We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

SACO Canary Wharf - Trinity Tower

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
SACO Canary Wharf - Trinity Tower
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

39 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 36: English reviews
Start your review of SACO Canary Wharf - Trinity Tower
 Click to rate
Reviewed 12 February 2017

All I can say is the noise is unbearable. A rave in the nearby apartment was so loud and went on all night. Our pack says there is 24 hour reception but all the contact numbers provided went to voicemail. I fell bad for anyone who had a young family Never again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John D
Jo A, Manager at SACO Canary Wharf - Trinity Tower, responded to this review

Dear John, Thank you for your time leaving your feedback here for us. I am truly sorry to see that your stay and comfort was disturbed and that you could not get through to our team. Regarding the 24 hours reception aspect, kindly email me more details such as arrival time and the numbers you have contacted so I can...

Newcastle, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 December 2016 via mobile

We had a 1 bed apartment which was spacious and clean, great wrap around balcony, great location close to bars and restaurants the station is 5 mins away ideal for a couple of nights but wouldnt say more than 3. The view from balcony was not great looking on to other flats ( bedrooms)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank josiep65
Maurice G, Manager at SACO Canary Wharf - Trinity Tower, responded to this review

Dear Josiep65 Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent stay at SACO Trinity Tower. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the location was ideal for you. So sorry about the view not being perfect, however I hope you are able to visit us again. Sincerely J Ahern Apartment...

Reviewed 9 November 2016

I have spent almost a month in Saco Trinity Tower last March 2015. And I can vouch that they are amongst the best service apartments in town. They were ready with the apartment keys the day I arrived. And all the formalities took no more than 10 minutes. I wanted to be shifted to higher floors and they heard my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RPN31
Maurice G, Manager at SACO Canary Wharf - Trinity Tower, responded to this review

Dear RPN31 Thank you for very much for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent stay at SACO Trinity Tower. I am very pleased that your stay was enjoyable and everything was as you expected. It is nice to know the apartment and the location was to your liking. I will be sure to pass on your...

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 October 2016

We’d stayed at Saco in Bristol (holiday) and Brindley Place, Birmingham, (having building work done at home) so we were delighted to find apartments available at Trinity Tower for a 4-night break in London. We (Mom and son) prefer to stay in a 2-bedroom apartment as it’s more convenient and mostly cheaper than 2 single rooms at a good hotel....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AssaultonPrecinct13
Maurice G, Manager at SACO Canary Wharf - Trinity Tower, responded to this review

Dear Mr Assaulton Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent stay at SACO Trinity Tower. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found the Reception team very helpful. I will be sure to pass on the kind words to the team. I am sorry the wifi connection...

Singapore
Reviewed 8 August 2016

We had 4 of us in a two-bedroom apartment and the space was just perfect for us. There were 2 double-beds and one of my friends slept on the sofa because he didn't want to share the bed. However, he said it was very comfortable on the sofa! The apartment is very clean, and well-equipped. Walking distances to underground tube...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank thelaina
Maurice G, Manager at SACO Canary Wharf - Trinity Tower, responded to this review

Dear Thelaina Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent stay at SACO Trinity Tower. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found the apartment very spacious, clean and well equipped. So sorry it was a bit tricky getting to us and I hope to welcome you back...

Reviewed 29 April 2016 via mobile

The flat itself was very clean, stylish and had plenty of space for us all. We were on the 14th floor and had a spectacular view of The Shard etc. Staff were extremely pleasant, nothing was too much trouble. We would definitely recommend this gaff. We bloody loved it!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rachel H
Joanna L, Manager at SACO Canary Wharf - Trinity Tower, responded to this review

Dear Rachel, Thank you so much for such positive feedback! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that the concert at O2 made an excellent birthday celebration. We would love to welcome you at SACO Canary Wharf in the future so please drop me a line when you make future travel arrangements -...

Paris, France
Reviewed 6 October 2015

I spent 5 weeks in a Saco apartment in Canary Wharf. The trip was absolutely amazing. Especially the staff who worked really well during my stay. Fatiha at the reception was always available, ready to answer all of my queries. She helped me with the AC, the washing machine, the housekeeper (once a week). I will always remember my stay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Moha D
Joanna L, Manager at SACO Canary Wharf - Trinity Tower, responded to this review

Dear Moha, Thank you for such positive feedback, especially about the Customer Service you have received! Making Guests feel looked after and doing our best to accommodate all their requirements is crucial for the entire Team. I trust that we will have another chance to welcome you in SACO Canary Wharf (and hopefully see you back in apartment 27 so...

Reading, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 October 2015

We found this apartment based upon the excellent reviews we read here on TA. My husband and I needed a place to spend the night after seeing an act at the O2. We wanted a quiet and comfortable night's sleep in a place not far from the O2/North Greenwich Tube - our desires were fully met by the SACO (awful,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mealneil
Joanna L, Manager at SACO Canary Wharf - Trinity Tower, responded to this review

Dear Mealneil, Thank you for such detailed feedback. I am pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay and was content with the location, cleanliness, customer service as well as the apartment itself. A bit disappointing that you found the pillows uncomfortable but please rest assured that we are in the process of replacing them with those of a...

Gurgaon, Haryana, India
Reviewed 12 June 2015

I am a returning customer to saco apartments canary wharf. Having loved the experience before i selected saco again even though i was coming back as a tourist and it would have made better sense to have stayed in Central London. Am glad I decided to book Saco Trinity tower again from the 1st of june till the 15th of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Umarjun
Joanna L, Manager at SACO Canary Wharf - Trinity Tower, responded to this review

Dear Uma, It was a real pleasure to welcome you in SACO Canary Wharf again! I am so glad that we were able to allocate an apartment with a balcony for you in the end. It has become available due to a last-minute cancellation so what a stroke of luck! Lovely to hear that we have met your requirements again...

Leeds
Reviewed 25 May 2015

The apartments are in a great location, only a couple of minutes walk from the DLR and very close to a Tesco, Co-op and a few takeaways (again all within easy walking distance). I have stayed in the penthouse and a one bed apartment - both were lovely, airy and more than comfortable. The penthouse is understandably a lot bigger...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank x90gabs
Joanna L, Manager at SACO Canary Wharf - Trinity Tower, responded to this review

Dear x90gabs, Thank you for staying with SACO and sharing your comments. I am pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stays and that both apartments have met your requirements. It's a shame that few pieces were not present - I hope that Guest Services Executive was made aware and provided missing inventory items. I look forward to your...

40 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (17)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (15)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Fraser Place Canary Wharf
#437 of 1,086 in London
402 reviews
Docklands / Canary Wharf / Isle of Dogs
BridgeStreet Circus Apartments
BridgeStreet Circus Apartments
#604 of 1,086 in London
94 reviews
Docklands / Canary Wharf / Isle of Dogs
Marriott Executive Apartments London, West India Quay
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Docklands / Canary Wharf / Isle of Dogs
Ibis London Docklands Canary Wharf
Docklands / Canary Wharf / Isle of Dogs
Marlin Apartments Canary Wharf
Docklands / Canary Wharf / Isle of Dogs
Dreamhouse Apartments London Canary Wharf
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Just 15 minutes' walk from Canary Wharf and its underground station is SACO Canary Wharf - Trinity Tower. With unique curved rooms and floor-to-ceiling windows, these luxury apartments are within a 20-minute tube journey of the O2 arena, host to 2012 Olympic and Paralympic events. Restaurants and bars can be reached after 5 minutes' walk from Trinity Towers. South Quay Docklands Light Rail Station is less than 5 minutes' walk away and provides connections to Buckingham Palace and Hyde Park within 20 minutes. A flat-screen TV, a DVD player and stylish furnishings are provided in the bright lounge area. The modern, open-plan kitchen and dining area includes a dishwasher. Each large bedroom has a neutral decor and a hairdryer. There are 2 bathrooms provided for every 2 bedrooms. ... more   less 

Additional Information about SACO Canary Wharf - Trinity Tower

Address: Trinity Tower, Block C | Lanterns Court, 28 Quadrant Walk, London E14 9JW, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > London > Docklands / Canary Wharf / Isle of Dogs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Kitchenette Suites
Price Range: $242 - $388 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — SACO Canary Wharf - Trinity Tower 4*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Agoda, LateRooms and Jetsetter so you can book your SACO Canary Wharf - Trinity Tower reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from SACO Canary Wharf - Trinity Tower staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Room with a balcony and a balcony door that opens for fresh air (no air conditioning)”
 of 5 bubbles AssaultonPrecinct13, 10 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Chose rooms with a balcony”
 of 5 bubbles mohad431, 5 Oct 2015 | Read review
“All rooms have balconies. No views to die for though!”
 of 5 bubbles Mealneil, 4 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Higher floors get a better view”
 of 5 bubbles Umarjun, 12 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Rooms are big but economical in London Standard, Hilton Hotel at 100 meter away charge at least GBP250 a night in my last stay in 2011.”
 of 5 bubbles chrisfu2015, 7 Apr 2015 | Read review
5 of 5