We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}
    Neighbourhoods
    Neighbourhoods

    Boka Hotel

    33-37 Eardley Crescent, London SW5 9JT, England
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017Check In 30/10/2017Check Out
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    USD 117*
    View Deal
    Traveller (100)
    Room & Suite (51)
    Dining (6)
    Overview
    • Excellent9%
    • Very good23%
    • Average37%
    • Poor10%
    • Terrible21%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Breakfast included
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Family Rooms
    Kitchenette
    Laundry Service
    Free Parking
    Pool
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct.30 Oct.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 117
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 115
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 115
      View Deal
    View all 28 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (346)
    There are newer reviews for Boka Hotel
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    211 - 215 of 233 reviews

    Reviewed 3 July 2009

    Me and my sister booked this hotel for our weekend break to London. We got there and took one look at the rooms and left. We ended up cancelling our reservation because of the very low standards. The Bathroom was grimy, there was what seemed...More

    Thank nina1988
    Response from BokaLondon, Management at Boka HotelResponded 5 July 2009

    Dear Guests Having read your review we have checked the reservations and see that you were allocated Room 39 for the double ensuite you booked via a Travel Agency for the 29th June 2009. We have also checked the catalougue of audio CCTV at reception...More

    Reviewed 21 June 2009

    Was my 1st time in UK & got a good deal of 25 GBP for room + breakfast, rooms were average not that great, but just for sleeping, common bath & toilets (Shared), good location near earl's court tube. No restaurants etc but good for...More

    Thank rajhemworld
    Reviewed 14 May 2009

    i stayed in this hotel with my mum we were on the top floor with private bathroom and kitchen. its ideal for anyone travelling on a budget. our bedroom was spotless, there were new beds and spotless sheets. i agree with other reviews the breakfast...More

    Thank lloydy09
    Reviewed 26 April 2009

    I stay here in room 37 Ist floor in April 2009. The staffs' English was not 100% but were very friendly and helpful. The room was a bit of a surprise it was very old probably 80s decor in real need of TLC, but spotlessly...More

    1  Thank hncsys
    Reviewed 21 January 2009

    I had the room 304 (top floor with a view on the street). Although I booked for a double room with a shared bathroom we got a double with our own bathroom (all very clean, with soap and shampoo as in any hotel, but with...More

    2  Thank Kevin S
    Hotel Earls Court
    140 reviews
    #865 of 1,076 hotels in London
     
    Sara Hotel
    200 reviews
    #675 of 1,076 hotels in London
     
    Hotel Indigo London Kensington
    1,866 reviews
    #85 of 1,076 hotels in London
     
    K+K Hotel George
    3,308 reviews
    #209 of 1,076 hotels in London
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Breakfast included
    • Laundry Service
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 84 - USD 194 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Smoking rooms available ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 50
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Agoda, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and Hotwire so you can book your Boka Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • London >
    • Earls Court
    • Also Known As
    • Boka Hotel London
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (100)
    Room & Suite (51)
    Dining (6)
    Hotel & Grounds (53)
    Bathroom (11)
    Nearby
    Hotel Indigo London Kensington
    1,866 reviews
    .45 km away
     
    Hotel Earls Court
    140 reviews
    .12 km away
     
    K+K Hotel George
    3,308 reviews
    .39 km away
     
    Sara Hotel
    200 reviews
    .07 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    La Pappardella
    722 reviews
    .33 km away
    Troubadour London
    522 reviews
    .28 km away
    Meejana
    102 reviews
    .36 km away
    Lillie Langtry
    107 reviews
    .26 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Chelsea FC Stadium Tour & Museum
    1,584 reviews
    .86 km away
    London Cru
    71 reviews
    .33 km away
    Tardis Police Box
    164 reviews
    .35 km away
    Garden Lodge Queen, Londra
    49 reviews
    .65 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    JeKnee72
    19 June 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from BokaLondon | Property representative |
    If you go to our website or any travel agency site you will see all the room types, we have singles, twins and doubles, a triple if you want all three people in the same room etc From Heathrow it is a direct tube ride to the... More
    1
    Vote
    ThBui
    21 May 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from BokaLondon | Property representative |
    All rooms have ensuite bathrooms (you do not have to leave your room) there are no shared bathrooms
    0
    Votes
    fiona238coy
    10 May 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from BokaLondon | Property representative |
    If you mean do you need to pay a cash deposit when you check in then no that is not a requirement If you mean do you need to pay a deposit when booking then no to that as well but depending on how you book if it is direct... More
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "the top floor rooms facing the front have nice views."
    Read review
    "ROOM 307 on top floor front, morning sun, very little noise from the big construction project in back."
    Read review
    "I was on the ground floor."
    Read review
    "Apparently there are rooms with a bath and shower, making the bathroom somewhat larger. One could request..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing