Bedlington, United Kingdom12 contributions6 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This B&B is in a good location very near to Victoria coach and train station. For a London hotel there is very little traffic noise which was a pleasant surprise. But if you end up with a noisy neighbour you will hear them, fortunately I didn’t but the walls are thin. First impressions were positive but I had to leave the main building to go to the studio I’d booked just a few doors away. First impression when I opened the door was ‘oh dear’. Everything was tired, the patched grey cord carpet needs to go, the room was small, ok for 1 but 2 people would have constantly tripped over one another. The shower room was an odd contradiction of some expensive fittings with older things left behind and a shower that needs a good scrub. Cramming a breakfast bar under a window with space for a kettle, toaster & microwave but no where really to put clothes was odd. For one night it was ok but I wouldn’t have wanted to stay longer. I’d be prepared to go back and try a room in the main B&B if I could find one at a reasonable price but I wouldn’t stay in a studio again. I used some Tesco vouchers to help cover the cost via Hotels.com. Oh and if you have any mobility issues at all don’t book here, lots of steps but no lift due to the listing of the building.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Vikki wrote a review Oct 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The location was great but that’s where the positives ended for us.
We were in a “Standard Studio” which is in a building down the street from the B&B that was pictured on booking.com. Breakfast was included in the price and we were advised this would be delivered “fresh” each day and left in the fridge in the room.
First impression was that the room was basic but that it would do for what we needed it for as we had lots planned and wouldn’t be spending a great deal of time there. But on later inspection we realised that the room didn’t have some of the facilities described on the booking - there was no full length mirror, with the only mirror being in the bathroom & the nearest sockets outside of the bathroom and round the corner so hair drying/styling became a complete guessing game. There was also no dining area with table and chairs, nor access to an outdoor courtyard.
The bed sheets were stained, which we found when going to bed, but “due to covid” the reception closes at 5pm during the week so we were unable to report this until the following morning. The breakfast included pain au chocolat that had grown white furry mould, the cups and spoons in the kitchenette were dirty and the bathroom hadn’t been properly cleaned. The TV remote didn’t work so the channel couldn’t be changed and the room was very noisy as it was facing the street.
All of the above was raised with reception on day 1 of our 2 night stay. They apologised that they room was not as described and for the lack of cleanliness. They assured us that the room would be cleaned while we were out and offered a 20% refund on what we had paid - which we accepted as we didn’t want to spend our limited time there looking for somewhere else to stay. However, I wouldn’t want others to have the same disappointing experience as we had which is why I have provided this detailed review.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sinead L wrote a review Dec 2022
Lisburn, United Kingdom18 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Our original hotel booking was cancelled as they were having trouble accommodating us ( family of 6) and we cancelled. I booked this B&B mostly based on the location. We booked 2 rooms, a twin and a family room. The twin room was fine. Hot water in shower was super hot so our son had to come down and use the family room shower. Four of us stayed in the family room , myself and three children. The room standard was poor. Very poor. The single beds are behind a partition and the back wall were they were placed was wet, soaking wet in each corner. Black mould growing on the wet patches. This is a basement room. The en-suite had an extremely noisy fan which was completely useless. The condensation was running down the walls. The window was faulty and rotten and also had black mould. The toilet looked like it had been sealed at the base more than once. There was a distinct smell of damp too.
The bed faced the door which is frosted glass and has a curtain to help with privacy. The outside light remained on all night. The curtain helped but I feel lights should be dimmed especially with glass doors!
The breakfast is pretty basic. Pre cooked bacon, sausage etc ( I skipped that) and there’s a range of the usual cereals. The staff were nice but the duty manager is a bit useless as when I raised my concerns he just said “I’ve told my manager many times about this problem” I had prepaid so couldn’t really even do anything about negotiating a discount. Our children had to squash in with me and one went up to the twin room to bunk in with my husband and son. We paid £1000 for the two rooms for two nights. Slightly cheaper than a hotel but not by a huge amount.
The location is 5 min walk from Victoria tube station so it was very central and Belgravia is a lovely area to stay in. Find somewhere else to sleep though! The reason the manager is doing nothing is because people keep booking I assume.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Azeem Qazi, Owner at B+B Belgravia Studios at 82
Responded 8 Jan 2023
Dear Sinead, We have received your review on our hotel on Tripadvisor.co.uk and to say the least we didn’t recognise our establishment nor our efforts in your account. We would like to begin by apologising that we failed to find you a solution during your stay and waited for you go and review us in this way. You see it is our desire to save the day for our guest as the come through our doors and it is an unfathomable satisfaction for us when they leave with a smile of satisfaction on their faces. Our breakfast is one of our prides with our guest always commenting on how nice our breakfast is. Though we acknowledge your remarks on the breakfast. Our breakfast is freshly cooked every morning and we have done our best to make it as variable as possible for everyone. We are sorry that you found it to be inadequate. However every more the work of the previous night culminates with the loving cooking of our kitchen staff in the morning. Sorry that you found your room not to be up to scratch. The room is proving very demanding to us, and we are making all the efforts we can to make it as accommodating as possible. We are working on it, and we hope that if anyone disregard your comments on not visiting us in that room they would eventually write a review that will show you how much efforts we make to make as viable as possible. All the issues you outlined are aspects that we are trying to remedy daily. We are sorry that your stay was not as happy as you would have wanted it to. Therefore as that I contact you with two proposals: A credit of 20% of your initial stay with us for your next visit or A refund of 15% on what you paid for your initial stay with us. Please think it through and contact me here at B&B Belgravia via direct Email: azeem@bb-Belgravia.com to let us know what option you have chosen. We know this will not change the experience you had but we are sure that it will go a long way to show you that our management cares and that all our staff work relentlessly to make sure that you have an experience to remember on every trip. we hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Azeem Qazi General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
perryfab4 wrote a review June 2022
hampshire10 contributions14 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the B&B belgravia for just one night , had we booked for longer we would have moved !
We stayed in no 20 at the self catered apartment , on arrival we were told to pay even though we had paid up front and had a comedic meeting with the staff member who seemed totally overwhelmed .
We were told to let ourselves in at no 82 , and the family apartment is in the basement of the building , it had a very steep descent with no lights on so we had to fumble for the light switch whilst navigating the stairs , the carpet throughout was worn and quite frankly disgusting I did not go barefoot for the entire time ! The bedrooms are incredibly stuffy and hot and airless despite having a floor fan in every room , the beds were lumpy and you could feel the springs and the pillows are pathetic thin and lumpy as is the duvet , the cover had multiple stains .
The dining area was ok but just needs a good clean and re paint , the doors to the garden were stuck and hard to open and the outside space was filthy .
The t.v in the living area didn’t work for the entire stay , the breakfast was basic and we had to check the expiry date on everything.
Basically this is a cheap renovation of what obviously used to be office space , everything is the poorest quality and worn out .
The bathroom had a shower in the bath but impossible to use the shower unless you are under 5ft 4 ! Tiny towels and no showers screen so the floor gets soaked , no anti slip mat and very slippery bath , also no window or extraction so it steamed up and wouldn’t clear .
We were only there 1 night and we went to see Hamilton , the best thing is the location , beautiful street and really easy walk to Victoria and Buckingham palace but staying in an airless dark dingy dungeon under the stairs is not my idea of an award winning establishment, spend your £250 on a premier inn
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Tiptoptraveltown wrote a review Oct 2021
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom7 contributions14 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Where do I start?! Stayed in the 'standard studio' which was a few doors down from the main hotel/reception. Lower ground room which was ridiculously hot and stuffy, even in October! The bedroom was right next to the road and the single glazed sash window only had one really small flimsy lock so this raised immediate concerns for my safety at night and the security of my belongings.

The room was scruffy and in need of a refurb.

The apples and oranges in the fruit bowl had seen better days, with the apples being shrivelled and soft.

The room was extremely light at night due to the only window covering being very thin dirty net curtains and a thin cheap white blind.

The bed was a joke, with 2 small double box spring bed bases covered by a large king-size 'mattress' (it didn't feel like a proper mattress - thin and lumpy). There was a huge gap between the 2 bed bases. The pillows were tiny and thin.

The walls and doors were really thin with no sound proofing and we were kept awake all night by a group coming and going, talking loudly, slamming the front door and smoking weed and cigarettes in the courtyard area, which was right outside the bathroom. As a result we had to shut the window which made it even more hot and stuffy. We also didn't feel safe with a group of people literally right outside our room.

As reception is not 24 hour, we ended up calling the emergency number at 2am to complain about the noise, and also ask for the constant smoke alarm beeping to be turned off as this added to the disturbance.

We must've got around 1-2 hours sleep that night! We complained to reception the next day upon checkout and the lady was very apologetic and we were offered a discount, but honestly, I would have expected to have paid nothing given the horrendous experience we had staying at this establishment. NEVER AGAIN.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sarah wrote a review June 2022
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I chose this place because it was recommended in the Rick Steves guide book. It was a mistake. Our room was the "family room" in the basement. The bathroom fan sounded like an airplane but didn't remove any moisture. That left the room constantly damp and musty. You couldn't open a window since you were below ground level and anyone could see in. There were also no towels racks anywhere. What do you do with 3 wet towels every day? And when you wash your hands how do you dry them if there's no towel by the sink?,There's also no where to sit anything by the sink. Just a free standing sink. There's one very tiny shelf that holds the free toiletries but no place to put your toothbrush or makeup or contact lens case. And speaking of lenses, the drain plug didn't work either so I always worried a contact would go down the drain. Trying to wash something in the sink was impossible. My brother tried to wash a shirt. It sort of worked, but the room was so musty that 3 days later it was still wet after being hung up all that time! And there's no toilet paper holder. When you need toilet paper you need to turn around completely behind you and reach it off the window sill behind the toilet. Also the Wi-Fi was iffy. Sometimes I had to go into the lobby to get it to work. And the hot water was a joke. Usually if you ran the water for about 10 minutes you could get some. But then you couldn't regulate it. It was scalding or freezing. The last 2 days we had no hot water at all. None. Also being in the basement was the worst because the room was directly under the breakfast room. So every morning at 7 you could hear the staff come in. Then at 7:30 when breakfast started you heard all the guest coming and going and pulling and pushing all the chairs. No way to ever sleep past 7:30 if you wanted to. The staff was reasonably friendly and the breakfast was good. It's also in a great location. But I would never stay there again.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Maybe the upstairs rooms are ok but the family room in the basement is terrible.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
cseagr407289 wrote a review July 2023
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The booked room, no.27, was described as a compact studio with continental breakfast which is, in my opinion a bit of poetic licence.
The room was on the third floor, as an old building, narrow, anyone with health issues would probably struggle.
The compact studio was if fact a room with two cupboards three small shelves and a small ensuite shower room, no wardrobe or drawers for clothing apart from a wall rail behind the door. The ensuite did not have anywhere apart from the sink to put toiletries. There was 1 small sash window and a very dusty fan for air conditioning.
The room had two wobbly bar chairs(!), a microwave that needed pulling to the edge of the shelf to stretch the plug around a support wall to the socket – not safe, a toaster, a kettle, hair dryer – only mirror is in the bathroom, and a fridge containing 5 small jars jams, two packs of two slices of bread -one uncovered so already crispy, two cartons uht milk, three cartons OJ/apple four pieces of cheese and four catering size butters no bottled water. The other part of the continental breakfast was in a cupboard four packs cereal and four of muesli. There was tea, coffee and crockery though strangely only one cup, I did ask for another and for bread to be replaced, got the bread no second cup.
We had to wait until gone 3pm for the room to be ready and my brother in the next ‘compact studio until nearly 4. As to the cleanliness this was quite good sheets and towels were clean though top of headboard was in need of a dust, checking pillows, two were stained and need replacing. The shower has a slide bar for height that only slid back down each time and rolled round away from me, set around a metre or so at the base not helpful if you’re any taller, I’m nearly 6ft so had to hold with one hand, the shower also drained incredibly slowly so liable to flood the ensuite if you’re not quick. The tiles on the floor of the ensuite were cracked.
Good part: location – excellent couple minutes walk from Victoria station, lots of bars, shops and easy walk too Hyde park, Buckingham palace etc. Price on for area.
Not good: description advice people of stairs, no air conditioning, small window. Both I and partner had near sleepless night as far too hot and sweaty in the room it was a warm night but I would think that will be a constant in that particular room. Need to add bottled water, more bread or croissants, meat to offer a reasonable continental breakfast, dusty fan needs cleaning or replacing, small vestibule outside room has light on all night that shows through door perhaps a PIR activated one would be better.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: June 2023
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jonnysimpson wrote a review Feb 2020
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom12 contributions26 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for one night with work - will never return.

Room was clean was on the small side. However I was on the first floor landing - the door was a thin door you would usually find in your house and had a gap underneath it. This meant anyone walking up the stairs or being loud echoed in the room.

After finally getting some sleep- I wake up to the full room smelling of cooked breakfast due to said door issue.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Answer from jmibsen
Port Murray, New Jersey4 contributions2 helpful votes
Sorry for the late response on this, I believe so, I would still check with the management though.
Sacha L asked a question Aug 2017
6 contributions2 helpful votes
is the hire of bicycles free?
Answer from BB-Belgravia
London, United Kingdom1 contribution2 helpful votes
Hello. Thank you very much for your question. Yes the bicycle hire is free. They are usually in high demand, so please talk to reception when you check in to make sure you reserve one. :)
cjdowers asked a question May 2016
Edmond, Oklahoma8 contributions2 helpful votes
The reviewer said the basement is hot, stuffy and noisy. Is there some way to address these issues?
Answer from Steve T
Mancot, United Kingdom11 contributions1 helpful vote
I left the fan switched on. I was in an upper room. Still warm though.
utahgramma asked a question Jan 2016
St. George, Utah4 contributions2 helpful votes
Is there access to a washing machine or dryer?
Answer from Julia K B
Whittlesey, United Kingdom53 contributions7 helpful votes
Not that i was aware and we didnt see any info on the hotel description
Hummingbird wrote a tip Jan 2024
Washington DC, District of Columbia194 contributions162 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Higher rooms get really HOT"
Read full review
holiday wrote a tip Nov 2023
London, United Kingdom22 contributions37 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not stay "
Read full review
David B wrote a tip Oct 2023
Melbourne, Australia43 contributions62 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure you know the location of your room before you confirm your booking"
Read full review
Voyager66464722831 wrote a tip July 2023
11 contributions4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book somewhere else."
Read full review
Ali P wrote a tip Dec 2022
Ossett, United Kingdom47 contributions19 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Please do not be parted from the substantial cost. And certainly not room 6"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the London area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$226 - AU$396 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
bed and breakfast belgravia, b&b belgravia hotel london
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLondonBelgravia
NUMBER OF ROOMS
17
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

B+B BELGRAVIA STUDIOS AT 82 (AU$226): 2024 Prices & Reviews (London, England) - Photos of B&B - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about B+B Belgravia Studios at 82
Which popular attractions are close to B+B Belgravia Studios at 82?
Nearby attractions include Apollo Victoria Theatre (0.5 km), London Victoria Station (0.4 km), and Wicked (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at B+B Belgravia Studios at 82?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and breakfast buffet.
What food & drink options are available at B+B Belgravia Studios at 82?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at B+B Belgravia Studios at 82?
Yes, street parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to B+B Belgravia Studios at 82?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Goring Dining Room, The Goring Cocktail Bar, and St. George's Tavern.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at B+B Belgravia Studios at 82?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Italian, Russian, Polish, and Hungarian.
Are there any historical sites close to B+B Belgravia Studios at 82?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Houses of Parliament (1.8 km), Tower of London (5.3 km), and Churchill War Rooms (1.6 km).
All London HotelsLondon Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LondonHotels near B+B Belgravia Studios at 82
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars